skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By LHK from Riverview, MI on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality material, fits well, good construction. Thicker than what I purchased at a sporting goods store! First time use, they were a little stiff but after that they are great! Love them, would definitely purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star As ordered

By Carol from WI on 4/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Gloves hold up well for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star poor velcro quality

By Manus from Warren MI on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been getting these gloves for years, and the velcro gives out over time and I use hairbands to keep the tabs in place. In the past I would get maybe 2 months before it would give out. The last pair the velcro gave out after 4 swims.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star too heavy

By VillagerJan from San Jose on 4/15/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I thought I might be able to separate the two discs, but I could not. I thought I was buying medium weight dumbbells These are much heavier than my light weight dumbbells. They are too much for much shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Like the design & flowers.

By Barbara Ginder from Lititz, PA on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Like the overall design; however it is a little big & slips forward on my forehead.

OK is not swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Love this flower swim cap!

By Jess from Comox, British Columbia on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

This is a fun, well made, retro-type cap to wear.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Really happy with the dumbbells!

By Dale Walker from British Columbia on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Provide an excellent cardio workout for a 71 year old like me!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Really happy with the dumbbells!

By Dale Walker from British Columbia on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Provide an excellent cardio workout for a 71 year old like me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Water Jog Belt

Speedo Aqua Fitness Water Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star I like it, unable to swim without it!

By PAZ from Sun city center, FL on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like it a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star stretchy band

By Jenny M. from on 3/13/2021

Fit: N/A

This is a great band for yoga (and pilates) - it's long, and strong but has lots of stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star perfect for aquatic exercises

By trishnyc from napa, Ca on 3/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

They dry fast and very easy to put on. They are adjustable straps and are very comfortable,


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By PaJo from Kissimmee Florida on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I have used them in the pool and they are perfect. A great water workout. Excellent buy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By K Nelson from Tucson on 2/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I love the gloves, but they were just too big.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star great product

By DKAZ from Vienna Ohio on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

no commet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Cute as pie

By Susie Q from TN on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

This is super cute!
Doesn’t keep hair dry but darling!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Nice Web Gloves

By Berkleybiker from Berkley, Ca. on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice fitting webbed gloves for added water resistance doing laps. Also rewards with greater pull for the effort with the duck hands. Do have a problem with the velcro not staying together when doing front crawl. Maybe my hand is not entering the water correctly, however I figured that new gloves would not stay locked in. It is always the right handed one, so probably my own fault with the stroke (maybe?).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star I got the purple one!!! SO CUTE!!!!

By Yoli from Los Angeles on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

I’m not using it for scuba diving or anything like that… However is perfect for wading through the pool or a basic swimming in the beach. It’s so retro and so so cute I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star This is my swim cap. I love all the colors. I can't wait to wear it to my swim c

By Adriane from South Jersey on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

This is my swim cap. I love all the colors on my cap. I cant wait to wear my cap in swim class.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star gloves

By Zrush from Hampton, VA on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great product and really helps to develop your shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Aileen from Kalispell, Montana on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

They are a great size and easy to hold. They lock together for easy storage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Looks beautiful!!

By Cyd Raven from South Bend, IN on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

I used the swim cap to protect my hair color from the pool. It worked well; just a tiny bit of my hair at the bottom got wet. I was swimming a lot and doing the backstroke.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove should❗️

By Steve Mathis from Los Angeles, Ca. on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great exercise for resistance and fun as well❗️


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Looks pretty

By Dadine from Brea, Ca on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

The swim cap looks pretty, but is too big. It lets water in the sides and my hair gets all wet but the very top. Is there a smaller size?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star This caps it!

By Carole from California on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Wonderful fit. Doesn't pull my long hair. Abundant flowers. Lightweight. Wonderful. Would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star look like quality items

By florida from florida on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

gift for stretching back in pool. ordered without knowing for sure, appear to be top quality!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great band at a great price.

By Jason T. from Sauk Rapids on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Not the fanciest item on the block and it doesn't come with a door anchor, but functionally the best bands for the price I've found.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Purrsia from Charlottesville, VA on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really enjoy workig out in the water with these all year around. Feel the complete workout!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Medium Resistance Water Weights

By DLG from NYC on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very good quality. Well built. Love the shape. Excellent resistance during water workouts while I'm recovering from shoulder injury. Odorless. Dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Fit Belt For Women

By DLG from NYC on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent. Great for my 5' 2.5" and 117 lbs frame. Not too think or stiff. Doesn't ride up when exercising. Odorless. In person the purple color is actually a pale lilac.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimbelt Ever!

By BeBe from Virginia on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

This is the most comfortable and most supportive swimbelt that I have ever worn during 10+ years of water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

This light resistence was the perfect choice and resistence enough for my 50ish, swimmer's arms to strengthen them in my dry land routine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Cute looking grate fit

By Richelle from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

Love the different colors on the cap. I got several good comments on how good it looks. It fits grate and room for long hair lik mine. Nothing bad to say about it, and would recomend it to any one


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Swim gloves

By Swimmer from Ohio on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great for water resistance... but way off on size... ordered a small and gloves were too big...you need to add that in your description...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Guy from Brunswick, ME on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star stronger than medium but solid

By Cat Cad from Petaluma on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nice strong band. Maybe a little stronger than expected but good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Flower Swim Cap

By Kathry from Nipomo, CA. on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

The flower swim cap is beautiful and reminds me of my grandma and the olden days when I used to swim with her. I just love it. I does have a plastic odor to it right now it needs to air out a bit I guess. Other than that I am very pleased! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Dumbbells

By Vivian from Poughkeepsie, NY on 9/28/2020

Fit: NA

Have not been able to use them yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Floral cap

By Jan from St. Petersburg, FL on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

This is the only bathing cap I have found that works. I have very thick hair that extends half way down my back. I put my hair in high pony tail, wrap it around to form a bun, and then put on the cap. It fits perfectly and keeps most of my hair dry. (A bit of water seeps in around the nape of my neck when I do laps.) It is beautiful and I've received many compliments


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Good resistance!

By LA from Daphne, AL on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

The main reason I purchased these is because they are made in the USA. I have only used them once for pool exercise but was very pleased with the amount of resistance for my exercises... not too little and not too much. I tried pool gloves purchased from a different vendor and they were ok but not the amount of desired resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Resistance Bands

By Athena P. from on 9/14/2020

Fit: N/A

I love these resistance bands. I use them during a pilates workout. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Heavy

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Heavy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star In Love ??????

By Holly F. from on 9/13/2020

Fit: N/A

Awesome quality...I ordered 3 mats and two bands .. everything is perfect ??we??yoga outlet..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star flowered swim caps

By dee from the villages, fl on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Good price and good service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Heavy

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Heavy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star ?

By Diana D. from on 9/11/2020

Fit: N/A

?


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By RICHARD BOHN from LAS VEGAS, NV. 8912 on 9/5/2020

Fit: NA

BOTH MY WIFE AND I USE THEM EVERY DAY. THEY ARE WELL CONSTRUCTED. THEY WILL LAST A LONG TIME. IT TOOK NINE DAYS TO GET THEM. THIS IS A BIT LONG.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Too much resistance for sore shoulder

By LindyA from Evansville,IN on 9/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

There is nothing physically wrong with these dumbbells. In fact, the quality is quite good. I use dumbbells provided at aquacise at the YMCA which have less resistance.
I have a shoulder/neck issue so too much aggravates the problem. I use these but just less amount of time. I purchased them to use at a friend's pool after COVID hit and Y classes suspended.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great qeights

By Karen from Phoenix AZ on 9/2/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

They are great for a pool workout. The only complaint I have are the straps are way to long and I have trouble getting them tight enough so the Velcro attaches.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great For Pool Exercises

By JonathanBMiami from Miami, FL on 8/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Got these for exercising in the pool and they are great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Fitness Gloves

By Wende from Denver, CO on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Most people use these for water aerobics, not me! I only use them for swimming laps! Love them, and Speedo is my favorite brand, this is my third pair!


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Intensify pool work out

By Natyounh from Aliso Viejo, Ca on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I am very pleased with how the ankle weights intensify my work out. With the weights on the ankles it helps to keep you in place while doing arm exercise with the dumbbells. The only downside is the tend to loosen up and have to stop work out to tighten.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Was To big for my head!

By Johanna M Barat from 3315 W De Leon Street unit #12 Tampa, FL on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Was too
Big for my head!


More Reviews on this item