skip to main content

Latest Swim Towels Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star A great towel

By Happy Dad from New Orleans on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

My son says it is a great towel that works well after his swimming


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great, softer than I expected!

By NHaze from Waukesha, wi on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

This towel arrived on time and was of high quality and much softer than I anticipated. I would purchase this item again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hyper-Dry Sport Towel

TYR Hyper-Dry Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not exactly what I wanted

By Kevin from Fort Collins, CO on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

Not quite right. I wanted a small towel to store in my swim bag, not bath or beach sized. Unfortunately, it's a little to short as I can't wrap it around my 31 inch waist after my shower. It is very absorbent and I would love it if it had a few more inches.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIMMING ACCESSORY

By BARB from ORLANDO, FLORIDA on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT I BOUGHT THEM TO GIVE TO SOME FRIENDS WHO SWIM EVERY DAY WITH ME. NO MORE TAKING A REGULAR TOWEL TO THE POOL AND LEAVING WITH THE TOWEL SOAKED AND HEAVY.THIS MICROFIBER TOWEL IS COMPACT, DRYS YOUR ENTIRE BODY, AND IS NOT SOAKED AND HEAVY WHEN YOU LEAVE. WRING OUT ANY ACCESS WATER TAKE IT HOME AND HANG IT IN THE BATHROOM AND IT WILL DRY IN 30 MINUTES. IT DOES NOT GET STIFF LIKE THE CHAMOIS TOWEL USE TO DO. GREAT INEXPENSIVE AND USEFUL GIFT FOR ANYONE WHO SPENDS DAILY TIME AT THE POOL.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel

By Michele P. from Wapakoneta, OH on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

This towel was an awesome addition for my daughter who lives at the YMCA pool. The length is perfect to wrap around her in between practice laps and the hot tub and she says it is soft like hug. Will definitely being purchasing a few more as it comes in many colors for my mermaid, lol


More Reviews on this item

Nike Lightweight  17

Nike Lightweight 17

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done

By Ms. Lapper from OH, USA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

The towell is big enough to dry off any area, but still small enough to roll easily. I love that Nike sends this is a container that can be used to store the towell neatly. Does the trick between showering and putting on a sports bra. Without the towell, getting a sports bra on over damp skin turns into a wresting match. This towell removes the dampness so bras are no longer an issue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Swimming in VA from Charlottesville on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Better than I expected. Works well and is MUCH better than a chamois. Great compact size if you have a small gear bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Sports towel

By Ximena from Pompano Beach, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

It is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love the towels

By vanessa from NY on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

These towels are perfect. The size and color are exactly what we wanted. The lime green is fun. They are the softest towels!! We love them so much, we just bought more!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Mini Swim Towel

By Wil from WPB, Florida on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Does a good job for it's compact size. Considering a larger sheet in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hyper-Dry Sport Towel

TYR Hyper-Dry Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sport towel

By Sean from Denver on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Use to dry sweaty hands while playing tennis.
Great at drying hands


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star So Nice , I Bought It Twice

By Julia G. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great towel for the pool and beach. The material is soft, thick and absorbent. It is big enough to cover pool loungers. I loved it so much, so I bought another one.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Super Heroes Kids' Poncho Towel

Arena Super Heroes Kids' Poncho Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shivers!

By Gigi from Western N.Y on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Our skinny little grandson is always shivering when he gets out of the pool. We hope this helps him to get warm, especially with the corner mitten pockets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great towel to dry off and quick dry.

By Pen from Sacramento CA on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

I love the quick dry towel. Regular beach towels take forever to dry. This is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect green screen

By Garp50 from Clarion, PA on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

These green beach towels make a perfect green screen for individual video conferencing like Zoom. They are big, easy to fold up when not in use, and you can use straight pins or bulldog clips to attach them to each other for a bigger screen. I use two of them right behind me supported by a cheap light-duty clothes rack which is easy to assemble and disassemble when not in use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Excellent-my towels love it

By CV from Sacramento on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

For two decades I have used a swim shammie ever day after I shower. I finally had to put my old one to rest. This one is even better! [OPENBRK]Sorry ole fella[CLOSEBRK]😄. I can limit my bath towel laundry to once a month. Don’t know why everyone doesn’t use one. Guys with hairy bodies will love it, so will their washing machines👍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star A big thanks for replacing a damaged delivery.

By Mo from BC on 5/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great service


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Raymond S. from Ohio on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

Great beach towel .. Colors are so beautiful


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great Color

By KK from Lake Worth, FL on 4/19/2020

Fit: NA

The color is great and they are a good weight.


More Reviews on this item

Dohler Sunny Beach Beach Towel 30

Dohler Sunny Beach Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not thick enough

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

It's more like a table cloth


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Great Towels

By Ryan from Ohio on 3/3/2020

Fit: NA

We ordered as gifts for a swim team. We had them embroidered in recognition of the team reaching their goals. We were very happy with the towels and the embroidery. I would gladly recommend these towels.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star adequate

By Hinkypunk from Maine on 3/1/2020

Fit: NA

A bit small, but a good size for packing


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Super Dry

By NewSwimmer from Connecticut on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

This product really surprised me. I did not expect that it would absorb so much water! My husband told me this is the same material car washes use to hand dry your vehicle. Anyhow, to be perfectly functional, this needs to be closer to the size of a bath towel. Since it’s not really big enough I use it to dry my hair. Works wonders in that department. Good product but needs to be bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great tool

By PD from Boston, MA on 2/5/2020

Fit: NA

Great tool in your dive bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star So much easier to take to the gym than a regular towel

By Ashlie from TX on 1/21/2020

Fit: NA

I bought two of these, so my kids can use them this summer for swim team and in the meantime I could use them. I used a chamois towel for diving but I hated the way they smelled, would dry out and crack, and if kept wet- would mold/mildew. These work just as well without all the downsides, plus the larger size means I can dry off without constant wringing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great little towel

By Tim B from Ogden, UT on 1/20/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this towel for my daughter who swims. This is perfect sized as it fits in her bag and can save her big towel for other uses than drying off. It is also convenient to use because you can dry off, wring it out, and continue drying off. It has a nice carrying container for storage which helps to protect it. The color was a little bit different from the picture, but that is expected.

Over all, the towel is exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful towel

By Swimmer 62 from Rio Rancho, NM on 1/20/2020

Fit: NA

I was questioning this towel but it dried the first time and it absorbed the water and was still light. It was not heavy with water like a regular towel


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great towel

By SwimMom from Fishers, IN on 1/8/2020

Fit: NA

Very large and soft and customization is nice
Blue is a pretty color
Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star No design towel

By cmg from Warner Robins GA on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

This was perfect for Embroidering on it what I wanted school colors.black white yellow so embroidered swimmers name in yellow /gold and wow it looked fantastic. Great size for teenager.
Shipment was fast considering it was a holiday


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Very absorbent

By John from Texas on 12/28/2019

Fit: NA

very good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Poor product

By Brooke from Ohio on 12/26/2019

Fit: NA

I bought this towel for my son and when I opened it, it stuck together. I waited a few minutes and tried again, only to have it rip in multiple places.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star These work great!

By DiveMom from Minnesota on 12/22/2019

Fit: NA

I bought these for my son and he said he will never use a regular towel at the pool again. You can use it, wring it out and use it again. Over and over. Once you’re done it says to store it damp, but we fold it and let it dry. You just have to make sure you wet it again before trying to unfold it. We have several of these in all different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great gift

By JP from Michigan on 12/20/2019

Fit: NA

For my grandson who is a swimmer. Very soft.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Loved the quality

By Sharon from IN on 12/12/2019

Fit: NA

Great towel for my grandson to use


More Reviews on this item

Dohler Printed Velour Beach Towel 30

Dohler Printed Velour Beach Towel 30

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It’s a Smaller Size, But a Beaty! Love it!

By ColoradoCoco from LITTLETON, CO on 11/3/2019

Fit: NA

This is a bit smaller than most beach towels and lighter weight, but it’s a real Beaty! The size and weight are perfect for taking to water aerobics classes since it’s big enough, but doesn’t take up such space in my bag. The vibrant print is color fast, and is just printed on one side of the towel. If you don’t mind the slightly smaller size, you will love this one!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best Quality Beach Towel!

By ColoradoCoco from LITTLETON, CO on 11/3/2019

Fit: NA

Good full size and medium weight. It’s just right for taking for water aerobics classes. Washes well and is color fast.


More Reviews on this item

Dohler Printed Velour Beach Towel 30

Dohler Printed Velour Beach Towel 30" X 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Hibiscus

By Melodie from TX on 10/30/2019

Fit: NA

The hibiscus towel was so pretty and soft. Love the bright colors


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Not too bulky. Convenient for changing at the beach.

By Chicama from Seattle, WA on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Not too bulky. Convenient for changing at the beach. It could be more absorbent for drying a wet body. Overall it is nice.


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Joyce from North Chesterfield, Virginia on 7/21/2019

Vibrant color, soft material, perfect size


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Very nice, but...

By SusanC from Richmond, VA on 7/17/2019

This is an attractive, thick towel, and the customization on it was well done. However, when washed and dried, an excessive amount of lint ends up in the lint trap, which makes me wonder if it will end up thin with repeated washing.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Beach Towel Review

By KB from Topeka, KS on 7/11/2019

The product was great. The quality of the towel is one of the best beach towels I have had. The embroidery on the towel was nicely done but they misspelled my name it should have had two t's not one t. Yes I proofed the design and made sure my name was spelled correct


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Larger than usual

By Purple fish from Bayside NY on 6/28/2019

I replaced an old, worn-out, crumbly chamois towel with this over-sized one. I like the larger product and it works as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Beach Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Beach Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Finally a beach towel for tall people

By julesinco from Denver, CO on 6/21/2019

My husband and I are both tall people (over 6') and find that the typical beach towels we buy for our kids cover about half of our body. These are fantastic as they are both wide and long. Also they are made of nice thick terry, and beautiful vibrant colors. Finally you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality!

By DOMN from Fort Worth, YX on 6/17/2019

This towel is nice and thick and of good quality! Love that it is soft and thicker than the normal beach/pool towel. I washed and dried it, and it still looks great. Highly recommend it!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star nice little towel

By kim from kc mo on 6/14/2019

its small but it does the job. we use it to get all the water off before we use the beach towel so it doesn't get very wet.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star i Love my team towels with each kids name on it

By Michael from CA on 5/19/2019

It is great to have team towels with the boys names on them.
IT makes it easy to tell ours from the rest of teams towels during swim meets.

The towel and embroidery quality are very good


More Reviews on this item

Dohler Solid Beach Towel 40

Dohler Solid Beach Towel 40" x 76"

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim Towel

By Mila from Fort Collins, CO on 5/3/2019

This might be a good towel/rug for lying on the beach or as a towel/rug for a dog or cat to lie on the sofa, but I needed a swim towel. This towel is heavy and doesn't drape when it wraps around you, and isn't absorbent at all! I washed it, thinking it would become softer, and that was a mistake, because now I can't return it. I'm very disappointed!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great for Swim practice

By Kathryn from Cypress, TX on 5/1/2019

Dries fast. Great size for kid size bodies to wrap around waist. Though towel not real large absorbs water so well adult could use too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star swim towel

By sd from san diego,ca on 3/23/2019

going to be a smart buy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star !

By nat sd from san diego, ca on 3/23/2019

have not used yet but it feels like a great buy


More Reviews on this item