skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for toddler

By Kingdon from Cape Coral, Fl on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

works great for toddler, holds waste like a diaper!


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Girls' Pineapple Stripe Reusable Swim Diaper

i play. by Green Sprouts Girls' Pineapple Stripe Reusable Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Nicole Tom🐴🌊 from Redmond, WA 98052 on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I like wearing this swim diaper


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Swim Diapers (3 mo-30 mo)

Tuga Girls' Swim Diapers (3 mo-30 mo)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tuga girls' swim diapers

By Gator from Del Ray Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are wonderful if you have a small child not potty trained. Fits good, easy wash & wear.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Flamingos One Piece Swimsuit w/Built-in Swim Diaper (Baby, Toddler)

iPlay Girls' Flamingos One Piece Swimsuit w/Built-in Swim Diaper (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Functional

By Nana from Florida on 7/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

Swim diaper portion of the suit has been put to the test in the pool by an active 21 month old & NO leakage! The swimsuit also looks very cute on our toddler. I only wish more prints were offered so I could purchase another for our water baby.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Diaper

By Granny S from Charlotte NC on 10/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have our 21 month old granddaughter in weekly swim lessons and a washable swim diaper is required. I love that this is adjustable and I will not have to buy a new diaper each time she grows a little. It is also so much easier to get off of her once she comes out of the water Love it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star seim bottoms

By Nanny from Royersford, PA on 7/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This may be a very good item for a child but I was ordering an adult incontence swim bottom. I ordered size 2X. When I received it I was surprised to find out it was for up to 30 month old. Instead of returning it I gave it to a neighbor with a small child.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Best swim diaper

By Jo from CT on 5/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

The diaper fits really well and it's not too tight like all the other ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product and perfect transaction.

By Donna from Lex Indiana on 3/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

Worked awesome. Fit was good. No issues with the product or transaction.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Happy Swimmer

By Norma from LosAngeles, CA on 10/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Baby was comfortable, it held all contents well. Washes up nicely. Great fit.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star European style

By Angela C from Orlando, Fl on 8/12/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

We ordered these in blue for my son. They are cute but I gotta say they are cut "European" style if you catch my drift! They work but the legs are cut a bit higher than the others we ordered. My husband calls them super speedo style.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Turtle Classics Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Boys' Turtle Classics Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best swim Diaper

By Julie from Howell, Michigan on 8/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

This swim diaper goes on easy and works great! Glad I bought this one!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Swim Diaper

By Lupe from San Diego CA on 7/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the largest size swim diaper available, a 4T, because my daughter's new swim school requires her to double up until she is 4 years old. She has a few months to go till then but she is already wearing a kids size 6. The diapers are good and they fit her very snug but they have enough stretch in them to work. I would recommend them for kids that actually do wear a 4T. If you have a similar situation to me and your child needs a swim diaper in a size they do not come in I would recommend something with a side snap for easier on & off.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Girlmom from Ga on 7/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

This swim diaper fits perfectly and is comfy and cute! I still used a disposable swim diaper under this, but it worked great. I will definitely be purchasing more. The colors are also very bright and have not faded.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love this product

By Kim from Lakeland,Fl on 6/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love this product


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star So much better than disposable swim diapers!

By Danielle from Grand Rapids, MI on 2/13/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought the size 4T for my 2 year old (who is over 30 lbs) for swim lessons. This is the perfect size! This is so much more comfortable for her than the disposable diapers and I'm sure more cost effective. I am very happy with our purchase! Even more so that Swimoutlet keeps them in stock (I was having terrible luck with another vendor).


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star FINIS SWIM DIAPER

By BECYG from CARY, NC on 8/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

SIZE WAS PERFECT, MATERIAL AND QUALITY WERE EXCELLENT.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star excellent swim diaper

By becyg from Cary, NC on 7/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This product fit my grandson perfectly. He wore it with his regular swimsuit...he didn't have any accidents, but I do feel pretty confident the product would have done the job.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great swim underwear, good quality

By Glendivine from Houston, TX on 7/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I know the recommendation is to buy swim diapers to fit snuggly, but after reading reviews about the size running too small/tight, I decided to get it bigger, and I'm glad I did. It fits comfortably and the material is nice and seems high quality, with a beautiful, bright design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By kavegirl77 from Arkansas on 7/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is our first time buying swin diapers. We really like it! Its a great quality and a great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Diaper Works Really Well!

By Mom from New Jersey on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit was great and true to size. This product really protects for long periods of time and they are so simple, stylish, and comfortable, that they can be worn under a swim suit or by themselves. They are also reusable. I love them. For us, this product is a must have.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Royal Blue Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Royal Blue Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great swim diaper

By Danielle from Texas on 8/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Thought this would be a little big for my 2.5 month old but it fit and works great.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Swim Diaper!

By Happy Costumer. from Alberta, Canada on 6/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am VERY satisfied with this swim diaper. We have ordered the XS, and Small Diaper previously and were so happy with the way that they fit our babe. We are very happy with the fit of the Large diaper as well. The leg holes are appropriate for the size of babe going into the diaper as is the stomach hole. Nothing gets in or out. I also love that it pulls on and off easily.
I wish there were more prints to choose from, but otherwise, we love this product and would recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Mildred from San Diego on 5/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

the swim diaper is great, more so because it is adjustable. Real happy with it thank you


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star swim diaper

By LR from United States on 5/1/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

They were smaller than the weight printed.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nappy Swim Diaper

By Dingy from Kenosha, WI on 3/26/2015

Fit: NA

I bought this for my grandson. It's just adorable and the thing I like most is, he'll be able to wear for a bit. Not like most clothing, shoes etc. for little ones that they get to wear a handful of times before they outgrow them.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Fade Resistant

By shantipoet from Philadelphia, PA on 12/24/2014

Fit: TRUE

We bought this swim diaper a year ago, and it's still just as bright as when we first bought it. (We got the turquoise version with the colorful aquatic animals.) The elastic is covered with material that acts as a padding, so that even as he's getting a little big for the diaper, it doesn't cut into his skin and leave red marks. Highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star The Cutest and Most Durable Efficient Baby Swimwear that I Could Find !

By DONNA from STAUNTON, VA on 7/1/2014

Fit: NA

Order at least the next size up. Other than that THIS SUIT IS PERFECT FOR YOUR LITTLE GUY! HE LOOKS SO CUTE! MY GUY HAS NORMAL SIZE BABY LEGS AND A SKINNY WAIST AND BUTT. He weighs about 20 lbs. I ordered the 22-30 something size and it fits great! THE SUIT IS HIGH QUALITY, SOFT AND LIKE A REAL COTTON DIAPER INSIDE. THIS IS NOT JUST A DIAPER COVER PEOPLE!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really bulky on smaller children, but better than a disposable swim diaper

By UofWMike from Las Vegas, NV on 6/18/2014

Fit: TRUE

This diaper looks really bulky, but the snaps and velcro allow it to be tightened up pretty well. I am not sure how it would work on a 3 month old, but I love how it can be expanded so I don't need to buy a new one every few months.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper - Lime Green Solid - Medium

FINIS Swim Diaper - Lime Green Solid - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By nelda schoggin from poyen, AR on 6/8/2014

Fit: TRUE

I bought this swim diaper for my grandson and it fits perfect. True to size, am pleased


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Swim class

By Felicia P. from SACRAMENTO, CA on 3/19/2014

Fit: TRUE

we have swim class twice a week. My 8 month old is 16 lbs, so we got the med. (18 month) size. We go by the weight, and these work just fine. They are easy to get on, and snug while on. When wet they are a little harder to get off by not too bad. We have the pink and the blue. The colors do run a but. I put them in the towel to transport home, and the colors have both rubbed off on the towel. after washing the towel has survived.

They are not heavy, and do not swell with water intake. I would use again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By Juli C. from Toluca Lake, CA on 11/8/2013

Fit: TRUE

Our potty-trained 3.5 year old wore these under his swim trunks while we were at a resort in Hawaii. We just wanted to be certain that there were no "accidents" that would close the pool, so he wore them. They seemed comfortable, they fit well (he is big for his age and we ordered a 4T, so seem true to size). He never had any solid accidents so I don't have any input in that regard, but our infant wore similar ones (I think same brand) and I was twice surprised to find poop in them as we took him out of the pool, so they seemed to work very well.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper - Blue Octopus - XX-Large

FINIS Swim Diaper - Blue Octopus - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Cute but fits small

By J''s Mom from Mansfield, TX on 6/28/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

My son weighs 30 lbs but I decided I didn't want to get one too tight so I got him the XX Large (fits 33-38 lbs). It STILL feels too snug on him. It's so tight it's hard to get them on and off of him. I know they are supposed to be a little snug so nothing leaks out, but these seem to be too tight. I love the idea of this swim diaper but the sizes are way off.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Swimster

By Janice C. from Cape May, NJ on 5/6/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

My grandson is 10 months, so I bought the 18 month size. It seems to run a little small, but it is so cute and stays on very securely.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great swim diaper

By Ian from Seattle, WA on 2/25/2013

Fit: TRUE

Used for our 20 month old son in the chlorine pool and in the ocean for our trip to Hawaii.The fit was great, and the elastic is stretchy enough to get on easily, but tight enough to stay on until you want it to come off. He usually wears some swim shorts over the top, but the green is a great color, so it can stand alone.

He is 20 months old, and around 25 pounds, and the 18-24 months size fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Dana from Los Angeles, CA on 10/31/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got 2 because my son goes to swimming classes . Love them!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Dee Dee from Charlotte, N.C. on 9/10/2012

Fit: TRUE

Very well made. Looks really cute on my grandson!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimmer

By AA from Miami, FL on 6/20/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great quality swimmer. My son's old pair were not even close to the quality that these briefs have. Sized a tad under but still worked for my son.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Beth from Fort Lauderdale, Fl on 6/19/2012

Fit: TRUE

It is great!..... so great your baby can use as a "speedo"-like swimsuit ! The fit is great.. easy to clean! I only wished I ordered last year!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Maggy R. from alpharetta, GA on 6/11/2012

Fit: NA

easy to wash


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By KF from St. Louis on 6/11/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a good swim diaper. The only problem is it doesn't keep urine in. But it does keep in the #2 waste so I guess that's what matters.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great- Sizing ?? Not So Much

By "D" from Jersey Shore on 6/10/2012

Fit: NA

Although not too small, we purchased XXLg(30 to 38/40lbs) in hopes to get the alot of use.?! The child is only 29 lbs and tall for her age so I suggest customers get larger sizes than stated. Leg elastic doesn't have alot of give, a child w/chubby legs might have difficulty w/leg bands. Washed well and hung dry to avoid shrinkage The order/shipping went very well and cust rep was very personalable. Order arrived on time w/in promised time frame. I would order again but be cautious about sizes


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Rachel from SLC, UT on 6/1/2012

Fit: TRUE

We used this in a public swimming pool and everyone was asking about it. It is cute and it worked perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love this swim diaper

By tngrandma from Chattanooga TN on 5/25/2012

Fit: TRUE

Bought it for my granddaughter who is 3 but not quite potty trained. It fits well and so far has worked well.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sarah R. from Jonesville, KY on 5/12/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

The overall feel if the fabric is good. I have a 28 lb boy that's just average size, but I thought a large would work. It will work, but wish I had ordered an x-large.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Good thin swim diaper

By Swimmom from Iowa on 5/11/2012

Fit: TRUE

This is my first experience with a reusable swim diaper. Bsed on the other reviews I got my child's actual size (I was tempted to size up) and it fits perfectly. It isn't bulky and the style is completely hidden under her swimsuit. I didn't give 5 stars though because it is honestly just two layers of polyester, and I was expecting something more of a lining -- I don't know if at is unrealistic, but this one only works for us for a short time in the water.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star too tight, great quality

By swimming grandma from Hartford, CT on 4/23/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too tight for my grand-daughter, she is chubby, left marks on her upper thighs, used weight for sizing. The quality is great, so I will pass it on the next grand-daughter.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, great fit

By Linda C. from San Antonio, Tx on 4/19/2012

Fit: TRUE

This style is a higher-cut leg than standard "brief" style. Our lesson pool requires 2, so my grandson wears this along with a brief style. This style is really cute and looks more like a swimsuit and less like a bloomer.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star perfect - exactly what we wanted

By Jaxson from Louisville, Ohio on 4/18/2012

Fit: NA

Exactly what we ordered very happy


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star FINIS Swim Diaper

By Carrie M. from Summerville, SC on 4/11/2012

Fit: TRUE

So far we like it but we haven't had an all day swimming trip yet. He has only worn them for an hour at a time.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jaycee from Whittier, CA on 4/6/2012

Fit: TRUE

Works great! Love the color! Will recommend to my other mommy friends!


More Reviews on this item