skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins

By Ali from Seattle on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

They are comfortable and fun to use. I am usually a women’s 9 or 9 1/2 and I went down to size, which was a good choice.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3MM Heat Sock (Pair)

O'Neill 3MM Heat Sock (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and service!

By Bob Reed from Springfield, Oregon on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent product and service!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Burner Fins 2.0

TYR Burner Fins 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Felt the difference

By Still kicking from Tampa, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 65 female working out in pool to try an keep fit w/o injuring myself. I had the long fins which were good to start out with but I noticed they put too much pressure on my ankles and knees. I bought these looking to help me concentrate on my thighs. I felt the difference! Not severe, but definitively helped to engage the thigh area and took the stress off the ankles and knees. They feel well made, not flimsy or too thin. Glad I bought them. I wear a 7-7.5 shoe. I bought the yellow fins and they work great. I believe they would still work for those who wear size 8 as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a learner!

By Lena from Miami,FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter was using these with her swim instructor to learn swimming. We got a bigger pair for her at home and I thought she might struggle with the length but it was perfect! She swam the entire length of the pool without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By NEXPAT from Boise on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to get on/off, fits well, and serves my purposes well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Gcrew from Manassas, VA on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great buy, fast shipping, great product, perfect for swim training!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star High Quality

By SM from North Caroilina on 6/9/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Well made/good quality. Size ran a little small for me. I wear a 8.5 women's and ordered a medium. Large would have been suitable too.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Fins

By Crazyswimmer56 from New England on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I wear a women’s 7 to 7.5 shoe, and the 6.5 - 7.5 fins fit perfectly. My big toes do stick out a little over the lip in the open area of the fin, which feels uncomfortable on land, but once in the water I can’t even tell. I’ve always had a hard time with fins because my feet are fairly narrow, so everything tends to either slip off when I sprint or be too tight lengthwise, giving me blisters. So far these have been both the most comfortable and best fitting fins I’ve tried [OPENBRK]and there have been many[CLOSEBRK]. Not a single slip or blister to date!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Works for me!

By d from PA on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I was looking fir some type of swim sock to protect my bony toes from the press of my swim fins and decided to give these a try. I wasn’t sure how the size would work out, but the XS is perfect for my size 7 1/2 [OPENBRK]female[CLOSEBRK] foot. They are not too bulky either, which was a nice surprise.
I am loving wearing them for my hour workouts in the mornin.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Zoom Zoom

By John E. Cunningham III from Fredericksburg, VA on 6/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are the absolute best training fins that I have been able to find for the lap pool. Actually my second pair - the last pair lasted for over twenty years!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Silicone

By Aquafitchick from Orange County, CA on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Silicone is much more comfortable than stiff rubber. A bit wide for my foot and higher in back than my previous Speedo fins so it tends to rub my heel- no blister yet.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Zoomers Gold

By Bull Shark from Maple Lake, WV on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

As advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Rose from Caribbean on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Its very well and it seems structurally sound.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Work great

By Melanie from FL on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit well, no cramps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these fins!

By Lifetime swimmer from Santa Barbara CA on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Easy to take on and off. Comfortable. and FUN! Great addition to my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Light Swim Fins

Cressi Light Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Little disappointed

By Kerry S. from Houston, TX on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

These fins are wide. I wear 10 medium width shoe and the 10 -11 requires socks or my feet come out. Other than that, they work fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star These fins are great!

By Terri from Oklahoma on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Size was true for me.
I had been sharing a pair that was too loose when I ordered my own fins.
These fit comfortably and give me plenty of speed. I can't say enough about their excellent comfort and performance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Michael from Southern Cal on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These slip on and stay on my size 12 wide feet, no tightness necessitating tape for blistering. Now hoping they have a decent lifespan.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Smooth Swimming

By Daily Swimmer from Boulder CO on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

the product is just the right size for moving smoothly in the water. I use it with a board. Moving to the larger size as recommended is a good idea. Socks are good to prevent rubbing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star The swim fins are excellent in every way. Thanks so much

By Doug from Santa Fe nm on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

The swim fins are a perfect fit for my size 14 some times size 15 feet. So pleased to find these!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Footbooties

FINIS Footbooties

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star finis Footbooties

By delfinman from Miami beach,Fl on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

great socks for my fins!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Swim fast

By Dolfinkick from VA on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit for my son


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, does the job, good price

By MG from Miami Beach on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

They’re small and powerful for what I wanted - ocean swimming when waters are bit rough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Fin Socks

By Bootcamp from Mendocino, CA on 5/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

I don't use these with fins and was hoping for some warmth as well as a bit of protection. Used for sculling as I beach launch my boat and feet are in very cold water before I take off. For my purposes, I don't find them helpful. My feet actually stay colder. Worth a shot though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great item! But super late shipping.

By Kim from Los Angeles on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

We love the fins! Just very late on shipping.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Flex Swim Fins 2.0

TYR Flex Swim Fins 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star TYR FINS

By Trena from Richmond VA on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

teenager on swim team found these light and effective


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Pluma Snorkeling Fin

Cressi Pluma Snorkeling Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star fit like a glove

By James from Boston, MASSACHUSETTS on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was afraid to order online, but the male to female size chart was right on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

By Martin from WI on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased the largest fins because previous fins blistered my toes. These fins work very well and do not hurt my feet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable ,.a bit heavy though

By Cc from Daytona Beach ,.Fl on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit, comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Zip VX Swim Fin

Aqua Sphere Zip VX Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim fins

By Mike N from Petaluma on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Like the fit, good for swimming workouts


More Reviews on this item

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star comfortable and no cramping

By fatguyfromJrz from long branch, nj on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

very comfortable and no cramping
best i’ve owned


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By CC from Discovery Bay on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Received the item and my daughter tried them on they fit perfectly. This is our first time buying fins. What is the oily feel all throughout the fins?


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids' Rocks Fins

Cressi Kids' Rocks Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fins

By Boy mom from Jacksonville FL on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fit my 7 year old great and were perfect for his first dive fins to use around the Florida springs and to snorkel. Very nicely made and great quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good trainiers

By SC from Texas on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit is pretty good - Large. They are soft and pliable, but can still rub blisters if u do long swims.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Painful

By Terri Geiman from West Palm Beach on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Bad rub on small toes, very painful. Unable to use them!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Burner Fins 2.0

TYR Burner Fins 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fins are great! Watch sizing

By New Adult Swimmer from Chicago, IL on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these fins but initially bought a larger size (I'm an 8.5 - right between S and M). I followed one website advising to go larger, but the S was the right size. These are great for me as I'm learning to swim as an adult again and provide a little boost when needed.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Open water propulsion

By Anai from Norcal on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

these are great for my lifeguard training sessions. I put them on my hands while I run. They're easy to get on, don't slip off, and help propel me just enough to make the long swim go by quicker but are small enough that they don't make my legs cramp from too much resistance or weight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Worked out well

By ROBERT S KELLER from North Easton, MA on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

When you wet the fins prior to swimming, They fit better


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, comfortable

By Kathleen from Green Valley, AZ on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Pool training. The foot pockets are very soft yet the fins are quite powerful for the size. Highly recommend them. Use the size chart for fitment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star protection

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like these but when swimming with my swim fins the toe padding rubs agains my big toe nail. Otherwise they are very well made and nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star nice

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these with my swim fins. They make the fins feel more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Swim Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

The dive swim fins fit perfect and help with my swim work out.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Best swim fins!

By Barbara from Salem, VA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

These fins are comfortable especially for a wide foot.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS EDGE Fins

FINIS EDGE Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Feel Natural

By Larry from Boise, Idaho on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great flippers that feel natural in the water. Easy on and easy off. Don't chafe. HOWEVER--take sizing seriously. For those of us with high insteps/arches it's best to order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Flex Swim Fins 2.0

TYR Flex Swim Fins 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star I’m a size 15 shoe and this is the perfect for my feet.

By Andy from New Jersey on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

This fan fits my size 15 foot perfectly. No need to look anywhere else.


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star wish the largest size had more room

By chris from CA on 4/27/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I didn't swim w/these b/c I couldn't get them on.....I'd hopes for a size 13 fit w/room for my long toes but was not to be-I returned them.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Swim Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Best Fins ever!

By Elisabeth from MN on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are adjustable, versatile and comfortable---no foot cramping as in my old style fins.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star disappointed

By Mary Rebecca Vonderharr from Minneapolis on 4/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The swim fins (TYR silicone) did not meet my expectaions. The size guide indicated that the small size (TYR silicone fins) should fit women size 5-7.5. I wear size 6 and I couldn't squeeze in a quarter of my foot into the fin. I was unable to find any return ticket in the packaging and I am not a sauvy online shopper so I guess I will have to donate the fins to a swimming program.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Zero!

By Roxanne from Ca on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

I have yet to receive my items. Ordered April 9. Where is my order?????


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Ultra Stretch Swim Fins Socks

Cressi Ultra Stretch Swim Fins Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Work well

By Ellen from WA on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

The seams on these socks feel odd to me, but they work well to protect my feet and ankles from my rubbing from my fins.


More Reviews on this item