skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it and its very comfortable

By Crystal M. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swim suit. I ordered 3 due to not knowing which size to get. [OPENBRK]20w, 22w, 24w[CLOSEBRK]. The 20w fits good [OPENBRK]theres still room[CLOSEBRK]. Im thick in the thighs and small up top.
Best rule of thumb is where your most big or biggest at Top or Bottom get that size. Since im bigger in the Bottom the swim suit fits but i have room up top. An 18w, would of probably fit even more perfect for me.

The swim suit dries very quickly if you dry off with a towel. Its not to short and not to long. Im going to try to order another one in a smaller size just so i have 2.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Loopy Square Neck Swim Dress

Fit4U Loopy Square Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star ❤️❤️❤️

By Marjory from Port Angeles, WA on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful swimsuit!!! The fit4u brand is always really lovely but this one is terrific. Fast shipping, all good.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Elegant and flattering

By Tropical Lady from Puerto Rico on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

I was hesitant to buy this swimsuit, however, was surprised at the way it looks and ears. It is an elegant yet sexy way to wear a mini dress at the beach or pool. It provides a discreet cover in the right areas in fashionable wear ❤️ True to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Victoria T. from SAINT PAUL, MN on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am a regular lap swimmer weighing in the 290s and usually buy traditional tank suits but decided now that I'm a little more mature I'd try one that was prettier. It fit great and is comfy and I feel super-cute..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I have felt in a swimsuit in years!

By Happy Shopper from Missouri on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is perfect for my body type and was such a surprise find. I am 218 # and only 5'2". This flatters what is left of my waist and disguises my rear/thighs. The keyhole opening in front allows a bit of sexiness to show. I am still bigger than I should be and not the body type others may want to see in a Speedo suit, but this style gave me a level of swim confidence I did not think existed anymore. Thank you Speedo for thinking of us larger women!! Cannot speak to durability yet but so far absolutely love this suit. I purchased a size up from what I wear in clothes which is my usual practice with bathing suits and it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Suit Ever!

By Susan from Irvine, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

My bathing suit is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit

By Bambi from Cancun on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’ve enjoyed wearing this suit in Cancun. Knew it was right the moment i put it on. No pulling or tugging. Slimming and extremely comfortable in and out of the pool. No need for a cover up
Speedy delivery and best price with coupon.
Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The overall fit is perfect.

By BJ from Colorado on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect and that decorative detail made me happy to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jill from Rochester, mn on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and very slimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Almost looks better than the model

By Jennifer P. from Lebanon, OH on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

True to size , looks great , feels great, easy to move in my water classes. Well worth the money spent.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Swim Romper

Maxine Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Robyn C from San Diego on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

It’s made high quality with high quality fabric and parts. It’s comfortable and I feel good in it. I have a large stomach and I feel it camouflages it better than other rompers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star I love my new green suit

By Rita from Rochester,NY on 4/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have always wanted a green bathing suit and this one is so comfortable and true to size. Most of the suits in my size aren’t pretty. The last colorful on was 13 years ago when we went to Hawaii for our 40th anniversary...very tropical and I made it last for years, wearing plain ones for everyday. I am wearing this one every chance I get because it makes me happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!

By Cindy from Pennsylvania on 4/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love it! Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Made for a small torso

By Sonia from Tucson, AZ on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Swimsuit was cute, didn't look like the picture, but still cute. I didn't keep it due to it being to low in my chest because I have a longer toros. It fit my sister but she is shorter than I am. I'm 5'5, she is 5'3.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Bahama Palm Swim Romper

Maxine Plus Size Bahama Palm Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Marci from GA on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and looks really nice. I love the price, much higher else where.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Mrs C from Georgia on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swimsuit. I feel good and look good in this. It's very comfortable....I ordered 2. Can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Empress Underwire Swim Dress (C/D Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Empress Underwire Swim Dress (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One piece

By Eunice Ellis from Florida on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful bathing suit, can’t wait to wear it. Fits perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Little Black Dress Cowl Neck Long Torso Swim Dress

Longitude Little Black Dress Cowl Neck Long Torso Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Finally a flattering swimsuit!

By mcpool from St. Louis, MO on 4/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

This one's actually CUTE, ladies! It's hard to tell from the photo, especially as it only comes in black (which, as we all know, is the best color anyway). Quality fabric and construction, surprisingly becoming cowl draped neckline, the perfect length (like all Longitude/Robby Len swimsuits), and the hemline is actually hemmed (swimsuit edges and hemlines that aren't hemmed are a pet peeve of mine; IMHO, they instantly cheapen the overall look of the suit). Anyway, please take a chance and order this swimsuit. You won't be sorry!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Romper

By Beckie from Pharr, TX on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits well.. looks good on and feels good can wear as a romper or swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Bahama Palm Swim Dress

Maxine Women's Bahama Palm Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute swim dress, runs large

By patricia t. from ANDOVER, MA on 3/30/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I really liked the style of this whimsical swim dress, unfortunately it runs large.
I sent it back for a refund. Waiting to hear if credit card has been refunded.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Swim Romper

Maxine Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star pockets fill with air

By denise from CA on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

My grandkids were very amused since the pockets fill with air and float like big bubbles but got old quickly. Other than that, love the coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Lisa from TX on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered an 8. It is very tight.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Returned swim dress. Size was too small. Have a credit to buy larger size

By Arlene from Cleveland, OH on 3/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

still waiting to be notified that my return swim dress will be processed so I can buy same swim dress, at a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Bahama Palm Swim Romper

Maxine Women's Bahama Palm Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice suit!

By Texas from College Station, TX on 3/9/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit came faster than expected and it was beautiful. It was also a little bit big for me so I had to return it. Was well made and would have been great if it was not so large on me.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Swim Romper

Maxine Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star A gem!

By Cookie from Holbrook on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Finding the right bathing suit at my almost 75 year age is totally stressful. Styles seem to still be mainly for the young. This suit is stylish, well made and comfortable. It looks really cute without revealing too much. Thank you Maxine!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Tie Side Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By GB from Pa on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

This runs small and fabric uncomfortable- wish I had returned it right away - it cost way too much and is unwearable


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Sparkler Empire Princess Long Torso Swim Dress

Longitude Sparkler Empire Princess Long Torso Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Butterfly from Richmond, VA on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Was very happy with the swimsuit purchased thru Swimoutlet - this style is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swimsuit!

By Holly from OH on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

I normally wear a medium, after reading the size chart, ordered a size 12, it fit perfect. I hold my extra pounds in my waist area. This suit looks great on, is slimming and is now my absolute favorite. Great job designers!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Catalina Coral Pleated Swim Dress

Penbrooke Catalina Coral Pleated Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim dress

By L from StJ on 2/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice, I think the sizes run a little small. The swim dress is much brighter than the photo shows. I am still debating on returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Sally from Bluffton, SC on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Sally from Bluffton, SC on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Roxanne Solid Bra Sized Chlorine Resistant V Neck Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D/DD Cup)

Roxanne Solid Bra Sized Chlorine Resistant V Neck Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Paula W. from Candler, NC on 2/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

The support is good. The sarong front is all you need for modesty.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Digital Cortex Ruffle Long Torso Swim Romper

Longitude Digital Cortex Ruffle Long Torso Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Denice from Ohio on 2/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I just love this suit!! I am always a little leary about ordering a bathing suit on line but this fit perfectly and is of good quality!. I plan on ordering a different one soon!


More Reviews on this item

Roxanne Solid Bra Sized Chlorine Resistant V Neck Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D/DD Cup)

Roxanne Solid Bra Sized Chlorine Resistant V Neck Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star True fit

By Gale from Englewood, florida on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is a perfect fit for me! It is the only brand I buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Fitting

By Candycane from Panama City florida on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

I think it fit very well and was happy with the material


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors

By Mandy from Cleveland, OH on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is beautiful, it has great coverage. However I wear a 34 B bra size and the chest area did not fit me as I had hoped, It seems to be better for someone with a larger cup size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star I love it

By Pru from Longview TX on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

High quality, reasonably , true to size, and very pretty. Got lots of compliments at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit. Received the wrong size

By Izzy from Chelan, WA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a 12 but received a size 10. Really love the suit but would’ve loved receiving the size I ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star I ordered a size 24w, fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

By Bev T from Illinois on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE


Great customer service! arrived in 2 days. I used their size chart and it is true to the size and comfortable. I recommend it !


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By Adrianne from NY on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It is confortable , flattering and pretty. It is also well made.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit review..

By Maribel from Florida on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

I was very happy with the purchase. Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Too low

By Susie from Florida on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

Cut a little too low and felt short for my torso. Cute style but just didn't fit comfortably for me.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Loopy Square Neck Swim Dress

Fit4U Loopy Square Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star like it

By Deb from Lemont, Ill on 10/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

First layer is like a body suit
Top layer is like a dress
Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Tie Side Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swimsuit.

By Susan from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is great for water aerobics. After reading the reviews, I decided to size up one size and it fits perfectly. The fabric is heavier than my other suits so it takes longer to dry but I will buy a second one when available.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great!

By mabela from MIAMI BEACH, FL on 9/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for my body type and confortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase. !

By LadyB from Indiana on 9/5/2020

Fit: NA

The swim suit fits true to size the color was the same as the picture, glad I purchased it .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic fit!

By Amy from OH on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was my first time ordering on Swimoutlet. I was very happy with the result. The suit fit perfectly. I was very happy with the feel of the fabric and the design. I was really happy with how it looked when I put it on. I've worn it and gotten a lot of compliments. I have to admit that I ordered with some fear but those fears were unfounded. I will definitely order from Swimoutlet again.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super fast shipping

By Brenda Sarver from Herrick, Il on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great love it!


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Plus Size Sparkler Empire Princess Swim Dress

Longitude Plus Size Sparkler Empire Princess Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering Swimsuit

By Happy Customer from Texas on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is made of a good quality material. It fits securely and covers unsightly areas. The skirt is on the short side.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Leaf A Peel Swim Dress

Maxine Leaf A Peel Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfection

By Penny from Lake of the Ozarks Missouri on 8/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I now have another favorite brand to look for on swim outlet...Maxine is Very high quality, comfortable, and designed very fashionably.


More Reviews on this item