skip to main content

Latest Women's Missy Fashion Swim Tights Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By Fun in sun from Chapel Hill nc on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I will get back to you at the end of the summer after I have worn them 5days a week


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Marnae from Idaho on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

These leggings seem to be made of good quality material. The fit is great and I hope to use them as lot this summer!
For reference I am 5'8 and 140 and ordered a size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and does the job

By Patty from Palm Springs, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for bike riding here in the desert to cover my legs. I was surprised at how much cooler my legs were in spite of the black color. I used to use my regular long biking pants with built in seat padding. Now, I use these with my short bike pants with padding. Still cool enough in spite of the double layers.
I am very thin with long rise and detest tight waistbands. These leggings were quite comfortable and I was able to move my legs freely with no tightness at the knee area while peddling. I bought another pair in blue for swimming which I have not tried out, yet. I will stick to the Sporti brand because they fit my figure.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good looking print

By CNIC from Vail Az on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Nice design and very popular
To big so I returned item
Most sizes have gone and no longer available


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star I love these swim leggings

By Juliana from Pearland TX on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

These fit perfect. The leggings are not too tight and not loose. The compression is just right. These are a good quality legging and you can't beat the price. I can't wait the wear them this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, like having another layer of skin. I bought a second pair.I love th

By Judi from Sparks, Maryland on 3/25/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit, like having another layer of skin. The quality of fabric is terrific.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Good Capri

By Precinda from NC on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

I wear a size 4 or 4P in pants and can wear a s/m in tights. I ordered a M to be safe since I hold weight through bottom and thighs. This M fit well but the waist is a little large. Small may have been better choice. Will use for outdoor heated pool swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Fits fine

By Nancy from Oceanside, CA on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable for exercise in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful blue

By mg from TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are a beautiful blue. I am 5'5" 129lbs -bought a small, fit was great but they do run a little long, I had about an extra inch in length.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great swim leggings

By Jellli from Homer A on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with the way it kept my legs warm in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tantalizing Tights

By G Elaine Seaton from Las Vegas on 2/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

The tights fit well and keep my legs warm. I am very happy.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tantalizing Tights

By Elaine S. from Las Vegas on 2/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit well and are fairly easy to put on. Always take the Tights and Swim Shirts off in the water. You don't pull them out of shape and it's easy on you too!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Lasted well in chlorinated pool

By TeresaMallard from Seattle on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

These held up well for a year in a chlorinated pool. The elasticity gave first -- suddenly I had flippers off the end of my feet.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star fit like a dream and look good too

By she's outside from north Idaho on 1/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

These water legs arrived timely and in perfect condition. Haven't worn them in the water yet - waiting for vacation in warmer clime - legs long enough for my 5' 11".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Added warmth in cold weather

By Jen from Oakland, CA. on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

The size is a good fit, leg length not too short. Really was surprised at how much warmer I felt swimming during a rain storm. Added more warmth than a rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Awesome leggings

By Kelly from Illinois on 1/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They are a little long but I like them around my ankles. I'm 5'6 and 145 and medium fits great. The waist is a little loose. Wish had a tie in waste...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect sizing [OPENBRK]I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#[CLOSEBRK] and help keep me warm when swimming outside in heated pool in Seattle winter


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Swimmer from Sacramento, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I’m over 50 yrs so I’m not wearing a bikini and this is what I was looking for to swim laps for exercise. I’m normally a size 8 to 10 and the medium size fits great. Covers everything I want covered along with the tankini swim top I purchased. I have both the black and the blue color. It does not feel like I’m wearing pants at all, it’s light material so you glide through the water.👍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable!

By Shaka from California on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

I wear these to swim in my pool during the cooler months. Very comfortable and keep my legs warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great! My second pair

By Kim from Idaho on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

true to size. they do stretch out after use, but that is expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star extra warmth under wet suit

By dixiesam from louisiana on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

nice swim pants . i wear them under my wet suit for extra warmth


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mermaid Gear!

By Coach Jen from Rosharon, TX on 10/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous swim tights not HEAVY like other brands. Not see through and great protection. Awesome overall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Recommend

By Diane from Los Angeles on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

My first pair of swim leggings, and so glad I ordered them. They are very lightweight and comfortable while swimming laps. Should have ordered them ages ago, I've had far too much sun as it is. For sizing, I am 5'8" and 132 lbs; the small fit perfectly and length is good, though others not as tall will need to adjust the length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great swim leggings!

By Jo from Vermont on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’m an aquatic therapist [OPENBRK]I do physical therapy with patients in the pool[CLOSEBRK] and these leggings are perfect for modesty and warmth when in the water. They are well-made, so when I received the first pair, I ordered two more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great, with adjustment

By C from NY on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

Bought these for surfing to avoid using so much sunscreen. Added benefit is that leggings help keep me warmer overall in the ocean on windy days without needing full wetsuit. Dry very fast. Seem durable. Ordered a medium to ensure length for longer legs but waist was loose and slid down when wet in the waves. Easily added a drawstring which made them perfect. Might order a small next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Love Them!

By Noie from Columbus OH on 8/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was an absolute wonder buy! I will purchase again once I receive the credit for my return items!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Marietta from Lehigh county, Pa on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was expecting the capris to feel more like a girdle. They're like wearing nothing. They could be pajamas


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By NYC Swimmer from Manhattan on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Was long enough for my long legs! Great color and fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star These things are awesome

By Alice C from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these to SUP with, since I get rashy with prolonged sun exposure. They totally fit the bill. Comfy, thin, swim suit material that is very stretchy and dries very quickly. I am 110# and 5’1”, so with a size small, the length wasn’t really a Capri, but not really full length legging either- more like “ankle”’length. They are still a little loose around the crotch and waist, but since I am using them mostly to paddle, it’s not a big deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star very happy!

By DB from Connecticut on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

These were perfect for me. I'm 5'6" and 128 lb and small fits true to size. The blue color is great (not too bright, but adds some color to an otherwise-all-black tights/yoga pants wardrobe). I tried them out in ocean wave chasing and they were so comfortable - not restrictive, and didn't overstretch or feel too thin/revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just right!

By Nana T. from Texas on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

My grandson wants me in the pool and these swim pants fit the bill for sunscreen and modesty. Great fit. Super quick shipping. The material is very durable. Love that I can swim comfortably in public with him now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim capri’s

By Mary from Illinois on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, true to size, nice quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Petite lady from Colorado on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

The full length leggings were sold out. But after reading all the reviews saying the capris are too long if you are short I decided to give these a try. They fit perfectly, the fabric is nice and they work as full length leggings for exercising or for sun protection swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Perfect beach sport capri!

By Trissa from Atlanta, GA on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

This sport capri is super comfortable - it is form fitting without feeling constricting. I needed something practical to wear to the beach that would multi-task for wading/swimming, jogging on the beach, fishing, and building sandcastles with my granddaughter. These capris will be perfect. For reference, I am 5'6 and weight 120 pound and the medium are a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great swim leggings

By from Montreal, Quebec on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Just got them recently fit all my expectations. They are so comfortable in and out of the water. They dry quickly. Very recommended


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Good surf leggings!

By Joanna P. from Wilmington, NC on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

I have been getting a lot of sun exposure on my legs from surfing and these were a great solution. I’m 5”3’ 130 lbs with muscular legs and a medium works for me. I probably could wear a small as well, but I didn’t want to go too tight. They hold up really well getting thrashed around in the water and are very comfortable even in the NC summer heat. They are lightweight and protect me from the strong, midday sun. Would recommend for surfers or anyone looking for upf swimwear! If I had one thing to add to these leggings it would be a drawstring, just if I’m being very picky. They stay up fine so far, but it would be nice to have the ability to tighten them in really heavy surf.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Best swim leggings

By SwimClara from Sarasota, FL on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've tried lots of brands and weights - from neoprene to these. These are by far the most comfortable. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Tiger Shark Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Tiger Shark Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Pattyyo from Florida on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Love these. Fit great, i have long legs!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit and sunblock protections

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought this so as to prevent suburn while swimming at the outdoor pool. Does its job and is thin enough so there sin't much drag.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By swimmingsue from Santa Fe on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are very nice looking and I like the fit. They dry quickly. I needed tights that keep me warm in the water, these do not. I am between size small and medium and went with the medium. I could have used the small, because they do stretch when wet. I'm keeping them though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By LMK from Mpls., MN on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

These leggings look very flattering when worn. The bright fun pink color is a definite bonus. They fit well, I am 5'3" tall and weigh about 115 lbs. Keep me warm for swimming laps in an 80 degree pool. Love these swim tights.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Love these for swimming and outdoors!

By Lori from CT on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

Great for swimming because they do not sag, I need to protect my skin from the sun rays and they do the job! Actually loved the first pair, purchased another. I'm petite and the XS fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Yoli from New Jersey on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

True to size nice swim suit material.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Sea Swim Tights - Black/White - Small

SlipIns Whale Shark Sea Swim Tights - Black/White - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and comfy

By Mel from Virginia Beach, VA on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the print, super comfy, and love the high waist. Can''t wait to wear while swimming with Whale Sharks in Mexico!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging - Black - Medium

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Waist too big

By Mel from Virginia Beach, VA on 7/14/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I followed the size chart and the fact so many reviewers said they went up a size, so I went with a Medium rather than my usual size Small. Although the legs fit great the waist was too big. I would have exchanged for a small, but then felt the legs might be too tight and still might face the same waist issue. Other than that, they are super comfy, love the crop since I''m short (5''3) and wish these fit better because I wanted them to work so bad.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star A "MUST" buy!

By Amy from Southern California on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Firstly, I never write reviews, but feel compelled to share my thoughts on these. I spend a lot of time in the water and these not only look great, but, feel great. I am 5'2", usually an 8-10, ordered a medium and they fit perfectly. They are a true capri on my frame.

My only concern is that the waist might be a little too loose in the water, but overall I highly recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star sporti active swim legging

By Shifrah from Miami on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these. Love the price. I actually am using them to bike since the pandemic as I can't get to the pool. These are not Latex, but Nylon so if you like that rubber band feeling, these may not be for you but they dry super quick.Great Value!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Whale Shark Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and looks great

By Suzanne from Nevada on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

I love these


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Excellent leggings!

By Rebecca from Ohio on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought one black and one blue. Super comfortable and it protects you from the sun.
I wear SPF all the time and with these leggings no need to! I've kayaked for hours and no sunburn.


More Reviews on this item