skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Easy and Comfortable

By Zoomer from Montgomery Co Md on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to put on and remove. Wears very well
Don’t expect to keep hair dry. (With any cap)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Alec Armstrong from Santa Ana on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

It fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unicorns can swim

By UnicornDad from Rainbows on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

When wearing it, some people thought my daughter was an actual unicorn. And then they saw her swim and they said “wow, look. Unicorns can swim.” The swim cap is THAT GOOD.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Foi large head

By Jim from Indiana on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

This cap works get for people with large head like me. I don't feel like my head is in a vise with a regular cap. I have had the cap for over 5 years and love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 716 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Phil from MN on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

High quality swim cap


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great caps

By college swimmer from Milwaukee, WI on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

We ordered these caps for our club swim team and they turned out great! The customization process was straightforward and our customer representative was very helpful with her responses to our questions, which were also with a very quick response time! The caps look great and also are a good quality. Would definitely order again!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Latex Swim Cap

USMS Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Hair protection

By A~: from San Diego on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Rinse with fresh water after every use. For best results Dampen hair with fresh water before putting on the swim cap.
I like to place a dry hand towel in the cap so it won’t stick together. Or you can use baby powder.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Spandex Swim Cap

FINIS Spandex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Konababe from Nv on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well and stays on. Solves problem of goggles leaking due to cap moving. I love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Did not keep water out hair was totally soaked

By Joanne from Florida on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Did not worked as suspected hair totally soaked and earstotally clogged so pretty though


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star great value for the price

By kathy from hershey pa on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

swimming laps 3x a week, my cap gets a lot of use. Easy on/off without pulling my hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Beast of the bunch

By DeanT from Kansas on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Best cap I ever bought. Softer an more flexible than most. Doesn’t smash my brain, doesn’t smash my ears, and doesn’t make my ear plugs hurt. I bought a bunch, tried them all, and this one is the clear winner by a long shot. Now I’m going to buy one of each color, and use these for all my swims, and triathlons


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable cap

By RMR from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

I grew out my hair, and this protected it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

TYR Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Things that are good about product

By Terri Lambert from Dickinson, Tx on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to put on
Doesn’t pull your hair after swim practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star good cap

By judy from san diego on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

its big enough for long hair but still gives tight fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star I always order this type of cap.

By D from CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Cake213 from Baltimore, Md. on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

The color is great the flowers are exactly seen online. Only problem it doesn't match my swimsuit so I'll keep searching.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Thinner rubber

By Chance from Tulsa, Ok on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

The cap has stretched out and broken itself in [OPENBRK]now fits[CLOSEBRK]. Color looks nice too. But based on experience, I’ll be pleasantly surprised if this cap lasts a year without the thin rubber tearing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By MJMagri from NYC on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, but tight fit

By David from WA on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

This cap is tighter than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Big head

By Lapgirl from Massachusetts on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Buy long hair style caps for big head. This one is a good fit, snug, doesnt slide back. No cap keeps your hair absolutely dry but this one is pretty good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Like the design & flowers.

By Barbara Ginder from Lititz, PA on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Like the overall design; however it is a little big & slips forward on my forehead.

OK is not swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra - Black

TYR Lycra - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap!

By High Desert Swimmer Girl from Albuquerque, NM on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

I have Alopecia areata, which has rendered me completely bald. As a woman that''s a difficult cosmetic condition. Nothing is more uncomfortable than a rubber swim cap on a bare scalp. But the TYR lycra cap is form fitting, breathable and comfortable. Matches my black TYR Durafast suit, which is awesome, too. Lycra caps are far superior to rubber in terms of breathability and comfort. They do, however, fade out and lose their elasticity after a few months of regular weekly swimming. I have to replace about every six months due to chlorine & sunlight, but it''s worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star roomy enough for long hair

By Deborah from Brick, NJ on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

The cap seals well around face and has room for long hair. This cap does not sqweez my head so tight that I get a mark on my forehead or a headache


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star No Problem

By Carol from New York on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

fine


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap

By Linda from Tucson, AZ on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

Loved the color and it's a great silicone swim cap


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Fantabulous

By Crystal from NY on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 716 customer reviews


rating star Does its job; seems durable

By hstef from Monterey, CA on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

This is a fairly thick silicone material but I use it for water exercise and some lap swimming, not competition so I don’t know if it would be good for that.
Like all adult-sized caps it is far too big for me [OPENBRK]5’ woman with small head![CLOSEBRK] and I’ve tried a kids’-sized cap of another brand that was much too small and tight. I wish they came in different sizes. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Love this flower swim cap!

By Jess from Comox, British Columbia on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

This is a fun, well made, retro-type cap to wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By Quise from Mobile,al on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Good for a swimmer with a lot of hair


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

TYR Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Incredible!

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

How could I not have known about this marvelous cap years ago? Years and years of torn hair and pinched ears are gone. This is a wonderful thing, and I'll have to buy several more just in case they stop making it. I have a small head and it's very comfortable. There's lots of stretch to get it over the head without a struggle, and I think it would fit even my freakishly large headed sons.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 716 customer reviews


rating star Good quality; great price

By Ocaquatics from Florida on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit for our young swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 716 customer reviews


rating star Good quality; great price

By Ocaquatics from Florida on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit for our young swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 716 customer reviews


rating star Good quality; great price

By Ocaquatics from Florida on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit for our young swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star big hair

By Long hair from Vermont on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great for long hair! Nice quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Friend loved❤️

By Runswim from San Diego on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

I bought for my friend to try it out. He loves it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Never tried TYR caps

By Runswim from San Diego on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

I was skeptical to buy this cap as I’ve used Speedo forever. But I’m glad I did! Fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

By Trampus Conatser from Craig,AK on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

Really nice, they love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap

By Nic from Duluth, MN on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I used to always buy the cheapest swim caps thinking there wasn't a difference till finally someone gave me a silicone one. It is SO much more comfortable, and seems to last a lot longer as well. This cap is not good for long hair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star La Vengadora

By The Vioer from Boston on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

I love this cap. First because I love the design. And, secondly, if you rinse and dry between wears, it will last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Cynthia from Rochester, NY on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Excellent purchase

By Claribel from Puerto rico on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Good product, material was high quality and fast shipping. Fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Durable, has room for lots of hair.

By Debbie from Cocoa Beach, Florida on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

This swim cap is sure to last a while. It’s plenty snug at the bandline, and the bowl itself has room for lots of hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star bathung cap

By Barbara from MT on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

just what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels good, fits 23” L head

By RJ from FL on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Finally a cap that fits (snugly) my large head, material feels nice, slick, good color combination black and silver. It feels water repellent but I don't think it keeps the hair from getting wet.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Spandex Swim Cap

FINIS Spandex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By Dan from Austin TX. on 3/25/2021

Fit: NA

I first tried this style of cap when in Europe last year. It is easy to put on, comfortable and has a "continental" flair. The price is good. Very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Great for long hair!

By Monica from Delaware on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter has super thick long hair! These caps are great for her hair type!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap - Purple

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Cool Purple Cap!

By WaterMaiden from Lynnwood, WA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

I love the color of this purple cap! This is the long-hair version of their silicone cap which is great for long hair (of course), but also for swimmers gifted with larger heads. However, I prefer the Speedo Long-hair Silicone version instead as this TYR is a little too generous. But, I do make it work with my goggle strap placement. Still a good cap, but Speedo is better. Great pricing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap - Mint

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap - Mint

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Mint Green- who knew?

By WaterMaiden from Lynnwood, WA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Cool color. Ordered for St. Patrick''s Day. Great for people with larger heads and long hair, but still slightly larger than needed. I make it work with my goggles. I would order again. (Note: Speedo''s long-hair silicone cap is still my favorite as it has the best fit.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Very cute, but not waterproof

By SB from Arlington, MA on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

I really liked the look of the cap and used it in a pool. The bottom did not fit snugly against my head and water was able to get inside the cap and wet my hair when I went underwater. It would be good if you just want to stay above water and want a cap to prevent your hair from being splashed. Giving 4 stars because it's very cute and affordable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Favorite latex swim caps

By Florida swimmer from Sarasota on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

TYR caps hold up well and fit over my long hair. They come in a variety of colors: my favorite is the red ones. And the price is reasonable.


More Reviews on this item