skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Skirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Excellent buy!

By Songbird from Madison, WI on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just purchased. Really like the fit and look a lot! Fits me perfect. Offers modesty with the skirt covering. Like the way it sits just below the waistline, comfy but snug enough. Has a side zip pocket for keys. LIke the extra wide waistband which holds up under more laundering than skimpier waistbands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Natasha from Michigan on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, just the coverage I need postpartum! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star like the quality

By Myra from Evansville, IN on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love that attached under the skirt is shorts, not just a panty.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Swim away

By Cookiegrandma from New Washington, OH on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Love the way it fits and nice length


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits? CHECK!
Comfortable? CHECK!
Fashionable? CHECK!
Modest? CHECK!
Allows movement? CHECK!

I didn't know this has a side zipper (for keys? ID?), but that's just a bonus. This is pretty while being active-wear. I swim laps and do two different aqua fitness classes, and I don't have any issues. The color matches perfectly with the same company's tankini, so it looks like one piece instead of a two-piece swimwear. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, and the skort comes down just below the crotch along the upper thigh.

The skirt-part of the skort floats while remaining motionless in the water. Don't know if that's an issue for others, but thought I'd mention it.

I'm actually purchasing a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Solid swim skort

By Skm from Charlotte, NC on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this swim skort! Have not had a chance to wear it yet but the fit is great. Very true to size. Would definitely order in another color when needed.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Plus Size 13.5

Nike Plus Size 13.5" Swim Board Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Mari from Philly on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

It runs a bit small. It’s cute but not I would have purchased the next size up


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Perfection

By Iggy from Newburyport MA on 4/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for in white!,,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By JReyes from California on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

I was looking for just a simple swim skirt without an attached bottom that fit well enough to cover what I wanted covered. The cut of this skirt is slightly A-line, which is great for my pear-shaped figure. It doesn't flare out and make me look even wider than I am. I will be able to use this over any of my other one-piece swimsuits. I will keep both sizes 8 and 10 so that I can adjust where it sits on my hips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By edumedic from Kansas on 2/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect and goes with all tops!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Love these for the beach!

By MtnMom from Evergreen, CO on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Have this in several colors. Perfect to slip over swim suits when walking to lunch from the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Derby Grammie from Derby KS on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love the wide waist band. Great length skirt.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort - White - 10

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort - White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Skort! Very comfortable and cute.

By Keys Girl from Florida Keys on 10/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like everything about this Skort. Inside shorts are not too long or too thick. It is stylish and comfortable. Will be ordering more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Great

By tbdixie from Alabama on 9/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great coverage, flattering cut!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Recommended

By Rasa T. from Philadelphia, PA on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

Hot day for beach ,recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kate from Rhode Island on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Light weight, medium size is a good fit for a size 6. Skirt hangs nicely. Thinking of ordering other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star The best fit

By Loulou from Pasadena , md on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This was the first time I ordered . The fit was perfect. I got the swim skirt to match a bathing suit top from another company.I especially like the shorts underneath instead of just a panty. I will defiantly be ordering again.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Solid Start Woven Swim Skirt

Adidas Women's Solid Start Woven Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute comfy and functional!

By Glosa from PA on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

This swim skirt is so comfortable and flattering to a size 16! I feel great wearing it in a highly active lifestyle way. Great for modesty and sport. Play on friends!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By K from Ga on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

Was pleased with this product. Mostly wearing as a cover up and to suN in. Do not think it would work to swim in. Looks cute. 5ft 4in And 124lbs and purchased a medium. Just slightly loose But sure the small would be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Cute and flattering swim skirt

By RunsNH from NH on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5 feet, 5 inches, 140 lbs. ordered a large and it fits perfect. Nice little pocket on the side. Great in the water and on a paddle board. Great price on sale. Very happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Swim skirt

By CKB from Chicago on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Becky from Drexel hill, pa on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love that this is swim material. Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price, size UP

By Flipper from Ri on 8/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Make sure to size UP


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim skort!

By Jane from Houston TX on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The best fit of any swim skort I have ever owned. The boy short bottom under the skort gives awesome and stylish coverage. The zipper pocket is perfect for keeping a locker key or cash. The skirt part is the perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Swim skirt

By Susan Kusy from Marstons Mills Ma on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

I was shocked to find that it had no lining as in a bottom to a bathing suit. But I’ll try to make it work with another bottom


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star cute add-on to your bathing suit

By AH from Detroit, MI on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

good material, fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Olive green bottom

By Nancy from Bradley Beach, NJ on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great color and perfect fit. I’m 5’1” and 130 lbs. Medium fit great. Liked the price too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great swim skirt

By Barb V. from Columbus, OH on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and holds its shape after being in the water. I’m 5’5, 130 lbs and the M fits perfectly. Shipping was fast too, I’ll buy from here again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swimsuit Coverup

By Michele from Essex, CT on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bought several colors of these swim skirts to use as a cover up instead of walking around in just my bathing suit. Very happy with the purchase and does what I wanted - some coverage without being constrained


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swimsuit Coverup

By Michele from Essex, CT on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bought several colors of these swim skirts to use as a cover up instead of walking around in just my bathing suit. Very happy with the purchase and does what I wanted. Some coverage without being constrained


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Coverage without being Too Much

By Michele from Essex, CT on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bought several colors of these swim skirts to use as a cover up instead of walking around in just my bathing suit. Very happy with the purchase and does what I wanted. Some coverage without being constrained


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Covering for when you want some modesty

By Michele from Essex. CT on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bought several colors of these swim skirts to use as a cover up instead of walking around in just my bathing suit. Very happy with the purchase and does what I wanted. Some coverage without being constrained.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Maryse from Groveland, CA on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with this purchase it fits perfectly and looks greaty on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Warning: This is NOT a swimsuit bottom!

By Nickel from TULSA, OK on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this thinking it was a swimskirt swimsuit bottom. However it is just a skirt cover-up with no inside suit! If you are looking for a skirt to wear over your suit, this is really cute, but, if you need a swimsuit bottom and don't want to flash the whole world, pick something else.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Swim skirt

By Banana from Massapequa Park, NY on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Wore it to the beach and the fit was perfect - material a little heavier than I would have liked but overall great product


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Beach House swim skort

By Dottie Larue from Florida on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

The swim skort is truly comfortable and well fitted.
I was surprised to how comfortable it was to wear and swim laps.
I am picky about what kind of bathing suit to get.
I like this exceptionally well that I want to order another one in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Jessica from Louisiana on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

This is my new favorite swimwear! Good quality, sizing accurate, and shipping was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Micki from Palm Coast, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I called customer service regarding the correct size to order. I wear a size 6 R pants and order swim bottoms from Lands End in size 6 all the time. Customer service recommended that I order a size 6 and it was a perfect fit. I love my swim skort. It's first quality and very flattering. I would definitely recommend ordering from swimoutlet if you like to have the best quality of swimwear available.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and functional bathing suit bottom

By Growing older with grace from New England on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a good bottom piece that is sassy without being too skimpy.
Stays put while swimming, floating, kayaking, etc.
Very satisfied with the quality of the material and workmanship.
Runs true to size. I wear a size 4-6 and the small fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Nice little multi-functional skort

By Jenny from Montana on 7/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this not really as a swim bottom, but more as a golf-tennis-hiking-lounging skort. It has served those purposes well. I have not even worn into water yet. It is stretchy and comfortable. I like it quite a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Mylene from Québec on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jan from Colorado Springs on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and love the color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star love it

By emb from Jensen beach , fl on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits true to size, sits at waist, comfortable waistband, quick drying, love the little zippered pocket. will be buying other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Modest and Cozy

By CozyLady from Fairfax, CA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits as expected, cozy, and modest. Couldn't ask for more! The skirt will come up in the pool, but there is a great short inside!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By GL from Texas on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute, comfortable, great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Love the olive color! Cute style! Fits great!

By TX paddleboarder from East TX on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love the olive color. It is comfortable and looks cute on, too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great swim skort

By Erin from Dallas, Tx on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Great active playing with the kids in and out if pool swim skort
Wish the shorts were a tad tighter underneath but excellent overall.
Shorter skirt but nice to not feel frumpy.
Ordered medium 138 lbs, 5’-1”


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Order smaller size than YOU THINK!

By StaceJay from South Bend, IN on 5/12/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I really like the quality and style of these swim skirts,(I got 3)! I followed the size chart, (quarantine physique in mind) & still needed a size smaller than suggested, maybe 2 sizes! I appreciated the pleasant surprise, but could've done without the additional hassle & co$t of returning, which is the only reason this one doesn't get 5 stars. Remember it SHOULD be snug-it's going to be heavier, when wet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Just right!

By Beachamma from Clearwater, FL on 5/7/2020

Fit: NA

This item fits well and the size was accurate. I’m pleased with the quality and the pocket. That especially was what I was looking for! It was a little shorter than I had anticipated but nothing outrageous. I bought two and I’m glad I did!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Nice fabric

By Nana Fran from Wi on 5/2/2020

Fit: NA

Bought an xs. I’m 5’2” about 108#. The skirt is not frumpy. It us a good length for a younger person as well. The waist is a little more fitted than I would choose.
Haven’t worn these yet but I think the fabric will dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item