skip to main content

Top Reviewed Swim Goggle Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star MY GRANDDAUGHTER PICKED OUT THIAS ITEM AS PART OF HER WISH LIST FOR CHRISTMAS.

By DMM from NEW JERSEY on 12/31/2020

Size: NA

SINCE MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS A MEMBER OF A SWIM TEAM I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR HER. SHE HAS USED IT SEVERAL TIMES ALREADY & RECOMMENDS IT TO ALL SWIMMERS. SHE SWIMS 5 DAYS A WEEK SO SHE IS VERY ENTHUSIASTIC ABOUT HER SWIM ACCESSORIES.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star No fogging!

By Bill from MA on 2/19/2021

Size: NA

Used for years and eliminates fogging both in the pool and on the lake.
Make certain you rinse the 'Spit' with pool/lake water before covering your eyes.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Bungee Straps

Bettertimes Bungee Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Used for 3 years

By Nan from Maine on 2/15/2015

My daughter is a competitive swimmer. She has been on the team 3 years. We are now replacing the goggles and bungee cord because she lost them. I think the cord would have lasted longer. Other kids have their goggles slip off during the dive. I tell the parents to get this cord. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Anti-fog Spray

TYR Anti-fog Spray

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Great product from San Francisco on 12/21/2020

Size: NA

works best if sprayed and rinsed the night before use


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Universal Oggle - Multi

Speedo Universal Oggle - Multi

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Worth the Money

By Alice Ivey-Valenti from Bakersfield, CA on 11/21/2016

These goggles last the whole year for my club swimmer. The film doesn't come off the shaded one like other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Good seal, doesn’t leak or fog

By TSTW from Seattle on 11/5/2020

Size: NA

Can’t beat the price and they work well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Jonah H from FL on 10/1/2019

Size: NA

Had a good length, and worked great. I prefer the silicon straps over the bungee straps, because they seem to be less of a hassle and work better


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Spit Antifog

JAWS Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star The gel is more effective than the spray.

By Johnny Weissmullerish from Berkeley CA on 2/20/2020

Size: NA

The gel is more effective than the spray.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Don't leave home without this hard goggle case

By Running_Dad from Aurora & Warrenville, IL on 1/25/2021

Size: NA

From years of experience I've known that you need to protect your goggles out of water.

Read the product reviews and you'll find a hard case is superior to a soft one for protection.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star It Works

By Dan from Wisconsin on 12/30/2018

This actually works! Able to do a 50-60 minute swim, with no fogging on an older more comfortable pair of googles I gave up on. Do not rinse inside of googles more than once seems to be helpful for entire swim. Multiple application. Seal after each application.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Goggle Case

Speedo Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Moe from Michigan on 7/31/2020

Size: NA

It’s good because my son he use glasses it’s save case we think


More Reviews on this item

Speedo 1/8

Speedo 1/8" Universal Oggle 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Replacement strap

By Mike from Amelia, Ohio on 6/17/2018

Great product and timely delivery


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By EJB from Maine on 2/5/2021

Size: NA

This is the second time I purchase this spray because it does the job very well. My goggles are clear for my entire workout in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Bungee Cord

KEMP Bungee Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star bungee

By Scott from Grants Pass, OR. on 4/26/2016

This bungee is great for my daily work out in the pool


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Anti-Fog Towelette

By GPATRICKREP from Babylon, NY on 8/9/2017

Easy to use and last over several swims. Used it on my favorite goggles, which had become cloudy in the water. With one application there was an immediate improvement, which has lasted over several swims.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Scrub Scouring Gel

JAWS Scrub Scouring Gel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Scrb Gel

By Peg from Missoula Mt on 10/31/2018

I used it to scrub residue off of a counter top that I was then able to polish with a counter spray. It worked great to prep this surface.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti #Butterflystroke Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti #Butterflystroke Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It worked out perfectly.

By George from California on 7/22/2020

Size: NA

It worked about perfectly, easy to install.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti #Freestyle Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti #Freestyle Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t fit my old TYR goggles

By BoyScoutMother from Shrewsbury, MA on 8/12/2020

Size: NA

A fine strap but too thick to work the way it needs to with an old pair of TYR goggles. I will keep it in my box of swim goggle parts.


More Reviews on this item