skip to main content

Latest Swimmers' Conditioner Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Soft hair again

By Andrea from Virginia on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

It works to get the chlorine out for soft hair again


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim CONDITIONER 32 oz

TriSwim CONDITIONER 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely great!!!

By Kathy from Santa Rosa on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Our 5 year olds hair was getting so damaged from swimming. Her extra long hair was so tangled and dry, we had tears every brushing. Now , her hair is beautiful and is no longer dry and damaged. Best of all, no more crying when we brush her hair!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Moisturizing and detangling

By Kelli B. from Butler, TN on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

My fine blond hair tangles really easily, but I am able to brush through my hair quite easily after using this really moisturizing conditioner. I pair it with Malibu C shampoo and it love the results.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Denise W. from Suitland, MD on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I really like this product. Since using it my hair is less dry and brittle after swimming.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Opened on all my other items

By Cordero from California on 11/9/2019

Fit: NA

This wasn't packaged well at all. It opened during shipment and covered all my other purchases. The bottle was half empty [OPENBRK] half full? [CLOSEBRK] when it arrived.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Miracle Repair (Single Packet)

Malibu C Miracle Repair (Single Packet)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great conditioner

By GinnyC from Indiana on 10/16/2019

Fit: NA

I use this once a week because I swim indoors 5X a week. It takes out the gunk from the pool and is kind to my hair. only issues I have is that I only need art of a package each week and saving the rest is a pain.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star too small to know

By Marlet from SC on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

they are so small I use only a small amount It's hard to say if this sample size is good, my hair is down to my waist so I need a lot more product than this. quality is about average.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Triswim Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Swim Cap in Mesh Bag

TriSwim Triswim Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Swim Cap in Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Marlet from SC on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

good quality and good smell, I enjoy these.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Triswim Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Swim Cap in Mesh Bag

TriSwim Triswim Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Swim Cap in Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Smells amazing!

By chels from NC on 9/19/2019

Fit: NA

This is my new favorite shampoo. I keep it in my gym bag to use after swimming and loved the smell so much, i bought another one for everyday use at home.


More Reviews on this item

Reflect Sports Swim Gift Set

Reflect Sports Swim Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star SUPER!

By Jan from Wichita, KS on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

The only shampoo that TRULY gets the chlorine out The conditioner leaves your hair buttery soft. Also good to use the shampoo, to remove all hair products, before you apply a hair mask Can’t swim without it!


More Reviews on this item

Reflect Sports Swim Gift Set

Reflect Sports Swim Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Keeps my hair Shiney and soft Wrong cap for Shampoo

By Patricia F. from PHOENIX, AZ on 7/30/2019

Use the gel before swimming and shampoo and conditioner immediately after. Leaves my hair really soft and shinier than the regular brand that I was using.

I give the product itself a 5 star but the packaging for the shampoo doesn't work.
The shampoo leaks. I have to keep it cap side up or the shampoo leaks out. I got in the shower and the floor was slippery from it and I lost some of the shampoo.
This makes it impossible to take it with me to the pool. Seems like the shampoo is way to liquidy for that kind of cap.

Still the hair products are so good that I will buy again and put in my own container when I have to take to the pool....

Oh, and I do like the scent.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Products

By PeggyD from Littleton, Colorado on 7/27/2019

I used each of these products after my swimming lesson. The fragrances for all of them were wonderful and the shampoo and body wash lathered well. I plan to place am order for the larger sizes of each of these products.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Triswim Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Swim Cap in Mesh Bag

TriSwim Triswim Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Swim Cap in Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent and well worth it!

By Blondie from BlondieMorro Bay California on 6/30/2019

Excellent and well worth it! Lathers up, smells great, works well on all hair types. I recently died my hair blonde and did not want to have green straw hair. This product does the trick!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Set

By Wendy from NYC on 9/21/2018

This is an easy set to toss into my wet bag. The plastic carry case is big enough to put in a couple other small toiletries, too. Though I leave the lotion at home, so that helps. The shampoo doesn't sud, but it seems to work. The conditioner is super powered. No crunchy chlorine hair so far. And the body wash gets the chlorine off my skin.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Smells great

By Trace from Colorado on 8/12/2018

I have only been using it to two weeks so I can't comment on preventing dry hair. My hair was pretty damaged from the chlorine prior to starting the shampoo and conditioner. But, so far so good and it smells great.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star wonderful conditioner

By Suzanne from Oakland, CA on 7/5/2018

My hair is beautiful after swimming !


More Reviews on this item

California Baby Hair Conditioner: Swimmer's Defense

California Baby Hair Conditioner: Swimmer's Defense

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great conditioner!

By jbp from marietta, ga on 3/27/2018

Fit: NA

i swim 3-5 days a week and the pool breaks havoc on my hair. this really really helps!


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Ultra Swim Conditioner

By Mark from Bellevue, Washington on 12/26/2017

As I swim every day, I need to use this product to protect from chlorine damage. Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Reflect Sports Swim Gift Set

Reflect Sports Swim Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great products

By A.F. from Tujunga, CA on 11/24/2017

This trio of products completely protects my hair leaving it soft and shiny. However it is very perfumy and has made me sneeze while using it. The results are worth it but I wish it came in a odorless variety.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Skin and swimsuit care

By Alice from Aurora, IL on 9/28/2017

Using soaps and shampoos that reduce the chlorine helps a great deal. I have very fair, Irish skin that itches or feels super dry after being in a pool. I also hope to keep my swimsuit in good shape with the product for washing the suit after use. I do have to apply a good body lotion as well. But I think the chlorine reducing products are very helpful as well!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine smell gone!

By Mermaid from St. Cloud, FL on 5/30/2017

No more smelling like a pool!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

By George M. from Los Angeles, CA on 5/15/2017

Used after swim and daily good travel size in my equipment bag


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

By Geoman from Los Angeles on 5/15/2017

Used after Pool Time and used after TRISWIM Shampoo to help soften and clear out some chlorine scent


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star UltraSwim Conditioner

By Mark from Bellevue, Wa. on 3/23/2017

I use this after every swim and it helps to restore my hair, and get rid of the chlorine. I have had less breakage since I started using it.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Super!

By Ellen from Beaufort, SC on 2/21/2017

My 13 yr old grandson's hair looked as if it had been fried! He swims at least 5 days a week on a team and his hair was breaking off so badly. We tried several different shampoos and conditioners before ordering this. His hair looks and feels so much better!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Mega Gift Set

TRISWIM Mega Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Hoi ya from Nebraska on 12/8/2016

These products are amazing


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Silly Smooth!

By kimbo3 from Grand Rapids, MI on 9/22/2016

After using the Ultraswim Shampoo, we follow up with this conditioner. This is the best brand that I have found. No more chlorine smell; only silly soft hair.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer's Dream Sampler

By Cathy from Decatur, Il on 8/21/2016

I recently returned to daily lap swimming, and had been searching for skin, and hair products to combat the effects of chlorine. This sampler was ideal! It is the perfect size for the gym bag, and for travel. I have been very pleased with the quality of all products included, and intend on purchasing the larger product sizes now that I know that they are effective. The light citrus fragrance is pleasing as well. I highly recommend this set.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Conditioner

By Laura from Columbus, IN on 5/10/2016

This conditioner is thick! I put it liberally on my hair after shampooing and let it set for a few minutes (which is what I do with all conditioners). This one genuinely softens and doesn't leave my hair fly-away. I like it better than other swim conditioners I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star GREAT conditioner

By Surflover from Chico, CAb on 4/23/2016

I swim laps daily and this I have found to be the best conditioner around.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Conditioner

By gilda j. from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 4/21/2016

Loved it! Gentle on the hair


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Packaging is not good

By D H. from TX on 12/14/2015

Can't tell a great deal of difference from other 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner products.

The cap leaks, it was leaking when I opened the box from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful conditioner for hair after swimming

By NH Swimmer from Concord, NH on 11/15/2015

Smells great. The prefect conditioner for after a workout in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star My daughter's hair is so soft!

By rrhiannon from Cape May, NJ on 11/13/2015

My daughter's hair was getting very dry from swimming 2-3 days a week. This product removes most of the chlorine smell and her hair is so much healthier!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Pairs well with Ultra Swim shampoo

By Mammacita from Houston TX on 10/31/2015

Son uses both as chlorine drys out his hair from daily swim


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Creampuff from Carson City, NV on 10/22/2015

This is a most excellent after swim conditioner. Nice thick formula, stays put. Hair feels quite soft and not at all frizzy when dry. Also does not weigh down hair. I have very thick, straight hair so could not say whether or not it would weigh down very fine hair. Love it so much, considering using it for every day!
The only thing I'm not overly fond of is the smell. However, it is such a light scent that you don't even notice it on your hair after it's dry. Great stuff.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Conditioner

By Vurginia from Tyler Tx on 9/15/2015

Works great on salt water hair


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By CalSwimmer from Novato Ca on 8/23/2015

I bought this because my hair was getting bleached by the pool chemicals and I always smelled like the pool even after showering. I love the body wash and the shampoo works fine. I don't really care for the smell of the shampoo. Other than that I found all of the products included to be great. I probably won't order the shampoo again but will definitely get more body wash.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star well worth it!

By Tori from Akron Oh on 7/26/2015

I swim daily and was going to just get the Ultra Swim shampoo. I really like the conditioner as well though. It works better than my thick deep conditioner and leaves my hair full and happy.


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Leaves hair soft and smells fantastic

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Like the shampoo, I'm thoroughly impressed with this product. The shampoo removes the chemical, dry feeling from my hair - the conditioner makes it soft and helps it smell fantastic. I swim 4 - 5 days a week and my husband swims 6 days a week - since we started using Touch Out Sports products, our hair doesn't FEEL like swimmers' hair anymore, yayyyy!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By Joseph R. from Palmyra, NY on 9/27/2014

I try to use the smallest dollop possible, and it lathers up quite nicely. Hair smells good and looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star need conditioner again

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

it doesn't lather much but I don't smell the chlorine after I was my hair with it. I use extra conditioner because If I don't my hair get's sticky and dry.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By JM from Olympia, WA on 8/22/2014

great product!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Ultraswim conditioner

By chris from Peterborough,NH. on 8/14/2014

I have mid length hair and have to use 2 handfuls to do the job. A little thin, but it you use enough, wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great size for gym bag

By Randy from Fort Collins, CO on 8/9/2014

I lap swim daily and have a narrow window to shower & get back to work. These small plastic bottles are fine for taking to the shower at Aquatic Center and a nice fit in my gym bag. All 4 products seems to neutralize chlorine well. The scent is pleasant but not very strong (cannot stand strong smells in my personal care stuff!) Lotion is also decent in our dry climate. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Connie from Houston, TX on 8/4/2014

I swim 5-6 days a week. This product is great in keeping my hair healthy. Some people complain it is not thick enough, but it doesn't take a huge amount to do the job. Let it set for the recommended 3 minutes, and voila. Works great with the Ultra Swim shampoo. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star saved my hair

By swimmer mom from Eureka Nevada on 7/31/2014

My hair was dry breaking and falling out from swimming this conditioner and shampoo saved my hsir


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Shampoo

By Cassie S. from Corsicana, TX on 7/28/2014

This made my hair feel so soft


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Jae''s momma from Dayton, Ohio on 7/25/2014

It works very well. It is a very light conditioner.


More Reviews on this item