skip to main content

Latest Swim Goggles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Stacey from Baton Rouge, la on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect prescription swim goggles although trying to change the nosepiece is a pain


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Oh so nice!

By Connianna from Boulder, Co on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's harder to find positive prescription goggles than negative. These are not my exact prescription, but they are amazing! I bought both 1.5 and 2.0 (my exact prescription is R 2.0 and L1.75), I tested/used both and both work great for swimming. Each came with a "large" nose bridge attached, I changed to the "medium" (included) for a best fit. -nose piece was easy to change out but I did use a pair of needle-nose pliers to snap the new bridge in place.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles

By Pool mom from Macon, GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I buy a pair of these goggles for my daughter every summer. [OPENBRK]Although I don’t really need to replace them; they hold up really well from year to year. We have two old pairs she lets her friends use.[CLOSEBRK] She really appreciates the mirrored lenses so she doesn’t have to squint all day at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle  - White Navy/Clear Lens

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle - White Navy/Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star Good product, as expected

By Tom from california on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Not a fan of the nosepiece


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star The Vanquished is the best. Would not order any other.swim goggle.

By Anthony Ferrara from Grand Junction, CO on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

It's the seal. Does not leak. Only thing I would like to see is a better plastic clip that holds the strap towards the rear of one's head. Tends to break after a while.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star OMG Amazing

By Rebecca from Washington DC on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I have been struggling for years with migraines induced by my goggles, and I've tried every suggested pair out there. They all leak or fog up AND still eventually result in a migraine. I was hesitant to try a mask because I thinknof them as for unserious swimmers, but I gave these a shot, and I'm so glad I did!

I have swum with them 3 times now, for 3000 yards each swim, and they never fogged up, never gave me a migraine, and only had the tiniest leak one time. They do leave a pretty impressive mask line, but I'll take it for the opportunity to swim long distances again. I literally am excited to swim because of this mask. Also, the clear rubber mask part, contrasted with the darker colored goggles part, makes it less obvious that it's a mask :D


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Tony from Athens GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

My regular goggles for 6-7 years now. It takes a little getting used to them. (For me, using rubber strap for the nose piece is better than the string. You can adjust it, for one thing.) I use the clear ones. It's almost like no goggles at all. I know at least one competitive swimmer who races in them; I haven't perfected the skill of having a dry-eyed dive with them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Too Large for Female Face

By SwimInTheSea from VIENNA, VA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are advertised as “femme” size, but the Un adjustable nose piece is TOO WIDE for most female faces. The eye pieces pressed on my eyelids. I passed them around to female friends who all had the same complaint. One male friend tried on another identical pair Id purchased and lived them. He bought them off me as the fit for him was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, great visibility

By CMT from Michigan on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I have problems with googles pinching me around the bridge of my nose. The soft materials used for the bridge and suction around the eyes provided a great waterproof fit that was also very comfortable. In addition, the design of the frames give me great visibility. I primarily swim in indoor pools.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star best googles

By didib from San Diego, CA on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Super comfortable, they don't fog and they fit a big face perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Clear Lens Every Swim all Swim

By Hal from Clemmons, NC on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I swim laps for recreational fitness, i.e. I'm the slow guy. I've been building my distance since last July. I purchased a nice pair of goggles with antifog. This lasted a few months and the fogging began. I would clear my goggles every time I stopped but after the first turn everything was foggy again. I tried the shaving cream trick, the lick trick and both were temporary at best. So I bought a second pair of goggles and after three months the fog came back.
So I was ordering some other items and decided to try this. Wow this stuff really works!
I get my goggles out of the gear bag, a small squirt in each lens, put the little bottle away and wipe the product around the inside of the lens while I walk to the pool. Dip the goggles in the pool to rinse them out good and blow the excess water out. Put them on and off we go. My swims are taking about 45 minutes with a little over half of work and less than half rest between splits. I never take my goggles off and they stay clear the entire time. I did try skipping an application to see if it lasted more than one swim and it does not. You do have to apply each time. I did get some water in my goggles one time and when the drop got into my eye it stung very mildly so I am sure to keep the water out of the goggles and do a good rinse before putting the goggles on.
Overall I am very impressed with the product. I'll be curious too see how long a bottle lasts. I swim three times a week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 507 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Tim from Evansville Indiana on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent product. My ‘go to’ goggles for many years.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these For preschoolers!

By Memaw from Greenvillle SC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I teach a lot of swim lessons and I love these for smaller faces. I have used them on my granddaughters as young as 12 to 18 months. Very easy to slip on little ones faces, [OPENBRK]even if they resist a little[CLOSEBRK] Once on they are very comfortable and have a big field of view so kids can really see underwater. Not so snug on the eyes as the older kids’ competitive goggles. Highly recommend these. They hold up well, Recently bought my third and fourth pairs For the most recent round of lessons. I have recommended to several other parents


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend!

By Momof4BC from Creston, BC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Works great for my 9 year old. She is very happy she can see clearly at swim club.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This was a winner

By Russ H from Grundy, VA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

This was the first pair of prescription goggles we tried for my son. He can’t stop raving about them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Skeptical but surprised

By DarthElsa from Cumming, GA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

My son has a very low prescription [OPENBRK]-1.75[CLOSEBRK] in both eyes. We ordered these since he was having a hard time seeing well under water. He was skeptical about them working, but wound up being surprised. Great product! They work well and fit well for my 14 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star I can see again!

By Swimette from Boston, MA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I got the -8.00, which is the highest correction. Even though my eyes are a bit worse, it is a pleasure to be able to see the timer and my surroundings. The fit is great - no leakage. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Too big for son - this is an adult fit

By Swim mom from St Louis, MO on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Nice goggles. I ordered them for my son who likes TYR goggles, since these are close to his prescription of +5. Unfortunately, these were just too big for him. They aren’t labeled youth goggles, so it was a gamble, but I didn’t see another listing for a youth TYR positive prescription goggle. It would be great if Swim Outlet would offer more positive prescription versions of the mainstream racing brand goggles in youth sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Leaked on 6 year old son - adjustable nose bridge helped

By Swim mom from St Louis, MO on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

My kids do swim team so use goggles frequently. They typically prefer the TYR’s, but my son’s eye doctor recommended he get prescription goggles for the pool. I found these and was super excited! He tried them on and loved them. First time using them in the water though, and they kept leaking. He wasn’t able to get a good enough seal around his eyes after tightening straps. Finally, I noticed that there is also an adjustable nose bridge on these goggles, and tightening that did the trick. At this price point, they are a great deal. However, if he gets more serious with competitive swim, I’ll probably dig deeper in the pockets and try to find a better fitting racing goggle in his prescription.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Meets Expectations

By Suntanbeachman from Rockledge, FL on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

This goggle is a good enough fit, and lasts long enough; that I wouldn't be surprised if it was manufactured by one of the same $.25c/hr Chinese sweat shops that are known for making the so called "name brand" stuff that it resembles.
Much better value for the dollar than the name brand stuff, that's for certain.
If you're not buying American, there's no need to overspend! Get these!
Works for me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Nose Socket Failures

By Raymond from Bear, DE on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

All three of my sons have used this brand goggle for close to a decade. Recently we have experienced a high number of occurrences where the socket that connects the removable nose clip has broken. We are not switching goggles but want visibility that this is a growing concern.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Clear Lens Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Clear Lens Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Googles that work

By Governor72 from Bayside,NY on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

No leakage when wearing them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star My 13 year old son loves them!!

By Misha from Marshall, Texas on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Although my son haven't used them yet, he thinks they look cool!! Thry are designed real well, and they are top quality!! Very great price for optical swim goggles. I thought I was going to have to pay $100-$200 for optical goggles. Good investment for us!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but will work

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

We have used these for years because they are inexpensive and get lost. Overall have been good. Had the nose plastic break on the last one but these usually hold up for a summer swim season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 503 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

We love the bungee because it is easy to use and adjust the fit of your googles.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Does not seal properly. I have a smaller face.

By Grace from Rancho Santa Margarita on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I empty out water leakage at every turn of laps. Comfortable otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can I return this item?

By Grace from Rancho Santa margarita on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It leaked water through the nose bridge area where there is a big noticeable gap! It is of no use to me at all.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Jen from Atlanta, GA on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Love these goggles. They fit my face perfectly (I have a small face). I was surprised the straps were silicon.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star They fit this adult better than regular goggles!

By RazorCityNana from Gillette, WY on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I always had to cinch tight the straps on adult goggles so they wouldn't leak, and then ended up with "raccoon eyes" for a few hours after my swim. These Speedo Jr. goggles fit me perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Mirrored Lens Goggles

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Mirrored Lens Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Keith M Miller from Denver Co on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

The goggles fit and function exceeded my expectations. The comfort and quality make these goggles well worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Paula from Battle Creek, MI on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Love these mirrored goggles


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Paula from Battle Creek, MI on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

These prescription goggles were perfect. I bought a clear and a mirrored pair and put them one and what an amazing difference they made! I lost two pairs of prescription glasses in a lake and now I have the solution to the problem. Great quality for the price! And when I spoke to customer service, the lady was so helpful and nice. We figured out what prescription would be best for me and she took my order right over the phone; no hassles. Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, Adjustable, Good Data

By Michael Collins from Irvine, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I have tried both the FORM Goggles and the FINIS Smart Goggles and prefer the FINIS Version for these reasons:
The nose pieces switch out very easily if needed to get the right fit.
The App that goes with the FINIS goggles is nice and helps with setting then up for your specific needs.
The FINIS goggles fit my face better and seemed to have less bulkiness or drag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great! I can see!

By MastersSwimmer from Central Florida on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I can now see my Apple Watch with my swimming workout app! Goggles are comfortable and my only wish is a slight tint of grey for bright sun. Otherwise fantastic!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Python Mirrored Goggle - Revo-Gold

Arena Python Mirrored Goggle - Revo-Gold

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit

By JJ Kim from COLUMBUS, OH on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Color is beautiful and easy on the eyes. The fit was good!


More Reviews on this item

Phelps Xceed Titanium Mirrored Lens Swim Goggle

Phelps Xceed Titanium Mirrored Lens Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My 5 year old

By Olivia_is_grace from Plant city ,Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Bought these for my daughter she couldnt find a pair that fit or kept getting water in her eyes.. she doent even know she has these on it seems like. She never has to take them off..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sheridan from DC on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am 73, but am a small woman. Getting these kid-size goggles worked to keep all leaks out as I swim my laps.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star no leak great fit

By idahoej from sun valley idaho on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I love these goggles. They are a comfortable, dependable no leak fit. I do have to replace them about once a year (swimming every other day) but the replacements always do the job- no leak, great visibility and inexpensive. I also love them for swimming in tropical waters to look at the fish and coral.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Invaluable to my swim training

By Allison from NYC on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Absolutely love the Finis Smart Goggles - I have a small face and finding goggles/glasses that fit is tough. Had no issues with the smart goggles in the fit (with the included nose bridges) and setting up was easy with the app. 90% of my swims are in my gym's pool in the basement, and the blue lenses were perfect. As someone who started swimming later in life to do triathlons, I never felt natural in the water. Having real-time, simple data has been invaluable for my training. And I really like that the data is on the side, not in your face, so it's there when you need - skipping the 'ok-where-am-I' watch check. It's helped me become a consistent, faster swimmer, and I'm feeling the water better than I ever have. If you're feeling stuck with your swimming, can't go wrong with these smart goggles.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for pacing

By Smart from San Francisco, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love these googles. Helps me keep track of long sets and keeps me pacing the way I want. Super helpful!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star FINIS FTW

By Citizen Kane from Orlando, FL on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I'm a long-time swimmer that was lucky enough to be a tester for this product. These are great for beginners, triathletes, distance swimmers, and competitive swimmers alike. It gives you real-time data while you swim from inside the goggle, from # of laps to your actual time per lap.

The Ciye app is used in conjunction with the goggles and is especially sleek, it connects seamlessly to collect and record all relevant info about your swims.

Add this to your arsenal if you're tired of counting laps or trying to read the pace clock as you grind away in the cold, early hours of the morning.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star A tranformative swim tool

By Conrad from Nashville on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I was surprised at how useful these are. The display is easy to see and the quality fo the goggles themselves is excellent. One of my favorite features is the lap splits every 25 y/m as they allow me to make tweaks to my stroke and observe speed differences in real time. I especially like the rest interval clock which allows me to see the duration of rest without trying to see the on-deck pace clock.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love These Goggles!

By ML from Wisconsin on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I love love love these goggles. I had the opportunity to help with the testing of the Smart Goggles since the end of 2020. It has really changed how I swim in the pool. No more counting laps or looking at the pace clock/watch. It is all there for you. The goggles fit well and are comfortable. I am more accountable for my swim sets and know when I need to pick up the speed while I am swimming. I would likely have not bought these because I am like to keep things simple. I have been lucky to have the opportunity to test the Smart Goggles and now I won't swim without them!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Swimming Into The Future

By Josh from CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I was skeptical to trying these goggles out at first, but only because I never thought goggles would be able to track my swims and splits. When initially looking at the goggles they didn't really look much different then any other goggles you'd see in the pool. Sleek, lightweight, cool design, and comfortable to wear. I put on the goggles and noticed I had great visibility looking through them. Turning them on with the push of a button, I started swimming. After I dove in I pushed off my first wall and it gave me my split and counted my lap for me (I was actually very surprised). After a few laps as I got to the wall it started a timer which let me know how long I had been resting for! One of the coolest things for me about these goggles is not having to push anything or mess with them during my swim. I can really focus on my splits off the wall, how far I have been swimming, and how much rest I get between laps. After my swim I opened my phone and easily synced my swim into the app which lets me review my whole practice, time spent swimming, and all my splits during the practice! That is true innovation right there. I almost forgot to mention that I do like being able to switch the “coach device” into the different goggles if I ever needed to replace them without having to purchase the whole set again. This is swimming into the future and innovation at the next level. If you’re looking to track your swims more accurately these may definitely provide an advantage to your swimming and long term goals.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star These goggles are next level

By Adam M from San Diego, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I’ve been using my smart goggles for about a week, and find the information very useful. At first I only really cared to see my lap count during and after my workout. But now that I’ve gotten more comfortable using them, I’ve started to pay closer attention to my splits and keeping my timing consistent. Pretty amazing to see your efforts pay off after each lap. Fit of the goggles was surprisingly good, I did have to change the nose bridge, but after that leaking was nonexistent.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Game Changer

By Mark from Concord, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I'm not a serious athlete - I just swim, jog, and cycle for fun and general fitness - but I've always enjoyed tracking my runs and rides, while never being able to do the same with my swimming. That has all changed with the FINIS Smart Goggle!

With these goggles, I can see my splits on every lap and know exactly when my effort is slipping. It also shows me my laps on the current set and the total time of my set, and then gives me total laps, total time, rest time, time-of-day clock and more as I'm resting on the wall! The days of relying on the inexactness of a pace clock are over for me. The screen is in the peripheral of your left eye and it's just an easy glance to see it whenever you want but also totally easy to ignore and swim the "old-fashion" way. Plus the goggles are super comfy and feel just like my normal goggles.

Once finished swimming just press the button, open the app and it's all there! Very cool to see such a detailed breakdown of my workouts with splits and stroke type for every lap. It only sends a very high overview of the workout to Strava but at least I can still have all my workouts in one place for future reference.

Super easy to set up the first time as well. The instructions in the box tell you to download the app and the app provides an easy walk-through.

Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to modernize their swimming!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Literally a game changer for my swimming

By Ashley from San Diego on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles have been above and beyond what I expected. The in-goggle display isn't bulky, or annoyingly in the way of my field of vision. Instead, I can check my splits just at a glance to my left, which I LOVE. Also, being able to see my entire swim tracked on my phone helps me stay on pace for my swimming goals. The fit is very comfortable, sleek, and not heavy at all from the in-goggle display. I am blown away and can't wait to tell my fellow swim friends about this new goggle I found that has changed how I swim for the better!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Clear Lens Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Clear Lens Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Poor fit for me

By Prh88 from Las Vegas Nv on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

It does not fit my face well. I need a men’s size instead of one-size-fits all


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Strap broke

By Cory from Mobile, AL on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Unfortunately, the strap broke after only one week of use. I will be buying a bungee cord.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star My favorite goggles

By jn from santa monica on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

most comfortable and great visibility


More Reviews on this item