skip to main content

Latest Swim Resistance Gloves Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By K Nelson from Tucson on 2/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I love the gloves, but they were just too big.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star great product

By DKAZ from Vienna Ohio on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

no commet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Jason M. from Mesa, AZ on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fitness gloves are great to use while I was swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star Nice Web Gloves

By Berkleybiker from Berkley, Ca. on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice fitting webbed gloves for added water resistance doing laps. Also rewards with greater pull for the effort with the duck hands. Do have a problem with the velcro not staying together when doing front crawl. Maybe my hand is not entering the water correctly, however I figured that new gloves would not stay locked in. It is always the right handed one, so probably my own fault with the stroke (maybe?).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!

By These are fabulous, they offer great resistance for water aerobics, very well-ma from Florida on 2/12/2021

Fit: NA

These are fabulous, they offer great resistance for water aerobics, very well-made.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star gloves

By Zrush from Hampton, VA on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great product and really helps to develop your shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove should❗️

By Steve Mathis from Los Angeles, Ca. on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great exercise for resistance and fun as well❗️


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very good item. That was the second order of theses gloves in the last year.

By McCrorey YMCA from Charlotte NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Pleased with each item will continue to order as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star The person that I got the gloves for were to tight but another member like them.

By McCororey YMCA from Charlotte NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Needed another size X large but none in stock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics gloves

By Water Dancer from Chicago on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

True to size… Fun to use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Work very well

By Nina from Mobile, AL on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and work well increasing water resistence

By Sue from Green Valley, AZ on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and work well by increasing water resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star The Sporti gloves fit well and seem to be better at propelling me.

By Ted from Lady Lake, Fla. on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Seem to push more water than my prior Speedo gloves.
The issue to be resolved will be durabilituy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Fitness Gloves for Fitness Only

By MICHAEL from CA on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I tried a pair of these. My mistake was thinking they would work for swimming. The answer is no because they put your fingers in an unnatural position for swimming. However, using them for resistance training is probably the right choice. For that I would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Powers your stroke!!

By Devorah Waesch from Cincinnati, Ohio on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

These swim gloves are incredible: very well made, will last a lifetime, and less expensive than comparable swim gloves!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star water resistance is good for pool exercise

By EP from Summerfield, FL on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

The XL fit my husband well. He said they do increase water resistance and are well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star sizing is not consistent

By ken from bloomfield nj on 12/8/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

sizing is inconsidstenuy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Purrsia from Charlottesville, VA on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really enjoy workig out in the water with these all year around. Feel the complete workout!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for a good price

By PoppyGirl from Central Valley on 11/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Good quality, and a good price. I bought these to replace a different brand in size medium that I lost. The medium in this brand is quite large, larger than my husbands large in the other brand. I will have to repurchase in a size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Wider than previous gloves over 30 years

By Claire Sturr from Exeter NH on 11/20/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

They are very good but wider than usual. However, used during my usual deep water workout, they did not cause any aches. I am sure they are very good and I will get used to them.
Perhaps I would do better with small.
have used gloves from you for 30 years. (Am 83)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star Swim gloves

By Swimmer from Ohio on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great for water resistance... but way off on size... ordered a small and gloves were too big...you need to add that in your description...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Guy from Brunswick, ME on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Replacement works

By KSG from New York on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

After posting a review saying that I had been sent two gloves of the same hand, SO sent me a replacement pair that were perfect. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star just what I ordered, thanks

By todd from scottsdale, az on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

if you swim regularly you should get a pair of these. they work great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star They are ok but VERY heavy when wet

By Orders from Tn on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

They are ok but VERY heavy when wet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good resistance

By Harriet Lancaster from Naples Florida on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

Use it for water aerobics and water jogging. Gloves fit well and give excellent resistance. And they haven’t faded a bit In heavily chlorinated water.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Great hands

By Syd from Laguna Beach California on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

I use these in our community pool for my exercise routine. I love them. Easy on easy off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Hard to remove

By Bawnr from Akron, ohio on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

They function great. The only downside is how hard they are to take off


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Kath from Ky on 9/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Provides resistance without holding onto a barbell which makes my carpal tunnel act up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great gloves

By Duh from Here on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great gloves

By Sparrow from Arizona on 8/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for swimming and water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Must have

By John M. from Dacula, GA on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Best swimming equipment ever you got to try them and definitely get to


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Fitness Gloves

By Wende from Denver, CO on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Most people use these for water aerobics, not me! I only use them for swimming laps! Love them, and Speedo is my favorite brand, this is my third pair!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous addition to my water aerobics workout!

By Suzie8326 from Fort Worth on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

They help add resistance while working out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star Not for small hands

By CARY NC from CARY NC on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

Bought the medium based on the size of my palm. Way too wide and long. My fingers are not even close to the end of the finger holes. Sold to another with larger hands.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star TOO BIG!

By MLB from TN on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

TTOOOOOO BIG


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic for aquatic resistance

By Donna from Atlanta on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fantastic for aquatic resistance


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By EZDoesIt from VA - Virginia on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

As a older Water Fitness instructor with some shoulder issues, I find the use of the gloves versus using buoys or dumb bells is preferred in many water exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Buy a size down

By Fitness glove from Boston, Ma on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

The gloves are way too big. Buy a size small than you think.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Webbed swim gloves

By Debra from AZ on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like these gloves, this is my second pair. My first pair lasted for a year of water aerobics 3 times a week. I would recommend their use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star excellent quality, one size fits all = slightly large for female hands

By Annette from SF Bay Area on 7/28/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

a little too large but better than too small!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Happy swimmer from California on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

Well made


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star Improves resistance

By ZuZu from The Woodlands Texas on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Really make a difference. Velcro strap closure makes easy on and off


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Great swim gloves!

By Anita from Santa Maria, CA on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

I recently burned my hand and have to keep it out of the sun for a year so it doesn’t discolor. These gloves are great because I was able to protect my hand and enjoy swimming with my family. They are comfortable and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By Swim Gloves from Los Gatos CA on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Runs large - I bought an M even though I have large hands


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By Brian from CA on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are well made. The sizing chart was accurate so the ones I got fit properly.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Great gloves for resistance

By AnneB from Westport, CT on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Our local Y normally has these available poolside for members to use but with COVID-19 I needed to buy my own when it reopened. The gloves are easy to wear, wash and dry, and provide great resistance to make your workout a bit tougher.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star For surfing

By Kei from Kauai, Hawaii on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased many different gloves for surfing over the years but it was my first time buying the Speedo brand. Compared to some other brands I purchased over the years, these gloves have too much flex for my likings. As for surfing, I use these gloves for additional workouts. I prefer the gloves I use for surfing to be much stiffer than this...my personal preference that is.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star Did not ship the product so I can’t review but they did bill me.

By Kay from Murrieta California on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

They billed me but I never received the product. And they didn’t answer my email.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star Aqua fitness gloves

By L from FL on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

Added the resistance I needed for deep water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item