skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Halfmoon India Cotton Blanket

Halfmoon India Cotton Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Blanket

By Renee A. from on 1/25/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought this blanket as a gift for my sister for everyday use and she loves it. It is beautifully woven. The color is just as I thought it would be. I love the weight if it. I would definitely order again either for myself or as another gift.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star She loves it.

By Brandon B. from on 1/25/2021

Fit: N/A

She says its the best mat shes ever had. And believe me, she knows her way around a mat. She has tried mats in all different sizes, shapes and colors but the thickness of this mat really does the trick. Even though the mat gets soaking wet, there is plenty of traction.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Char K. from on 1/25/2021

Fit: N/A

High quality fabric, beautiful pattern, quality construction. Looking forward to having this around in my practice for a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 774 customer reviews


rating star Very handy

By Tony from New York on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful, handles my swim equipment nicely, what other feature that might help is a separate back compartment for swim fins and wet clothing, other then that very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bravo

By Chicken from Tampa Fl on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Nice grip


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Must have

By El Cid from Bay Area on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 6'4 and always concerned about a board being too small. This one does the job. It's simple but adequately buoyant. And it fits in my swim bag easily (which is not big).


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star just as expected. great mat.

By Betty H. from on 1/24/2021

Fit: N/A

just as expected. great mat.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Comfort Swim Cap

Aqua Sphere Aqua Comfort Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Please provide more information.

By Stephanie from San Diego on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

There is no description for this product. Materials? Sizing?


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star I am happy with my

By Lorraine S. from on 1/24/2021

Fit: N/A

I am happy with my blocks. They are pretty, light weight, and sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star I love this thin mat.

By Lorraine S. from on 1/24/2021

Fit: N/A

I love this thin mat. The color is pretty and the material is perfect for my practice.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Swim Cap in Mesh Bag

TRISWIM Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Swim Cap in Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Questionable

By Joy from Idaho on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

The shampoo is really good. The conditioner is too heavy for my hair, taking out the natural waves. The cheesy swim cap included has advertising on it and, for my taste, unwearable. Buy the shampoo, but don't waste your money on the "combo" package.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star avoid the itch

By Joy from Idaho on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

Very pleasant fragrance but a little sticky when first applied. It does absorb relatively quickly and keeps one's skin from having the brittle chlorine feel. Recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice smell

By Connie from MD on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

I use it after swimming each day and my hair feels soft and clean


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Compression Full Zip Tri Suit

2XU Men's Compression Full Zip Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price, Excellent quality Tri suit

By Magdiel/Tactical Studio from PR on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

2XU always take time to develop excellent product. This compression tri-suit feel excellent during training day or competition. Front full zipper is perfect for ventilation in very hot condition. The compression technology make feel your leg always ready avoiding fatigue. If you have not used a compression tri suit before at first impression you may feel it a little small when you put it on.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Pranayama Bolster

Everyday Yoga Pranayama Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Elke V. from on 1/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Good


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lauren F. from on 1/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Native Yoga Economy Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Yoga Economy Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lauren F. from on 1/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Impact Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lauren F. from on 1/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Spacious Backpack for Water Polo

By HeatherT from CA on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my son for his water polo gear and it meets all of his needs - spacious, plenty of pockets and space for towel, ball, goggles, slides, and pouch for wet clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tri-Color Foam Yoga Block

Gaiam Tri-Color Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice block

By Aidan J. from on 1/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Nice solid block. Cushioned enough to feel comfortable on hands and wrists, yet sturdy enough. Perfect thickness compared to cheaper blocks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Donut Worry Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Donut Worry Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By Jenn from Reno, NV on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter has super thick hair down to her mid back. She swims competitively 3-4 times a week with this cap. It’s held up for 4 months now and going strong. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 498 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & Economical Goggles

By Dave from Lakewood, CO on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

I've been using this model of swim goggle for a while now, and I try and keep a lookout for them when they go on sale. These are comfortable and offer clear, fog free lenses. I have a tinted model for outdoors, and a clear lens for indoor lap swimming. Since the price is pretty reasonable, I get new ones on a somewhat regular basis.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles! Very clear

By Angela from Ohio on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Great goggles very clear


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Hydrotrekker Water Shoe

Merrell Women's Hydrotrekker Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star MERRELL WATER SHOE

By PHYLLIS ANN TAYLOR from NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

THE FIT IS GOOD HOWEVER THEY RUB MY NAILS AND REMOVE POLISH. ALSO, THE STRINGS ARE ROUGH AND HARD TO TIE. SUGGEST REPLACING SHOE STRINGS.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Way darker in person

By Collette I. from on 1/23/2021

Fit: N/A

The mat seemed fine as far as grip and cushion, but the green color was so much darker in person.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Work great!!

By cf1966 from Wade, NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is on a swim team and can’t see anything without her glasses. These goggles work great!! She is able to see well even though they are not her actual prescription. Thank you for providing a positive prescription goggle. Other places we shopped only had negative prescriptions.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Very good item. That was the second order of theses gloves in the last year.

By McCrorey YMCA from Charlotte NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Pleased with each item will continue to order as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star The person that I got the gloves for were to tight but another member like them.

By McCororey YMCA from Charlotte NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Needed another size X large but none in stock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Just OK

By happy diver from East coast on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

It's kind of on a small, wimpy site.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Original Swimmer's Swim Snorkel Pink

FINIS Original Swimmer's Swim Snorkel Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Finis is the best!

By LM from California on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

Enduring, design is fantastic, perfect for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Long Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 74

Jade Yoga Long Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 74" 8mm

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star A keeper for years!

By Jennifer M. from on 1/22/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought the thicker mat, which I have had one like that for at least 12 years. These mats last a long time, and I use them at least 3x’s weekly! For an investment which will last for years, it is a great product! Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 286 customer reviews


rating star BEST yoga mat!

By Ramona T. from on 1/22/2021

Fit: N/A

I received this yoga mat along with 4 blocks for stabilization and am very pleased. I am recovering from back and hip pain and needed to start stretching and strengthening. The mat is perfect, and grippy and the blocks are great for easing into and holding some still challenging poses. I can recommend these products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics gloves

By Water Dancer from Chicago on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

True to size… Fun to use


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 935 customer reviews


rating star Love These Zoomers

By TenJ from Chapel Hill, NC on 1/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love these zoomers! This is my second pair - the first lasted over ten years and finally ripped at the heel; so I was excited to find these. My only "complaint" is not about the product, but about the sizing. I wear a 7.5 mens in tennis shoes and 9 in women's dress shoes; so the "E" size seemed appropriate. However, it was way too tight which may account for some of the negative reviews. Once I got into an "F" size, I was fine. Customer support on the exchange was excellent. I use them with a kickboard and they really work your legs up and into your lower back. Zoomers have helped my cycling, too! There is a short break-in period, like with shoes, where the rubber will loosen.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Latex Caps - Black

Speedo Solid Latex Caps - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Regina Castle from Slidell, LA on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

Not so good about keeping the water out.l


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 286 customer reviews


rating star What I needed for comfort

By Martin S. from on 1/22/2021

Fit: N/A

What I needed for comfort when I exercised


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star A friend has one and

By Kristen R. from on 1/22/2021

Fit: N/A

A friend has one and told me to buy! Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy swim belt

By Jo from Iowa on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

I use this belt for water aerobics. Very easy to use...size was as stated....durable construction. Great flotation devise. I use it 5 days a week....no problems! Would definitely purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By H20 MoM from southern Ca on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

My 7 year old [OPENBRK]now 8[CLOSEBRK] wanted this shark cap. I was worried about fit because he has a lot of curly hair. It fits him perfectly. This is his favorite one to wear. It doesn't hurt his long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eye Pillow- Herbal

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eye Pillow- Herbal

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star My gift never arrived for

By Patricia G. from on 1/21/2021

Fit: N/A

My gift never arrived for my daughter... Kelly Dietrich 1628 Talman... Chicago Illinois... 60647 Please help.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Looks pretty

By Dadine from Brea, Ca on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

The swim cap looks pretty, but is too big. It lets water in the sides and my hair gets all wet but the very top. Is there a smaller size?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Fins

Sporti Silicone Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star comfortable fins

By Jenny from Alexandria, VA on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

I have tried many fins and these are my favorite. They fit like a glove and are comfortable. My feet rarely cramp.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Nose Clip Pro

Arena Nose Clip Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star best noseclip

By Jenny. from Alexandri, VA on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

I have tried numerous nose clips and this is the only one that stays in place. It has never fallen off while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Fine

By Marcia K. from on 1/21/2021

Fit: N/A

Fine


More Reviews on this item

Native Yoga Thunderbird Yoga Blanket

Native Yoga Thunderbird Yoga Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Good and sturdy. Two blankets

By Krishna B. from on 1/21/2021

Fit: N/A

Good and sturdy. Two blankets are working out well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Work very well

By Nina from Mobile, AL on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 490 customer reviews


rating star I like the drawstring at the top.

By Nina from Mobile, AL on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

They don’t grip to the pool floor but I feel it will get better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Weights

By Joe K from Ohio on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

The weights were exceptionally well made. The reason for my return was they were just too heavy for me. I had intended to use them during my rehab.
Perhaps I will search again prior to the summer season so that I may continue my rehab in my pool.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 809 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Diana from Lincoln, Nebraska on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good support for my feet when I'm in the water. This is my 3rd pair of Ryka's.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Big help in my workouts

By Swim Mom from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Sturdy weights. Used them the day I received them.


More Reviews on this item