skip to main content

Latest Swim Nose Clips Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Competition Nose Clip

By Sy from North Carolina on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

The nose clip won't slip come off your nose. However, because it fits so tightly, it becomes uncomfortable after ten or fifteen minutes. It provides a good seal.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Nose Clip

TYR Latex Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nose Clips For Swimming

By LF Helm from North Virginia/Fairfax County on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I ordered - good!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Just perfect

By Iva from Flower mound. Tx on 12/6/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable and stable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Nose Clip

TYR Latex Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Non-slip!

By Francesco from NYC on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

Finally, a nose clip that doesn't slip off in the water! Yeah!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Nose Clip

TYR Ergo Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star I really like the nose clip, it stays on very well. Would recommend highly.

By Janet from Florida on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

I really like it a lot and it stays on my nose pretty well. Just make sure you aren't wearing any lotion because it will slide. I definite would recommend it to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star The Best Nose Clips

By Arlene from Poughkeepsie, NY on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered several different types of nose clips in order to do a comparison. These turned out to be the best by far. They fit snugly but comfortably and ensure no water gets in my nostrils. They do not slide off when they get wet which, believe it or not, some other brands do.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, easy, sturdy

By Mr Breath from Indianapolis, IN on 10/13/2020

Fit: NA

Only had for a few weeks, but they slide on easy, provide a complete seal while not being too tight/uncomfortable. They feel sturdy. They don't fit in the case perfectly, but a few times in, you get the trick.

I actually use them for breathing meditation, to keep my nose plugged. Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star clip

By Karen from ME on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

works great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star It works

By PBLW from CA on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Bob from Orlando, on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

I have a big nose. I bought a different type and it slipped off my nose in the water. This one stayed on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy!

By #Mermaids from Pueblo, CO on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Fair price Arrived quickly Soft & Comfortable Works Really Well Happy with my purchase Thank You


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy!

By #Mermaids from Pueblo, CO on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Fair price Arrived quickly Soft & Comfortable Works Really Well Happy with my purchase Thank You


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy!

By #Mermaids from Pueblo, CO on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Fair price Arrived quickly Soft & Comfortable Works Really Well Happy with my purchase Thank You


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Shirley Guinn from Bluff City, Tenn on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

My son and grandson have sinus issues when swimming, and these clips really help. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By CEJ from Dallas TX on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve tried other nose clips and none stay in place. These work great! Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Good nose sealing but softened with water

By Otto34 from Lake Allatoona, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

The are better than any plastic clip, but the rubber end softened in a couple of swims in fresh lake water and become sticky


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip - Beige - Small

Sporti Swim Clip - Beige - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star fits good

By jaf from OH on 7/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits good easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star He loves it.

By April from Myrtle Beach SC on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

I bought for my grandson for the pool and he loves it. He can swim on his back underwater with it and do his tumbles under water. He said it is comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Holds nose closed

By Swim for fun from LA on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

This really keeps your nose closed if that is what you need. I am focusing on blowing out as I did find this too restrictive. I purchased as I was sneezing and getting a runny nose after my swims. Spraying saline before and after swim and focusing on blowing out has solved the issue.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Nose Clip Pro

Arena Nose Clip Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best nose clip I’ve ever used

By CLP from Fairfield CT on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

I use this clip for swimming laps, I’m a heavy breather so I was blowing out other more ‘comfortable silicone wrapped nose clips. This one holds its shape and holds the nose without fail. If your nose is sensitive to pressure it may be too much, but for me it’s the perfect nose clip. The bright color is easy to locate when not on your nose 👍🏼✨


More Reviews on this item

Phelps Aqua Stop with Case

Phelps Aqua Stop with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By wpswimmer from Boston, MA on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have used at least 4 different nose clips. While I have only used this one once, it did not slip at all and very effectively kept water out of my nose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Sherlockohms from NW Ohio on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

What else can you say...it works. Out of the box, it was a bit tight for my nose but I'm sure the curve could be heated slightly to open it up more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Nose Plugs

By Wayne from Nevada on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

Great product. Great service.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Nose Clip

TYR Ergo Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star no problems

By Sid Hollister from San Francisco, CA on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to put on; keeps the water out; in other words, does exactly what I hoped it would do.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip - Beige - Small

Sporti Swim Clip - Beige - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Janet from Montrose, CO on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

I use this nose clip for synchronized swimming. Small fits my nose well (adult female). I like that it comes in a case.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star AN ASSET FOR COVID19

By OSCAR M. from CHICAGO on 4/20/2020

Fit: NA

I INSERT COTTON BALLS IN MY NOSTRALS AND USE THE CLIPS. THEN (IN ADDITION TO MECHANIC'S EYE PROTECTION) I USE BANDANA, (OVER MOUTH ONLY) WITH A 4" FOAM CAR WAX APPLICATOR WEDGED INSIDE THE BANDANA. ITS BEEN WORKING, I BREATH THROUGH MY MOUTH. I'M 60 YEARS OLD.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nose clip works great

By Shetahn from Pa on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this to use for my nebulizer & it is working well. I got the large one which fits my nose real good. The nose clip came very quickly & was a reasonable price. Would order from here again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Nose Clip

TYR Ergo Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great nose clip

By Jp from LA on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great nose clip for rec swimming. The wider nose piece is much more comfortable than other brands


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Efficient

By Margaret from Brunswick, Ohio on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased several. First one had Sharp edges and pierced the skin. Stays tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Profile Nose Clip

Speedo Profile Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nose Clip

By Brian from Caneadea , NY on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

The reason I got this product was because chlorinated water was giving me nose bleeds. This product has done well in preventing nose bleeds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star No sinus infections

By TomBear from Cobleskill, NY on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

I was going to write something glib like, "Really closes my nostrils!" but to be honest, yesterday I actually forgot to put it on, and it made a huge difference. I have another minor sinus infection. Before I started using a nose clip, I had inflamed sinuses and a runny nose for two days after swimming. If I went every day, I'd end up with chronically inflamed sinuses...not fun. Since using my Sporti nose clip, I haven't had any problems at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Sporti nose Clip

By Karen from Sun City, Az on 2/21/2020

Fit: NA

I have tried several nose clips and this one is my favorite. It doesn’t slip off, is firm but not too tight, and is very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t stay

By Krynxz from Superior, WI on 2/21/2020

Fit: NA

Not really sure why I ordered a large because apparently my nose isn’t as big as I thought. I figured I can just pinch/bend it to make it smaller if it was too big, NOPE! It fits at first then slides off. I know my nose can be oily but I’ve never had this issue with other nose plugs so I’m assuming it’s just too big. If it wasn’t for size it would’ve been perfect. The only thing I would change about the product is make the case a different color so it’s easier to find in a big swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Best noseclips

By Woodcutter from New York City on 1/18/2020

Fit: NA

After trying many different noseclips these are the only ones that keep all the water out of my nose. It helps to have your nose free of oil,


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Profile Nose Clip

Speedo Profile Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Things that aren’t so great

By Spinach from Kirtland, Ohio on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

I thought I was purchasing a fantastic Speedo product, but it wasn’t. Trying to keep it secure on my nose was impossible. There’s no wire or something inside the plastic mold to keep it compressed on you nose. Off to a local sporting goods store and select a similar nose guard made of plastic but much more ridged and secure on my nose. TYR WAS THE SUPERIOR MANUFACTURER. While I’m complaining I also had a Speedo swim suit, blue in color, that lost its color, faded terribly.
Guess I’ve found a much better manufacturer for future purchases


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Swimmer from IN on 1/2/2020

Fit: NA

Stays on really well. Helps me go further on my underwater dolphin kicks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Needed when I use the snorkel

By Sheepbee from Exeter, RI on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

Never thought I would need a nose clip until I used a snorkel. It really made me realize how much I breath out of my nose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star nose clip review

By BJ from Great Falls, MT on 12/4/2019

Fit: NA

worked well. never slipped. would definitely recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Better fit & comfort

By BZ from Millsboro, DE on 12/2/2019

Fit: NA

I had ordered a different nose clip which did not fit me & was uncomfortable, which SWIMoutlet let me return for replacement by this. Much better fit & much more comfortable. Very pleased with this. SWIMoutlet's customer support is world-class too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star It’s pretty tight

By Brian from Rochester, NY on 11/10/2019

Fit: NA

First of all, I’m not sure nose clips will work for me. As I age, I seem to be getting more susceptible to water in my nose during a workout. I decided to give the clips a try. Due to an operation, I haven’t been able to get back in the water yet, but they feel pretty tight, so I may have to try something else. They are pretty inexpensive, so that’s a good thing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Nose clip for swimming

By ? from Altamonte Springs, Florida on 11/8/2019

Fit: NA

A great nose clip. Keeps water out and is comfortable. Inexpensive. Long lasting.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By RMN from Sparta,NC on 10/5/2019

Fit: NA

This is the most well-fitting,comfortable nose clip I have ever used.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star great!

By John from BC on 9/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

good and stug. wont slip off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star very useful

By louise from Maryland on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

It works perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case

Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star nose clip

By Freesa from Highland Springs, VA on 9/8/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect for preteen granddaughter, she had loads of fun when using it as she hates getting water up her nose but loves the pool


More Reviews on this item

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Works extremely well

By Greg from California on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

Fits comfortably and effectively seals out all water from my nose. The neck strap is very handy and helps prevent inadvertent loss when clip is removed or dislodged. The only unknown is how long it will last when constantly subjected to pool chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Nose Clip

TYR Ergo Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Stays in place

By Kimberly M from Indianapolis, IN on 9/2/2019

Fit: NA

Thankful to find a nose piece that stays on my nose. Perfect for use with my snorkel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit

By FOL0921 from Wichita Falls, Tx on 8/30/2019

Fit: NA

I have purchased nose clips previously that would frequently slide, not all the way off, but enough to be annoying. This clip stays securely where I put it. Its nice to not have to continually readjust it and to be able to focus on my swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Coach from Rochester, NY on 8/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my middle-high school synchronized swim team. I bought both small and large. The large was okay for some, but most kids needed the small. That size fits nearly everyone. The small is not really small--more like average, but the large is really large.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Nose Clips

FINIS Nose Clips

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Finis Nose Clips

By Tom J from New Jersey on 7/30/2019

Fits snug on nose to keep water out.


More Reviews on this item