skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star fit and seal are EXCELLENT

By Hydrophobic Landlubber from Kailua, HI on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

The test of a goggle's fit is if it does not fall off one's face when the strap is not on. This one actually hugs the face worthy of the movie Aliens (I mean that in a completely good way). I have never had these come off my face in an open ocean swim even when kicked in the face during mosh pit/MMA race starts.or having to do a water entry when surf was breaking. They are also reasonably priced. I hope Speedo never discontinues this model.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great swim brief

By JT from TX on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Lycra suits don’t last as long as polyester suits but if are looking for comfort, then Lycra suits are the best choice. TYR suits fit great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Velocity Racing Goggle

TYR Velocity Racing Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great for swim team indoors

By Tripper from Mo on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Great to see through in indoor swim meets. Stay in place. I have ordered them more than once.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Vapor Mirrored Performance Goggle

Nike Vapor Mirrored Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star wouldn’t recommend for indoor swimming

By Brayley D. from Pickens, SC on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

these are extremely tinted and as an indoor swimmer i hated them. in the summer outside with the bright sun i may have enjoyed them better. Also, the nose piece slid out while i was adjusting them during practice. I thought they broke, but it just slid out and i could slide it back in


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Does the trick!

By swimgirl52 from Aurora IL on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Keeps water seeping into my sinuses! The clip requires a bit of adjusting to get the proper fit and it does stretch out over time. But worth it to stop the post swim misery!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's C-Back Equinox Camo Print One Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Women's C-Back Equinox Camo Print One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Alex from Virginia on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

It fits like a good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Kickboard

Speedo Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star SOLID ALL AROUND

By PB from Detroit, MI on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Very solid - lived up to expectations - Good grip - Good size - any swimmer could use it especially at upper levels.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Premium Mesh Bag

USMS Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Robbie from NJ on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Great bag!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for aqua exercise

By Lamedoc from Maryland on 1/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the thick straps and the close fit for an exercise suit. The cute fabric is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's Masters Swimming Distressed 1970 Crew Neck Tee

USMS Men's Masters Swimming Distressed 1970 Crew Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star nice t shirt

By old swimmer from New Albany oh on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

nice soft relaxed fit tee shirt gray for casual wear with jeans or shorts


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Booster Short Blade Floating Junior Swim Fin

FINIS Booster Short Blade Floating Junior Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great little fins!

By wave coach from Buffalo, MN on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

We ordered these fins for our mini swimmers and they love them. They ask to wear them every practice. We plan to order more.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Solid entry point to a tech suit

By Aunt CC from Kansas City, MO on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased this for my daughter to go into high school championships. She needed the guidance and assistance of older teammates used to putting on tech suits to help her get into it the first time [OPENBRK]and it does take 20-30 minutes to put it on[CLOSEBRK], but the measurements were spot on and she said the straps were comfortable. I would not suggest sizing down in this suit like some swimmers like to do. She had time drops in all events! Suit is modest and attractive when on with slight sheerness on the front of the legs only. Daughter is happy to have a tech suit, feels fast wearing it and I purchased on sale, so for us, this is a winner all the way around!! Will see how it lasts over more competitions and time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Kari O. from Garden City, KS on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Too big


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Our Staff loved them!!!

By Good Food Project from Bellingham, WA on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit great, they are warm, the custom logo is a great addition!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Swim comfortably

By Vic from Phoenix on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've purchased 3 navy suits in the past two years. Fabric holds up the same as an $80 suit and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming toys!

By CP from Rochester NY on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Holds a lot


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I swim more than 90 miles each year at my local Y

By Gail from Prattville, AL on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

I have enjoyed my new Speedo backpack! Since I swim over 90 miles each year at my local YMCA here in Prattville, AL, so it is very important to me to have a backpack that has enough room for all of my essential swimming gear and is laid out with a design that allows quick and easy access to the gear! The pack also dries quickly allowing me to be ready for my next swim!


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Cumulus Sports Brief Bikini Bottom

Funkita Women's Cumulus Sports Brief Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but too small

By Dana from Hawaii on 1/25/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the style and color but it was too small. I went by the sizing chart and ordered a 30L which is equivalent to a size 8. I typically wear a size 4 or Small and this was too small on me.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Cumulus Sports Top Bikini Top

Funkita Women's Cumulus Sports Top Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but too small

By Dana from Hawaii on 1/25/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the color and style of the top but it was too small. I went by the sizing guide and still too small.


More Reviews on this item

Halfmoon India Cotton Blanket

Halfmoon India Cotton Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Blanket

By Renee A. from on 1/25/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought this blanket as a gift for my sister for everyday use and she loves it. It is beautifully woven. The color is just as I thought it would be. I love the weight if it. I would definitely order again either for myself or as another gift.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Team Color Block V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Women's Team Color Block V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great material, great coverage

By SalGal from Western Massachusetts on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

This was my first Dolfin swimsuit, so I really didn't know what to expect. It surpassed my expectations. I am fit at 103 lbs and 5'4", but still, I'm 66 years old, so really wanted my bottom covered and not to be worried about adjusting my suit while I did my laps. The suit is perfect. The material is sturdy and compressive but in the water, feels like nothing. It feels like it will last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Love these fins

By lover of quality from Los Angles on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Part of the reason I love these is that they are easy to walk in (to the pool). ha. For swimming, they also work great. The short blade gives me enough power and they feel very comfortable. Very happy with them. Trying to convince my husband to buy some. He uses super long diving fins and they splash everyone in the pool. He's reading the reviews now and since I've been meaning to write one....


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Glacial Hero Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Glacial Hero Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Rose City Ricky from Texas on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Best fitting piece of swimwear I have ever owned. I love them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Don't leave home without this hard goggle case

By Running_Dad from Aurora & Warrenville, IL on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

From years of experience I've known that you need to protect your goggles out of water.

Read the product reviews and you'll find a hard case is superior to a soft one for protection.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Go Clear at Least in Indoor Pools

By Running_Dad from Aurora & Warrenville, IL on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

I used a mirrored, tinted goggles, not knowing that this would produce a depressing effect. (Maybe use the tinted outdoors in the bright sun!)

I am still waiting for other goggles that match my prescription to be available.

Until then, these clear goggles provide clear, refreshing underwater visibilty.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant Swim Cap - Do NOT Choose Any Other Material

By Running_Dad from Aurora & Warrenville, IL on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Oh, wow. What a difference material makes.

No fuss, no struggle, the most comfortable material I've ever had to wrap my head before getting into a pool.

Maybe other materials are comfortable - but after using this elastomere, I'll not go back to latex again.

You could save three dollars for latex - but the savings in price makes latex a tremendous loss in comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THEM!!

By Kendell. B from Washington on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

I have been wanting the "Yellow Copper/ White" "Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggles" for 7years now. I finally bought them and they definitely did not disappoint and were worth every penny. Their low profile design and silicone extensions on the sides, allow for a sleek and professional look. Like other goggles i have used, they do not hurt around your eyes when swimming for long periods of time. The suction is amazing, preventing them from any leaking. I do just want to mention that the mirror coating on these is not for outdoor swimming, so it is thinner, but this allows for a very bright and clear look while in and out of the water. Couldn't be happier👍👌


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Great product, just took awhile to arrive

By Celsan2003 from NC on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

So this product is a bit thin in my opinion, but thats not always a bad thing and I'm still happy. Only thing is that I needed this suit for a meet and it hadn't arrived and so I wasn't able to wear it, so that wasn't fun. Otherwise, I would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star She loves it.

By Brandon B. from on 1/25/2021

Fit: N/A

She says its the best mat shes ever had. And believe me, she knows her way around a mat. She has tried mats in all different sizes, shapes and colors but the thickness of this mat really does the trick. Even though the mat gets soaking wet, there is plenty of traction.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Alpha Swim Fins

Aqua Sphere Alpha Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these fins

By William from AZ on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Tried many fins and keep coming back to these. Will keep buying as long as available.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Best paddles

By William from AZ on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great for pull training and they float if they get away from you. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Pull Buoy

Aqua Sphere Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Meets expectations

By William from AZ on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Item stays put w/o slipping around, right amt of buoyancy. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Char K. from on 1/25/2021

Fit: N/A

High quality fabric, beautiful pattern, quality construction. Looking forward to having this around in my practice for a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin R-Evo One Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin R-Evo One Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good choice!

By Gina C. from Springfield, MO on 1/25/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good compression, yet comfortable. Order at least one size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove should❗️

By Steve Mathis from Los Angeles, Ca. on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great exercise for resistance and fun as well❗️


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star #Sizing if’s offset

By J from San Francisco on 1/25/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The size chart shows a 26 fitting a 28 inch waist, this is incorrect. Go by the size name for waist size (e.g. get a 28 for a 28in waist).
Quality is good though, as you’d expect from Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 774 customer reviews


rating star Very handy

By Tony from New York on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful, handles my swim equipment nicely, what other feature that might help is a separate back compartment for swim fins and wet clothing, other then that very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By New go-to suit from Baltimore, MD on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, looks flattering, and stays in place while lap swimming. Top is comfortable and bottoms have a thicker waistband which serves to keep things from moving around. Overall, a good purchase and a new go-to.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bravo

By Chicken from Tampa Fl on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Nice grip


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Not for legs that sink

By Big Legs from Milwaukee, WI on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

This product will work well for someone who can use the normal pool pull bouy. Does not work for someone with large legs that tend to sink.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 546 customer reviews


rating star True to size perfect fit

By Renee P from Melbourne FL on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is comfortable for swim team practice and has worn and washed well. My daughter is pleased with the overall performance and I am pleased with the overall quality and value for money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 511 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By JBS from Los Gatos on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

Sleek look with multiple useful interior and exterior pockets in this keep you snuggly warm swim coat after getting out of the pool in the cold air . Very well made with double pull zipper and extra flap equals style snd warmth.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Simple and Solid

By El Cid from Bay Area on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

Ive had one of these for 3-5 years and its been perfect. It stores my suits, goggles, kick-board, and fins along with a towel and flip flops. It has a nice zipper pocked for keys or wallet and a pouch for a water bottle. I like it so much I bought two more for other swimmers in the family! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Must have

By El Cid from Bay Area on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 6'4 and always concerned about a board being too small. This one does the job. It's simple but adequately buoyant. And it fits in my swim bag easily (which is not big).


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Fire Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Fire Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Elaine W. from VALENCIA, CA on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

I like the suit. The colors are vibrant and the suit is comfortable. I wear a 36 in the TYR Diamondfit and I have a long torso, so I ordered a 36 in this suit. It is a little too big, so I ordered another color in a 34. I think I prefer the TYR Diamondfit, but Swim Outlet hasn’t had any I like in my size, so this is a nice alternative.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star just as expected. great mat.

By Betty H. from on 1/24/2021

Fit: N/A

just as expected. great mat.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Comfort Swim Cap

Aqua Sphere Aqua Comfort Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Please provide more information.

By Stephanie from San Diego on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

There is no description for this product. Materials? Sizing?


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.

By Lori from Illinois on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star I am happy with my

By Lorraine S. from on 1/24/2021

Fit: N/A

I am happy with my blocks. They are pretty, light weight, and sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star I love this thin mat.

By Lorraine S. from on 1/24/2021

Fit: N/A

I love this thin mat. The color is pretty and the material is perfect for my practice.


More Reviews on this item