skip to main content

Latest Swim Goggle Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Anti-fog Spray

TYR Anti-fog Spray

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Satisfies the need

By rgweiss1 from Granger, IN on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

Works okay, wish it would build film that creates a more permanent solution. Need to apply pretty much every swim.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star No fogging!

By Bill from MA on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

Used for years and eliminates fogging both in the pool and on the lake.
Make certain you rinse the 'Spit' with pool/lake water before covering your eyes.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By EJB from Maine on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

This is the second time I purchase this spray because it does the job very well. My goggles are clear for my entire workout in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star Better than spit

By KH from Aurora, CO on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Spray, stir, rinse. Don't take your giggles off during your workout. One spray is enough for both lenses.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Don't leave home without this hard goggle case

By Running_Dad from Aurora & Warrenville, IL on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

From years of experience I've known that you need to protect your goggles out of water.

Read the product reviews and you'll find a hard case is superior to a soft one for protection.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By Alan Gruver from Smithfield, NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I can tell a difference between this product, no product, and real saliva. It’s definitely the best choice!


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star Very small for the price

By G from NC on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Useful, but I suppose my own spit is, too.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggle Case

By BigMummy from Las Vegas on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

The case is wonderful because it protects the goggles from being crushed. It also keeps them from being scratched. It is a wonderful product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star MY GRANDDAUGHTER PICKED OUT THIAS ITEM AS PART OF HER WISH LIST FOR CHRISTMAS.

By DMM from NEW JERSEY on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

SINCE MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS A MEMBER OF A SWIM TEAM I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR HER. SHE HAS USED IT SEVERAL TIMES ALREADY & RECOMMENDS IT TO ALL SWIMMERS. SHE SWIMS 5 DAYS A WEEK SO SHE IS VERY ENTHUSIASTIC ABOUT HER SWIM ACCESSORIES.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star The best

By Mun from Florida on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality, decent size


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Pump! Works great!

By The Biz 6 from Springfield, MA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

This works well like the Tyr and Speedo solution I've used before. I spray and let it dry overnight for every workout, that seems to help. My Speedo Vanquisher goggles that fit great fog even when they are only a few weeks old, these sprays help me get a year out of them before I absolutely need new ones.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Anti-fog Spray

TYR Anti-fog Spray

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Great product from San Francisco on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

works best if sprayed and rinsed the night before use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Different use for bungee straps

By Linda from Bellaire, Tx. on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this product to use with my covid masks. I was having trouble with the ear elastic popping off so one day when I was swimming I thought wouldn't it be nice if I could wear the masks like goggles. I went home and examined my cloth masks and several I could feed the bungee strap through. I purchased the straps so that I could have enough for all my face masks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star If you are new to swimming.....

By Novice Swimmer from St. Charles, MO on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

I have only been swimming for about a year now....but what I have discovered is having a good pair of goggles which stay in place is very important. The Bungee strap really helps to keep the goggles in place and is more comfortable than the strap given by the company. It seems like an extra and not needed thing, but any little thing that can get me into the water with the fewest hassles seems like a good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Great for facemasks as well

By Dana from Salem, VA on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

I bought several of these bungees years ago for my and my son's goggles. We liked them for that purpose and have seen they last a long time. I still had a few extras when the pandemic hit. My husband and son prefer masks with straps that go around their heads rather than attach on their ears. The cheap bungee that came with their masks was wearing thin so I decided to see if these would work. They are amazing. They stay in place better than ties or cheaper bungees. They also way easier to use. I know this is a swim store, but I wanted to share that you can likely use them for face masks as well.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star Works great for a little bit

By Jonah Punnett from Louisville KY on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

It works perfectly the first time you swim with it and wears off after 3 or so swims.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star great!

By Vanessa from Dolton,IL on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great it stops the fog!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Good seal, doesn’t leak or fog

By TSTW from Seattle on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Can’t beat the price and they work well


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star I ordered this item for "Panic in The Pandemic", a movie that I am staring in.

By Marathon Swimmer #2020 from Bridgeport Connecticut on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

Having used Quck Spit for my Eleven Hour Marathon, I ordered it for daily mask and glasses use in the pandemic. Go figure, go with what you know.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff for Goggles

By RonnieG from Brentwood, CA on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

I use to use eye glass cleaner in my goggles, but they would fog up after a half hour. This anti fog liquid is wonderful. I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fog Free

By Wil from WPB, Florida on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Works well. Keeps goggles fog free. Easy application. If pouch were re-sealable to accommodate repeated uses, then would warrant 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent anti fog wipes!!

By jge from san antonio, TX on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best of all the goggle antifog spray or eipes I have ever used. I gave it 4 stars because of the price. I can reuse each wipes for many weeks if l seal the bag really good. I fold the 2 corners then fold the bag a couple times and clip it with a binder clip. I wish the bag was larger so that I can get a better seal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star colors not true

By swimmer from anchorage on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

These are the only bungees I will buy. They work great and are easy to loosen and tighten. Although installing them in a pain. The colors are also fake. I bought "neon blue" and it came as a dull green.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star New lease on life for old goggles

By Franzilla from West Palm Beach, FL on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

The anti fog coating on my goggles would last about a month and after that I'd either had to get new ones or keep spitting in them every so often during a swim to prevent them from fogging up.

My coach recommended trying JAWS Quick Spit Antifog and wow!

Spray the inside of the goggles, rub the antifog around, rinse and go swim. No more foggy goggles!

So far the longest swim I've done is one and a half hours with no fogging!

Note that failure to do a quick rinse after applying JAWS Quick Spit Antifog (I just dip the goggles once in the pool or ocean) can result in burning eyes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti #Freestyle Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti #Freestyle Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t fit my old TYR goggles

By BoyScoutMother from Shrewsbury, MA on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

A fine strap but too thick to work the way it needs to with an old pair of TYR goggles. I will keep it in my box of swim goggle parts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Goggle Case

Speedo Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Moe from Michigan on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

It’s good because my son he use glasses it’s save case we think


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star antifog

By Judy from PA on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

This little spray bottle does help with prevention of fogging for swim goggles and snorkel masks. goggles still collect water spots, but do not fog after using.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Should work well

By Sewist from Florida on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this to use as adjustable elastic on a face mask. Haven't completed the project yet, but the bungee strap is a good product and is well made. I believe it will work perfectly. It won't be used as ear-loop elastic on the mask, but as elastic that will go across the back of the head when the mask is worn.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Upgrade Strap

By mitchmaiya from Las Vegas NV on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to replace the factory installed goggle strap and replace with this bungee. It works much better than the standard straps included o typical swim goggles. This would be an upgrade to basic swim goggles. Great for kids too because it lessens the entanglement with hair and is easy to adjust on the fly. A must for competitive and casual swimmers alike.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti #Butterflystroke Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti #Butterflystroke Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It worked out perfectly.

By George from California on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

It worked about perfectly, easy to install.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Crystal clear view

By Cathy T from Gainesville FL on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

Great clarity underwater and above the water. Pretty comfortable. I plan on purchasing more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Bungee good

By Swimdad from California on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Doesn't tangle hair. Keeps goggles in place nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Multipurpose

By Grandpa from New Hampshire on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

I actually used this bungee strap to retrofit a sun hat I own that is too big. I punched holes in the side of the hat and strung the bungee strap through. The toggle allows me to tighten or loosen the hat. It was hard to find a single bungee strap with toggle elsewhere, so thanks Swim Outlet. I’ll forgive the expedited shipping being a day late since I’m happy with the selection and options.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Sally sells straps

By dugcan from Portage, MI on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Securely straps my swimming seers to my shiny skull so I may see while skimming through the sea.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star No more foggy goggles

By Laura T from San Juan, PR on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second bottle I've ordered. It truly beats anything else I have ever tried. I've gotten my swim buddies hooked on it too. No more foggy goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jen from San Francisco on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

I like how clear and anti-fog they are. I love the ease of adjustment--it's simply by tension, so when I'm in the open water it's not a problem of taking them off and messing with them. You kinda have to like the rimless style of Swedish racing to find them comfortable though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Swim goggles or mask strap

By Ohio from Ohio on 5/2/2020

Fit: NA

We have always used these for our goggles, but now I am using them to make masks. The straps go around the head instead of around the ears which many people find more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo 1/8

Speedo 1/8" Universal Oggle 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Replacement Strap

By Swimmer mom from Fernandina Beach, FL on 3/7/2020

Fit: NA

Was glad to find I didn’t need to toss my daughter’s favorite goggles when her strap broke. These are just like the originals, except the keeper isn’t as substantial as the original one so we reused it and are saving the replacement for when a keeper breaks [OPENBRK]inevitable[CLOSEBRK]. The one disappointment is that I thought, from the picture, that the color was gray and black. The one that arrived was blue.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Boder from S Beloit, Illinois on 3/2/2020

Fit: NA

First time using the product and no fogging during a 30 minute swim. Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Spit Antifog

JAWS Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star The gel is more effective than the spray.

By Johnny Weissmullerish from Berkeley CA on 2/20/2020

Fit: NA

The gel is more effective than the spray.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Goggle Case

Speedo Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent case; quality materials and stylish

By James M from Alaska on 2/17/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect case to keep goggles from thrashing about in the bag with everything else, ultimately getting scratched up. It would be nice if they came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Arena gorgiles casee

By aquaninja from what's this planet? on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

large enough to hold my package.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star Jaws Spit

By Dick R. from Corry, PA. on 2/11/2020

Fit: NA

I have used Jaws Spit before. It does the job, that's why I re-ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Swim gear category

By Swedish swim goggles from Denver, Co on 2/11/2020

Fit: NA

A bit difficult to get used to, but it virtually leak proof and the quality is consistent. I have used these for many years and would not see any reason to change.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star So far working out great!

By SD from Weston, CT on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

These are easy to put on. My daughter is loving it. She is in competitive swimming. So time will tell how well these hold up.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star Best antifog

By Chris from Oakland, CA on 2/9/2020

Fit: NA

Best antifog that I've found. Only takes half a spray per lens, so it lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Dario from Milano on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

Prodotto facile da usare


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ottimo prodotto

By Dario from Milno on 1/27/2020

Fit: NA

Dura tutta la nuotata
Consigliato


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, One came Frayed.

By SwimKansas from Kansas City on 1/24/2020

Fit: NA

The Bungee Straps are replacements for my old ones with a new set of race goggles. Great Teal Color! One strap came frayed, but can be fixed with some clear nail polish at the end, but the other was just fine.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star Does what it says

By Kelly from Dickinson, ND on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to use. Spray, wipe, rinse. Keeps my goggles clear of fog. Glad I found this product.


More Reviews on this item