skip to main content

Latest Swim Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Ok paddles

By Bob from DC on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

They work well but I should have ordered the large for more resistance.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Easy and Comfortable

By Zoomer from Montgomery Co Md on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to put on and remove. Wears very well
Don’t expect to keep hair dry. (With any cap)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By SueFrank from Burbank, CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I always get junior size goggles because I have trouble getting goggles to fit. I borrowed a pair of these one night from a friend, and turned around and bought two pair. They have adjustable nose pieces and the eyepieces are gentle on your face, yet seal well.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Painful

By Terri Geiman from West Palm Beach on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Bad rub on small toes, very painful. Unable to use them!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Foi large head

By Jim from Indiana on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

This cap works get for people with large head like me. I don't feel like my head is in a vise with a regular cap. I have had the cap for over 5 years and love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 716 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for the price

By Amy from California on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great backup goggles for the kid but he dislikes the two straps and says they're too skinny, too much excess strap when tughtened.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Stylish good fit

By Ms M from Cleveland, Ohio on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Bought the goggles for me 6 year old boy to use during swim lessons. Good fit, stylish, comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves purple

By Janet H. from COLUMBUS, OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Granddaughter loves purpleAnd this bag even though it is an adult size can carry all of her swim gear in it. It is lightweight & has really nice pockets to put things in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for pool

By Mimi oh from Columbus OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Zip pockets are excellent, so are the inside pocket. Bag is lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Great value and 2.0+ magnification.I can read my swim watch

By Gene G from Miami Shores Aquatic Club / competition pool. on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Keeps water out well, doesn’t fog up easily . 2.5+ magnification is clear. I can finally read my swim watch underwater. Be nice in more stylish color choices and they start to hurt a bit after 40+ more minutes sustained use in the water. Overall great value !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Works perfectly I can see everything clearly including my watch , workout board,

By Anita from Loveland CO on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Use in place of prescription eye glasses while in the water to see clearly
It’s very inexpensive I’ve heard you can spend over $100 at the eye doctor to get something comparable to these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Exceeding Expectations

By Mark Diglio from Olney, MD on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

This mesh bag is perfectly sized to fit all my swim gear (kick board, fins, and pull buoy). Shake the water off before loading the bag with accessories. Hang it up. Everything is dry and ready to go for the next work out. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star It’s okay

By Lorraine from Milford on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I bought to use for the kids to put towels and sand toys inside. The bag is a lot bigger then I thought it would be. The water bottle doesn’t stay in the holder very well. True test is when they are used for the beach everyday.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Orange TYR backpack

By Steph from Cary, NC on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is large, has a ton of pockets and fits all of my work and swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Ear Plugs with String

By Molli from New Jersey on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

I wasn't sure if I would like this product but I am very pleased with it. I thought the string might be a problem but it didn't bother me at all. I like that it is also colored. I had brought clear earplugs before and almost lost them on the first day because I couldn't see them on a white surface. I also like the shape of the plugs themselves. My ears are small and the other shapes did not seal very well. These are easy to place in the ear. Out of the three ear plugs I bought, I would recommend these for anyone.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Mirrored Xceed Goggle

MP Michael Phelps Mirrored Xceed Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Ever!

By David from Texas on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

I have been a competitive swimmer since I was 4 years old (I'm 60 now). I've been through hundreds of goggles in my lifetime. During an open water swim in Triathlon, you need a wide field of vision to see buoys and other swimmers. These goggles don't leak and they provide an excellent wide field of vision for open water swims. Many thanks to you, Michael Phelps, and your engineering team. Please keep making these goggles. One more thing... the adjustable nose bridge is an inspiration. It slides in place and is easy to slip one of the three sizes in. That was a pleasant surprise. I am totally sold on these goggles. They don't fog up either... I could just go on and on.... Thank you again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Love This Mesh Bag

By Masters Swimmer from Thousand Oaks, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Light weight and has lots of room, a zip pocket for goggles, and a pocket for water bottle. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 512 customer reviews


rating star Not a Snorkeler’s Snorkel

By Snorkeler from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Note that this snorkel is designed for swimming laps in a pool, not for snorkeling. It goes between the eyes over the forehead, not over one ear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star I always order this type of cap.

By D from CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Goggle marks, be damned!

By Displaced Hawaiian from New England on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

I've been wearing Speedo Vanquisher goggles for years, but decided I wanted something different because I grew tired of the goggle marks they leave behind. I tried a bunch of different brands and even splurged on a set of very expensive custom-fit goggles. They all left goggle marks on my face and they leaked. I'm back to the Vanquishers which fit well and do not leak. As for the goggle marks, I no longer care—problem solved.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Thinner rubber

By Chance from Tulsa, Ok on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

The cap has stretched out and broken itself in [OPENBRK]now fits[CLOSEBRK]. Color looks nice too. But based on experience, I’ll be pleasantly surprised if this cap lasts a year without the thin rubber tearing.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Imateos from Calexico CA on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Not heavy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great kids swim google

By Great kids mirror/smoke google from Texas on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

These are the only googles I buy. I like the smoke or mirrored for any outdoor swim practice. Overall very durable. Easy to adjust. Swim Outlet as excellent prices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 716 customer reviews


rating star Astonishing Googles not to be confused with Googles

By Southwestern Sojourner from Pajarito Mesa on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Came quickly and had nice accouterments that I wasn’t sure what to do with...
But fit out of the box and very light.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lapgirl from Massachusetts on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Big ! Love that it holds ALL my swim gear & toiletries: fins, gloves. I put my caps in the little zipper pocket, goggles into the bottle holder. Being mesh, they air dry quickly & arent free floating around damp in my previous bag. Love the fun colors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 716 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Glenn from FL keys on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and seals well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star These are AMAZING!

By Donna from SURPRISE, AZ on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

If you have very small ears with a very small tube, these are the BEST! I've had great difficulty with other brans which were too large for my ear but these are the BEST! The material is soft, they are easy to twist in and they are super easy to remove. Best advice...get these if you have small ears! I swim ALL THE TIME and this brand is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Great Magnification, Poor Nosebridge

By Ron from ND on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

As a masters swimmer, I have reached the age where seeing the display on my watch is quite challenging. My wife found these googles and we decided to try them. The magnification was perfect! Unfortunately, the nosebridge was not. The lower edge immediately pressed into my nose. I was sure I would not be able to swim for long. I did not find out, for as soon as I entered the water, they immediately flooded. Any adjustments would have increased the pressure on my nose.
With nothing to lose, I cut out the original nosebridge and replaced it with a piece of replacement strapping from another pair of googles. I don't know the brand, but it was basically a flat rubber band. That worked perfectly! I swam 2000 yards this morning with no pain, no flooding, and I could see the display on my watch!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Love the Size

By Susan from CA on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my 8 year old BMX racing grandson. He loves it that he can bring extra stuff to the track that he can easily get to besides his gear bag. Nice and roomy and you can see what is inside Definitely would buy one for myself if the need arises!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 716 customer reviews


rating star Great eyes fir the water!

By Vivi from Los Angeles Californis on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

These are great goggles to protect your eyes while swimming.I find them very comfortable and attractive.!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Spoti ear plugs

By David from Port St. Lucie, FL on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased twice before on Amazon but no longer available there. Paid approximately the same price but received them a lot quicker.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L USA Drizzle Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L USA Drizzle Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase

By Kara from Nebraska on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is very spacious, has many separate pockets and is very comfortable to wear backpack style when full. I am very pleased with this bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Kids goggle

By Rey from Puerto Rico on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Never arrived so i don’t know, i never Recommend this page to nobody


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star The best fit !

By BillyO from Ford City,PA on 4/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

This goggle gives me the best fit of any that I’ve tried. No leaking. Plus, there aren’t too many goggles that has. + diopter correction. With it I can read my lap counter!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star A good paddle

By Jmcenanly from Belmont, Mi on 4/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Not only does this paddle provide enough resistance to provide a good workout, but it also comes in a convenient pouch


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star A good paddle

By Jmcenanly from Belmont, Mi on 4/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Not only does this paddle provide enough resistance to provide a good workout, but it also comes in a convenient pouch


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Bob from Key West, FL on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Nice step up from the gym string bag on the pool trips. Bag is well made and the zippered pocket is nice for securing keys and phone. Plenty of mesh for letting things dry out when running around. Handiest feature is actually the handle at the top of the bag for hanging on the hooks in the shower area at the pool. Looks like it will be a good bag for running to the beach as well. Great price for product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Swim fins

By Capt from Jacksonville, fl on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

This size is a little big. Had ordered the smaller size and it was too small. Returned that size at my own expense. No free shipping😖


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Good size and functionality

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

I prefer this bag to my large mesh bag where I have to dig to find anything. The compartmentalization is very helpful to keep shampoo and soap separate; I put goggles, cap, and trainer music gear in the other compartment. The weave allows for good breathing when I have a damp towel and suit. Thoughtful design! I wouldn't mind another pocket for hand paddles, or even a waterproof pocket for a cell phone and keys. I know I know, zip lock bags...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 716 customer reviews


rating star I can see

By DW from Memphis, TN on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Finally a pair of Google that work. Since I wear contacts, water leaks suck hard. These work great!
Also, the tint is perfect for bright lights and dim days. I should have ordered multiple copies because they are real good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Friend loved❤️

By Runswim from San Diego on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

I bought for my friend to try it out. He loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

By Trampus Conatser from Craig,AK on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

Really nice, they love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

By Trampus Conatser from Craig,AK on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves him!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Speedo speed socket 2.0 mirrored goggles

By Trampus Conatser from Craig,AK on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loved them!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By New to Tri Guy from NC on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this bag to use to train for upcoming 70.3, and I love it so far. Plenty of room for a kickboard, pull buoy, paddles, a towel and the small stuff. It's a big bag for sure.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Tray from Philadelphia, PA on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this bag for my child’s swim equipment. Great bag. I like that it can get wet and drys quickly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pull Float Pull Buoy

TYR Pull Float Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star pull buoy

By old guy swimmer from colorado springs on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

works great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Great color!

By Swim Mom from Scotia NY on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter love the color and fit. We did swap the straps for a bungi strap because they kept falling down when she did starts.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Mirrored Xceed Goggle

MP Michael Phelps Mirrored Xceed Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Goggles of Champions

By IM MOM from Royal Oak, MI on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

My 14 year-old won the summer league 50M Fly in a pair of these goggles when he was 12 years-old. Now, he won't race in anything else. He swears that these goggles give him the best view of the lanes on either side of him.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Polarized Swim Mask

Speedo Polarized Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved it the first time but....

By nancy w. from leveland heights, OH on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

First use they were wonderful e.g., sealed well. Subsequent uses they leaked too much to keep so I returned them.

I wanted to love them.


More Reviews on this item