skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Shakti Warrior Akasa Pro Cork Yoga Mat 72

Shakti Warrior Akasa Pro Cork Yoga Mat 72" 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great mat love the cork

By Susannah M. from on 5/13/2021

Fit: N/A

Great mat love the cork


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Solid Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Solid Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Very well made, love the

By Robin D. from on 5/13/2021

Fit: N/A

Very well made, love the color and comfort of this bolster.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 370 customer reviews


rating star Perfect firmness for restorative yoga poses

By Melanie C. from on 5/13/2021

Fit: N/A

This arrived much quicker than I expected it to! Because I had no way to feel it before ordering, I was worried that it might be too soft for a yoga bolster and wouldn’t be supportive for restorative poses. I was happy to be proven wrong! It’s perfect in every way - it’s comfortable but plenty firm and supportive, and I love the color options. I bought this specifically for restorative yoga, and I am so, SO happy that I did!! I recommend this highly!


More Reviews on this item

Native Yoga Mayan Calendar Blanket

Native Yoga Mayan Calendar Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the design but

By Melissa B. from on 5/12/2021

Fit: N/A

It is a bit large for a yoga blanket but the biggest problem is both myself and the surrounding area looked like a blizzard had struck so I put it in the dryer for a while on fluff hoping the excess lint would be greatly diminished . It wasn’t. Perhaps a wash will do it but haven’t tried that yet. It is a lovely blanket otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!!!

By Holli S. from on 5/11/2021

Fit: N/A

Great!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star This is a great mat,

By Chris R. from on 5/11/2021

Fit: N/A

This is a great mat, my favourite. It feels good and is nonslip


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Sol Dry-Grip Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Sol Dry-Grip Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star The right mat

By Scott A. from on 5/11/2021

Fit: N/A

It's a better experience when you have the right mat. This is the right mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Neck Pillow

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Neck Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star ok pillow

By Matthew B. from on 5/10/2021

Fit: N/A

i took some hulls out and got it to where i want it. easy. - mb


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ashton F. from on 5/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Love my bolster!

By Rachel L. from on 5/10/2021

Fit: N/A

I use a bolster in my weekly class, so ordered this one for home use. It’s very nice and surprisingly lightweight. It’s easy to move around as you do a flow. Fabric is thick, and you can remove to wash.


More Reviews on this item

Phelps Tiburon Smoke Lens Swim Goggle

Phelps Tiburon Smoke Lens Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star need a wide face

By robert f. from BOONE, NC on 5/9/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

the quality of the product is great but unless you are a hammerhead, these googles do not make a great seal.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Round Yoga Mat 6' diameter 5mm

Everyday Yoga Round Yoga Mat 6' diameter 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star I love this mat. It

By Niedra G. from on 5/9/2021

Fit: N/A

I love this mat. It looks like a rug in my living room space. I place a light color yoga mat on top when I do zoom classes so the students can see the differentiation. I like the size as it allows me to move around, so fascia release work and have space to shift into various body positions.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Handle pulled a bit apart

By Nancy G. from on 5/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Handle pulled a bit apart but I really put pulling pressure on it..


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed

By Nancy G. from on 5/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Does what it is supposed to do!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good trainiers

By SC from Texas on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit is pretty good - Large. They are soft and pliable, but can still rub blisters if u do long swims.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Reversible Be Free Printed Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Reversible Be Free Printed Yoga Mat 68" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christopher A. from on 5/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Great


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles!!

By Gabriel from San Marcos, Tx on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Not too cumbersome, simple form fit to the hand and one hole for the thumb, without annoying straps making it easier to use and remove. They were awkward on the first lap because they are designed to fall off your thumbs if you use an incorrect form when elbow comes out of the water for the next swim stroke. My incorrect form was not completing the full stroke, not raising my elbow and hand high enough out of the water before beginning the next stroke. If the hand is not completely out of the water before bringing it forward it causes drag [OPENBRK]making you slower[CLOSEBRK] and the paddles fall off. On the second and subsequent laps I corrected my form, the paddles stayed on thereby improving my stroke efficientcy reducing my lap time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Ok paddles

By Bob from DC on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

They work well but I should have ordered the large for more resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Use the strap every week.

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Use the strap every week. I just love it.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Use block a lot for

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Use block a lot for balance exercises and strength exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Silk Eye Pillow

Everyday Yoga Silk Eye Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Use to relax.

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Use to relax.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 8'

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 8'

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love the strap. I use

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the strap. I use it every week. I do yoga exercises for hip and back. Great for feet exercises as well.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Foam Yoga Wedge

Hugger Mugger Foam Yoga Wedge

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It’s okay

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

It’s okay


More Reviews on this item

Native Yoga Heavy Weight Falsa Mexican Yoga Blanket

Native Yoga Heavy Weight Falsa Mexican Yoga Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star I have not washed the mat yet. I am hoping it will perform well.

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

I love the yoga mat. The weave, thickness and weight is just perfect. I am enjoying it very much in my yoga sessions at home via zoom.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 74

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 74" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star It's supposed to be non

By Michelle W. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

It's supposed to be non slip but I still slip on it every time I do yoga which is everyday. Kinda irritating but its not as bad as my other mat. Anyways I like the length so that's good


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Cotton Pranayama Bolster

Everyday Yoga Cotton Pranayama Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Well-made, affordable, everyday bolster. Satisfied

By Stephen T. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Well-made, affordable, everyday bolster. Satisfied with the quality, durability, and appearance.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Had one block in this

By Debra R. from on 5/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Had one block in this size and so glad I ordered a second one. They are so helpful for props during poses.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Easy and Comfortable

By Zoomer from Montgomery Co Md on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to put on and remove. Wears very well
Don’t expect to keep hair dry. (With any cap)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great + Rx goggles

By Nando from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for years + prescription goggles and could not find them, speedo only makes - prescription, I once found a +2.5 from Sporti, but I could not tolerate the nose piece touching and marking/cutting my nose bridge (like goggles in the late 70's) plus they look like kids goggles... not really for competition. Then I found this great looking TYR goggles where the nose piece does not touch the bridge of my nose....well ..only on a few ocasions...they could make the nose piece better like the speedo vanquisher ...but... I am happy with what I have for now. I swim and compete masters in Florida. I gave them 4 stars because they can improve the nose piece and also make them not only white clear but shaded for sunny days (dark, blue, etc)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star I can seeeeee

By JustSwimNkd! from NJ on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are comparable to Speedo Vanquisher. The anti-fog properties seem to still be working fine after using them for about 10 swims so far. The rubber around the eye pieces seem a little less comfortable than Speedo's, but for the looks and price of these goggles, it is worth that little difference.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 Clear Lens Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 Clear Lens Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Roseanna from CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are the only goggles I've used for the past 10 years. After about 3 years the plastic/fit starts to break down, so I buy a new pair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Alec Armstrong from Santa Ana on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

It fits.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Buy this to improve yoga postures

By Lori H. from on 5/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I have been doing yoga for 20 years and had at least three yoga mats. I have been looking for a mat designed with alignment marks. The design helps me know my alignment is right. The mat is Not slippery and the normal size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By SueFrank from Burbank, CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I always get junior size goggles because I have trouble getting goggles to fit. I borrowed a pair of these one night from a friend, and turned around and bought two pair. They have adjustable nose pieces and the eyepieces are gentle on your face, yet seal well.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Painful

By Terri Geiman from West Palm Beach on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Bad rub on small toes, very painful. Unable to use them!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Super confonfort

By JJohnson from Puerto Rico on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Seal very well no fog super clear vision under water A+ highly recomended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unicorns can swim

By UnicornDad from Rainbows on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

When wearing it, some people thought my daughter was an actual unicorn. And then they saw her swim and they said “wow, look. Unicorns can swim.” The swim cap is THAT GOOD.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Burner Fins 2.0

TYR Burner Fins 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fins are great! Watch sizing

By New Adult Swimmer from Chicago, IL on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these fins but initially bought a larger size (I'm an 8.5 - right between S and M). I followed one website advising to go larger, but the S was the right size. These are great for me as I'm learning to swim as an adult again and provide a little boost when needed.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 950 customer reviews


rating star Open water propulsion

By Anai from Norcal on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

these are great for my lifeguard training sessions. I put them on my hands while I run. They're easy to get on, don't slip off, and help propel me just enough to make the long swim go by quicker but are small enough that they don't make my legs cramp from too much resistance or weight.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for our 9 y/o swimmer

By Von from California on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality goggles


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Ultra Yoga Mat 78

Aurorae Ultra Yoga Mat 78" 6mm w/ Rosin & Carry Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Joann K. from on 5/5/2021

Fit: N/A

Great Mat and love the thickness for my knees, wrist and overall body. Beautiful deep navy color that makes you want to do yoga. Another positive, it did not smell like rubber like most of the Mars do!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Worked out well

By ROBERT S KELLER from North Easton, MA on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

When you wet the fins prior to swimming, They fit better


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Beginners Choice

By Abrillia H. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Didn't want too thick for easy transport and this is perfect for me as a beginner.


More Reviews on this item

Nomadix Mud Cloth Yoga Mat Towel

Nomadix Mud Cloth Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pleasing Pattern

By Abrillia H. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Purchased for husband most masculine design he would use. Liked material kept for myself. :)


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking

By Jennifer N. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Just what I was looking for. I'm a yoga teacher and have recommended it to my students.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, comfortable

By Kathleen from Green Valley, AZ on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Pool training. The foot pockets are very soft yet the fins are quite powerful for the size. Highly recommend them. Use the size chart for fitment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star protection

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like these but when swimming with my swim fins the toe padding rubs agains my big toe nail. Otherwise they are very well made and nice.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Swim Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

The dive swim fins fit perfect and help with my swim work out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Foi large head

By Jim from Indiana on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

This cap works get for people with large head like me. I don't feel like my head is in a vise with a regular cap. I have had the cap for over 5 years and love it.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star The only goggle brand I will buy

By Tri Swim from Dallas, TX on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

A masters workout partner gave me a pair of his once used Aquasphere goggles about 7 years ago. I have been using that brand ever since. They don’t leak like other brand name goggles unless they are completely worn out. And you can get mirrored versions for day time and clear for night time/cloudy conditions. I wear them during triathlons (pre-Covid) under a swim cap and never have to worry about them coming off or leaking water.


More Reviews on this item