skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit

By Bambi from Cancun on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’ve enjoyed wearing this suit in Cancun. Knew it was right the moment i put it on. No pulling or tugging. Slimming and extremely comfortable in and out of the pool. No need for a cover up
Speedy delivery and best price with coupon.
Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Made for a small torso

By Sonia from Tucson, AZ on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Swimsuit was cute, didn't look like the picture, but still cute. I didn't keep it due to it being to low in my chest because I have a longer toros. It fit my sister but she is shorter than I am. I'm 5'5, she is 5'3.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Little Black Dress Cowl Neck Long Torso Swim Dress

Longitude Little Black Dress Cowl Neck Long Torso Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Finally a flattering swimsuit!

By mcpool from St. Louis, MO on 4/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

This one's actually CUTE, ladies! It's hard to tell from the photo, especially as it only comes in black (which, as we all know, is the best color anyway). Quality fabric and construction, surprisingly becoming cowl draped neckline, the perfect length (like all Longitude/Robby Len swimsuits), and the hemline is actually hemmed (swimsuit edges and hemlines that aren't hemmed are a pet peeve of mine; IMHO, they instantly cheapen the overall look of the suit). Anyway, please take a chance and order this swimsuit. You won't be sorry!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Romper

By Beckie from Pharr, TX on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits well.. looks good on and feels good can wear as a romper or swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Lisa from TX on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered an 8. It is very tight.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Returned swim dress. Size was too small. Have a credit to buy larger size

By Arlene from Cleveland, OH on 3/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

still waiting to be notified that my return swim dress will be processed so I can buy same swim dress, at a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Catalina Coral Pleated Swim Dress

Penbrooke Catalina Coral Pleated Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim dress

By L from StJ on 2/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice, I think the sizes run a little small. The swim dress is much brighter than the photo shows. I am still debating on returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Sally from Bluffton, SC on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Sally from Bluffton, SC on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Roxanne Solid Bra Sized Chlorine Resistant V Neck Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D/DD Cup)

Roxanne Solid Bra Sized Chlorine Resistant V Neck Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Paula W. from Candler, NC on 2/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

The support is good. The sarong front is all you need for modesty.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Digital Cortex Ruffle Long Torso Swim Romper

Longitude Digital Cortex Ruffle Long Torso Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Denice from Ohio on 2/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I just love this suit!! I am always a little leary about ordering a bathing suit on line but this fit perfectly and is of good quality!. I plan on ordering a different one soon!


More Reviews on this item

Roxanne Solid Bra Sized Chlorine Resistant V Neck Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D/DD Cup)

Roxanne Solid Bra Sized Chlorine Resistant V Neck Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star True fit

By Gale from Englewood, florida on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is a perfect fit for me! It is the only brand I buy.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors

By Mandy from Cleveland, OH on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is beautiful, it has great coverage. However I wear a 34 B bra size and the chest area did not fit me as I had hoped, It seems to be better for someone with a larger cup size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit. Received the wrong size

By Izzy from Chelan, WA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a 12 but received a size 10. Really love the suit but would’ve loved receiving the size I ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By Adrianne from NY on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It is confortable , flattering and pretty. It is also well made.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Too low

By Susie from Florida on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

Cut a little too low and felt short for my torso. Cute style but just didn't fit comfortably for me.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable fits great size m I wear med in most clothes

By Swimmy from Ny on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Nothing


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cocktail Hour Adjustable Tank Swim Dress

Maxine Cocktail Hour Adjustable Tank Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Very nice suit from Virginia on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

First time to Oder from swim outlet and pleasantly surprised at the quick service. I’ve worn Several Maxine suits before and this one fit perfect and seems well made.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good enough for having bought without trying it on

By Constance from SC on 8/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

A little bit roomy for me in the lower rear end area, but then again I have a smaller than average fanny in relation to the rest of me. Slenderizing look, and price very reasonable. You cannot expect the structure of a hundred dollar suit for this price. If you are a medium large woman, not very overweight but not slender, this could be a good choice for you in size L.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Plus Skirted Swim Drwaa

By OOBDog from Old Orchard Beach, ME on 8/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

It was longer than looked in picture, Has good hold you in material. Just cuts me in wrong place, because of length.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Zebra Leaf swim dress

By Bernaba from Round Rock TX on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Size is great, feels great to wear, love the print.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star GOOD QUALITY FOR GREAT PRICE

By Linda from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I usually wear a size 10 and the Medium fit great. I really appreciate that the torso of the suit under the "dress" is all made from the same swimsuit material as the dress. Other more expensive suits I have purchased have a mesh inset with a bikini like bottom all pieced together to make up the body of the suit. It makes the suit feel more substantial and durable. The bow belt is removable. Bra cup pads are not removable. Dress is a smidge longer in the back to give full tush coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By Hannah from Fairfield, OH on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit was perfect. Super cute, fit great. Looks just like the picture.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Swim Romper

Maxine Moonlight Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, good coverage, sag when wet

By CathyL from Smyrna on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like the romper style swimsuit. The fit is true to size. The coverage is great. My only negative is when the material gets wet, the bottom gets really baggy and sags. :( But I have found this same issue with swim shorts from another swimsuit brand. Maybe using a different blend of material would eliminate the sagging when wet issue.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cocktail Hour Adjustable Tank Swim Dress

Maxine Cocktail Hour Adjustable Tank Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this swim dress!

By Rita from Oklahoma on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

A very good quality swim dress. Very pleased with the fit and length and love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Tulum Empire Princess Long Torso Swim Dress

Longitude Tulum Empire Princess Long Torso Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By TH from Hanover, Va on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

I have purchased this brand and size in the past, but found the item hard to find in brick and mortar stores. It was exactly what I needed for my long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Shirring Chic Blouson Long Torso Swim Dress

Longitude Shirring Chic Blouson Long Torso Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully

By B Frank from Philadelphia on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Fits beautifully. Slimming.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Low-cut

By Suzannekty from Durham, NC on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

This was really cute and fit me, but was very low-cut, so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Shirring Chic Blouson Long Torso Swim Dress

Longitude Shirring Chic Blouson Long Torso Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good suit overall

By Rachel from Green Bay, WI on 7/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit looks great on and love that the torso was long enough for me but it does in general run a bit small. I'm a size 12 in any other suit I own but this 12 is snug. Overall a really good suit and I'm not sorry I got it. Just would have gotten a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Shirring Chic Blouson Long Torso Swim Dress

Longitude Shirring Chic Blouson Long Torso Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Lorraine from Staten Island NY on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is made very well, it is very flattering and comfortable I only wish it came in more colors I would order one of each.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Natasha from MA on 7/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Comfortable. I like that it’s a touch long... just enough to cover my thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Swim Romper

Maxine Moonlight Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim romper

By Sue from Houston on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this swimsuit. Fits true to size. I have a long torso and it is very comfortable. It does get fairly heavy when wet and takes awhile to dry, due to all the material. All in all it is a great suit. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star it runs a little big

By darlene from jackson, tn on 6/17/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

a friend gave me one same brand and size and I love it so I ordered 2 more. These fit big...wish I had ordered an 8 but I normally wear a 10. I should have sent back but didn't want to mess with it


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love how this fits!

By AVA from VA on 6/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love this suit! I am normally a size 8/10, 5' 3" 160lbs. I ordered the 12 and it fits perfectly and is very flattering. I am large chested and the high-neck design is always my favorite go-to for suits. It also has a long string on the zipper (like a wet suit) so you can easily zip it up and down yourself. Feel confident in this one!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Daisy swimsuit from Reno NV on 6/8/2020

Fit: NA

Sorry but for me the swimsuit was not what I expected. First it did not fit well and 2 the fabric was thick and heavy. It looked like nothing that was on the model.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Beach Solids Iris Swim Dress

Beach House Beach Solids Iris Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Its like a miracle suit

By maybe? from san francisco on 6/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's got a nice silhouette but the 1 oc suit underneath is very constraining and the leg openings are very low and tight.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Safari Border Retro Swim Dress

Maxine Safari Border Retro Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, comfortable, and the print is wonderful!!!

By Gigi98 from The Woodlands, Texas on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

Love the suit!!! Fits great!!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and I love these swimsuits!

By CarrieG from El Paso, TX on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

The suit was beautiful and good quality! Felt like it was a little snug but washed it and all better!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Below Deck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Below Deck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering!

By MNtoFLSue from Florida on 4/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I do swim aerobics 5 days a week and need something that covers yet can handle movement. 16 fits great - I am 66 and 5ft 3in and 170 lbs. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Seacret Garden Calista Underwire V Neck Swim Dress

Beach House Seacret Garden Calista Underwire V Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Color is not vibrant

By Jj from Barrington, RI on 4/24/2020

Fit: NA

The color of this is not as bright as picture, actually looks faded. Returned for refund.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Lin from West Warwick, RI on 4/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a 64-year young woman - and let me tell you - this suit is ADORABLE! It was a perfect fit (L). It is a tiny bit longer (which I prefer these days) and I just wish it came in the purple/blue in my size, because I would get it in a heartbeat! I can't wait to wear it, and am sure it will look even nicer with a tan!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Parker Swim Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Parker Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful but didn’t fitt

By Barbara B from Lacey, WA on 3/25/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Blue isn’t my color so I was dubious about this suit. The color was surprisingly beautiful. I loved the design and the fabric feels very luxurious. I returned this suit because it didn’t fit properly at the sides under my arms. Kinda sad.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Parker Swim Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Parker Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Received wrong color but love the suit

By Dee from Boston, MA on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

I actually own this suit in black and always get a compliment
Unfortunately I ordered the Midnight, which Is blue, and received
It in black, thus the 4 stars vs 5
Overall, flattering suit.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By effiemae from salt lake city utah on 3/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

its a perfect fit but with the corona shut down haven't been able to use it. I know I will and its perfect. soo glad I found your website


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Plus Size Ferntastic Crossover Swim Dress

Longitude Plus Size Ferntastic Crossover Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit!

By Suzanne Adams from Muskegon, Michigan on 3/17/2020

Fit: NA

So happy I chose this. Fits great and looks good. Think I’ll actually be able to get out on the beach this year without cringing. Thanks, SwimOutlet. I’d definitely buy through you again.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and practical romper.

By Gigi from Tifton,GA on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

Plan to use this romper for outdoor activity when more coverage than my swimsuit gives.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Romper!

By lmd614 from Philadelphia, PA on 3/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really like this romper suit. It's fully lined, but slightly short waisted. Keeping it though because it's so comfortable. The only thing that could have made this better is pockets!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By Senior Swimmer from Gulf Coast on 3/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

For a nice looking swimsuit with good coverage for a older woman, it’s just the thing. It’s not “dowdy” and would be a great addition to anyone’s swimsuit collection.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Parker Swim Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Parker Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good looking suit

By Frankie from Massachusetts on 3/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit. It’s very flattering on a curvy figure. This is my second one. You won’t regret buying one.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Marais Swim Dress (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Marais Swim Dress (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Miraclesuit always makes you look good

By Karen from St Louis on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

I e always had Miraclesuits. I lost weight and bought this smaller size. The skirt is perfect and is long enough to make u look slimmer.


More Reviews on this item