skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swim Like a Champion DVD Box Set by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Swim Like a Champion DVD Box Set by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Swimming

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/12/2015

I have recently developed an interest in swimming and aquatics. I found it very interesting that there are drills the swimmers perform to improve their swimming. To me it is fascinating to watch athletes explain what they do to perfect their skills.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Like a Champion DVD Box Set by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Swim Like a Champion DVD Box Set by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star swim dvd

By scarlett from dover nc on 12/6/2015

I have found this to be very interesting. It's probably far more than I need since I won't be swimming in competition but I had no idea of the drills they do. It's fascinating


More Reviews on this item

Swim Like a Champion - Distance Freestyle DVD with Chloe Sutton and Peter Vanderkaay by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Swim Like a Champion - Distance Freestyle DVD with Chloe Sutton and Peter Vanderkaay by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mostly for competition, but I did get some tips.

By Mike R. from Carbondale, IL on 7/22/2015

I am 67 and recently started learning how to swim (instead of thrash). The Terry Laughlin videos really helped so I thought I would try these. They are definitely for the swimmer who wants to get his / her performance maximized. Although I'm not at that level, I did get some tips.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Like a Champion DVD Box Set by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Swim Like a Champion DVD Box Set by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Brief, clear but no words.

By Eric K. from Irvine, CA on 4/23/2014

It is short with clear demonstration of each part of IM. I think it would be more helpful if it can play continuously and have some verbal explanation. Overall, it is a helpful tool.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Like a Champion DVD Box Set by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Swim Like a Champion DVD Box Set by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent videos

By BGM from Jacksonville, FL on 1/22/2014

We are very impressed with these videos. The quality of the filming, and the different angles, is exceptional. The swimmers are excellent teachers, clearly communicating to all ages. We have watched the videos once and plan to go back to each one for more focused viewing and studying. The DVDs are a great supplemental resource to the coaching my sons get, and I am certain that they will give my sons a competitive edge.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Like a Champion - Distance Freestyle DVD with Chloe Sutton and Peter Vanderkaay by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Swim Like a Champion - Distance Freestyle DVD with Chloe Sutton and Peter Vanderkaay by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim like a champion dvd

By Marc from Pocatello, Id on 1/17/2014

The video shows you step by step drills. Really informative and shows everything from different angles for a better understanding.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Like a Champion - Distance Freestyle DVD with Chloe Sutton and Peter Vanderkaay by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Swim Like a Champion - Distance Freestyle DVD with Chloe Sutton and Peter Vanderkaay by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic DVD

By Runa L. from Bakersfield, CA on 1/13/2014

I bought this DVD for my daughter who is a serious (club) distance swimmer. She loves it. It is so packed with information that you'll need to watch it several times to absorb everything. It covers all aspects of the distance freestyle swim: starts, turns, finishes, and tons of drills to work on. The DVD ends up with a great question and answer session that covers a lot of topics as well, including goal setting and staying focused. Great for the swimmer who is new to freestyle distance, but also great for people who have been competing at a serious level for years. Absolutely worth every penny!


More Reviews on this item

Swim Like a Champion DVD Box Set by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Swim Like a Champion DVD Box Set by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star champion dvd

By coach charles from lithia spri gs, ga. on 12/29/2013

Great for all levels.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Like a Champion DVD Box Set by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Swim Like a Champion DVD Box Set by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Instruction Video

By Greg Evershed from North Pole, Alaska on 12/17/2013

Watched the video with my swimmer. She sat there and watch it and could easily relate to the instruction the was being given. Well put together video that is taught by my swimmer hero's. Would recommend to all.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Like a Champion DVD Box Set by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Swim Like a Champion DVD Box Set by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic DVD set!

By Michelle from Iowa on 12/15/2013

We started watching the videos as soon as they arrived and they definitely did not disappoint! Seeing the drills and techniques from above water, underwater and slow motion really made a difference for my daughter to understand exactly how to perform each stroke. She came home from swim practice the next day very excited and said she was able to apply the techniques that she watched in the DVDs. This is a fantastic DVD set for swimmers of all levels! Great video quality too!


More Reviews on this item

Swim Like a Champion - Distance Freestyle DVD with Chloe Sutton and Peter Vanderkaay by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Swim Like a Champion - Distance Freestyle DVD with Chloe Sutton and Peter Vanderkaay by the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star WOW Great Video

By Ray Willie Coach from Three Village Swim Club on 12/8/2013

I have been coaching swimming for 22 years and before that was a distance swimmer. I wish I had this video when I swam. Peter Vanderkaay and Chloe Sutton were great. I can't wait to be able to share what I have learned with my swimmers. Every Coach and Swimmer should pick this DVD up. Your distance freestyle will thank you.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star It''s OK.

By PJG from Nampa, ID on 7/28/2013

It showed me some exercises I had not thought of before to do in the pool. But I couldn't help but feel that some of them may not be what I was looking for. I am trying to lose weight and inches... and when one of the world leaders and 'expert' instructors looks like they could use a lot of tummy toning, then I don't get a great impression about their exercises. I was also looking for a sample workout, or guide to an exercise program. This video just goes through a bunch of individual exercises, but no workout program at all. I thought it was a little over priced because of these things. Would be a great buy at half the price.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star AquaJogger DVD

By GJD from Sarasota, FL on 9/12/2012

Although I was looking for more of a 'class' this DVD was very informative. it showcases and teaches varied exercises but does not give you an hour or so workout. It is good to help me customize my own workout. The water exercises it shows are great and the instruction was clear and easy to follow.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent DVD

By Karen from Compton, MD on 7/9/2012

Didn't know a thing about water aerobics before watching this DVD; gave good instruction with video on how to do exercises. Combined with the gear they sell, I am all set!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Video

By mandy s. from happy valley, OR on 11/2/2010

I learned so many more exercises for in the water! I was doing so many aerobic exercise wrong and this video helped immensely!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star I was surprised how well the case works

By Ann from The Woodlands on 6/13/2010

I love to listen to my music in the pool and this case with ear buds works great. It holds my MP3 player and I can select music due to a "see through " window". It is perfectly safe to keep my player dry. The ear buds are very good quality so the music sounds terrific.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A Paramount Presentation

By Alfredo P. from San Francisco, CA on 7/23/2009

A value-priced, explicit, and highly informative presentation with high production qualities. Bravo!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Start your OWN Watercise Class with this !

By Bobbie B. from Magnolia, TX on 7/20/2009

This dvd has enough information and techniques on it that someone could actually have their own water aerobics class just by watching and following the instructions. It has helped me know which exercises to do and WHY I am doing them !!!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great DVD

By Linda A. from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 6/22/2009

Have watched it and got a lot of good ideas and benfits from the DVD on how to up my pool workout!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A must have

By Ellen L. from Melbourne, FL on 6/17/2009

Having never done water aerobics, I didn't even know how to start. This DVD gives comprehensive examples that are easy to follow. I started with just deep water jogging and then added other variations from the video as I got comfortable. The DVD is long, since it covers each topic in depth, so I've watched it in segments multiple times. It's a must have for any beginning water aerobics participant.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By San from Ceres, CA on 5/29/2009

This video really got me in the mood to aquacise. There were so many different exercises given I didn't know where to begin. There are so many helpful hints as to what works in which end of the pool that my husband started using the video as well. It also allowed me to see what equipment is best used and how it is used.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was hoping for

By Julie from Zephyrhills, FL on 4/23/2009

I live in Florida 6 months of the year and go to aquatic exercise classes 3 times a week and walk for 1-2 hours in the pool every day. I was looking for a variety of exercises to work different parts of my body to help me lose more weight and tone my body. This DVD has some great exercises, giving me everything I was looking for. I would recommend it to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star AQUA JOGGER

By Jean from CAROL STREAM, IL on 2/12/2009

I can't do a lot of jumping around on my knee. Water exercise is best for me. This dvd showed me a lot of different things to do in the water to give myself a good workout. I liked the activities in deep water.


More Reviews on this item