skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors

By Mandy from Cleveland, OH on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is beautiful, it has great coverage. However I wear a 34 B bra size and the chest area did not fit me as I had hoped, It seems to be better for someone with a larger cup size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit. Received the wrong size

By Izzy from Chelan, WA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a 12 but received a size 10. Really love the suit but would’ve loved receiving the size I ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By Adrianne from NY on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It is confortable , flattering and pretty. It is also well made.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Contrast Swim Dress

Waterpro Contrast Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kat from WI on 10/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really great fit, sizing, color! I got a lot of compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Parasol Smocked High Neck Swim Dress

Fit4U Parasol Smocked High Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Skatergirl from Northern CA on 10/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Generally I wear a 10 and I have 8-10 different suits of various brands that are all labeled either 10's or "Large" I ordered a 12 hoping to have it be easier to get on & off and found the torso a bit short and the suit tight. Hopeful the 14 fits... Otherwise it looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Praire Dance V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Praire Dance V Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Andrea from Vero Beach, FL on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5’2” and 140 lbs. I usually wear a size 12 or a large. Based on the charts I went up to a 14. It fits well. The cut is great. The fabric is fabulous. The floral pattern against the black background is really pretty.
This suit is too nice not to care for it. If you use it in a chlorinated pool be sure to rinse it as soon as possible in a sink with a chlorine neutralizer.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Hula Leaf Empire Swim Dress

Maxine Hula Leaf Empire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swimdress!

By Janice from GA on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is true to size but the straps are to long, wish they were adjustable. It is a very slimming and attractive swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit review..

By Maribel from Florida on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

I was very happy with the purchase. Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Too low

By Susie from Florida on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

Cut a little too low and felt short for my torso. Cute style but just didn't fit comfortably for me.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Loopy Square Neck Swim Dress

Fit4U Loopy Square Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star like it

By Deb from Lemont, Ill on 10/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

First layer is like a body suit
Top layer is like a dress
Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Baby Spice Scoop Neck Swim Romper

Penbrooke Baby Spice Scoop Neck Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Picky buyer from Red Lodge, MT on 9/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly, quality garment, nice appearance. Hesitated to order a swinsuit as a gift onliine, but won't hesitate next time!


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Parasol Retro Sheath Swim Dress

Fit4U Parasol Retro Sheath Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim dress

By Carol from Levittown, PA on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

It was a beautiful suit, but it was too small for me. The next size would have been too big so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super fast shipping

By Brenda Sarver from Herrick, Il on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great love it!


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Plus Size Sparkler Empire Princess Swim Dress

Longitude Plus Size Sparkler Empire Princess Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering Swimsuit

By Happy Customer from Texas on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is made of a good quality material. It fits securely and covers unsightly areas. The skirt is on the short side.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Leaf A Peel Swim Dress

Maxine Leaf A Peel Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfection

By Penny from Lake of the Ozarks Missouri on 8/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I now have another favorite brand to look for on swim outlet...Maxine is Very high quality, comfortable, and designed very fashionably.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant On Your Mark Mix Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant On Your Mark Mix Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star perfect suit

By Mary P from Northeast on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit especially the cup size and very cute!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Swirl Swim Dress

Waterpro Women's Swirl Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My first swim dress and this is GREAT! I’m probably converted.

By Denimomi from San Antonio, TX on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

This dress is wonderful. I haven’t felt this confident or comfortable in a swimsuit in three years as when I put this on. Very smooth, soft fabric
And the A-frame dress style is flattering for my
Petite frame [OPENBRK]I’m 5’2”[CLOSEBRK]. There are no waist bulges at all, you don’t feel squeezed all over like other swimsuits. The best thing about it is it doesn’t ride up, it has full bottom coverage that stays put, even while boogie boarding for hours! Zero wedgies!’


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Penbrooke Solid Romper Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable fits great size m I wear med in most clothes

By Swimmy from Ny on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Nothing


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cocktail Hour Adjustable Tank Swim Dress

Maxine Cocktail Hour Adjustable Tank Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Very nice suit from Virginia on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

First time to Oder from swim outlet and pleasantly surprised at the quick service. I’ve worn Several Maxine suits before and this one fit perfect and seems well made.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good enough for having bought without trying it on

By Constance from SC on 8/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

A little bit roomy for me in the lower rear end area, but then again I have a smaller than average fanny in relation to the rest of me. Slenderizing look, and price very reasonable. You cannot expect the structure of a hundred dollar suit for this price. If you are a medium large woman, not very overweight but not slender, this could be a good choice for you in size L.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant On Your Mark Mix Swim Dress

Gabar Chlorine Resistant On Your Mark Mix Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and comfortable

By Maureen Winchester from Rosemount mn on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Really love the fit and style


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Plus Skirted Swim Drwaa

By OOBDog from Old Orchard Beach, ME on 8/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

It was longer than looked in picture, Has good hold you in material. Just cuts me in wrong place, because of length.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Contrast Swim Dress

Waterpro Contrast Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love my new swim dress!

By Lorraine from Vermont on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Zebra Leaf swim dress

By Bernaba from Round Rock TX on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Size is great, feels great to wear, love the print.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Jungle Glow Swim Dress

Maxine Jungle Glow Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Maxine jungle glow swim dress

By Bernaba from Round Rock TX on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great feel, comfortable to wear, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant On Your Mark Mix Swim Dress

Gabar Chlorine Resistant On Your Mark Mix Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gabar chlorine resistant mark mix swim dress

By Bernaba from Round Rock TX on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit great look and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Plus Size Safari Tropical Cascade Underwire Swim Dress (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Plus Size Safari Tropical Cascade Underwire Swim Dress (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Heavy Fabric

By ZILWAUKEEGIRL from Oregon on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

The color was not flattering on my pale skin and I'm not a fan of the weird "loop" of fabric that you can put over your head or let hang. The picture does not show this at all. Exchanging for something else


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star GOOD QUALITY FOR GREAT PRICE

By Linda from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I usually wear a size 10 and the Medium fit great. I really appreciate that the torso of the suit under the "dress" is all made from the same swimsuit material as the dress. Other more expensive suits I have purchased have a mesh inset with a bikini like bottom all pieced together to make up the body of the suit. It makes the suit feel more substantial and durable. The bow belt is removable. Bra cup pads are not removable. Dress is a smidge longer in the back to give full tush coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Camellia Adjustable Tank Swim Dress

Maxine Plus Size Camellia Adjustable Tank Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SUIT!

By Sue from SACRAMENTO, CA on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally a suit that fits!!!! I'm a little teapot...I have a square body. Just because I have no waist doesn't mean I'm a DD or DDD. I'm so tired of flotation devices on the front of every suit that make me look and feel ridiculous.

This suit fits and it's pretty and I feel good in it. I'll be back for more!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By Hannah from Fairfield, OH on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit was perfect. Super cute, fit great. Looks just like the picture.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Parasol Retro Sheath Swim Dress

Fit4U Parasol Retro Sheath Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A figure transformer!

By Edie from Cleveland, Ohio on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

At first glance this suit looked ordinary but once on you discover its hidden features. The most becoming bathing suit I have had in years and it will hide all that one wants to hide!. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Mystique Princess Seam Swim Dress

Maxine Mystique Princess Seam Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Swimsuit

By Cristyld from Midland MI on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

We bought my daughter a Maxine swimsuit while on vacation and it fit her perfectly, she is growing out of it and needed a new one. I was happy that SwimOutlet carried the same brand and style.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

By Salome' from Darlington, PA on 7/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had origionally ordered a size 8 that I would normally wear and it was very small. I then ordered a size 12 and it's pretty tight too. If I wouldn't have thrown away the packaging I would exchange it for the next size up. The bust especially is really tight.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Retro Floral Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Retro Floral Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit!

By Donna Amato from Reno,NV on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

So easy to pick it on and take off!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star SwinDress

By Char P. from Houston, Texas on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The swim dress more than met my expectations. I was somewhat hesitant about ordering a bathing suit online, but did it anyway with the current pandemic situation. I got so many compliments on my girls' weekend and was advised to order the same one in another color. Really happy with the underwire and support it gave. LOVED this swimsuit!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Plus Size Safari Tropical Cascade Underwire Swim Dress (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Plus Size Safari Tropical Cascade Underwire Swim Dress (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Poor quality

By Summerskidz from Florida on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

The torso is short. The bra cup is larger than stated cup size and rolls down in the front especially with no straps. The outer material is made of a thin mesh and does not stay closed as pictured. The under bodice shows and it is a basic leotard style. Not cute. I ordered 24D I am 5’6 310. I sent the suit back. For the price is was very disappointing. I have purchased other suits in the same size here I was happy with. This one has an odd fit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Retro Floral Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Retro Floral Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Ckb2020 from Ferris, Tx on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good material. Very complementing pattern to hide tummy


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Parasol Retro Sheath Swim Dress

Fit4U Parasol Retro Sheath Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful AND Practical

By Sharon from New Hampshire on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a suit that I could wear for water exercise so modesty was important. But I also wanted style. This suit is perfect. It has a nice square neckline that keeps the girls secure and a little skirt that allows for worry free leg movement. The trim is beautiful and really makes the look of the suit.

I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Leaf A Peel Swim Dress

Maxine Leaf A Peel Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swim Suit

By Shelley from Alexandria, KY on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

it fits well and looks nice


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Swim Romper

Maxine Moonlight Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, good coverage, sag when wet

By CathyL from Smyrna on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like the romper style swimsuit. The fit is true to size. The coverage is great. My only negative is when the material gets wet, the bottom gets really baggy and sags. :( But I have found this same issue with swim shorts from another swimsuit brand. Maybe using a different blend of material would eliminate the sagging when wet issue.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cocktail Hour Adjustable Tank Swim Dress

Maxine Cocktail Hour Adjustable Tank Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this swim dress!

By Rita from Oklahoma on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

A very good quality swim dress. Very pleased with the fit and length and love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Garden Party Empire Swim Dress

Maxine Garden Party Empire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Disappointing

By Chelsea Cross from Toronto Canada on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

I have 2 other colours in this bathing suit in the exact same style and size. This one came and I was so excited but when I received it I noticed weird bunching in the stomach area which is not flattering and if feels bigger than the other 2 I have. So disappointing. Paid $75 Canadian for it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress - Black Polka Dot - 8

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress - Black Polka Dot - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By RiverlandGone from Slidell, LA on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

I liked that the suit under the skirt is the same fabric and pattern. I didn''t like that the skirt floats in the water, but at least with the same fabric, it gave some continuum.

I may have ordered the wrong size, but it felt short in the torso to me. If I lowered the straps, the bust also dropped (not very flattering!)


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Tulum Empire Princess Long Torso Swim Dress

Longitude Tulum Empire Princess Long Torso Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By TH from Hanover, Va on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

I have purchased this brand and size in the past, but found the item hard to find in brick and mortar stores. It was exactly what I needed for my long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Garden Party Empire Swim Dress

Maxine Garden Party Empire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Flattering Style

By BA from Albany, NY on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

It was true to size. The style was very flattering; especially for stomach, waist, hip issues.The empire styling hides it well. The pattern was pretty, but on it was a bit too bold for me. I sent it back for that reason. (Unfortunately, no other colors/patterns in my size.)


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Contrast Swim Dress

Waterpro Contrast Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Swimsuit

By Patricia from South carolina on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

I love this swimsuit. It is comfortable and flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Contrast Swim Dress

Waterpro Contrast Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Adorable and Perfect fit!

By Shorty from Leavenworth, WA on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I received the swimsuit soon after I ordered it, which was a plus at the start! I had a suit similar to this previously, and had hoped it was the fit and quality of the old one. Actually, it's better! I love it. Will continue to look to Swim Outlet first when I need new swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Painted Petals Princess Seam Swim Dress

Maxine Painted Petals Princess Seam Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Suit But...

By Boopy12 from New York, NY on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this suit because I liked it and Maxine suits fit me very well. I loved the style and colors. The reason I returned it was because the panty part of the suit was stretched out. The elastic was not tight enough and it felt looser. Maybe someone else tried it on and it was too small for them. I wear a size 10 in bathing suits. I would have kept it if not for the reason I stated.



More Reviews on this item

Maxine Vintage Garden Swim Dress

Maxine Vintage Garden Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this Style!

By Sunny from San Diego on 7/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this style of swimsuit since I am an older woman. Very comfortable and flatters my figure. The colors are bright and it arrived fairly quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Shirring Chic Blouson Long Torso Swim Dress

Longitude Shirring Chic Blouson Long Torso Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully

By B Frank from Philadelphia on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Fits beautifully. Slimming.


More Reviews on this item