skip to main content

Latest Swim Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Reliable Cap

By Sooz from Carmel, CA on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

This is my go-to swim cap. Pretty, covers my head and is comfortable. None of the caps really keep hair dry. Have to wet my hair before swimming to close-off the hair shaft to minimize the bromide in the pool from trashing color and texture of hair; then wash it after the swim. Have to replace it twice a year because it does eventually deteriorate in the bromide treated pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star Great Variety of Vibrant Colors

By Kath from Albuquerque on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Bought ‘adult size’ as recommended by 6 yr old granddaughter’s swim teacher. Glad I did. Bought 3 bright colors. easy enough to put on. We are hoping to grow out her short haircut without the goggle rubber strap continuing to break and tangle back hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fun Christmas gift for my open water swim pod!

By Angela from San Diego, CA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am an avid open water swimmer and I got this cap for everyone in my swim pod for Christmas (male and female; ages range from 30 to 66). Everyone loves it and we have gotten comments from other swimmers about how fun and colorful our swim caps are. I often have problems with silicone caps staying on my head, but this cap fits well and doesn't slip. Fun fact: a group of unicorns is called a blessing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Short Hair, Big Head

By Chris from DeKalb Illinois on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this cap. I have short hair and a big head. This cap is the answer. I reordered it over the last 5 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI Will Fly

By Lydia from Atlanta GA on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

The cap fits snugly and purple is my favorite color. The cap also maintains its texture with repeated use in chlorinated water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star Stretchy great fit!

By VWeeks from Seattle, WA on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I love the way this feels and fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Potayto from Us on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Very durable and easy to put on


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Best of all Swim caps I have used

By JE from South Carolina on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

My hair is not long hair, just above shoulder length. This cap is much thicker than all the others I have bought, so I don’t have to worry about it tearing or easily get ripped. Even though it is very thick I had no problem stretching it to fit my head. It fits so snugly water did not get into my ears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice material, fits well, as advertised


More Reviews on this item

USMS Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

USMS Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap feedback

By Taza from New Mexico on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

Love the material and feel for it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Born To Swim Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Born To Swim Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star returned

By cheryl from maryland on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

I wanted a lyra one this one was too big


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Nice Comfortable Cap

By pkelly from Texas on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Cap goes on easily and is comfortable when I swim


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star Never Disappoints

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

The Sporti swim cap never disappoints. It fits well over my medium length hair and stsys in place. I find I have to replace every 6 mos or so, wearing weekly for my.lap swims, but I think that's average timing for wearability and replacement.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star Never Disappoints

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

The Sporti swim cap never disappoints. It fits well over my medium length hair and stsys in place. I find I have to replace every 6 mos or so, wearing weekly for my.lap swims, but I think that's average timing for wearability and replacement.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star lasted 10 months with 5x per week wear

By Mathilde from LOS ANGELES, CA on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

lasted 10 months with 5x per week wear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Grate cap

By Richelle from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it because it fits nice and have it on for a long period of time, with out it bothering me. Grate for when you use a mask or goggles it stays in place and does not pull your hair,when taking it off. I have several of them and like all of them.in all a grate cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

By CT from Fort Mill, SC on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

It was easy to put on and did the job while on.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Silicone Swim Cap - White

USMS Silicone Swim Cap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My favorite cap!

By Jules from OAKLAND, CA on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

I love this cap. The material is the only one that does not make my head itch. Wonderful! I have worn it for hours and hours of swimming. Fun to represent USMS!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Jemars from Albuquerque, NM on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

Got to use one day then state lock down. So waiting to use again once the pools open.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Tiger Shark from NM on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very happy with these caps. We've bought them in the past and keep coming back to the same ones when we need more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Swim Cap Is Wonderful!!

By Theresa from Kansas on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the material and it stays over my ears and keeps both my hair and ears dry. Easy to put on. Haven’t found anything not great about swim cap!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By Ruth from Beckley WV on 11/13/2020

Fit: NA

Easy on
Light weight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Best swim cap

By Whitwhit from Illinois on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

This is my daughter favorite cap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Gary from New Mexico on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

THe cap was fine but your shipping was slow as a turtle. Will buy elsewhere next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star swim cap

By sealtrainer from Tualatin, Oregon on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

it is a swim cap - replacing old one


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Rock On Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Rock On Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun cap for our Halloween themed meet

By HJC from CONNECTICUT on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

We bought these in bulk to give out to all our swimmers who had registered for our Halloween fundraising meet. They were great price and good quality and the kids loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Barb from SC on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

There is not much to say about a swim cap except that it fits perfectly and that is what you want!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star Great plain color cap

By Nick C. from Killeen, TX on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these swim caps to supplement the school's competition caps. These caps are durable and inexpensive. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flamingo Floaties Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Flamingo Floaties Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti is the Best! So Cute!

By Annabel from VA on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

I usually have to wear Speedo Long Hair Caps, but I recently discovered Sporti, and I'm not going back! Even their regular caps are so stretchy and work so much better! The colors are always more vibrant in person and the designs are so cute! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Good cap

By Swimgirl from AL on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is the first swim cap I've ever purchased. It does the job well. I have waist-length thick hair. My hair does get a little wet around my hairline, but other than that, it's kept nice and dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swimming cap

By Lily from Danbury CT on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it great quality and good fit,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting swim cap

By Chops from Bartlett, IL on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

This very cool looking cap stays in place lap after lap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star solid swim caps

By Swimming for distance from IL on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

I just started using swimming caps, and these are solid and very well made. I have been enjoying using them. Glad I went with the Speedo brand. Its all I have used for thirty years, so its a comfort thing to go with a solid brand like Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star My hair still half soaked

By Stella from California on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

I swim in a heated pool in cold weather outdoors and need my long hair to stay dry. It was half soaked and my ears got water in them. Will have to try something else. My hair is only a couple inches below shoulder length, maybe not enough to keep it tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Super cheap and works exactly as well as a latex cap can work

By CO Guy from Colorado on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Got these caps in bulk for little over $1 each and they worked perfect. Combined with sharpies, and everyone can create custom caps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star SWin cap

By Caroline from Québec on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for long hair


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Carol from Florida on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable
Fits well
Covers ears


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Ronda from RI on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

All my hair fit into the cap comfortably and snug enough to keep my hair dry!! I'm thrilled!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and visibility in ocean swim

By Rick Zanes from Ship Bottom NJ on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and visibility in ocean


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great Oriduct

By Shaunicole from Columbia, SC on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The swimcap is a great fit for my 10 month old goddaughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap - Rainbow - Adult

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap - Rainbow - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great, cheerful swim cap

By Deeve from Ontario, Canada on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality cap at a more than reasonable price. Stands up to extended use. Cheerful colours, good generous fit even for those of us with big heads and big hair :-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star super affordable caps

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I always get a handful of these caps for the season. Love the bright colors for outdoor swimming to better be seen by boaters! Happy training!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Printed Swim Caps

Speedo Silicone Printed Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Cute Print

By Kimmy B from Northeast PA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

This cap features a good amount of stretch for a comfortable fit, even over long hair. The print is cheerful and blends with almost any suit color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great, simple cap

By Rick from Lexington MA on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fits me perfectly. Snug and comfortable. I like the orange color for OWS visibility. It would cool it were even brighter orange - like high viz orange.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit.

By Joyce from Alexandria, VA on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good swim cap for boys

By Ollie from New York on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

These swim caps fits my sons very well and look good too. They swim a lot and thats why it is important that they wear swim caps always. These swim caps protect their hair and ears very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Best swim cap I've ever owned

By Diane W. from The Woodlands, TX on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I have shoulder length hair and this cap is one of the easiest to get on. It doesn't grab my hair like the other swim caps I own. I highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit/Quality

By Richard from Vermont on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Price/Quality is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

By Page Bowman from AZ on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

That one is perfect. The other two are too big, (and I have a big head), and my hair got all wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star As far as caps go

By John M. from Dacula, GA on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Never work apps before until now


More Reviews on this item