skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Tony from Athens GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

My regular goggles for 6-7 years now. It takes a little getting used to them. (For me, using rubber strap for the nose piece is better than the string. You can adjust it, for one thing.) I use the clear ones. It's almost like no goggles at all. I know at least one competitive swimmer who races in them; I haven't perfected the skill of having a dry-eyed dive with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Low priced value

By Margie from Fort Myers FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

This fix seems snug but it does let the water in around edges. Comfortable. Looks OK. It keeps my hair out of my eyes and water out of my ears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend!

By Momof4BC from Creston, BC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Works great for my 9 year old. She is very happy she can see clearly at swim club.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Skeptical but surprised

By DarthElsa from Cumming, GA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

My son has a very low prescription [OPENBRK]-1.75[CLOSEBRK] in both eyes. We ordered these since he was having a hard time seeing well under water. He was skeptical about them working, but wound up being surprised. Great product! They work well and fit well for my 14 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star I can see again!

By Swimette from Boston, MA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I got the -8.00, which is the highest correction. Even though my eyes are a bit worse, it is a pleasure to be able to see the timer and my surroundings. The fit is great - no leakage. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Leaked on 6 year old son - adjustable nose bridge helped

By Swim mom from St Louis, MO on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

My kids do swim team so use goggles frequently. They typically prefer the TYR’s, but my son’s eye doctor recommended he get prescription goggles for the pool. I found these and was super excited! He tried them on and loved them. First time using them in the water though, and they kept leaking. He wasn’t able to get a good enough seal around his eyes after tightening straps. Finally, I noticed that there is also an adjustable nose bridge on these goggles, and tightening that did the trick. At this price point, they are a great deal. However, if he gets more serious with competitive swim, I’ll probably dig deeper in the pockets and try to find a better fitting racing goggle in his prescription.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Meets Expectations

By Suntanbeachman from Rockledge, FL on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

This goggle is a good enough fit, and lasts long enough; that I wouldn't be surprised if it was manufactured by one of the same $.25c/hr Chinese sweat shops that are known for making the so called "name brand" stuff that it resembles.
Much better value for the dollar than the name brand stuff, that's for certain.
If you're not buying American, there's no need to overspend! Get these!
Works for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but will work

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

We have used these for years because they are inexpensive and get lost. Overall have been good. Had the nose plastic break on the last one but these usually hold up for a summer swim season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 503 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

We love the bungee because it is easy to use and adjust the fit of your googles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mac from Dededo, GU on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Material used is better than the one I purchased from another site. Although it is harder to put versus my first purchase, it is much more effective and more resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wa a looking for!

By Loni from Florida on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great training tool. Paddles and straps appear to be durable…time will tell. I’ve been working these into my training sessions for the last three weeks or so without any issues. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Lotsa Compliments!

By Corazon de LA from Los Angeles, CA on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Got lotsa compliments on cute design. Fab quality product - pretty much perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Teal Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Haven't used yet but sure it is as great a value as the blue swim cap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star White Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Haven't use yet, but sure it is as great a value as the blue swim cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Blue Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This is a very good value for your money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Emma from Louisiana on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Cap fits good over my ears and is big head friendly. Kept my hair dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 503 customer reviews


rating star Must have for competitive swimmers

By Swimmum from Worthington, OH on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my daughter after having no luck finding the right pair of goggles for he. None of her goggles fit and would let water in or fog up. I bought three of these and put them on goggles that she already owned and they all stopped letting water in and fogging up. She loves them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star perfect! and does not pull hair

By lulu from Walnut Creek, CA on 5/28/2021

Fit: NA

we love this swim cap. My daughter was not too excited about it at first because she had previously tried rubber/silicone caps and they pulled on her hair. Not this one. It also helped to have her hold the front of the cap on her forehead while I pull the back over her head. The extra room for her hair tied in a bun makes the fit more comfortable. Very happy with this product. Price is excellent too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star works great for water aerobics

By lorie from hampton, va on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

great cap for an adult


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mada Mbow from New York, NY on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Love these goggle's, Im a negative 5, so every time I go to the pool and wear goggles, I can't see anything. Im so glad I got these goggles, especially with how low the price is. 100% should get!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Real prescription swim goggles at a fraction of the price!

By Stephanie from Grand Rapids, MI on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

When I saw how cheap the price was for prescription goggles, I thought there'd be a catch. Granted, I am not a professional swimmer. I just go to the local rec center and swim laps in my spare time.

These googles allow me to be able to see while I'm in the pool and also under water. I don't have to worry about wearing my glasses in the water, or weigh the risks of wearing contacts in the pool. I am super happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By LisaJ from Sacramento on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

We buy 2 or 3 pair of these every swim season because invariably they disappear. They are great quality and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star great goggles

By TimV from CA on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Best goggles, no leaks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star swim goggles

By Mary from CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

havent used them yet...but they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Seeing Clearly

By Day-Z May from Birthplace of the tomato, Ohio on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

As advertised, this is a fog proof set of goggles and works well! Seems to seal well around my eyes and does not leak water.
On the downside, the nose bridge piece is rigid plastic and I have to position it just so to keep it from pressing uncomfortably into the bridge of my nose. Otherwise for the price, a good set of goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Good

By John from Carterville, Il on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

The product met my requirements


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Medium Resistance

By Aqua swim girl from Chester, MD on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

The medium resistance cord is great for my stronger swimmers. Great fir dry land exercises. I recommend stronger swimmers use this. Ages 13 to adults.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Light Resistance

By Aqua swim girl from Chester, MD on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

The light cord is easy for younger kids to use for dry land training. Great fir upper body strength. I recommend this cord for 7 to 13 years old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star ok for a race

By Barney from PA on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Not terribly comfortable. Is fine for a race, but probably not for everday practice which is what I was trying to get.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Surpassed our expectations!

By Exceeded Expectations!! from Madison, Wi on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is almost 5 and very strong prescription! +7 in each eye with astigmatisms in each eye. Our swim teacher noticed how thick her glasses were and recommended prescription goggles through swim outlet. I mentioned I was unable to put in my daughters full prescription and she assured me that I should put in the highest power available and astigmatism does not matter for swimming as they are moving so much. I order the +6 and when my daughter tried them on it was pure happiness! She LOVES swimming and it grew even more now that she can see! I bought an extra pair and extra strap just so we are covered. I couldn’t be more pleased especially when I looker on other sights and a pair was over $200 with her prescription. The goggles are a little large because they are for adults but my daughter hasn’t been phased at all. Best Ever!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Price Deak

By Richard from Annapolis on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Optics are acceptable and you can't beat the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle - Pink Lens/Pink Turquoise Multi Frame - Junior

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle - Pink Lens/Pink Turquoise Multi Frame - Junior

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my 9 yo

By Bryn Peterson from Minneapolis, MN on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Purchased to replace my 9 year old''s googles. These are so easy to adjust and put on. They are a cute pattern and feel well made. I"ve had excellent luck with the Sporti brand in the past, so I have every confidence these will hold up to my kid''s abuse!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star I can seeeeee

By JustSwimNkd! from NJ on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are comparable to Speedo Vanquisher. The anti-fog properties seem to still be working fine after using them for about 10 swims so far. The rubber around the eye pieces seem a little less comfortable than Speedo's, but for the looks and price of these goggles, it is worth that little difference.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unicorns can swim

By UnicornDad from Rainbows on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

When wearing it, some people thought my daughter was an actual unicorn. And then they saw her swim and they said “wow, look. Unicorns can swim.” The swim cap is THAT GOOD.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star protection

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like these but when swimming with my swim fins the toe padding rubs agains my big toe nail. Otherwise they are very well made and nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Phil from MN on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

High quality swim cap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves purple

By Janet H. from COLUMBUS, OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Granddaughter loves purpleAnd this bag even though it is an adult size can carry all of her swim gear in it. It is lightweight & has really nice pockets to put things in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for pool

By Mimi oh from Columbus OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Zip pockets are excellent, so are the inside pocket. Bag is lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great value and 2.0+ magnification.I can read my swim watch

By Gene G from Miami Shores Aquatic Club / competition pool. on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Keeps water out well, doesn’t fog up easily . 2.5+ magnification is clear. I can finally read my swim watch underwater. Be nice in more stylish color choices and they start to hurt a bit after 40+ more minutes sustained use in the water. Overall great value !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Works perfectly I can see everything clearly including my watch , workout board,

By Anita from Loveland CO on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Use in place of prescription eye glasses while in the water to see clearly
It’s very inexpensive I’ve heard you can spend over $100 at the eye doctor to get something comparable to these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Exceeding Expectations

By Mark Diglio from Olney, MD on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

This mesh bag is perfectly sized to fit all my swim gear (kick board, fins, and pull buoy). Shake the water off before loading the bag with accessories. Hang it up. Everything is dry and ready to go for the next work out. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Rope nose piece too slippery

By Meghan from Canada on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I've been wearing nothing but Swedish goggles for decades and a few years back I started buying the Sporti version because I like having the bungee cord included. I don't like the cord that comes for the nose piece in this pack. It is made of very slippery material and if I don't secure the knot well before practice it comes untied while I'm swimming. I would suggest Sporti go back to including the twisted more rough cord instead of this type.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price

By Chipp from Greenville, SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

Been fully happy with these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Clear

By Elsie from Reno on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Says it is very clear under water and is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Very useful

By Krkroadwarrior from Columbus Ohio on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful to increase upper body strength and to improve hand motion to reduce drag.
Easy to adjust and put on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Cannot beat price for this quality; would like smaller

By hstef from Monterey CA on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

I have a very small face and head and normally prefer youth/teen size goggles but have struggled to find them. Instead I opted for these because of the reviews, the price, and the adjustability. I’ve only used them once so far but they stayed clear and mostly fog-free [OPENBRK]the air is cold when I swim so condensation is always a problem[CLOSEBRK]. I did notice I had a little soreness on my nose when I took them off so will try using a different nose piece. It would be great if these were offered in a smaller yet still adult size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star not a swimmer

By bob from California desert on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

wanted my eyes covered going into a community pool. goggles I bought last year I couldn't see out. enjoy how the suction around my feel comfortable with these Sporti goggles. I purchased a pair with smoke lens but haven't tried them yet.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it!

By Swimmom from Highland, UT on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter picked this one out to replace an old one. She loves the size and all of the pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Cake213 from Baltimore, Md. on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

The color is great the flowers are exactly seen online. Only problem it doesn't match my swimsuit so I'll keep searching.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star SURPRISED

By Jazzy1 from Cleveland, Ohio on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

I had to adjust the straps a bit as I had really big hair. I was amazed that I could actually see out of them. I stumbled across this site and gave it a try and happy I did. I ordered two pairs because my strengths are a bit different in each eye, so I planned to swap out the lens but I didn't have to so now I have an extra pair just in case.

As a female I didn't care too much for its style/design. I haven't worn goggles in years so I dont know if this is normal but they kinda suction cupped my eyes a bit even after the adjustments to the head straps. Not too uncomfortable but I did notice Id adjust them quite often ( lifting them off of my eyes and re-laying them)

Overall, I am happy with my purchase and won't hesitate to come back for more. The price takes the cake for any type of prescriptions frames to me..


More Reviews on this item