skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Dresses Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Plus Skirted Swim Drwaa

By OOBDog from Old Orchard Beach, ME on 8/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

It was longer than looked in picture, Has good hold you in material. Just cuts me in wrong place, because of length.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Low-cut

By Suzannekty from Durham, NC on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

This was really cute and fit me, but was very low-cut, so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By effiemae from salt lake city utah on 3/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

its a perfect fit but with the corona shut down haven't been able to use it. I know I will and its perfect. soo glad I found your website


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star What a lovely suit!

By SunAgape from St Paul, MN on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is gorgeous. It fits perfectly and is so flattering. I am thrilled with it. I wore it in a choppy sea swimming for over an hour and the straps stayed up and the bottom stayed down. I have it in two colors.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sage from Ottawa on 9/20/2019

Fit: NA

I usually don’t write reviews but I felt it was needed this time. I have been on a hunt for a swimsuit for years. I needed something that would make me feel awesome. It has the perfect tummy coverage and the little skirt makes me look like I have curves. I usually wear size 12-14 - depends on the brand and I ordered 16. I would recommend to size up. Shipping to Canada was fast and I would definitely recommend this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfection!

By Cindy from Hudson, FL on 7/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, great quality.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Hate it!

By Shezzy from Mesquite, TX on 7/24/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Way too small. Can't get it up past thighs. Waist more like a 16 than a 22.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Hate it

By Shezzy from Mesquite, TX on 7/24/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Horrible fit. Couldn't get it up past my thighs. If that's a 22 I'm a size 2. Ha!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star cute & fits like a gurtle (tight)

By Suji from Boston, MA on 7/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

very cute and covers just enough of my inner thighs. i would say order a size up. i usully wear size 16. due to reviews saying they come small i ordered a size up. i needed a little help though as it fits like a gurtle lol but thats what i was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star bathing suit

By Sue from Northampton on 7/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Super fast delivery. Ordered on Monday and received Friday ( even with holiday on Thursday). Price was great!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Melissa from Roseville, Ca on 7/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was worried about ordering a suit online and not being able to try it on first, but I’m so glad I did!! It fits so nicely and holds my whole torso nice and tight but is still completely comfortable!! I had some issues with shipment, but your customer service staff handled it, and the two I spoke to were so nice! Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Plus size swimdress

By Sparky from Bristol, England on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit and colour for a change from black plain colours suit larger people


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Swim dress

By Swimdress from England on 7/11/2019

Fit: NA

Nice fit keeps your stomach in


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star VERY SMALL!

By Carrie L. from WNY on 6/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality was good but VERY small and I sized up one! I'm a true 16 and I could barely get this up over my hips (and I'm not hippy!). I'd recommend sizing up two. Also, inside is a bra clasp. Returned


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By V from Hampton VA on 5/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great support


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great vacation-swimsuit

By Pearl 33 from Los Angeles, CA on 5/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great vacation-swimsuit to sit on the beach or next to the pool. Sexy, comfy, you look good wearing it. But, if you want to swim as exercise, choose another model.


More Reviews on this item

Kate Spade New York Crescent Bay Swimdress

Kate Spade New York Crescent Bay Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting bathing suit

By SusieQ from New York on 9/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

This color is lovely. The fit is great, true to size, I bought it in black too. Looking forward to wearing it on my Caribbean vacation


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Ann from Hudson Valley, NY on 7/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wanted something that covered my chubby spots but still looked fashionable. I really like this suit. The top stayed up, and the skirt covers where I want to cover. It was a little difficult to put on at first, but it is starting to stretch where I need it to stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Solid Kendall Halter Swimdress

Coco Rave Solid Kendall Halter Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit - slimming profile

By PJ from Stamford, CT on 5/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a really great swimming suit - it's modest, but not too much so, and fits really well. It's easy to put on and take off. I thought when I ordered it that it might be too "old fashioned," but the style is nice. It's a good suit.


More Reviews on this item