skip to main content

Latest Swim Duffle Bags Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Run Duffel Bag 34 L

Nike Run Duffel Bag 34 L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Tatiana from MA on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

I like the size, it works very well for my needs. I can fit a towel, bathing suit and other small swim items, as well as a binder in another section. I like that there are mesh organizers in both sections to keep small items in place. It is very light weight, hope it will last. Would like, maybe a pockets for a water bottle on the side, but it still fits inside.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Gym Bag

By Eileen from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size to hold all my water aerobics' necessities and still fit into the gym locker. Lighter than my old bag even when carrying wet swimsuit, towel, shoes and water weights! Nice compartments for hairdryer, small items, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By hoopen22 from Huntington Beach, CA on 9/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

this bag is the perfect size and has all the needed zipper compartments for wet items and "dirty" items. The material is water proof and the bag itself is not heavy. I love this bag..the best I've every had.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star gym bag

By aqua ninja from BelAir, Md. on 9/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm glad I picked this bag. All the compartments are practical and useful.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Personalized duffle bag in school colors is great!

By Swim Mom from Clovis, CA on 4/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son was very pleased with his personalized duffle bag in his school colors. It has separate compartments to hold all his swim accessories and one for wet suit/towel. Room for him to bring his lunch, beverages, and snacks. Great value for the $$.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Dee from Buzzards Bay, MA on 3/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use this bag for the gym and it works just fine. Lots of room!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Casey B. from Washington on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this bag! I purchased the "Caged White" pattern. The bag is huge which is perfect since I tend to over pack when it comes to meets... My only negative, which I already knew about it when I purchased it, was that it does not have a designated space to put my water bottle! Other than that small detail, this bag is amazing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Bag

By Sue B. from Redondo Beach, CA on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

The only drawback I've found after using it for one year is the smallish size of the opening relative to the bag's capacity, making it a little hard to load. Otherwise, it's very nice!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Teamster Duffle

By grandma from Maryland on 12/26/2017

Fit: NA

purchased swim bag as a gift. Very pleased with product and with service. My grand daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Onelazymom from Lower Burrell, PA on 11/15/2017

Fit: NA

My 11 yr old son uses this bag for swim meets and this is a review: "It has lots of room with multiple pockets and an adjustable shoulder strap. Zippers are easy to use and do not "skip". It's made with good material. It includes a dirt bag to put your wet stuff in so everything else in the bag does not get ruined." I have to agree with him that this bag is pretty awesome. The colors and design make it stand out from other swimmer's bags. There are no cons whatsoever. It's worth every penny!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Our new swim bag

By Onelazyswimmom from Lower Burrell, PA on 10/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

We usually use a back pack, but decided to graduate to a duffle bag. This bag is great!! Tons of room for all the away meet stuff and extras too. The red, white, and blue design is bright and the overall quality of the bag is awesome. It seems sturdy enough to last more than one season.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Speedo duffle

By Michael from Philadelphia,Pa on 10/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

Room,light weight


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect beach bag!

By Julie from CT on 9/3/2017

Fit: TRUE

I was a swimmer for 12 years & had a similar bag from Speedo as a teenager & loved it! Now, these days I spend a lot of time at the beach in the summer & have had may high end beach bags over the years, but NONE were an appropriate size or quality. The zippers would corrode & split, the bag was not an appropriate shape, etc. I went back to what I know was going to work. It's the best beach bag ever!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Fine purchase

By Fred Tapias from Brasil on 7/31/2017

Fit: TRUE

Resistant and well produced bag.
Ideal size for a short competition trip.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star perfect size

By Michelle from Phoenix, AZ on 6/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

There are tons of pockets and zippered compartments. One for shoes, wet clothes, and outside zipper compartment that could hold keys and a phone and a couple pens. We put my son's ribbons in there for now. There is even a padded slot inside the bag that would hold a tablet. It comes with a little "dirty" bag that can clip to the inside of the bag or the outside. I really like this thing and I'm glad we ordered it. Just wish there were more color choices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Works for me

By Fareed from New York on 6/3/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

A little larger than I expected but has the space for loading up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Glad to find this again

By Meredith Lyndon from NJ on 5/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

Backpacks are too small for me and all my swim gear. My old duffle needed to be retired and I couldn't find a replacement. Well, they are back! Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Lois NC from Raleigh NC on 3/6/2017

Fit: NA

This bag holds EVERYTHING! I just started swimming a few weeks ago and needed a bigger bag than what I had at home. This holds everything I need and then some. I can now easily swim, shower and get ready for work all from one bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star They will be like all the rest of the team

By Starfish from Gulf Shores, Al on 1/31/2017

Fit: TRUE

We use these for the team to carry all their swimming gear to meets, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag for swim team!

By MW Swim Mom from Des Plaines, IL on 12/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this bag for my son to carry all of his gear. This years team is extra big and they did not have enough team bags to go around so I decided to get him his own. He loves it! It is quite roomy for all of his gear with plenty of pockets and a section for his wet things. He is very happy so far with it. Only thing he wishes is that I had been able to get it personalized/embroidered with his initials.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star awesome organizer for gym workouts and swimming

By max from savannah,ga on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

great sports organizer keeps wet suit away from dry items


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, well designed. Love the separate compartment for shoes or wet stuff.

By Izzy from LA, CA on 8/26/2015

Fit: NA

Great bag, well designed. Love the separate compartment for shoes or wet stuff. Great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag with lots of pocketslaces to put your stuff

By Freestyler from Virginia on 4/11/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice bag but too large for my everyday swim needs. Appreciated roominess for paddles, fins and the variety of pockets for just about anything you can imagine, but its bulk was more than I needed.

But if you have a lot of stuff, or have to bring a towel to the pool, check it out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star awesome!

By Kristin from Williamsport, PA on 1/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Came with a dirt bag and i love it! Love that it has the thicker bottom to better protect the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By QuiSwims from Burnsville, MN on 12/8/2014

Fit: TRUE

Easily accommodates my gear. Separate shoe/sandal sleeve is a nice feature - isolates wet stuff from rest of contents. The detachable "dirt bag" is convenient, although it could be bigger. Comfortable on the shoulder. Side zippered compartment very handy for cell phone, gym card, keys, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Camo Duffle

By Desiree N. from Chino Hills, CA on 4/26/2014

Fit: TRUE

True to size and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Duffle bag

By lonnie l. from baltimore, OH on 3/18/2014

Fit: TRUE

Nice bag.. We got 2 . The kids us them when we have out of town swim meets


More Reviews on this item