skip to main content

Latest Swim Goggles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Stacey from Baton Rouge, la on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect prescription swim goggles although trying to change the nosepiece is a pain


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Oh so nice!

By Connianna from Boulder, Co on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's harder to find positive prescription goggles than negative. These are not my exact prescription, but they are amazing! I bought both 1.5 and 2.0 (my exact prescription is R 2.0 and L1.75), I tested/used both and both work great for swimming. Each came with a "large" nose bridge attached, I changed to the "medium" (included) for a best fit. -nose piece was easy to change out but I did use a pair of needle-nose pliers to snap the new bridge in place.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles

By Pool mom from Macon, GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I buy a pair of these goggles for my daughter every summer. [OPENBRK]Although I don’t really need to replace them; they hold up really well from year to year. We have two old pairs she lets her friends use.[CLOSEBRK] She really appreciates the mirrored lenses so she doesn’t have to squint all day at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle  - White Navy/Clear Lens

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle - White Navy/Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star Good product, as expected

By Tom from california on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Not a fan of the nosepiece


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star The Vanquished is the best. Would not order any other.swim goggle.

By Anthony Ferrara from Grand Junction, CO on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

It's the seal. Does not leak. Only thing I would like to see is a better plastic clip that holds the strap towards the rear of one's head. Tends to break after a while.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Tony from Athens GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

My regular goggles for 6-7 years now. It takes a little getting used to them. (For me, using rubber strap for the nose piece is better than the string. You can adjust it, for one thing.) I use the clear ones. It's almost like no goggles at all. I know at least one competitive swimmer who races in them; I haven't perfected the skill of having a dry-eyed dive with them.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Clear Lens Every Swim all Swim

By Hal from Clemmons, NC on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I swim laps for recreational fitness, i.e. I'm the slow guy. I've been building my distance since last July. I purchased a nice pair of goggles with antifog. This lasted a few months and the fogging began. I would clear my goggles every time I stopped but after the first turn everything was foggy again. I tried the shaving cream trick, the lick trick and both were temporary at best. So I bought a second pair of goggles and after three months the fog came back.
So I was ordering some other items and decided to try this. Wow this stuff really works!
I get my goggles out of the gear bag, a small squirt in each lens, put the little bottle away and wipe the product around the inside of the lens while I walk to the pool. Dip the goggles in the pool to rinse them out good and blow the excess water out. Put them on and off we go. My swims are taking about 45 minutes with a little over half of work and less than half rest between splits. I never take my goggles off and they stay clear the entire time. I did try skipping an application to see if it lasted more than one swim and it does not. You do have to apply each time. I did get some water in my goggles one time and when the drop got into my eye it stung very mildly so I am sure to keep the water out of the goggles and do a good rinse before putting the goggles on.
Overall I am very impressed with the product. I'll be curious too see how long a bottle lasts. I swim three times a week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 507 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Tim from Evansville Indiana on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent product. My ‘go to’ goggles for many years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend!

By Momof4BC from Creston, BC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Works great for my 9 year old. She is very happy she can see clearly at swim club.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This was a winner

By Russ H from Grundy, VA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

This was the first pair of prescription goggles we tried for my son. He can’t stop raving about them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Skeptical but surprised

By DarthElsa from Cumming, GA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

My son has a very low prescription [OPENBRK]-1.75[CLOSEBRK] in both eyes. We ordered these since he was having a hard time seeing well under water. He was skeptical about them working, but wound up being surprised. Great product! They work well and fit well for my 14 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star I can see again!

By Swimette from Boston, MA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I got the -8.00, which is the highest correction. Even though my eyes are a bit worse, it is a pleasure to be able to see the timer and my surroundings. The fit is great - no leakage. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Too big for son - this is an adult fit

By Swim mom from St Louis, MO on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Nice goggles. I ordered them for my son who likes TYR goggles, since these are close to his prescription of +5. Unfortunately, these were just too big for him. They aren’t labeled youth goggles, so it was a gamble, but I didn’t see another listing for a youth TYR positive prescription goggle. It would be great if Swim Outlet would offer more positive prescription versions of the mainstream racing brand goggles in youth sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Leaked on 6 year old son - adjustable nose bridge helped

By Swim mom from St Louis, MO on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

My kids do swim team so use goggles frequently. They typically prefer the TYR’s, but my son’s eye doctor recommended he get prescription goggles for the pool. I found these and was super excited! He tried them on and loved them. First time using them in the water though, and they kept leaking. He wasn’t able to get a good enough seal around his eyes after tightening straps. Finally, I noticed that there is also an adjustable nose bridge on these goggles, and tightening that did the trick. At this price point, they are a great deal. However, if he gets more serious with competitive swim, I’ll probably dig deeper in the pockets and try to find a better fitting racing goggle in his prescription.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Meets Expectations

By Suntanbeachman from Rockledge, FL on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

This goggle is a good enough fit, and lasts long enough; that I wouldn't be surprised if it was manufactured by one of the same $.25c/hr Chinese sweat shops that are known for making the so called "name brand" stuff that it resembles.
Much better value for the dollar than the name brand stuff, that's for certain.
If you're not buying American, there's no need to overspend! Get these!
Works for me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Nose Socket Failures

By Raymond from Bear, DE on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

All three of my sons have used this brand goggle for close to a decade. Recently we have experienced a high number of occurrences where the socket that connects the removable nose clip has broken. We are not switching goggles but want visibility that this is a growing concern.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star My 13 year old son loves them!!

By Misha from Marshall, Texas on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Although my son haven't used them yet, he thinks they look cool!! Thry are designed real well, and they are top quality!! Very great price for optical swim goggles. I thought I was going to have to pay $100-$200 for optical goggles. Good investment for us!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but will work

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

We have used these for years because they are inexpensive and get lost. Overall have been good. Had the nose plastic break on the last one but these usually hold up for a summer swim season.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Jen from Atlanta, GA on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Love these goggles. They fit my face perfectly (I have a small face). I was surprised the straps were silicon.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star They fit this adult better than regular goggles!

By RazorCityNana from Gillette, WY on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I always had to cinch tight the straps on adult goggles so they wouldn't leak, and then ended up with "raccoon eyes" for a few hours after my swim. These Speedo Jr. goggles fit me perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Paula from Battle Creek, MI on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Love these mirrored goggles


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Paula from Battle Creek, MI on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

These prescription goggles were perfect. I bought a clear and a mirrored pair and put them one and what an amazing difference they made! I lost two pairs of prescription glasses in a lake and now I have the solution to the problem. Great quality for the price! And when I spoke to customer service, the lady was so helpful and nice. We figured out what prescription would be best for me and she took my order right over the phone; no hassles. Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great! I can see!

By MastersSwimmer from Central Florida on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I can now see my Apple Watch with my swimming workout app! Goggles are comfortable and my only wish is a slight tint of grey for bright sun. Otherwise fantastic!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sheridan from DC on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am 73, but am a small woman. Getting these kid-size goggles worked to keep all leaks out as I swim my laps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Strap broke

By Cory from Mobile, AL on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Unfortunately, the strap broke after only one week of use. I will be buying a bungee cord.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Swim Goggles

By Tim from Baltimore, MD on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Eye seals are waterproof.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Keeps Water Out

By Jan from Cedar Rapids, Iowa on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Does the job at keeping water out of my eyes. I have a little trouble adjusting the straps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star The best training goggles

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit for an adult. I have always wanted a pair of goggles for training. They are the perfect fit. I like the fact that they don’t fog up and the suction is great. They are easy to adjust too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star Vanquisher 2.0 goggle

By Mike from Olathe, Kansas on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Best goggles for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Unbelievable value for the price. My daughter doesn't take them off.

By MissB from Ct on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

Can't believe the price for prescription lenses. I even ordered a pair for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Swim goggles

By Gwen from New York on 5/28/2021

Fit: NA

Glad you still carry this goggle. Fits well and I can see!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Chali from St. John, USVI on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly, verrry comfortable & tinted perfectly for our open water swims @ Trunk Bay, St. John, USVI.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Cecilia C. from DAVIS, CA on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles do not fog at all and they are very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star super comfortable

By Cath from Chicago on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

I came across these when I forgot my goggles one morning and had to borrow a classmate's extra pair. I ordered two pairs as soon as I got home -- they fit great and are super comfortable. No more leaks or "pinched" eyes. Soft cup edges and the bungee makes getting the right fit super easy. I also ordered extra bungees, but have not used them yet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Scratches easily

By Arob329 from Winston Salem, NC on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

These seem to scratch at the slightest contact with the concrete pool deck. We have three pairs, and all three are scratched pretty badly within a week of use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my competitive swimmer.

By Bethany from Texas on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

My son swims competitively and his favorite goggles broke. I asked for recommendations and was told the Vanquisher 2.0 was the best choice. They were absolutely right. The straps are easy to adjust, and they stay put.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and no leaks!

By SP from Annapolis, MD on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

These are the most comfortable goggles I’ve used. I’ve used other goggles that I had to tighten to the point of pain to keep them from leaking, but I have not had to do that for these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Great swim goggles

By Linda from Miami, FL on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Fit great and do the job


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and adjustable.

By SB Swim from Santa Barbara on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I use these for ocean swimming and I like them. They fit well, are adjustable and are super comfortable. I’ve had no fogging issues yet but I’ve only used them about 10 times. The nose pieces was a little tricky to adjust but YouTube solved that. Other than that, no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Mikew from Orlando, FL on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable with a nice tight seal. High quality. I recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mada Mbow from New York, NY on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Love these goggle's, Im a negative 5, so every time I go to the pool and wear goggles, I can't see anything. Im so glad I got these goggles, especially with how low the price is. 100% should get!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles! Perfect fit!

By Goggles from Daytona Beach, Fl on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Secure fit & clear view!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Great Prescription Goggles

By Chas from FL on 5/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Have been looking for a reasonably priced pair of corrective goggles for years. These are great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Kin Kin from Sevierville on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits her head perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Real prescription swim goggles at a fraction of the price!

By Stephanie from Grand Rapids, MI on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

When I saw how cheap the price was for prescription goggles, I thought there'd be a catch. Granted, I am not a professional swimmer. I just go to the local rec center and swim laps in my spare time.

These googles allow me to be able to see while I'm in the pool and also under water. I don't have to worry about wearing my glasses in the water, or weigh the risks of wearing contacts in the pool. I am super happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By LisaJ from Sacramento on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

We buy 2 or 3 pair of these every swim season because invariably they disappear. They are great quality and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star great goggles

By TimV from CA on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Best goggles, no leaks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star swim goggles

By Mary from CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

havent used them yet...but they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Seeing Clearly

By Day-Z May from Birthplace of the tomato, Ohio on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

As advertised, this is a fog proof set of goggles and works well! Seems to seal well around my eyes and does not leak water.
On the downside, the nose bridge piece is rigid plastic and I have to position it just so to keep it from pressing uncomfortably into the bridge of my nose. Otherwise for the price, a good set of goggles!


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Anti-fog

By Peppy from Temecula, CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Works good but you have to make sure you rinse out your goggles well. I had a little residue and it started to burn my eyes.


More Reviews on this item