skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maicamen from Baldwin, NY on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

With COVID we have to take everything into the pool area, no use of lockers. This bag is roomy and not heavy, so it is very practical and useful.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Pat from Prior Lake, MN on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Bought for my grandson who has a narrow foot. Fit perfect and snug—using for snorkeling and swimming in ocean on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great Fins!

By Connor F. from Indialantic, FL on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I got these fins after a previous pair of cheaper fins (different brand) were ripped to shreds. These work very well for underwater, technical, and speed work. Because they are so rigid I am able to maintain a great feel of the water, no matter how fast I'm going. We use these a lot to maintain speed and body position when doing technical work for Free Back and Fly.
One note- they fit snug but I can only assume that is by design. Swimming with fins that are too large puts unnecessary strain on your calves and feet (and knees with improper technique).
All in all, they're a great tool for the competitive swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Teamster Backpack has Design Flaws

By Suz from San Carlos, CA on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

My husband & I are avid swimmers and have purchased many Speedo backpacks over the years. We both noticed a couple of design changes from our past bags that need addressing in future models...

Firstly, the bag doesn't sit well on a flat surface. The bag tilts forward.
Secondly, the zipper on the front bottom mesh section has a hard time making the sharp turn to close entirely. Its difficult to zip because its too much of a right angle.

I really prefer the design of my old Speedo backpack with two same sized zipper side pockets with outside mesh pockets. The Teamster version has one larger side pocket & one smaller side pocket with a larger exterior mesh pocket on one side only. Too wide/large for my water bottle actually.
It appears that the Teamster 2.0 has corrected the bag tilting problem. However, there is no mesh section at the bottom. I use that section for my wet suit.

We may be shopping around for a different design/brand next time...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star No Leaking, No Fog

By Brenda from Idaho on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

After getting ready to throw up my hands in defeat and return these, I was finally able to switch out the nosepiece. I tried for about a week and a half to change the nosepiece, and thought I would break the goggles in the process. Once I did accomplish that feat, the goggles worked great. There's a tight seal around the eyes, so they don't leak, and they stay super clear throughout my swim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Great storage/poolside bag

By crimreaper1 from Sun City West AZ on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

This bag has quite a bit of storage space and a few outside pockets too. Place for everything. Definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Mindi from Michigan on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

These are well made and work great! My so. Uses them every week in swim practice. Very well made and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Classy Patriotic Bag for Swim Gear

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup Wa on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very good bag-roomy and function. Very good pricing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sarah from New York on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Spaces and pockets inside --- well designed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack!!!

By Christina C. from AUGUSTA, GA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very colorful! My daughter loves her new backpack!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Jt from MD on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is perfect for our practice schedule! We got the embroidery option and it looks great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag for swim practices

By Sandy from Columbus, OH on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her new swim bag! It’s the perfect size to hold all of her swim practice essentials, and it’s easy to get things out of and to carry!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Sue Frank from Los Angeles on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a woman with a small head. These for perfectly and the no fog lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 497 customer reviews


rating star My Go-to Googles for Decades

By Dean from Knoxville on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

As the title indicates, I have been using these googles for years and they seem to make the best water-tight seal. They also hold up forever.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Swim bag from Summerville, SC on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter was excited to get this bag for Christmas. She is on swim team. And it easily holds all of her items with room to spare. Looks great and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Staci F. from Whiteland, IN on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Wish I had picked a bigger backpack. I’m returning this one. It will not hold fins or a kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star All my teenaged daughter will wear

By Laurie A. from FORT MILL, SC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Tight and well fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Swim bag

By Donna Engler from Perkiomenville Pa on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Our granddaughter loves it she is a awesome swimmer & is on a swim team


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Will order from Swim Outlet again

By Dan M from North Carolina on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Order was correct and received by promised date


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Vixen from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent goggles. My son loves them for racing


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star No regrets.

By Lucy from San Rafael, CA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Lots of useful pockets and plenty of space. Shoulder straps are super strong and comfortable and can handle a lot of weight and abuse. The cup holder mesh should be stronger. This backpack outlasts other backpacks my kids have used.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Susan R. from La Crescenta, CA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a woman with a small head. Normal goggles never fit me right. These fit perfectly and the anti fog lasts. My new favorite goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Best of all Swim caps I have used

By JE from South Carolina on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

My hair is not long hair, just above shoulder length. This cap is much thicker than all the others I have bought, so I don’t have to worry about it tearing or easily get ripped. Even though it is very thick I had no problem stretching it to fit my head. It fits so snugly water did not get into my ears.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Amazing quality, amazing price!

By Annie D. from Phoenix, AZ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Happen to catch this bag on sale, but would absolutely pay full notice without batting an eye. Great quality, large capacity, meets all of my daughter’s needs perfectly. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Frederick from GA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

seals without too much pressure. comfortable for 60 minutes of lap swimming


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Dominique Riddick from Hanahan SC on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag. All my swim/ aerobic equipment fits very. Happy with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Swim Mom from Tyler, TX on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

This is not our first pair of these goggles. They are our go to for my daughter for both school and club swim. They stay on, they last, and they are Hugh quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

By Penny from Bartlett, Texas on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

You will need pliers to change the nose piece.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Swim swim swim

By Blake from Chattanooga, Tennessee on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

These are best!! M kids love theses!! Last the longest and easy to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Extreme Swimming [OPENBRK]Riverboarding[CLOSEBRK]

By Rio Rider from Montana on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

I like how I can kick faster when switching between currents and eddy's in the river. I also use them as rudders to control my direction.
I wish there was a size XXL that was a little wider as well. The rivers we swim in are often freezing so we need to wear thicker booties. Cold water hurts your feet much faster when the fins are tight.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great training fins!

By LucySD from Houston on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Glad I purchased. They do fit slightly snug with a fin sock but OK without. I wear a women’s 9 1/2-10 and purchased the US 8-9. After a long swim, they can cut into the big toe and leave a blister so I recommend wearing fin socks and possibly sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Bullet Head Swim Snorkel

Speedo Bullet Head Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable snorkel

By LucySD from Houston on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Glad I purchased this! More comfortable and lighter than other snorkels I’ve used.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin Pure Focus Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin Pure Focus Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Swimmom of 3 from Chanhassen, MN on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable for my competitive swimmers and low profile is great! The only complaint about them is that the perception looking through the goggles is greatly distorted. The view feels like you are cross-eyed and objects in the pool aren't in the assumed position. Otherwise, great goggles, we've bought several pairs over the years!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Good value for money

By Open water swimmer from Washington DC metro area on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Pretty standard and established model but does the job well. Great for those with big noses, so safe bet to order online. Decent price especially with extra discount I got. Nothing fancy but you don't need anything fancier even if you are a pro, as they all get scratched and foggy sooner rather than later.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Nice big bag

By Chris B from Charlotte on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Nice big bag, with smaller pocket. Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Lightweight  17

Nike Lightweight 17

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done

By Ms. Lapper from OH, USA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

The towell is big enough to dry off any area, but still small enough to roll easily. I love that Nike sends this is a container that can be used to store the towell neatly. Does the trick between showering and putting on a sports bra. Without the towell, getting a sports bra on over damp skin turns into a wresting match. This towell removes the dampness so bras are no longer an issue.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star These should be listed as prescriptive goggles!

By Mark B from Portland, OR on 12/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit great and the right price. The challenge was finding them on the website. Please list them as prescriptive goggles, not "optical", which doesn't mean anything.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Good size simple bag

By Swim in VA from Charlottesville, VA on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Easily fits all gear. I use the front pocket for shampoo and lotion bottles.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great fins!

By Sam from Atlanta, GA on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

These fins are very comfortable. Good propulsion through the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Power Paddle Plus

Speedo Power Paddle Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star power

By Richard A. Hanna from houston texas on 12/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

its great but the elastic band long term might be a problem. It gets old and breaks off after a while.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Pete from Houston, Texas on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag for all your swim stuff. Was a gift and they loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Top Notch Product

By Michael from Boston on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles work well and last a long time. My only problem is they occasionally get a little deep in the eye sockets.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star 👍

By Nolismart06 from 🇵🇷 on 12/6/2020

Fit: NA

Buen producto


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Alejandra from Dominican Republic on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for poor eyesight

By LT from Ohio on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice, sleek look. Many optical options.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Nice Comfortable Cap

By pkelly from Texas on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Cap goes on easily and is comfortable when I swim


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

By Mike P from Atlanta, GA on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Funtionally not a bad product but these fins are much heavier than I expected. If you want light weight fins don't buy these.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By Missy from Piedmont, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, fun color & personalization option. Just right for board, running belt, zoomers. Love the zip pocket for earplugs, cap and goggles. And quick dry with the mesh!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 497 customer reviews


rating star Re-Order of a good product.

By Steve from Plymouth, MN on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Haven't been able to test my new goggles since the pool is closed from Covid. However identical to my last pair which worked fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By Maria the mom from Chicago, IL on 11/29/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased it for my 10 yr old, needed a bag to store both his school stuff for remote learning and his towel and kick board, then the dirt bag is nice to put his wet jammer in and he puts it a separate pocket...perfect!


More Reviews on this item