Latest Swim Shop Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sable Water Optics Tinted Competition Goggle

Sable Water Optics Tinted Competition Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Best googles for bad eyes!

By missytri from Saint Louis, Mo on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

These were a replacement for a pair of Sables I bought at least 7 years ago(might be longer)-to be able to order these for my high prescription(-9-10) at a reasonable price was a godsend. They are comfortable and never leak. If you are extremely nearsighted, order a pair of these, you won’t regret it!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

By Senior Swimmer from Vernon, Connecticut on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is perfect for lap swimming!
The price is very reasonable and I will purchase more.
I also like the color and design.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Useful item

By Barb from Dallas Metroplex on 2/21/2018

Fit: NA

Ear plugs useful. Work perfectly, easy to insert.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2 Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 26

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2 Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Arrived a day early. Nice suit

By A mom of 3 from La Grange, IL on 2/21/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

We were advised by SO to get the size 26. My kid is 5''3" about 105 and normally wears a 28 or 30. This skin fits fine, but should be more snug so just size down accordingly. The seams are a little thick and rough, but placed nicely and the construction of the suit is nice and comfy. It also seems a little more durable than others we looked into.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth PowerFlex Eco Laser Sticks Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth PowerFlex Eco Laser Sticks Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mary from Colton, CA on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very easy to put on my 7 year old; good quality


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Reduces chlorine better than regular soap

By Darryl from Allegany, NY on 2/21/2018

Fit: NA

This gets chlorine smell out of skin better than does regular soap. The moisturizer also reduces post-swim itching.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer Swimsuit

The Finals Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice jammer

By Darryl from Allegany, Ny on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Jammers from The Finals seems a bit heavier than Tyr and Speedo, which last about a year for me. I'm hoping that the ones from The Finals last longer than that!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sletson from Arkansas on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Sent screenshots of what I wanted it to look like and they matched it perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By David L Fisher from OK on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit and fit. Great for my Caribbean trip.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It made her go faster!

By Swim Mom from Columbus, OH on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I didn't want to spend this much on a suit, but my daughter has stopped growing taller so I told her "this is the last one!" Make it last through the rest of high school." She is 5'7" and we ordered a 28. Some girls her size go for a 24, but not sure why. This is still skin tight but a little easier to squeeze into if you order the correct size. she dropped 3 seconds on her 100 breast the first time she wore it, and another 1 1/2 seconds when she wore it again at Districts. So, yes, we like this suit very much!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Everyday All day

By Arlett A. from Miami, FL on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great everyday heavy use training suit. got these as my team gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Disco Inferno All Over Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Disco Inferno All Over Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Kate from Detroit on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this as a practice suit for my 13 year old son. He loves it. says the fit is perfect and the material is extremely soft.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star The kids are happy

By Debs from Illinois on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

The little ones are thrilled with these. (I purchased blue and pink ). Fit them perfectly (ages 4 and 5), do a great job of keeping the water out. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Bathing Suit

By Marlene from California on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Love the bathing suit, but it was not true to my size. I should have ordered a 36!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 281 customer reviews


rating star This is exactly what I wnted.

By Donna from Wisconsin on 2/20/2018

Fit: NA

This is a hard to find item and I am glad that you have it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Mamabear from Arroyo Grande on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and is made well. Keeps me warm as I watch my daughter swim. Easy to use pockets. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star Best Buy

By KI from HI on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great buy! Super stretchy and easy to put on. Nice variety of colors. Tends to get loose after several uses so buy a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good, Nice and Cheap

By JAVIERG2 from MEXICO on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

it's a great swim suit for training, good quality and good price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.5

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.5

Product Rating Product Rating 501 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for practicing rolling a sea kayak in the pool

By Michael B Hunter from Denver, CO on 2/19/2018

Fit: NA

Perfect for practicing rolling a sea kayak in the pool. They keep chlorine form irritating my eyes and I can see what I am doing especially when learning new rolls. In the real world one does not see well under water, so I close my eyes in the pool to simulate actual conditions on some rolls.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip - Beige - Small

Sporti Swim Clip - Beige - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star The large size slip-off, the small size stays on very nicly.

By Michael B Hunter from Denver, CO on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use nose clips to practice rolling my sea kayak. I found the small clips are very reliable on my average size nose but the large clips slip off almost every roll. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 787 customer reviews


rating star Very well made and durable too tight for 36" waist.

By irishrover. from San Mateo, CA on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great swim brief for lap swimming. It is made of a very strong nylon material and it will last a long time, even in chlorinated water. But be aware that it fits a little smaller than you might expect. My waist is 33" and the size 36 brief fits very well but if your waist is 35" or more, it might fell too tight, even if it loosens slightly when in water.

So, as long as you order the appropriate size, it is well worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fit's perfect

By GQ831 from Pittsburgh on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit's perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Great bag at a great price

By DMart from Wisconsin on 2/19/2018

Fit: NA

We ordered two of these mesh bags and the yellow one was slightly smaller than the orange one. We thought that was odd.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have the hamburger cap, and a few people said I should look for a french fry cap, and we found one!!!!

Now I just need to convince someone to wear it so we can be burger and fries :).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Hamburger Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Hamburger Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star People keep staring!

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this cap, and I love the funny looks on people’s faces when they try to figure out if they are seeing a hamburger or they are just really hungry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star I have so many!

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are great, and I love that the quantity discount lets me buy multiple colours.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Love the colours

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear prescription goggles, and there isn’t much selection for colours, so this was a nice way to customize mine a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 501 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I really love these. Optometrist told me prescription goggles would be $60-$100, depending on my eyes and what fits me.

I figured I’d give these a try. I have 2 pairs, and I swap the lens so that it matches my prescription (about 0.5 difference). I was very happy with the result, and I like this style so much better than what the optometrist had!

I do wish this came in more colours, like clear. I’ll see if I can somehow swap the gasket with a clear one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Not sure......

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought both sizes for this one. It definitely does the job, but it’s right against my goggles, and it’s a bit annoying. I can also see them when I’m wearing them, because they’re so big (even the smaller size!)

I will keep them as a back up option.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good for tall girls

By Susanj from Boston, MA on 2/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit feels bigger than the same-size Sporti Slimsuits I've had in the past, maybe because it's less stretchy. The high neck keeps my girls under control, and the high back provides back-fat coverage. But it's definitely longer in the torso and not as snug in the hips as I'm used to.

Ordinarily I'd exchange it for a smaller size, but the smaller size is sold out. Hmm, what to do?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star great for keeping swimmers warm

By Mom of Mermaid from Roanoke VA on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this swim parka. It keeps her warm between events. The sizing was accurate. The fleece is super soft. The color is as expected. I give it a 4 because the first time she used it one of the zipper pull extenders came off. It was glued on over top the metal zipper pull so it still works. I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Samantha from Cecilia, KY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Fits well. Dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with this swimsuit

By Mrkirksandan from Hartford CT on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wears like a glove.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Matt from New Jersey on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very happy and satisfied with this swim brief, great fit, love the look and feel. Just as good as the name brands for a fraction of the price. Thank You


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and great fit, surpassed my expectations for the price

By Matt from New Jersey on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Was searching for a less expensive swimwear than the "NAME BRAND" and I think I found it! Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Debbie15 from Texas on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

It exceeded my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By J. J. Jeffries from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

Looks attractive, love the color, best price on the internet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Prescription googles

By Esb from Alaska on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

My son put these on and exclaimed “ I CAN SEE!!!!” This is huge for me as he was swimming blindly. So grateful for this product. Fit was perfect for a 10 year old boy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 780 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Compression Jammer

By South Carolina Mark from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'11", weigh about 190. Waist size 38. Based upon write ups on the website, I ordered size 38 - which was too big. I exchanged for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, is easy to put on. Great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Jammer size 38

By South Carolina Mark from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5' 11', weigh about 190, waist size 38. Based upon the comments on the SwimOutlet.com website, I ordered a size 38 for this product. It was too big - loose. I returned it for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, easy to put on, very comfortable. A great value also! Thank you SwimOutlet.com for providing such great gear at such reasonable prices, and for providing such a great return experience!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Cut small in the chest for swimmers

By Matt Rielly from Juneau Alaska on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

I normally wear an extra-large but bought 2X large . I wanted the jacket to fit me loose and comfortably. It fits great everywhere except the chest it’s a little tight in the chest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Love It!!

By Spider Man. from L. A. on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Geoff from Victoria, BC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

There's an extra lose square of fabric in the crotch (for extra modesty, I presume) that tends to flap and be distracting when swimming lengths... but after a week or so I didn't notice it. Great fit and finish!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star three caps

By ann from st paul, mn on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

used these caps for a circus act. beautiful. showy. just what i wanted. arrived on time. would use seller again.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Hoffswimmomoftwo from Quad Cities, IL on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

It was a great price and a perfect practice suit. It is a bit uncomfortable from time to time on the string tightening areas. We have had for a week with no problems so far. My son is enjoying the design and the comfort in the legs, though he feels it is a bit long, and I agree, for the size. A great product for the price, you can't find a better deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Nice BUT

By TG from Mississippi on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Maybe I’m not putting it on right since my hair still gets wet. Water comes up the nape of my neck to the crown of my head.
Really cute and made well. BUT.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Danny from Nyc on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star very pleased

By G'man from columbus on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Handy Top

By JenMcF from Orrville, OH on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered this top! I often need to order tops with padding or halter style to feel supported. This sporty look fits snugly, but without bulging, and I can get away with the lighter material. I have ordered this top in 2 colors (both dark). For the price, it can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins for the money

By Debbie from St Joseph, Missouri on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm swimming again due to a running injury and wanted fins to help with laps. I read the reviews and chose the Sporti fins because of the positive feed back. I wear a ladies size 9 in most shoes and ordered the W 7-9 (lime green/blue). They seem to fit true to size. I don't have a problem with my toes hanging out. They are snug but you want them to be. Some days my feet are a little swollen when I put them on and I haven't found any discomfort with them.

They aren't too large for lap swimming and are easy to transport as they are light weight. I feel that the material is of good quality. I have only used these 5 times but they seem to be a good fin. Time will tell though.

I would recommend them and would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item