skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Best paddles

By William from AZ on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great for pull training and they float if they get away from you. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove should❗️

By Steve Mathis from Los Angeles, Ca. on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great exercise for resistance and fun as well❗️


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Very good item. That was the second order of theses gloves in the last year.

By McCrorey YMCA from Charlotte NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Pleased with each item will continue to order as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star The person that I got the gloves for were to tight but another member like them.

By McCororey YMCA from Charlotte NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Needed another size X large but none in stock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics gloves

By Water Dancer from Chicago on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

True to size… Fun to use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Work very well

By Nina from Mobile, AL on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and work well increasing water resistence

By Sue from Green Valley, AZ on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and work well by increasing water resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star More tubing ~

By Jojo from Springfield MO on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

The tubing is fine, but only needed longer ones. Trying to adjust my hand paddles like I want.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mindi from Michigan on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves these. They really help him get his stroke right


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Swim Paddles Movin’ Down the Lane

By SwimStrong 55 from Puyallup Wa on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very good quality. Size chart true to size. Pricing very good. I would recommend These paddles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star The Sporti gloves fit well and seem to be better at propelling me.

By Ted from Lady Lake, Fla. on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Seem to push more water than my prior Speedo gloves.
The issue to be resolved will be durabilituy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Fitness Swim Paddles

Speedo Adult Fitness Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Work Great

By Jonny from Denver on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

These really increase my resistance while swimming. I swim for overall conditioning, so I like to get more resistance, and these do the trick.
As with older models, a little for strap would be useful, and mu hands aren't very large.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By LF from STL on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

I was surprised at how easy it was to transition from older style paddles to these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Fitness Gloves for Fitness Only

By MICHAEL from CA on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I tried a pair of these. My mistake was thinking they would work for swimming. The answer is no because they put your fingers in an unnatural position for swimming. However, using them for resistance training is probably the right choice. For that I would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By Lon R from Wichita, Ks on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

They are really a great product for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI POWER SWIM PADDLES

By Federico from CA on 12/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

WELL MADE STAY ON YOUR HANDS. DON'T COME OFF WHILE YOU ARE SWIMMING LIKE OTHER BRANDS.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Works great for my kids

By Big Guys Swim Too from Los Angeles, CA on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Bought the medium size for my sons who swim 5x a week. They are 4th & 5th graders. Figured they will grow into them. Meanwhile, the added resistance is great. They are both getting stronger in the water. Paddles are a great addition for swim workouts as they help them stay mindful of hand position on the pull through. Positive results have shown in just weeks.

Only gave them 4 stars because the straps seem a little small. As their hands get bigger over the years, could prove difficult to get on and off. Otherwise, a solid choice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Powers your stroke!!

By Devorah Waesch from Cincinnati, Ohio on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

These swim gloves are incredible: very well made, will last a lifetime, and less expensive than comparable swim gloves!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good pretty goooood

By Celestia from NC on 12/18/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

So this item is good for building up your arm strength to get a stronger pull, and I think this set of hand paddles does just the job. I have no problems with them and they work perfectly. The sizes of your hands do matter though, I ordered a medium and found they were a bit too big for my liking, but its not a problem. For people with relatively small hands, definitely get a small size. Otherwise a great product!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Helpful

By B-Rad from So Cal on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

This thing isn’t used for long distance, this won’t build your endurance, but it will make you remember to pull water effectively and efficiently.
The one thing I noticed the most is you can’t cheat your follow through, so in return you’re actually pulling more water per stroke!
It can be awkward and takes some getting used to. I recommend sliding it as far up your forearm as possible, it will allow you to get more leverage with your fingers on the other end to hold it in place, also use a pull buoy.
I tend to do this in between long distance pull sets, to remind myself the follow through and keep that muscle memory going.

Happy Swimming 🤙


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star water resistance is good for pool exercise

By EP from Summerfield, FL on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

The XL fit my husband well. He said they do increase water resistance and are well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Paddles II

By Jay from Birmingham, Al on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very satisfied with the paddles. Easy to put on and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Stroke Training Paddle

TYR Catalyst Stroke Training Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star These are huge!!

By Anna from Spokane, Wa on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

They are actually orange, not blue, and they are huge. Still a useful paddle though and I like the holes in them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Power Paddle Plus

Speedo Power Paddle Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star power

By Richard A. Hanna from houston texas on 12/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

its great but the elastic band long term might be a problem. It gets old and breaks off after a while.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star sizing is not consistent

By ken from bloomfield nj on 12/8/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

sizing is inconsidstenuy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Purrsia from Charlottesville, VA on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really enjoy workig out in the water with these all year around. Feel the complete workout!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Agility Paddle

By Cheryl from Berkeley on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

Great product to help improve my strokes!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Stroke Training Paddle

TYR Catalyst Stroke Training Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice paddles, but the sizing was off for me.

By Swimstine from Phoenix, AZ on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

I first ordered the XS based on the measurements. When they arrived, my fingers went way over the edges. I exchanged them and got a M since the XS was entirely too small, but the M is too large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Product works great; shipping was slow and expensive

By Jersey Jeff from New Jersey on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Product installed in minutes and seemed more durable than the tubing it replaced. Shipping from SwimOutlet took a week when USPS First Class would have taken 3 days at the most. Still, my old swim paddles are now good as new :-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Swim Paddles

By Ximena from Pompano Beach, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is exactly what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for a good price

By PoppyGirl from Central Valley on 11/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Good quality, and a good price. I bought these to replace a different brand in size medium that I lost. The medium in this brand is quite large, larger than my husbands large in the other brand. I will have to repurchase in a size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Wider than previous gloves over 30 years

By Claire Sturr from Exeter NH on 11/20/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

They are very good but wider than usual. However, used during my usual deep water workout, they did not cause any aches. I am sure they are very good and I will get used to them.
Perhaps I would do better with small.
have used gloves from you for 30 years. (Am 83)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star Swim gloves

By Swimmer from Ohio on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great for water resistance... but way off on size... ordered a small and gloves were too big...you need to add that in your description...


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Super easy to use. Great improvement over fighting rubber bands.

By Gene from Long Beach CA on 11/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great example of simplifying gear for much improved gear


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star FINIS Agility Paddles

By Tim from Delaware on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are great! Make sure you measure your hand from the base of palm to the tip of longest finger in addition width at the widest part of palm. I had to exchange sizes but SwimOutlet made it smooth (the exchange) and effortless!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Guy from Brunswick, ME on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Replacement works

By KSG from New York on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

After posting a review saying that I had been sent two gloves of the same hand, SO sent me a replacement pair that were perfect. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star just what I ordered, thanks

By todd from scottsdale, az on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

if you swim regularly you should get a pair of these. they work great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star They are ok but VERY heavy when wet

By Orders from Tn on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

They are ok but VERY heavy when wet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit for Women’s Hands!

By Jenn from Seattle, WA on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

These fit ladies hands so well, as they are adjustable and fit your natural hand curve. You can instantly tell when your form is off and correct it. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By GSO swimmer from Greensboro, NC on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

Added my own retention straps. Even with that, but these are very effective developing proper hand motion during the stroke.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good resistance

By Harriet Lancaster from Naples Florida on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

Use it for water aerobics and water jogging. Gloves fit well and give excellent resistance. And they haven’t faded a bit In heavily chlorinated water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Fitness Swim Paddles

Speedo Adult Fitness Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Better than the old square ones!

By Loremrn from North Coast on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the resistance these paddles provide. They glide smoothly and are better fitted than the old square ones.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Power Paddle Plus

Speedo Power Paddle Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By nolismart06 from Puerto Rico on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great 👍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Swim Paddles

By Kelly R. from McMurray, PA on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and perfect for my 10 year old son for swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Stroke Training Paddle

TYR Catalyst Stroke Training Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good but preferred the old style

By Mountaindogdad from Bay Area on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

My older catalyst paddles had a large cutout where your palm goes. I could stick an end of the other panel through that against my hand and use it to adjust the feel of the paddle. The current version does not have that. Otherwise it is fine.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Improved product

By Cw from Texas on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

It floats


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Great hands

By Syd from Laguna Beach California on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

I use these in our community pool for my exercise routine. I love them. Easy on easy off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Handpaddle Replacement Straps

TYR Silicone Handpaddle Replacement Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Replacement Straps that Work

By Stephen K. from TAMPA, FL on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

It does exactly what it should.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Hard to remove

By Bawnr from Akron, ohio on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

They function great. The only downside is how hard they are to take off


More Reviews on this item