skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By cj from Bellingham on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Happy to replace my very old bag that I take to swim at the club


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Handy bag

By Robin from FL on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

It's great for wet and sandy items after the beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Perfect summer bag

By K Cook from Geneva, IL on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is great for swim class, pool days and beach time. Holds a lot of stuff, including oversized beach towel, swim vest, change of clothes and more. We are more than happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By PJS from N E Pennyslvania on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

Order received on time and just as indicated. The size and finish is very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!!!

By JoyB from Ojai CA on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect size for my water gear and everything drys quickly! Did


More Reviews on this item

TYR Draw String Sack Pack

TYR Draw String Sack Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy pull-string bag.

By Ms C from Michigan on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

My competitive swimmer son is also a lifeguard and needed a bag to carry gear in that is not his usual oversized swim backpack. Although we have not had it long, it appears to be better quality and much sturdier than the usual string bags.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim pack

By BlackPepper from Los Angeles, CA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my husband who uses a pull boy and always misplaces his keys. He loves this bag because it fits all of his gear, has pockets for the water bottle and keys. And it is so light! Plus he loves a bright color so no one else will walk off with his bag. He is super happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Beachgoing in Stylr

By Footballmamaw from West Virginia on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

These bags are much longer than I thought and will work very well for our needs. We ordered blue and purple. Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mermaid from Dallas, tx on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great size, great look, holds all the stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mac from Dededo, GU on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect size for all my Aqua Aerobics equipment!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and Practical

By Rusty from Myrtle Beach SC on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Great draw string and quality construction. Love the zippered pocket.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Mesh Equipment Bag

TYR Mesh Equipment Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Fernanda from Hurst, Texas on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

It’s bigger than I expected, but I love it. It has so much space, I have my swim stuff and still have lots of room for more. I’m satisfied with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dakine backpack best ever

By Tracy Adams from Cincinnati on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love this backpack


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star perfect size for all the gear

By SL from USA on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

My son's older and smaller mesh bag was ripping, probably from too much stuff in it. I was worried when I ordered it online if it would be too big or too small. It is perfect for a board, a pull buoy, snorkel, and size 14 fins (!). It even has a fabric stripe that we could write his name with a permanent marker on it so when everything is out and the bag is left on deck, he can find it! The carry string is quite long and only to one side. It is ok as he wears it crossbody and not like a backpack but backpack wearers may not like it. To make the string shorter we just tied a small loop with a knot towards the bottom and now it is the perfect length for him.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for Beach

By Mikey D from Ormond Beach, FL on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

A great pack for the beach. Tons of space for towels, wet gear, surf wax, toys, leashes, phone and extras. The only reason I rated 3 star was because of the quality of the zippers and top handle. The zipper teeth are very thin and its tough to open some of the compartments without fumbling. The top handle is also thin and not heavy duty, so if the bag is full and heavy, over time, the handle will probably unstitch (which is what happened to my last Billibong pack). For the money, I would suggest heavy duty zippers and top handle.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and convenient

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is big enough to carry a kick board, fins, and all swim gear. Since I do exercises in the water after swimming laps, I carry Theraband water weights, resistance bands, and other aqua therapy gear. There is enough space for more gear including pool towels....It has a compartment for goggles and caps and an additional one for a water bottle. It fits my hydro flask perfectly well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Big and stylish bag

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

I switched to this bag based on the reviews. I shower at the gym after I swim laps since I have to go to work and look professional for my adult students. The bag is big enough to fit a bath robe, a swim towel, a hair towel, a change of clothes, a hair blow dryer, a flat iron, toiletries, shoes, a make up bag and even a small cooler with protein shakes and snacks. There is always enough room to add more stuff. I am mesmerized by the side pockets that help me stay organized. It is big enough and stylish without being too bulky. I get lots of compliments too about how nice it is.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Pluses and minuses

By lisaraven from Detroit, MI on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this bag to replace a similar TYR bag and so far have only used it once. On the plus side, I like the various compartments to stash smaller items, but two key minuses for me: Fitting a kickboard, fins, paddles, a pool buoy and towel is quite tight - these items barely fit. In addition, there is no mesh at the bottom, so I assume if I put wet items in the bag, the water is going to pool at the bottom and not drain out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Tictack from Florida on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is great at organizing my swim gear and will hold everything a swimmer might need on the pool deck: fins, snorkel, buoys, paddles, water bottle, and even has a separate pocket for goggles and such.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Works for what I need

By Char from Florida on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fit flippers towel hand paddles and sun screen. In center the from goggles swim cap and towel clips. Side glass case


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Ria from Virginia on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I've taken it out kayaking a couple of times and found it perfect. Easy to use openings and strings, and quality material. Super light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By Jaycelyn from Meridian MS on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

The backpack is a good size holds a good bit of gear. One disappointment is the only place find can be stashed is inside the main compartment not in the wet carry section.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Rob from Maryland on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

It is a great size to hold all my water aerobics gear. It sits in place over your shoulder without slipping off. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Deb from Washington DC on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Well-made, very large bag that’s perfect for my son to carry at the beach. Nice bright colors. Made a great birthday present!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Best bag!

By Megan Kremer from Georgia on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love all that this bag has to offer!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Great beach bag.

By Valerie S. from ORLANDO, FL on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for shell collecting at the beach. Mesh bag let's you wash most of the sand offin the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star A Grest Way to Carty your Gear!

By Dot from Daytona beach. FL on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

I am able to put my water gloves, dumbbells and my noodle in the bag and safely carry everything to my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Steve from Hillsboro, Oregon on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

This is a replacement for the same exact bag I’ve had for the last 8 years. I guess that means I like it! The only difference is there’s no interior Velcro pocket like my old one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size, easy to carry, good ventilator

By Marina from Atlanta on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought a black speedo ventilator mesh bag for my daughter and she loved the color, the size, the pocket outside to put her googles and the overall bag!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Jd from Li , NY on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for all swimming equipment


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds Everything

By Larry from Boise on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Well ventilated. Holds fins, buoy an pull paddles.

Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money!!

By Judi B. from Sparks Glencoe, MD on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Love this backpack: color is my favorite orange, it’s designed for wet and dry clothing. Mesh compartment so I can quickly find my cell phone etc. Hooks to connect my keys[OPENBRK] no more fumbling to find them[CLOSEBRK] comfortable shoulder straps. It is worth the money!! It’s big enough for wet suit also.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Bear from Florida on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA



Great bag, accommodates all my swim gear, personal
items & water bottle.
I would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves purple

By Janet H. from COLUMBUS, OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Granddaughter loves purpleAnd this bag even though it is an adult size can carry all of her swim gear in it. It is lightweight & has really nice pockets to put things in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for pool

By Mimi oh from Columbus OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Zip pockets are excellent, so are the inside pocket. Bag is lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Exceeding Expectations

By Mark Diglio from Olney, MD on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

This mesh bag is perfectly sized to fit all my swim gear (kick board, fins, and pull buoy). Shake the water off before loading the bag with accessories. Hang it up. Everything is dry and ready to go for the next work out. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star It’s okay

By Lorraine from Milford on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I bought to use for the kids to put towels and sand toys inside. The bag is a lot bigger then I thought it would be. The water bottle doesn’t stay in the holder very well. True test is when they are used for the beach everyday.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Orange TYR backpack

By Steph from Cary, NC on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is large, has a ton of pockets and fits all of my work and swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Love This Mesh Bag

By Masters Swimmer from Thousand Oaks, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Light weight and has lots of room, a zip pocket for goggles, and a pocket for water bottle. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it!

By Swimmom from Highland, UT on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter picked this one out to replace an old one. She loves the size and all of the pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Quick turn-around for customization, great features on the bag.

By NPOSK from Billings, MT on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

We ordered identical bags for our newly acquired long course schedule. The bags had embroidered names, which didn’t take very long on turnaround. We were excited to see all of the features. The design in this Speedo 35 L bag: useful pockets in and out of the bag. The “dirt bag” for whatever you want to put inside: wet or dry gear. Clips for the dirt bag in and outside. Vents on the lower interior pocket for wet gear. The backpack pad for bleacher sitting or just a dry place was a fun idea. We clearly see WHY so many of our swim team carry this bag. As we grow through the team, it’s like having a cool security blanket when your on your own on-deck thanks to COVID spectator restrictions.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lapgirl from Massachusetts on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Big ! Love that it holds ALL my swim gear & toiletries: fins, gloves. I put my caps in the little zipper pocket, goggles into the bottle holder. Being mesh, they air dry quickly & arent free floating around damp in my previous bag. Love the fun colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Love the Size

By Susan from CA on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my 8 year old BMX racing grandson. He loves it that he can bring extra stuff to the track that he can easily get to besides his gear bag. Nice and roomy and you can see what is inside Definitely would buy one for myself if the need arises!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Bob from Key West, FL on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Nice step up from the gym string bag on the pool trips. Bag is well made and the zippered pocket is nice for securing keys and phone. Plenty of mesh for letting things dry out when running around. Handiest feature is actually the handle at the top of the bag for hanging on the hooks in the shower area at the pool. Looks like it will be a good bag for running to the beach as well. Great price for product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Good size and functionality

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

I prefer this bag to my large mesh bag where I have to dig to find anything. The compartmentalization is very helpful to keep shampoo and soap separate; I put goggles, cap, and trainer music gear in the other compartment. The weave allows for good breathing when I have a damp towel and suit. Thoughtful design! I wouldn't mind another pocket for hand paddles, or even a waterproof pocket for a cell phone and keys. I know I know, zip lock bags...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By New to Tri Guy from NC on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this bag to use to train for upcoming 70.3, and I love it so far. Plenty of room for a kickboard, pull buoy, paddles, a towel and the small stuff. It's a big bag for sure.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Tray from Philadelphia, PA on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this bag for my child’s swim equipment. Great bag. I like that it can get wet and drys quickly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the money

By Michael from Michigan on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

Great design and good quality for the price. I'm sure there are higher quality bags out there, but this does the job nicely!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Andrea;[CLOSEBRK] from Los Angeles, CA on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

Fits my fins, kick board, buoy, paddles, towel, clothes, etc. Has nifty pockets for little things like goggles and swim caps. Sturdy construction. Couldn't ask for anything more


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By Douglas from Florida on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

The person I bought it for big time beach person loves the backpack works perfect


More Reviews on this item