skip to main content

Latest Swim Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Swirl Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Swirl Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By DQ from Fredericksburg VA on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased for my 13 yr old son who swims on a team year round. He loves it. Easy to put on! Fun cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star No Headache Swim Cap

By Jana from Seattle, WA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

I love these bubble swim caps! I pull my hair into a knot in the middle and the majority of it stays dry. And most importantly, I don't get that tight swim cap headache.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Spandex Swim Cap - Royal Blue

FINIS Spandex Swim Cap - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Decent option for practice

By Chick-a-go from DMV on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

I am an adult, former competitive swimmer. I was looking for gear for casual lap swim. Decent cap but kind of tight. May be ok if you have a small head or want a really tight cap. But it is a really tight on my slightly-larger-than-average head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Cap

By Val23 from Santa Clara, Ca on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

This cap is a good size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Best swim cap

By Joie from DC area on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Stronger, thicker, more effective


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Easy to Put On and Protect Ears from Water—Sturdy

By Michele from Bowling Green, KY on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to put on without worrying about cap splitting and protects ears from water—sturdy for daily swimming! Great for my big head!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Perfect.

By Connianna from Boulder, Co on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

So much better than every other swim cap I have; easy on/off; no hair pulling; my goggle straps stay in place on the back of the cap; easy rinse and quick dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Low priced value

By Margie from Fort Myers FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

This fix seems snug but it does let the water in around edges. Comfortable. Looks OK. It keeps my hair out of my eyes and water out of my ears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Easy to pull on

By Margie from Fort Myers FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

This swim cap is attractive. It is fairly large and and doesn’t keep all water out, so the ends of my hair get wet. It is a comfortable fit and as I don’t like my head squished, I am happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great caps!

By Carlos from Perrysburg OH on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Nice caps!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Favorite latex swim cap

By Libby from Los Angeles on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Latex cap keeps my hair from chemical fry in pool. The material seems a bit thicker than in the other top brand, plus it's just a tad roomier for longer hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely cute

By Neecee from Las Vegas, Nevada on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Things that are great about the product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Candy from Alabama on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I love the fit of my new swim cap at the moment. If the fit holds for a period ot time, (like all summer), it will make my water experience a success.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Swim Cap

By Patty Fulmer from Charleston South Carolina on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Very pleased with product! can't wait to use!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Works Great

By Nonna from Sanford, NC on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

My granddaughter's hair is very long and very thick. We struggled with finding a swim cap that holds all that hair in and stays put. This one does the job. Excellent product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Lotsa Compliments!

By Corazon de LA from Los Angeles, CA on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Got lotsa compliments on cute design. Fab quality product - pretty much perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Teal Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Haven't used yet but sure it is as great a value as the blue swim cap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star White Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Haven't use yet, but sure it is as great a value as the blue swim cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Blue Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This is a very good value for your money.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Swim Cap for long hair

By Jackie from Syracuse, NY on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Got here quickly works great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Emma from Louisiana on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful cap. Good fit. Big head friendly. Keeps hair dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Emma from Louisiana on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Cap fits good over my ears and is big head friendly. Kept my hair dry.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Independence Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Independence Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My favorite

By Emmaus from Oregon on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Great design, high quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Multi silicone swim cap

By Rosemary Perez from Matthews, North Carolina on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I used to wear a silicone cap under the latex but not now. I love the color of the cap and that It fits on my head. I already ordered another silicone cap.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Great alternative to neoprene swim caps

By Stedman Huard from St George,Utah on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

This cap is simply the bomb!! If you have long hair man or woman this cap is easy to put on and take off. It is very sharp in appearance. The TYR logo is subtle but adds to the great look. It dries quickly. There are no downs to this product.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Great fit even for long hair

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

I have long hair and this cap is great. It doesn’t slide up and stays put throughout the practice. It’s not too tight either considering I am an adult.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star swim cap

By rose from TX on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

I use it in the pool and use it in the shower (not to get my hair wet). My hair is shoulder long and so far, this cap is the only thing that has been able to sustain my hair so it wont get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Team Caps!

By Hippos from NC on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

We purchased 75 caps for our summer swim team and created a custom logo. The logo looked great and it is also great that all our swimmers match during meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star perfect! and does not pull hair

By lulu from Walnut Creek, CA on 5/28/2021

Fit: NA

we love this swim cap. My daughter was not too excited about it at first because she had previously tried rubber/silicone caps and they pulled on her hair. Not this one. It also helped to have her hold the front of the cap on her forehead while I pull the back over her head. The extra room for her hair tied in a bun makes the fit more comfortable. Very happy with this product. Price is excellent too!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Zig Zag Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Zig Zag Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good value and quality from TYR

By Tri Swin from Dallas, TX on 5/28/2021

Fit: NA

This TYR swim cap is lighter weight compared to the TYR wrinkle free version. I will typically place this cap over the top of my other TYR cap and goggles to avoid goggles slipping in place while doing training sets or the swim leg of a triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star May30

By Vio from Brooklyn, New York on 5/28/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loved it hair didn’t get too wet. She has a lot of hair so the cap managed to stay on for her swim class.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Picture shows a different one then I ordered.

By Rainy from Los Angeles, CA on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to cover my long hair. cute pattern. No shipping issues


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star works great for water aerobics

By lorie from hampton, va on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

great cap for an adult


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Wife's swim cap

By John from costa mesa on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

My wife loves the two new caps I bought her for Mother's Day. She loves the color and fit. Not to tight and an adjustable chin strap,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR!

By Stephanie from Illinois on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

Sturdy and fits well Snug but not cutting


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star TYR long hair cap

By Trena from Richmond VA on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

She loves it good fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Retro and functional

By D from Florida on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

Love this cap. I wanted to have swim cap that was reminiscent of the 1960’s. This filled the bill with its flowers. It is also very comfortable. Color choices were great too!.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Fun & Colorful Retro Style Swim Cap

By Maureen from CA on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fabulous old fashioned 'rubber' bathing cap. Goes on easy; is tight, though not severely like latex swim caps can be; and it will help keep my hair from getting soaked. //// NOTE: I don't expect to be swimming laps with this cap; it is for when I am doing more general exercises, like aquatic physical therapy exercises. //// I purchased three: One in blues and white; another in mixed colors and one in white only with a molded 'lily' design. ~~Mau


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thin, smooth, fitted

By Liz G. from Long Beach, CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

I love the design and more importantly, the way it fits is perfect. I have long hair and all I buy is speedo silicone caps. The Elastometric style caps are great because they aren't as thick as the regular speedo silicone caps. They're thinner.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and so stinkin’ cute! I love it, ordered another for my friend.

By Christie Redhair from SLC on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Good materials, secure fit. Pull on and off from the cap base, not the flowers! They’re decorative and tear easily.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Cap That I’ve Ever Had!

By Zoomer from Md. on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to put on and to take off
Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star A FIT LIKE A GLOVE❗️

By Steve from Los Angeles/ Palm Springs on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Cute way to protect hair!

By Nancy from San Diego, California on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this to use in my swim spa. I think it is cute and fun. It is looser than my regular, tight swim cap, but your hair always gets wet when you swim, so this doesn't matter.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Keeps water out and goggles in place

By Tri Swim from Dallas, TX on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I like this TYR swim cap better than others (especially latex) in that it fits snug, keeps water out, keeps my head warm in cold weather and my goggles don’t slip when the cap goes over the top of them which is critical for the swim leg of a triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Fits feels and looks fabulous!

By Joanne from Mississippi on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

I love the retro style! It keeps my hair dry so I can still receive the benefits of the ocean!👍🏻❤️


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Thank you

By Sue from Moorhead, MN on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Thanks for replacing the previous one that ripped. I like how it fits over the ear.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Haven’t received it as of yet

By Antonio from New Jersey on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Haven’t received it yet


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Easy and Comfortable

By Zoomer from Montgomery Co Md on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to put on and remove. Wears very well
Don’t expect to keep hair dry. (With any cap)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Alec Armstrong from Santa Ana on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

It fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unicorns can swim

By UnicornDad from Rainbows on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

When wearing it, some people thought my daughter was an actual unicorn. And then they saw her swim and they said “wow, look. Unicorns can swim.” The swim cap is THAT GOOD.


More Reviews on this item