Latest Swim Gear Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 756 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Daniel from Nevada on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit for essential swim items


More Reviews on this item

Sable Water Optics Tinted Competition Goggle

Sable Water Optics Tinted Competition Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Best googles for bad eyes!

By missytri from Saint Louis, Mo on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

These were a replacement for a pair of Sables I bought at least 7 years ago(might be longer)-to be able to order these for my high prescription(-9-10) at a reasonable price was a godsend. They are comfortable and never leak. If you are extremely nearsighted, order a pair of these, you won’t regret it!


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Useful item

By Barb from Dallas Metroplex on 2/21/2018

Fit: NA

Ear plugs useful. Work perfectly, easy to insert.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoes I’ve ever had!

By Waterfit Gal from Branford CT on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I teach water fitness classes 6 to 8 hours per week and have done so for almost 8 years. These are the most supportive shoes I’ve ever had, better than other “Good brands” and waaay better than the cheap low end type shoes I tried early in my teaching. I taught from the deck this past week and noticed that,because these Ryka shoes give better support, I could comfortably do some jumping moves that I had not been able to do on land in my old shoes.
The only negative is that the shoelaces are too long. I tied them together at the ends and tied several knots in them so they can’t get under my feet any more, but they are unnecessarily long. The toggle closure works well to cinch up the fit, so there’s no problem tightening the shoes and then loosening them when you want to take them off.

But overall I highly recommend these shoes and already several of my class members have bought them and are also happy with them. We have found them to run pretty true to size or even a little roomy.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Reduces chlorine better than regular soap

By Darryl from Allegany, NY on 2/21/2018

Fit: NA

This gets chlorine smell out of skin better than does regular soap. The moisturizer also reduces post-swim itching.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Swimming shoes

By Tom Levens from Illinois on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wear in pool to exercise, prevents slipping


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Microfiber Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Microfiber Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Mat towel

By Samantha from Las Vegas on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for hot yoga, stays in place!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 450 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit. Well made.

By Sr. Swim Lady from Michigan on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Quality materials. The soles are thicker and offer great cushioning and comfort. I will buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star floating swim fins

By Larry Kaplan from South Lyon, MI on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

appear to be good so far. Thought I was getting a shorter fin length. But these will do for now. They fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star the sporti hand paddles are good still trying to get use to them.

By Larry Kaplan from South Lyon, MI on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

still trying to get use to them. hard to maintain a tight support when doing laps.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Hybrid Board Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Hybrid Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits 5'10" Torq/Merrick Pod Mod with fins

By Skittles from FL on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Snug fit on length but zips up without any problem Width is spacious without being sloppy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star The kids are happy

By Debs from Illinois on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

The little ones are thrilled with these. (I purchased blue and pink ). Fit them perfectly (ages 4 and 5), do a great job of keeping the water out. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Men's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Men water shoes

By Duane Reid from Cleveland Oh on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Works like a charm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 1.5

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 1.5

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Like wearing glasses

By CKintheSouth from Near Nashville, TN on 2/20/2018

Fit: NA

The view through these are crystal clear and I can read signs from all the way across a 25-yd pool. I primarily use them indoors, and can see through them as well as if I were wearing my glasses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 281 customer reviews


rating star This is exactly what I wnted.

By Donna from Wisconsin on 2/20/2018

Fit: NA

This is a hard to find item and I am glad that you have it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.5

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.5

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for practicing rolling a sea kayak in the pool

By Michael B Hunter from Denver, CO on 2/19/2018

Fit: NA

Perfect for practicing rolling a sea kayak in the pool. They keep chlorine form irritating my eyes and I can see what I am doing especially when learning new rolls. In the real world one does not see well under water, so I close my eyes in the pool to simulate actual conditions on some rolls.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip - Beige - Small

Sporti Swim Clip - Beige - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star The large size slip-off, the small size stays on very nicly.

By Michael B Hunter from Denver, CO on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use nose clips to practice rolling my sea kayak. I found the small clips are very reliable on my average size nose but the large clips slip off almost every roll. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Great bag at a great price

By DMart from Wisconsin on 2/19/2018

Fit: NA

We ordered two of these mesh bags and the yellow one was slightly smaller than the orange one. We thought that was odd.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have the hamburger cap, and a few people said I should look for a french fry cap, and we found one!!!!

Now I just need to convince someone to wear it so we can be burger and fries :).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Hamburger Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Hamburger Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star People keep staring!

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this cap, and I love the funny looks on people’s faces when they try to figure out if they are seeing a hamburger or they are just really hungry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star I have so many!

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are great, and I love that the quantity discount lets me buy multiple colours.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Love the colours

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear prescription goggles, and there isn’t much selection for colours, so this was a nice way to customize mine a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I really love these. Optometrist told me prescription goggles would be $60-$100, depending on my eyes and what fits me.

I figured I’d give these a try. I have 2 pairs, and I swap the lens so that it matches my prescription (about 0.5 difference). I was very happy with the result, and I like this style so much better than what the optometrist had!

I do wish this came in more colours, like clear. I’ll see if I can somehow swap the gasket with a clear one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Not sure......

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought both sizes for this one. It definitely does the job, but it’s right against my goggles, and it’s a bit annoying. I can also see them when I’m wearing them, because they’re so big (even the smaller size!)

I will keep them as a back up option.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Happy Feet

By Chuck from ST. LOUIS, MO. on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Socks are easy to use, keep feet from getting rubbed raw with fins. Makes lap swim a more comfortable time. Would buy this product again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Shoe

By Grandnan from Harrison, NY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good water shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price

By Adrian from Laurel MD on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Enjoying


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By J. J. Jeffries from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

Looks attractive, love the color, best price on the internet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Prescription googles

By Esb from Alaska on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

My son put these on and exclaimed “ I CAN SEE!!!!” This is huge for me as he was swimming blindly. So grateful for this product. Fit was perfect for a 10 year old boy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach-city shore excursion - but...

By Mbeth from Edina, MN on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 5 and ordered a 5 which fit great and were light and comfortable for over a mile of walking. They stayed on and felt great in the ocean. The only issue is they do let in a lot of sand if on a soft sand beach. That feels ok unless the sand starts rubbing on your foot causing a blister.
I would buy again and remove them for long shore walks at the beach. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Perfect & Comfortable Fit!

By SeeLow from Bronx, NY on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this product for my Fiancee' and she loves them. They fit perfectly and comfortably. She will definitely enjoy the soft and comfortable sole of the swim socks. She already said that to me. Thanks, SwimOutlet!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star three caps

By ann from st paul, mn on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

used these caps for a circus act. beautiful. showy. just what i wanted. arrived on time. would use seller again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Nice BUT

By TG from Mississippi on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Maybe I’m not putting it on right since my hair still gets wet. Water comes up the nape of my neck to the crown of my head.
Really cute and made well. BUT.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins for the money

By Debbie from St Joseph, Missouri on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm swimming again due to a running injury and wanted fins to help with laps. I read the reviews and chose the Sporti fins because of the positive feed back. I wear a ladies size 9 in most shoes and ordered the W 7-9 (lime green/blue). They seem to fit true to size. I don't have a problem with my toes hanging out. They are snug but you want them to be. Some days my feet are a little swollen when I put them on and I haven't found any discomfort with them.

They aren't too large for lap swimming and are easy to transport as they are light weight. I feel that the material is of good quality. I have only used these 5 times but they seem to be a good fin. Time will tell though.

I would recommend them and would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Swim Goggles

By Linda from Fisherville, KY on 2/13/2018

Fit: NA

The only thing I could say about the goggles to make them better is the strap could be a little longer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Teal

Sporti Bungee Strap - Teal

Product Rating Product Rating 460 customer reviews


rating star Best swim investment ever

By Rocco from Hartford, CT on 2/13/2018

Fit: NA

Spend the extra couple dollars for bungee straps. They last a long time, make adjusting easy, they don''t snap, and are really comfortable. I am a swim coach and definitely recommend these for young swimmers. They help their goggles stay on while diving and it is easy for them to fix themselves (I don''t have to stop coaching to help them adjust their goggles).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fish Swim Diaper Trunks

Sporti Fish Swim Diaper Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim Diaper Trunks

By Fit2aT from Naples, FL on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit just fine for 23 month old 29 pound grandson. Cute design. Did the job of diaper back up even though he is potty trained.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

By Rick from Geneseo,IL on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Belt works fine .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Very Average, Nice Goggles

By swimswim4winwin from Toledo, OH on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

These goggles will never let any water in and don’t fall off when you dive off of the starting blocks. Especially if cared for properly, these goggles are a wonder. They fit rather comfortably on the face, and come with nose pieces of multiple sizes. Unfortunately, however, this pair gets fogged up quick. I prefer the clear speedo hydrospex, but you gotta admit, the metallic gives this pair a much sharper look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Grey

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Pearson Story from Scottsdale, AZ on 2/11/2018

Fit: NA

I bought like 10-20 of these (I forgot how many) they work great, havent had one break yet though
~They are easy to set up
~Hold position well
~Very cheap but not cheaply made


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72

Everyday Yoga Mat 72" 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great for what I need ,thanks

By Jane Mnoian from Los Angeles on 2/11/2018

Fit: NA

Great service,thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water shoes

By Susan S from Valencia, CA on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have been using the aqua shoes for over two weeks whenever I go to my aqua class (3 x a week). They are comfortable, light weight and machine Washable. I recommend these water shoes highly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star No more rough toes

By Texas Sharon from Fort Worth TX on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are the best fitting and comfortable swim shoes I’ve ever worn. Will buy another pair in a different color soon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star They fit!

By Sissygirl from Cupertino on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these shoes for the shower. I need an 11 1/2, so I bought size 12, and they fit great due to the adjustable pony bead and cord. I love the color. Keeps me from slipping in the shower and protects my feet from bacteria on the tiled shower floor.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 450 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my pool exercise class!

By Sue from Rochester, NY on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits very well. Easy on & off.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Must have hat

By Traveler from East Texas on 2/8/2018

Fit: NA

The problem with so many straw hats is that while they protect your face from the sun they don't breathe-they are hot on your head. This hat has excellent sun protection, is stylish and it breathes! Love it!! It fits well, is made well and is packable too.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Crocband II Finding Dory Sandal (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Crocband II Finding Dory Sandal (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dory sandals

By Dory sandals from Visalia ca on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these sandals. She had a pair before and my dog chewed them up. We couldn’t find them anymore in the croc store. So glad we found them.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's SIM Pro II Neoprene Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's SIM Pro II Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star YOKEA ROKA

By Van from Columbia, MO on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

The best thing about the ROKA SIM Pro II Neoprene Shorts, follows: while swimming it brings the HIPS up to the top of the water. This allows the shoulders and upper back to dig in and pull harder, faster, and stronger. If you desire a really yoked upper back and strong shoulders purchase a ROKA. Or as I call it the YOKEA ROKA.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 445 customer reviews


rating star So glad I got these

By Janey from NY on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Finally being able to see while I'm swimming has changed my world. I wish I'd done it sooner. These goggles are comfy and a great value. I'm going to get a second pair.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Core Mirrored Goggle

Arena Cobra Core Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Race Goggles

By Swim Dad from Memphis, TN on 2/8/2018

Fit: NA

I ordered these for my son. He originally had mostly Speedo gear, but his team is sponsored by Arena, so I did my part in getting all Arena stuff, not that we had to, just wanted to make a sponsor happy. First goggles I got him were the Python's. He loved those. I was reluctant to spend the money for the Cobra Cores, but I did. HE LOVES THEM. They fit perfect, he feels confident. No leaking, minimal fogging like with any other goggle. He said he sees just fine. Cant go wrong with these.


More Reviews on this item