skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Hydro Comfort Goggle

Speedo Hydro Comfort Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great seak

By Stephen from NY on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

Best eye seal I have ever had from swimming googles. Just get in the pool and swim. No adjustments needed.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Daily Drivers

By Connor F. from Indialantic, FL on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are great, I have used these every single day for over a year. I originally got these because no other goggles seemed to fit, and they were recommended to me by a teammate.
I started with a darker "outdoor" lens, but loved them so much that I got another pair of "indoor" for early morning practices and night finals. Note- the daylight pair is very dark, they are great for swimming in the Florida Sun, but make it difficult to see in low-light.
Overall, the goggles are great, to this day I have no problems with leaking.The stability bars keep the goggles in place on my face (especially under a cap), so there are no problems with them coming off during a dive or turn. I do have occasional fogging, and sadly the Swipe Feature wears off after a month or two (though the residual anti-fog still does fairly well).
Overall I would highly recommend these goggles to any competitive swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Transition Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Transition Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable goggle.

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fit great and are comfortable to wear. Haven’t tested the transition feature yet. Would have given five stars but they fogged immediately.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By Alan Gruver from Smithfield, NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I can tell a difference between this product, no product, and real saliva. It’s definitely the best choice!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Negative Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Negative Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mixed review

By Scott_chicago from Chicago, IL on 1/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Been searching for a long time to find an affordable, leak free, prescription google for us "older" master swimmers that need + prescription that are far sighted or use readers. This fits the bill! Only problem, after 15 minutes of swimming, they absolutely kill my eye socket, specifically on the bottom of the goggle. I know this is a personal choice as everyone's skeletal structure is different so please give them a try.

Pro's: Leak free, + prescription, silicone strap
Con's: extremely uncomfortable (but that's just me...)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Leaking/too large

By jfishie from CT on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

THis is a product for a large face. I am a grown-up, not tiny and this mask is too large and didn't seal properly. Disappointed. Not cheap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star No Leaking, No Fog

By Brenda from Idaho on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

After getting ready to throw up my hands in defeat and return these, I was finally able to switch out the nosepiece. I tried for about a week and a half to change the nosepiece, and thought I would break the goggles in the process. Once I did accomplish that feat, the goggles worked great. There's a tight seal around the eyes, so they don't leak, and they stay super clear throughout my swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and view.

By Jb from Baltimore, MD on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

It is a great product that fits comfortably and keeps a clear view.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Mirrored Kids' Goggle

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Mirrored Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Goggles Inspire Toddler Confidence

By Nana C from New Hampshire on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The TYR Swimple Goggles I purchased for my 2 year old granddaughter perform beyond expectation! She loves the colors and wears them along with a toddler sized silicone cap with no complaint. Her swimming enthusiasm has increased exponentially since she received them. I highly recommend these for the toddler in your life!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Perfect vision!

By Dougal from LA, CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Went outside and tried them on and WOW ...seems like the best corrected vision I’ve ever had. Great for both distance and up close even. Nice gray shading is easy on the eyes. I’ll be using them for whitewater kayaking, especially when I flip out and NEED to see clearly when dunked under water.

10/10!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star goggles

By Thomas from WI on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

best goggles for the money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Carbin Janet from Palm Bay Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Product is great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star I can finally see while swimming!

By Darrel from HI on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 67 yo, high myopic with -7, used to be -9.5, pretty bad. This is my very first pair of prescription goggles and I love it. The clarity is superb, even better than my regular glasses for some reason. Great price too. Recommend most highly. Am pleased I bought a second pair at the same time. The prices have come done over the years and I'm grateful for the advances made.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 Smoke Lens Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 Smoke Lens Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for long lashed people.

By Honey from Palm Springs, CA. on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Regular goggles were not allowing me to blink normally due to my eyelashes constantly hitting the lens. The Aqua Sphere 2.0 solved the problem. They are comfortable, don't hurt the bridge of my nose like other goggles and are easily adjustable to fit your head size. The only problem I have with them is that they do fog up on me and I have to wipe them after 10-15 laps. I do 40 laps a day so figure I am stopping 3-4 times to clear the lenses. It's a small price to pay though, for the comfort the goggles give me. Perhaps the fogging is due to the dry, warm desert climate in which I live?


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Nick from Tampa on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Finally able to see. I now know when to flip turn.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for swimming laps

By MD Santa Barbara from Santa Barbara on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Work great. Easy adjustment strap


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Very small for the price

By G from NC on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Useful, but I suppose my own spit is, too.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggle Case

By BigMummy from Las Vegas on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

The case is wonderful because it protects the goggles from being crushed. It also keeps them from being scratched. It is a wonderful product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star MY GRANDDAUGHTER PICKED OUT THIAS ITEM AS PART OF HER WISH LIST FOR CHRISTMAS.

By DMM from NEW JERSEY on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

SINCE MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS A MEMBER OF A SWIM TEAM I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR HER. SHE HAS USED IT SEVERAL TIMES ALREADY & RECOMMENDS IT TO ALL SWIMMERS. SHE SWIMS 5 DAYS A WEEK SO SHE IS VERY ENTHUSIASTIC ABOUT HER SWIM ACCESSORIES.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Sue Frank from Los Angeles on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a woman with a small head. These for perfectly and the no fog lasts.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Energy Goggle

FINIS Energy Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles!

By Billf from Ft. Myers Beach, FL on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

They don't leak. I use Vaselne to help the seal, but other goggles have leaded even with that.


More Reviews on this item

Phelps Tiburon Smoke Lens Swim Goggle

Phelps Tiburon Smoke Lens Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Eyelashes touch lens

By Polyglot Swimmer from Durham, NC on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

While the silicone gasket feels great on my face, the lenses are so close that my eyelashes touch them.
And to my surprise, they fogged up the first time I wore them. Bummer!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic fit!

By Mary from Wheeling, IL on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these goggles for my fiancé, who could never find goggles that fit well, until these goggles. He loves them! They fit great and leave fewer marks around his eyes. I highly recommend these goggles!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle - Smoke Lens/Smoke Frame - Negative 3.0

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle - Smoke Lens/Smoke Frame - Negative 3.0

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Nice goggles with a problematic bridge

By Bruce Bukovics from Alpharetta, GA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Overall, these goggles work fine for me, but they''re not perfect.  In the past I''ve used a different Sporti goggle, the "Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle".  I was always happy with those goggles, but thought that I''d try this Sporti model instead, just for a change.  Compared to the Sporti S2 goggles, there are some things about these that I like better.  I like the wider strap since it feels more sturdy and also seems to keep the goggles in place much better.  And I really like the way the eye pieces on these fit.  They seem to fit more snugly and keep the water out better, but without being uncomfortable.  

But there''s one really annoying thing that I don''t like about these goggles.  That''s the bridge piece between the eye pieces.  It''s a hard plastic piece that''s also almost perfectly flat.  My problem with the bridge is that the hard plastic presses directly on my nose, almost making it feel like it''s scratching my nose.  

The goggles do come with 3 different bridge lengths, so I first swapped out the medium one for the longer one, and that actually made the problem worse.  Then I tried the shortest one and they seem to fit OK.  Not great, but usable.  Using the shortest one was counterintuitive to me, but it worked since moving the eye pieces closer to each other caused them to ride up on the sides of my nose more, and that lifted the goggles away from my nose, eliminating the issue.  

In contrast with this, the Sporti S2 goggles have a concave plastic loop as the bridge.  It curves away from your face (and most importantly from your nose) so it doesn''t rub.  I''d like these goggles much better with the S2 type of bridge.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star NEST PRO GOGGLES

By INGE from ST. PAUL, MN on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

These are the best as in MOST COMFORTABLE goggles I have ever owned. They stay nice & clear and don't dig into by eye sockets like every other kind I've tried.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 497 customer reviews


rating star My Go-to Googles for Decades

By Dean from Knoxville on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

As the title indicates, I have been using these googles for years and they seem to make the best water-tight seal. They also hold up forever.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Highly recommend! worked perfectly at a great price

By Connie from San Francisco on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Literally have nothing bad to say about this product. Purchased for my boyfriend and he now can swim/snorkel with me under the water with perfect vision. He has different prescription on both eyes, just follow the guide they provide to select the right prescription for you, and it will work great. Purchase 2 pairs (one at -5 and one at -6), swapped the lenses and now have 2 pairs of googles for perfect vision.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle - Yellow Copper/Gold

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle - Yellow Copper/Gold

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star No more fogging!

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love not having to use fogging sprays anymore. These goggles last a long time in the swimming pool when I am putting the laps in. Awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By C.h. from Ohio on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived on time. Dirt cheap but great quality. Very pleased. Also came with 3 nose attachments to custom fit, I didnt remember reading that but very nice bonus feature. Great first experience I will order from swim outlet again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Diopter recommendations

By Jack Gator from Wisconsin on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

These goggles seal well and work for me as expected at the pool. I tried another brand very recently and ordered a diopter 3.0. They arrived set at 3.5 and I could not see clearly underwater, the lap lines were 'fuzzy' I ordered this pair and on advice, ordered one at 2.5 perfect. Something about underwater view that works better at a LOWER diopter by a half point.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great Addition to Swim Gear

By NYCSue from Charleston, SC on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

It is great to have these corrective goggles to use when I don’t feel like wearing contact lenses and regular goggles.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Black Hawk Racing Mirrored USA Performance Goggle

TYR Black Hawk Racing Mirrored USA Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Harper Roonie from Odebolt Iowa on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

These are my daughters absolute favorite goggles. And she has several pair. Wears them every practice and every meet. Ordered a back up pair


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star All my teenaged daughter will wear

By Laurie A. from FORT MILL, SC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Tight and well fitting.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Spikes Kids' Goggle

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Spikes Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Giogles

By Elliot Philipson from Arizona on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Yes- and your company was excellent to work with as you sent me another pair to me at a different address! I. Was able to have the original order [OPENBRK]arrived late[CLOSEBRK] back to you. Thank you Mr Philipson


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star love these googles

By Liz R from Huntington Beach, CA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love the strap & vision is really good in the pool when it's sunny.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star not quite a perfect fit

By DW from ATL on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I have used the Seal Mask in the past, as well as traditional goggles. I don't like the traditional goggle fit, so I wanted to go back to a mask.

It took quite a bit to finally get the fit correctly in my first swim with these. It seems to require a tighter seal than traditional goggles, and tighter than my last mask. It took about 400 yards of swimming and adjusting to get it to I think the correct tightness. My last 800 yards were mostly leak free. I plan to adjust a bit more in future swims, but wanted to get in a good workout today.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Will order from Swim Outlet again

By Dan M from North Carolina on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Order was correct and received by promised date


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By DKS from Ringoes, NJ on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles are great. They don’t leak. I can clearly see while under and out of water. They are very adjustable and comfortable to wear. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star GET NOW

By MacKenzie from Indiana on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Okay so I am a new swimmer in highschool (10th) and these goggles are so good. I had a whole week of practice before these goggles started to fog a little! They still, after two weeks, barely fog up. I tried speedo vanquishers and they hurt my eyes because they are so hard around the sockets, but these are sooo soft. They also don't fill up with water after you dive off the blocks (which with the speedo vanquishers happened during a 200 freestyle) it wasn't fun. These also stay on your face while you jump off these are soooo good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Femme Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Femme Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Never even received this order!

By Ann from Madison, WI on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Did not get this!! Still waiting!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Nest

By Jed from Lynn ma on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable.took a lot of Google's before found pair I like. took off a star it be cause say Don t fog up.which they did .but all Google's I ever got say Don t fog up.they all do.. These did first time used them think has to do with water/air temp? But other than that like em


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star I can almost see clearly now

By Larry from Colorado on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

This is my 4th pair of these goggles over the years.. I have small, shallow eye sockets and these cover them appropriately. The Swedish style racing goggles dig in and other goggles are too big.
Looking at the deck clock or anything above the water line is fine. I have 20/20 vision most days and these don't present an issue there. In the water however (face down) features are blurry. The black line is not as distinct. I have trouble detecting the individual tiles that make it up. It is just this black mass. I think this is an artifact of the focal distance difference in water vs. out of the water. Other goggles that I use I am able to make out these distinctions. So it is definitely the goggle.
That all said, I continue to purchase them since they fit properly, don't leak, and are comfortable. As long as I can see a black line I'm fine. I don't need to count the tiles just yet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggle

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Swedish Like

By Jfkucera from Dana Point, CA on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

First pair were quite blurry...not a good thing in early morning workouts [OPENBRK]weird film on inside of goggles[CLOSEBRK].
SwimOutlet sent a replacement NO CHARGE....to make it right.
Thank you.
New pair excellent


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Vixen from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent goggles. My son loves them for racing


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star The best

By Mun from Florida on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality, decent size


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Pump! Works great!

By The Biz 6 from Springfield, MA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

This works well like the Tyr and Speedo solution I've used before. I spray and let it dry overnight for every workout, that seems to help. My Speedo Vanquisher goggles that fit great fog even when they are only a few weeks old, these sprays help me get a year out of them before I absolutely need new ones.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Anti-fog Spray

TYR Anti-fog Spray

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Great product from San Francisco on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

works best if sprayed and rinsed the night before use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By gluefish from NY,NY on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Clear vision, no fogging, less than half the cost of speedo goggles


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Cool look

By Arbeers8 from Washington dc on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

That’s a beautiful goggles but hurts a little bit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Susan R. from La Crescenta, CA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a woman with a small head. Normal goggles never fit me right. These fit perfectly and the anti fog lasts. My new favorite goggles!


More Reviews on this item