skip to main content

Latest Swim Fin Socks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star protection

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like these but when swimming with my swim fins the toe padding rubs agains my big toe nail. Otherwise they are very well made and nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star nice

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these with my swim fins. They make the fins feel more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Ultra Stretch Swim Fins Socks

Cressi Ultra Stretch Swim Fins Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Work well

By Ellen from WA on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

The seams on these socks feel odd to me, but they work well to protect my feet and ankles from my rubbing from my fins.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock - Black - Large

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star THE best flipper sock, period!

By Senior Swimmer from Albuquerque, NM on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

The Body Glove neoprene flipper sock is simply the best. Fits snug to the foot - doesn''t get baggy or loose. One pair will generally last a full year at three workouts a week. If you do a lot of kick sets w/flippers (which I do), these flipper slippers are the best. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed.

By Phillip from Orangevale, CA on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

They are wareing well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Fit and comfort

By Brad from Jeffersonville, In on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

These are just what I hoped for. Fit great,comfortable, and well satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Great against chafing

By Olympic Hour from NE Kansas on 3/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

These sport socks are a great barrier against fins that chafe toes or heels--very comfortable and dry quickly after.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Love this sock!

By Julio925 from Plymouth, MN on 3/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This sock fits well and does not gap at the ankle like others I have tried. Works well with fins and helps with rocky/pebbly areas. My last pair took quite a bit of abuse and held up well (3 years). May feel snug in the toes at first, but after use will conform more to your own foot. So happy that these came back in stock in time to order for this year's trip. I wear a women's 11.5 US 42/43 EU and ordered size L sock.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Footbooties

FINIS Footbooties

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Works but would recommend a full footie for small feet

By Andee from Gainesville, Florida on 3/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the product as I can get bad blisters/sores on my toes if using my fins frequently during a swim session. I've used once but was slightly disappointed in how quickly they felt they would come off my feet. I was doing sprints with fins and I have admittingly narrow feet, which have quite a bit of slop in the fins. They did help hold the fins on better but after pushing off the wall, I could feel the ends start to slide.

For others with narrow feet or having slop in the fins, I'd recommend something that goes over the entire foot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

By Kathleen from FL on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Tried these and bought more! These are lasting longer than previous swim socks and are very comfortable. THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Socks

By Robert from MA on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

They work great with a set of fine I have. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Fin Socks

Sporti Latex Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Latex Fin Socks

By Marlee from Hamburg, NY on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

Work well with swim fins. No blisters, no irritation. Please order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit

By desert fish from New Mexico on 2/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits snuggly without begin uncomfortable. Fits well into swim fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Lynn from Highland Beach Fl on 2/4/2021

Fit: NA

I got these as protection against Portuguese man of war. They're the right thickness and so far have done the trick. I'm a 7.5 and small fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star this well made thin sock will not keep you warm in open water in the Pac NW

By Kim from Seattle on 1/31/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I use it as a mitten to don my wetsuit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great little socks

By Maicamen from Baldwin, NY on 1/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Loved these little booties. I have high arches and it is, therefore, difficult for me to put on neoprene socks. I have to wait so they stretch out after each use so that I don't battle trying to put them on. However, these are low enough and the opening is big enough so there is no problem putting them on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks

By Kristi Powell from 919N Denmark Wichita Ks on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Effective

By SFswim from San Francisco, Ca on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

I got these because my ties were cramping in the 51 degree water I am swimming in. These stay on well and no cramping. They also seem to help when I get out and am getting changed. I keep them on and my feet appreciate it. I wear a women’s size 5 shoe and these are a little room but still effective and don’t slip off. Since they have a little stretch I think they would be fine if you wore up to 61/2 shoe.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Footbooties

FINIS Footbooties

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Finis Footbooties

By Shellperry from Rockaway, NJ on 1/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great with my fins and no longer getting blisters


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks

By Gina K. from Louisville KY on 12/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

So/So...would recommend though to others...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

By Carolyn from NC on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use them inside my swimming fins and water shoes. They truly help prevent blisters. This is my second pair of them and they truly hold up well to the chlorine
pool and dry within 24 hours.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great under fins!

By Scott from Savannah, GA on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

I wear these Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks under my fins for pool workouts...and they work perfectly for me! No more blisters or chafing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star The extra large fit perfectly. My husband wears a size 10 shoe.

By Patti from New Hampshire on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

The extra large fit perfectly. My husband wears a size 10 shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Feet are toasty and they don’t fill with water

By Coldthusiast from Best Coast on 11/17/2020

Fit: NA

Very happy to have bought these so I can swim through the winter. They keep my feet warm and don’t fill up with water. I wear water shoes over them to prevent damage from beach rocks. Ordered down 1/2 size and happy I did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Nice fin sox

By Supergly from Pa on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit, comfy for extended kick sets using fins


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Skin Socks

FINIS Skin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Great fin sox

By Superfly from Pa on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy socks for ferocious fin sets!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice for winter swims

By Twost from PNW on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

I put these on before putting on my wetsuit so they don’t fill with water and, because I swim where I frequently put my feet down on rocks, I wear cheap water shoes [OPENBRK]thanks, Walgreens![CLOSEBRK] over them to protect the bottoms. Perfect solution for short winter swims. Not sure if they’d fill up during longer swims. I sized down to a 6 [OPENBRK]shoe size is W 9[CLOSEBRK] and they fit perfectly and are easy to get on and off. Wish they were a little higher so they’d tuck under the wetsuit a little more but otherwise they’re great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Solved my problem

By RMc from Austin,TX on 11/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was having developing tailor bunions on my feet caused by the friction from my fins. The have disappeared since I started wearing these socks. And I didn’t have to buy a larger fin to accommodate the thickness of the socks. I bought a large for my 10-11 shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Good for keeping feet warm

By Holly from Mystic CT on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I was looking for to keep the bottom of my feet warm in the ocean as it's getting colder. The fit was good. They are just a little tight getting on but that's probably good because they are snug for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fin Socks

By Rocket Man from Fort Myers, Fla. on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The socks do fit nice and snug and very comfortable. They provide a lot of cushion and are easy to clean and care for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Need a XXL

By KG from Chicago, IL on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

These are great swim socks. I got the XLs and they’re too snug. I actually would have returned them, but I took a seam out trying to squeeze my foot in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Booties

By John from Troutville, VA on 10/14/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Looking for a smaller fit wearing fins but he thinks it will be better for shoes?m


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Footbooties

FINIS Footbooties

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Solved my blister problem

By Jean from Florida on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

I was really happy with my new fins but they were tighter than my old ones and I quickly got blisters on my toes. The heel fit perfectly so I did not want to add bulk there. The booties have been the perfect solution. I swim six days a week so I bought 3 pair. I do not want to be without them! I wear an 8.5 shoe and was not sure whether to get the small or medium. I contacted customer service and was advised to get the small. The advice was right on! The fit is good.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great swim fin socs!

By Marianne from CA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable,fit perfectly,I am SO pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Ultra Stretch Swim Fins Socks

Cressi Ultra Stretch Swim Fins Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for free dive fins

By Connie from Washington on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for easy slip-on with long free dive fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jack from Indianapolis IN on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Size fits my 10 1/2 feet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great fin socks

By Steve from Missouri on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these swim socks to use with swim fins to prevent abrasions and blisters on my feet from swimming laps with fins. I have put several miles on the fins and the socks fit great are very comfortable and prevent the blisters !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star The Socks ROCK

By Swimming Fool from Kansas on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps with snorkel, mask and fins. Until I got these swim fin socks, my workout would be cut short by the fins rubbing my feet to blisters. Now that's not a problem and I'm swimming more and faster laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star surprisingly great

By John from Santa Clara, CA on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Training fins would irritate my toes, I'd wear band-aids from time to time but they'd fall off. I was pretty skeptical these would stay on my feet or the fins would stay on the socks. I have long narrow feet (12) and ordered the mediums which were pretty tight on the toes. I ordered the large (13-14) and they worked like a charm. Nothing slips and my feet are comfortable when I wear fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star okay

By caramello52 from Ketchikan, AK on 8/17/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

It was larger than I expected, I ordered a medium. It was very difficult to squeeze into my fins, which are quite loose actually. I need a thinner sock. Also I swim in a pool, these might be better for swimming in cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Jill M from Sammamish, Washington on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly and very comfortable. Prevents chafing on my feet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Looks small but...

By Joseph R D. from Mountville, PA on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great and feels comfortable to


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Seems to be ok

By Joogiefruit from Windermere, FL on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got this for me daughter. She wanted something for the pool to keep her from "scraping" her feet on the pool floor and getting blisters. She wanted something soft and not a hard sole bottom, this fits that description. She hasn't tried it in the pool yet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By CT swimmer from New Hartford, CT on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I do a lot of long-distance swimming with fins but the tops of my toes we’re getting calloused. These socks eliminated the problem and made swimming much more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Fin Socks

Sporti Latex Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star sport finn socks

By Greg from Demorest Ga. on 6/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too small even though size said for 10 to 11. My foot is 9 and one half. I am giving them to my grandson.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star comfortable fit

By Mike from Saint Joseph, MO on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

I wear about a size 11-12 in a man's shoe and the large size of these fit very well. I wear them a lot because I swim with fins most of the time. No more blisters or calluses from too large swim fins. They lasted about a year. I could have made them last longer had by hand washing. The washer and dryer will take it's toll on them after a while as it does on most everything. Definitely will buy these as long as they make them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Basically a sock

By Joe from MA on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Not what I was expecting but open water swimming is new for me. I don't think they are meant for keeping your feet warm. Although I purchased 3mm neoprene booties, and I wear the socks underneath which makes it easy to get them on and off. It's also helpful to have the socks on to get in and out of the wetsuit.
Socks seem to be slightly loose, not really an issue for me when wearing the booties over them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Haven't used but good so far

By Anna from WA on 4/2/2020

Fit: NA

I got these socks for my new monofin my feet are a bit small for the monofin since I'm between sizes and my feet where battered by the fin so I got swim socks to stop that by the time I got them it was the pandemic so haven't tried them in water but I did put them on and put them in the monofin it feels a bit to snug out of water so based off other experience it shouldn't be as snug when in the water and should protect my feet from the monofin and stabilize my feet in it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Fin Socks

Sporti Latex Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great, just as I expected

By MLH from Atlanta, GA on 4/1/2020

Fit: NA

Just as I expected. This is the only store I can find these. The large fitted me well and I wear a women’s size 9.5. In fact I also bought an extra-large due to reviews by others, but they looked and felt too big, although I will still wear them. They were pretty easy to get on and off. Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star SwimOutlet.com is Fantastic

By Rob K. from Wynnewood, PA on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great inventory at great prices. But, most importantly, it is an honorable company. I ordered two of these swim fin socks in small and one in size large. They mistakenly shipped me one small and two large. I emailed them and within a day they apologized, and shipped out a second small sized pair of socks.No hassle. No nonsense. I truly appreciated that and am pleased to recommend them..


More Reviews on this item