skip to main content

Latest Swim Goggle Anti-Fog & Cleaning Sprays Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By Alan Gruver from Smithfield, NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I can tell a difference between this product, no product, and real saliva. It’s definitely the best choice!


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Very small for the price

By G from NC on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Useful, but I suppose my own spit is, too.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Pump! Works great!

By The Biz 6 from Springfield, MA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

This works well like the Tyr and Speedo solution I've used before. I spray and let it dry overnight for every workout, that seems to help. My Speedo Vanquisher goggles that fit great fog even when they are only a few weeks old, these sprays help me get a year out of them before I absolutely need new ones.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Anti-fog Spray

TYR Anti-fog Spray

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Great product from San Francisco on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

works best if sprayed and rinsed the night before use


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Works great for a little bit

By Jonah Punnett from Louisville KY on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

It works perfectly the first time you swim with it and wears off after 3 or so swims.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star great!

By Vanessa from Dolton,IL on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great it stops the fog!


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star I ordered this item for "Panic in The Pandemic", a movie that I am staring in.

By Marathon Swimmer #2020 from Bridgeport Connecticut on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

Having used Quck Spit for my Eleven Hour Marathon, I ordered it for daily mask and glasses use in the pandemic. Go figure, go with what you know.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff for Goggles

By RonnieG from Brentwood, CA on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

I use to use eye glass cleaner in my goggles, but they would fog up after a half hour. This anti fog liquid is wonderful. I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fog Free

By Wil from WPB, Florida on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Works well. Keeps goggles fog free. Easy application. If pouch were re-sealable to accommodate repeated uses, then would warrant 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star New lease on life for old goggles

By Franzilla from West Palm Beach, FL on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

The anti fog coating on my goggles would last about a month and after that I'd either had to get new ones or keep spitting in them every so often during a swim to prevent them from fogging up.

My coach recommended trying JAWS Quick Spit Antifog and wow!

Spray the inside of the goggles, rub the antifog around, rinse and go swim. No more foggy goggles!

So far the longest swim I've done is one and a half hours with no fogging!

Note that failure to do a quick rinse after applying JAWS Quick Spit Antifog (I just dip the goggles once in the pool or ocean) can result in burning eyes.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star antifog

By Judy from PA on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

This little spray bottle does help with prevention of fogging for swim goggles and snorkel masks. goggles still collect water spots, but do not fog after using.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star No more foggy goggles

By Laura T from San Juan, PR on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second bottle I've ordered. It truly beats anything else I have ever tried. I've gotten my swim buddies hooked on it too. No more foggy goggles!


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Boder from S Beloit, Illinois on 3/2/2020

Fit: NA

First time using the product and no fogging during a 30 minute swim. Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Jaws Spit

By Dick R. from Corry, PA. on 2/11/2020

Fit: NA

I have used Jaws Spit before. It does the job, that's why I re-ordered.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Best antifog

By Chris from Oakland, CA on 2/9/2020

Fit: NA

Best antifog that I've found. Only takes half a spray per lens, so it lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Dario from Milano on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

Prodotto facile da usare


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Ottimo prodotto

By Dario from Milno on 1/27/2020

Fit: NA

Dura tutta la nuotata
Consigliato


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Does what it says

By Kelly from Dickinson, ND on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to use. Spray, wipe, rinse. Keeps my goggles clear of fog. Glad I found this product.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best of the anti-fog products

By Chipper from Knoxville TN on 12/21/2019

Fit: NA

I have tried most all of the competing products and for me this new Arena update is the best. As a nationally competitive 70 year old masters swimmer, I swim 5 days a week. Clear goggles help me catch my training splits and times from our 50M pool timing displays.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star I found it impressive

By Texas girl from Texas on 11/17/2019

Fit: NA

spritz goggles prior to swim and was surprised at how effective it has been so far. Easy to use, light weight and worth the price to try it


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Works well but inefficient

By Tom R from Sewickley, PA on 10/22/2019

Fit: NA

These are very convenient for one or two time use. (I've stretched it to a third use as well). It's nice to be able to carry one less bottle to the pool but seems a bit inefficient use of resources. I'll buy again but may switch to a bottled defogger for more regular use.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star It does what it says

By MGW from Michigan on 10/19/2019

Fit: NA

I swim several times a week at our local YMCA. This product works well to keep my goggles clear.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star It works great, keeps the goggles clear.

By Kevin from Laguna, CA on 10/10/2019

Fit: NA

This product works very well. I apply it before each swim, and the goggles stay clear.
Who could ask for anything more?


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star great stuff

By Donald from MA on 10/8/2019

Fit: NA

stuff works great and lasts forever


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Spit

By Melinda from Buffalo ny on 9/26/2019

Fit: NA

Works well. Lasts longer than my spit.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Spray, Jump, Swim

By Old Lady Who Swims from Oklahoma on 9/9/2019

Fit: NA

I was bummed that the product I’d been using for years could no longer be found. [OPENBRK]Kinda like my race times of half a century ago![CLOSEBRK]. But this stuff is great! Spray it; jump in the pool, put on the goggles and go! I love it.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Keeps goggles from fogging up without irritating my eyes.

By Chicama from Seattle, WA on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

I use it every time I go open water swimming, which is almost all of my swimming.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star This is an excellent product!

By Steve from Orlando Florida on 8/4/2019

I used to have to interrupt my workout to de-fog my goggles, But with Spit, I apply the product at the beginning of my workout and there is no problem for the entire workout. It has definitely enhanced my swimming experience.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Effective antifog

By Frank from NC on 7/10/2019

Works well winter or summer, indoors or out. Can normally swim hour with no fogging indoors or outside. More effective than spitting on googles. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Missing in my boxes

By Yvonne from Rifle Co. on 7/9/2019

Missing in my boxes


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Connie from MD on 7/9/2019

Use lightly on clean goggles, and let it dry completely. Otherwise you may tear up. Keep the seal.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Antifog works perfectly

By Christine from WI on 6/25/2019

Since I have found this product I no longer have to worry about my goggles fogging up, I can see clearly now.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Works Great 👍

By DPMN from Fort Worth, TX on 6/17/2019

I keep a bottle of Spit in each of my swim goggle cases as I inevitably will need to use it. Spit takes away the fogging and allows me to be able to see while swimming in the pool or during an OWS!


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Greatest anti-fog.

By Gordon from NE on 6/14/2019

Spit is the best anti-fog I have ever used. It always works, and always keeps my lenses clear from fog.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Product

By Chris B from Michigan on 3/10/2019

Before using this product, I was plagued with fogged goggles. With this product, fogging is a thing of the past.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Meh

By bubblet from Houston, TX on 2/11/2019

Pros: kept lenses clear for a few swims
Cons:
Kept lenses clear for maybe 2-3 workouts, then needs to be re-applied
Spray looks like spit, which grossed me out because it's not MY spit,
Tips:
I read the reviews and followed instructions shared by others. It worked, but only for a short time. TYR's anti-fog spray worked better for me.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star It Works

By Dan from Wisconsin on 12/30/2018

This actually works! Able to do a 50-60 minute swim, with no fogging on an older more comfortable pair of googles I gave up on. Do not rinse inside of googles more than once seems to be helpful for entire swim. Multiple application. Seal after each application.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Best I have tried.

By Tip S. from LaVista, NE on 12/28/2018

I have used the JAWS Quick Spit on my workout goggles and can now see clearly for the entire workout session. Other products I have tried would lose their effect with time. The spray option works best for me and it is easy and quick, just one squirt into each lens, spread it around gently with my finger, rinse and go. So far I have no negatives to report.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Best anti fog ever

By LynnE from Traverse City, Michigan. The water wonderland on 12/16/2018

Best anti fog I ever had. Would recommend this product to anyone


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Great product!!!!

By Rich from Charles City, Va. on 10/8/2018

Bought this a month ago and it works great. Just a quick squirt onto each lens, wipe it around with your finger and rinse it out. I've spent up to 80 minutes in a pool and the anti-fog was still working. I dunk it in the pool water 2-3x for the rinse. Supposedly if the rinse isn't enough, it'll sting or burn in your eyes but I haven't experienced that yet. I highly recommend this!


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By PT from Virginia on 9/10/2018

Spit works as expected


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By Lisa G. from Long Beach, CA on 9/4/2018

Truth be told, I've only used the product once but it worked great. I put two pumps of spray in each swim goggle and proceeded to swim for about 40 minutes with ZERO fog in my goggles! Just follow the instructions on the bottle and you should have the same results. I haven't found anything negative about the product yet...fingers crossed.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Mixed Experience

By swimfinz17 from Santa Fe, NM on 8/24/2018

... You notice during a workout that your goggles are getting fogged up. Finish your workout. Rinse and dry goggles in locker room. Add a few drops of SPIT and swirl about with finger. Let dry overnight.

Next day, rinse in pool and swim. If no rinse step, then your eyes will begin burning after a few laps. Product works.

What I do not like? Easy... The dispenser is very lousy as the cap always comes loose in my swim kit. I've tried rubber bands, tape,
plastic bags, glue, nothing worked to keep cap secure. Others I know have had this experience as well. I've lost 2 bottle contents this way, goners.
Bummer.

Best to leave bottle in car, or at home, such a drag when they could engineer a more secure cap n spray mechanism.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love these things!

By ST from DE on 7/2/2018

Setting up in transition, guy next to me asks if I want to use one. I had no idea what it was, but I said okay. Swabbed the inside and out, walk down to the lake, put them on and they fogged up in a second. Ugh. Dipped them in the lake for a second, put them back on and viola, perfection. Fabulous, straight, mile swim. Second use next week. Same thing. Perfect. You may have to find a routine or combo that works for you, but amazing.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star best antifog EVER

By GioUSA from DC on 6/27/2018

It works for hours. I do not even apply it every swim session. I tried different brands. This product is THE BEST!


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Spit antifog

By DT from TN on 5/17/2018

This product works! Have tried others and nothing works like this. It’s great.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Eric and Jennifer from Madison, AL on 3/31/2018

We really like this product. Bought 8 bottles on our last order just so we would have a supply for a while. Will likely give each son a bottle as well.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Better than the rest

By FunnySpores from Portland, OR on 2/2/2018

Have tried several anti-fog solutions over the years and if used as directed I've found this one to be the best. Is it better than your own spit? Probably. I've only used it indoors, not sure how it would work for open water.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Works!

By Amanda from Ohio on 1/26/2018

This stuff really does work! The only thing keeping it from being 5 stars is that I need to reapply it about every other day. Otherwise it has been awesome to swim and be able to see!


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Maryann from Tigard, OR on 1/2/2018

I always keep a bottle of this in my bag. I sometimes substitute diluted baby shampoo, but this works best. I wish the baby shampoo worked just as well, but it doesn't.


More Reviews on this item