skip to main content

Latest Swim Novelties Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
USA Swimming Holiday Gift Set

USA Swimming Holiday Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Giftset

By Shana from Bristol, Va on 11/14/2019

Fit: NA

Great quality that doesn't break the bank! Perfect to represent USA Swimming!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Patch - Navy

USA Swimming Patch - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Simple but effective

By Juan Domecq from Coral Springs, FL on 5/18/2018

I ironed the patch to my polo shirt, it looks good but needed to add some embrodery


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Dude Black/White Decal

Bay Six Swimmer Dude Black/White Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It’s a sticker not a magnetic decal.

By Joz from Indianapolis, IN on 12/29/2017

Great looking sticker but I thought I was buying a magnetic decal.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Decal

Bay Six Swim Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Picture not true to item

By Swim mom from Rock Island, IL on 10/16/2017

The only complaint I have is that the background is black and the lettering is white. Not how it appears on the website. Good decal for my car window


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Decal - Pink

Bay Six Swim Decal - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Tracy Jones from Charlton, MA on 3/18/2017

Very nice decal for my rear window of my car!


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star swim sticker

By Jody from Ruidoso \, New Mexico on 8/30/2015

When I sold my car, I swore I would get another swim. sticker. Swimoutlet came through!

Thanks!
Jody King


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six 70.3 Magnet

Bay Six 70.3 Magnet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good but will it stay on going through a car wash

By FPGFHFMA from SC on 8/26/2015

Magnetic good, size as shown just some concern about if it would hold through a car wash. There were problems with shipping through fedex to the USPS took almost 2 weeks given the sized and weight regular mail would have been faster.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Decal - Pink

Bay Six Swim Decal - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great decal

By Gail Policella from Margate, FL on 8/20/2015

Made very nice


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Makes my minivan look a little more fab

By Thunderpants from Elsah, IL on 1/25/2015

My competitive swimming days are over, but I enjoy masters swimming these days. Confession: I drive a minivan. It's functional but I know it's not the coolest vehicle.

This decal is a much more awesome choice than those lame little family stick figures.

"The older I get, the faster I was."


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By David Rodriguez from Edinburg, TX on 1/24/2015

It's all about swimming


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swimming Decal

By FastSwimmer from Kansas City, MO on 12/9/2014

best looking decal


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Round Decal - Purple

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Round Decal - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It sticks!

By Tori Flynn from Alexandria, LA on 10/27/2014

smaller than I thought it would be, but ended up being just the right size to display


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Round Decal - Purple

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Round Decal - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excelente

By Imelda Mendez from laredo, TX on 10/18/2014

Mis hijos lo usaron para sus competencias de natación y se sintieron muy a gusto con sus trajes seguiré comprando en esta página muy buenos productos y de buena calidad


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Pink Decal

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Pink Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star yup--it''s a sticker

By swimmomoftwo from KCMO on 6/7/2014

It's just a sticker.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Round Decal

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Round Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star loves her spirit

By katrina s from new castle,in on 10/20/2013

She loves to show her spirit


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Round Decal - Pink

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Round Decal - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome! Very sticky.

By Jade from Phoenix, AZ on 6/21/2013

Stick well. Don't stick it in the wrong place, it won't come off.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Decal

Bay Six Swim Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star really nice

By none from Portsmouth Ohio on 4/16/2012

I love swimming and I wanted all the children to put this on family car so everyone would know they were swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Round Decal

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Round Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star swimmer girl decal

By Lynda Vitort from Riverside, CA on 6/20/2011

I easily attached the decal to the car window. It is easily seen and looks good on my vehicle.


More Reviews on this item