Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

rating star definitly would purchase again

By Marla P. from clairton, PA on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

used for aqua aerobic , easy on and off

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

rating star Bettertimes Pull Bouy Just Right

By Coach Turville from Reno, Nevada on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This pull bouy has been around a long time. I''ve selected it again in my coaching and still prefer this product for swim training. I use the medium 7" size as it seems to work well for high school swimmers. There are other sizes, but this size works the best.

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

rating star Great for non-contact wearing swimmers

By Madison Swimmers from Madison AL on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

It wonderful that our 12 year old son can see when he swims! He has not moved onto contacts yet so these are fantastic.

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Mirrored

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Mirrored

rating star Great for women!

By Jen from Washington, DC on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

I am a female adult and love these goggles. I think I have a regular sized head, but they fit way better than adult goggles. Definitely recommend.

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

rating star I love my new swimming caps!

By Susan from San Leandro, CA on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

I ordered 3 of your swimming caps in pink, white and black and I love all three of them. I have been searching forever for this type of cap with the chin strap. Thank you so much - I will be definitely order from you in the future again!!

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

rating star Zoomers

By Max from Great Falls, Montana on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

Works for me!!!! Long time swimmer in different pools. These fins fit the best!

FINIS Jr. Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Jr. Swimmer's Snorkel

rating star Just what we needed

By missm from GA on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

My daughter just turned 9 and needed one for swim team. I wasn''t sure about the size, but based on other reviews ordered this one. It''s perfect.

Arena Tech Pro Fin

Arena Tech Pro Fin

rating star Great Fins!

By Joe P. from Grants Pass, OR on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Ok--NOT TRUE TO SIZE. Let me expand on that--I ordered the XL 13-15 size; what arrived was the XL 12-14 size! I wear a 13EEEE shoe size, and these fit fine, but someone with a larger foot size probably won''t be happy. The sizing information should be corrected to reflect the actual available sizes.

Now, these are great fins--short, stiff, and move you along fast! My old training fins are TYRs and they are pretty flexible, requiring a lot of leg strength. The Arena Tech Pros are a vast improvement for distance swimming.

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

rating star I give it a 5

By Kathy Manuel from Chgo,Il on 4/17/2014

Size: NA

I love to swim and your store has everything. Good, quality products. Thanks, Kathy

Speedo Campus Collection Collegiate Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Campus Collection Collegiate Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

rating star Googles

By Roy F. from Washington, DC on 4/17/2014

Size: NA

Just the best googlies, I don''t buy anything else.

loading loading more items...