skip to main content

Latest Swim Facilities & Deck Equipment Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very sturdy

By MemyselfandI from Princeton, MN on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Sturdy snorkel jacket. High quality. Instructions how to deflate would have been nice


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star So much fun

By OC Fun from Orange County, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

We keep this guy floating in my pool year-round and it always brings a smile to our faces... friends included! It’s the perfect size to be realistic, and our cat is convinced this bird is real Lol


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very good

By fabian holland from cullman al on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

very good


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Beach ball

By Bee from Chicago Il on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very fine product and will get lots of use in the summer


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 18

Swimline 18" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice ball!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Met expectations!
Nice color.
Kids love!
Easy to inflate.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Kids love!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality! Easy to inflate!


More Reviews on this item

Simulaids Adult Water Rescue Manikin

Simulaids Adult Water Rescue Manikin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star adult water rescue manikim

By SJSU from San Jose Ca on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent training tool


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Ducks

By Mary White from Florida on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a Christmas present so it hasn’t been opened yet. Merry Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By CCHS swimming from Kingsland, GA on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Wonderful product.
Very sturdy and for the description perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Finis Floating Island

Finis Floating Island

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved it, Great for pool therapy

By SwimOT from Boise, ID on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

We use this for pediatric pool therapy to develop core stability and gross motor coordination as well as a surface to hold therapy items like floating puzzles. It will eventually wear out and pieces come off, but its an amazing tool and well worth it. We have full sized ones as well as ones we cut into smaller islands. Keep an eye on any little ones, they seem to love taking a bite out of this thing. Bonus tip: Squiggz stick really well to this and kids love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Rescue guard can

By Fernando from Guatemala on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

Excelent performance


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Aid!

By martinmick from Huntington Beach, CA on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

This little guy is great! Helps you stay focused on your stroke rate. If you're an open water swimmer like I am, this helps keep you on pace. Also, it seems to alleviate some of the anxiety of swimming in the ocean.

It has 3 modes, but I just use the first one. It will beep like a metronome at a pace that you set. You will learn how to use it in about a minute. Oh, and it's super easy to stick under your cap and will stay put even in big waves.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids learning to swim

By BBARR from Illinois on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great aid for kids who are learning to swim! It helps keep them afloat in a swimming position while they gain the strength and skill to swim correctly. We previously used puddle jumpers, which worked well to help keep their faces out of the water, but the puddle jumpers prevented them from being able to move their arms or lay out in a "swimming position," which prevented them from actually being able to learn to swim. This "Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device" provides support while allowing them to learn to swim correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star very satisfied

By swim guard rescue can from hollister, mo on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

use with my grandchildren when improving their swimming skills in the lake.


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23"x10"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Pond lady from Cape Cod on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

The float is smaller than my old one. It’s easier to blow up and deflate. I wasn’t sure if it would be seen when I was in the water, but so far no one has crashed into me!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great safety for open water swimming

By Sandra from Winnipeg, MB on 8/26/2020

Fit: NA

I can take this Rescue Pull with me for open water swimming. I am very new to open water swimming (about 2 months). At age 72, I feel that I have progressed well from being unable to swim 6 years ago. Now I want to avoid the unpleasant possibility of drowning. I can clip it around my waist as a life belt or tow it with the long strap which also fits around my waist. The straps are well-attached with secure buckles. It is very comfortable. It is a bright red! I also want to mention that this item reached me in about one week, which is very quick!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Rescue Tube

By Dan D. from Bellevue, WA on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

We order 3 rescue tubes from SO. The shipping was quick and the quality exceeded our expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Rescue Can

By Fishy from Bluff Point NY on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Product is what I ordered and came quick from ordering house


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Kids' Deluxe Swim Trainer Vest with Collar

Aqua Leisure Kids' Deluxe Swim Trainer Vest with Collar

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not impressed

By Lee from Rhode Island on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

I will give this 3 stars because it is lightweight, good material, and comfortable. However, I cant use it. It pulls my son forward face down and he does not like that. I was hoping to find a life vest that just kept him afloat but that he could move to his own liking, that is not the case with this vest.It also rises to his chin and the tighter you make the strap to keep it down, the more it wedges into their private part. I also ordered water shoes here that I was not impressed with. I wont be using this company for anymore items.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Paddle Pals Motion Child Swim Vest

Body Glove Paddle Pals Motion Child Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Device

By Nicholas C. from Killeen, TX on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This has been a great addition to our swim equipment. We have a 4 year old that is learning to swim. This device has really assisted with learning to swim.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

KEMP 20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, perfect size

By AA03 from Dallas, TX on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

This 20 inch swim safety ring is made of high quality material, visible orange color, and is a necessity for pool or boating safety. 100% satisfied with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Undersea Treasure Hunt

Melissa & Doug Undersea Treasure Hunt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great teasure chest

By Numummy1 from Los Alamos, NM on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

The chest comes with diving coins and 2 jewels. My child is 3 years old and it is perfect for learning to dive for toys.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult USCG Life Jacket (above 90 lbs)

Sporti Adult USCG Life Jacket (above 90 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star buckles too difficult to open

By Avid Swimmer from Philadelphia, PA on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

I know my heading sounds pathetic, but I purchased this for my older mother, who was widowed a few years ago and hasn't used her pool since; I believe that she is worried about slipping with nobody there to help her. We agreed that this vest would be a good product for her, but she cannot get the plastic clasps open, they are just too stiff. So even if I undo it for her, and closing them is easy (you just push the one piece into the other), when she's alone, she won't be able to get it off! I realize that you want the vest not to burst open if, e.g. you are wearing it for water skiing and want it to withstand the impact of falling in the water, but this is really too stiff. Very disappointed, it seems like a good product otherwise (ps, yes, I also bought her water shoes which we've given a 5-star rating to).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By swimmama from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Sporti Kids USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star kids life jacket

By grandma from fort Worth, TX on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

received my order quickly and jackets fit the grandsons perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23"x10"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Just keep swimin'!

By Laura Scadoo from New Hampshire on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had no idea how much I'd love having this lil' guy with me along for my lake swims. I love the handy pouch to store my car keys (in a ziplock) in the top. At 120 lbs the waistband just fits at its smallest adjustment. This is also great for floating if you need a break. There are convenient straps on the buoy to hold on to. It also took less than a minute to fill with air. No complaints, I now have two so I can bring a friend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great for beginning swimmers

By Michelle from Willow Grove, PA on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

This product is very helpful for beginning swimmers. It gives beginning swimmers confidence and allows them to use their arms freely. We couldn't be happier with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23"x10"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kim from Portland, ME on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

I love everything about this product. I am a new swimmer and this buoy gives me something to grab when I get tired and need to tread water. It is great for open water swimming so that others can clearly see you. I also like the fact that it acts as a dry pack.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Denise from NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what we needed. Our little boy is loving the pool. Swimming like a fish.


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23"x10"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Fine, wish a little longer

By Art from Ocracoke, NC on 7/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice; gives us a sense of reassurance while we swim in the ocean here on Ocracoke Island, where we live, should an unexpected rip tide catch us, the likelihood of drowning would be reduced, and we could be spotted.

It does not encumber our swimming, hardly notice it when swimming face down or backstroke.

Only concern: Even though I am a small statured person, this feels a bit small, should I need to use it as a short-term floatation device. It shows they can be used for this under the armpits. To stay somewhat, but not well-balanced that way it takes some clever work and pulling my elbows tucked into my sides. So, I think if were a bit longer, it would still not get in the way of swimming, but would help keep my head up should I need to rest using it to float, especially if waiting to be rescued.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Floatation swimsuit

By Faylyne from Merigold ms on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

My grandchild loved wearing this suit. Kept her afloat. She’s 2. Highly recommended this for kids


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Good product for kiddos

By Gabby from Montebello on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is a good product for kiddos who are learning how to swim. It provides some floating but also allows children to practice swimming techniques.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality!

By Kelly from Bahamas on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

The overall quality is above my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Flotation swim trainer

By Susieq from Chattanooga, TN on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Works great, frees arms for free mobility


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Best way to teach how to swim

By Chris from South Carolina on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

I am an swim instructor and these are by far the best devices to teach children how to swim! It lets them learn at a good rate but also at their own pace.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Water Noodles

By workoutmom from Reading, PA on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is a noodle that holds you up in the water and also holds up in the water. It should have a long pool life without breaking down.


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Undersea Treasure Hunt

Melissa & Doug Undersea Treasure Hunt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Pool time fun

By Bigkahuna57 from Merrick,NY on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great fun in the pool. My grandsons are 3 1/2 and love to dive for toys. The 3 coins and 2 jewels sink quickly and are fun to retrieve. The only way to make this better is to add some more coins and jewels. That’s why I only gave it 4 stars, otherwise it’s perfect fun.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Floatsuit

By Babs from Pensacola, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Suit works but needs a row of floaters below the existing row perhaps horizontal ! Suit rides up and does not support butt!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trainer--

By Granny Kathy from Malvern, Arkansas on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My great grandson feels very safe and confident when he wears the float suit. I feel safe while he is wearing the suit and also see that he has more freedom to actually learn the proper movements and skills required for swimming and water safety without the suit.


More Reviews on this item

LINE2Design Lifeguard Rescue Mask with O2 Inlet

LINE2Design Lifeguard Rescue Mask with O2 Inlet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just as described - would get again

By Sal from Door County, WI on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

The unit is just as it appears. Only improvement would be some alcohol wipes for cleaning after use.


More Reviews on this item

Intex 20

Intex 20" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Withstood my son's exuberance

By Elaine from Centerville, OH on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great item. My son throws it all over the place and so far no leaks. I definitely recommend this ball.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Pediatric Immobilizer

Sporti Guard Pediatric Immobilizer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By EagleSTC from NC on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

HIgh quality although not my favorite design. Absolutely worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lifeguard Strap Set (4pc set)

Sporti Lifeguard Strap Set (4pc set)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By EagleSTC from NC on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Rescue Tube Cover

KEMP Lifeguard Rescue Tube Cover

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By EagleSTC from NC on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Tight fit. Much better than bag type designs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Life Jacket for Rivers

By Beverly from Newbury, MA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for youth. Clicks on very easily.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flotation swimsuit

By CLM from Berwick, Pa on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for my 4 yrs old grandson. He loves it. Jumps in the pool and suit helps him come to the top of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Swimming safely

By Elaine from Fort Collins, CO on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

I feel safe swimming in open water with this sports rescue can around my waist.
It tows along behind me comfortably. The line does not tangle, swimmer is easily seen. Provides a resting buoy if swimmer gets tired or has leg cramps. I ordered another for my husband or a friend to swim with me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By GRAM from Charlotte on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

My grandkids have not yet been able to use the item but I did see it in person. And it looks like it is going to be so good to use because as they advance you can take the different levels off. You go from four blocks down to none


More Reviews on this item