skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim pack

By BlackPepper from Los Angeles, CA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my husband who uses a pull boy and always misplaces his keys. He loves this bag because it fits all of his gear, has pockets for the water bottle and keys. And it is so light! Plus he loves a bright color so no one else will walk off with his bag. He is super happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mermaid from Dallas, tx on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great size, great look, holds all the stuff


More Reviews on this item

TYR Mesh Equipment Bag

TYR Mesh Equipment Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Fernanda from Hurst, Texas on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

It’s bigger than I expected, but I love it. It has so much space, I have my swim stuff and still have lots of room for more. I’m satisfied with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and convenient

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is big enough to carry a kick board, fins, and all swim gear. Since I do exercises in the water after swimming laps, I carry Theraband water weights, resistance bands, and other aqua therapy gear. There is enough space for more gear including pool towels....It has a compartment for goggles and caps and an additional one for a water bottle. It fits my hydro flask perfectly well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Big and stylish bag

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

I switched to this bag based on the reviews. I shower at the gym after I swim laps since I have to go to work and look professional for my adult students. The bag is big enough to fit a bath robe, a swim towel, a hair towel, a change of clothes, a hair blow dryer, a flat iron, toiletries, shoes, a make up bag and even a small cooler with protein shakes and snacks. There is always enough room to add more stuff. I am mesmerized by the side pockets that help me stay organized. It is big enough and stylish without being too bulky. I get lots of compliments too about how nice it is.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Pluses and minuses

By lisaraven from Detroit, MI on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this bag to replace a similar TYR bag and so far have only used it once. On the plus side, I like the various compartments to stash smaller items, but two key minuses for me: Fitting a kickboard, fins, paddles, a pool buoy and towel is quite tight - these items barely fit. In addition, there is no mesh at the bottom, so I assume if I put wet items in the bag, the water is going to pool at the bottom and not drain out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Tictack from Florida on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is great at organizing my swim gear and will hold everything a swimmer might need on the pool deck: fins, snorkel, buoys, paddles, water bottle, and even has a separate pocket for goggles and such.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Works for what I need

By Char from Florida on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fit flippers towel hand paddles and sun screen. In center the from goggles swim cap and towel clips. Side glass case


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Ria from Virginia on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I've taken it out kayaking a couple of times and found it perfect. Easy to use openings and strings, and quality material. Super light weight.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Deb from Washington DC on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Well-made, very large bag that’s perfect for my son to carry at the beach. Nice bright colors. Made a great birthday present!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Best bag!

By Megan Kremer from Georgia on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love all that this bag has to offer!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Great beach bag.

By Valerie S. from ORLANDO, FL on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for shell collecting at the beach. Mesh bag let's you wash most of the sand offin the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Steve from Hillsboro, Oregon on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

This is a replacement for the same exact bag I’ve had for the last 8 years. I guess that means I like it! The only difference is there’s no interior Velcro pocket like my old one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size, easy to carry, good ventilator

By Marina from Atlanta on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought a black speedo ventilator mesh bag for my daughter and she loved the color, the size, the pocket outside to put her googles and the overall bag!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Jd from Li , NY on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for all swimming equipment


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds Everything

By Larry from Boise on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Well ventilated. Holds fins, buoy an pull paddles.

Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money!!

By Judi B. from Sparks Glencoe, MD on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Love this backpack: color is my favorite orange, it’s designed for wet and dry clothing. Mesh compartment so I can quickly find my cell phone etc. Hooks to connect my keys[OPENBRK] no more fumbling to find them[CLOSEBRK] comfortable shoulder straps. It is worth the money!! It’s big enough for wet suit also.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Bear from Florida on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA



Great bag, accommodates all my swim gear, personal
items & water bottle.
I would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star It’s okay

By Lorraine from Milford on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I bought to use for the kids to put towels and sand toys inside. The bag is a lot bigger then I thought it would be. The water bottle doesn’t stay in the holder very well. True test is when they are used for the beach everyday.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Orange TYR backpack

By Steph from Cary, NC on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is large, has a ton of pockets and fits all of my work and swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Love This Mesh Bag

By Masters Swimmer from Thousand Oaks, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Light weight and has lots of room, a zip pocket for goggles, and a pocket for water bottle. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Quick turn-around for customization, great features on the bag.

By NPOSK from Billings, MT on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

We ordered identical bags for our newly acquired long course schedule. The bags had embroidered names, which didn’t take very long on turnaround. We were excited to see all of the features. The design in this Speedo 35 L bag: useful pockets in and out of the bag. The “dirt bag” for whatever you want to put inside: wet or dry gear. Clips for the dirt bag in and outside. Vents on the lower interior pocket for wet gear. The backpack pad for bleacher sitting or just a dry place was a fun idea. We clearly see WHY so many of our swim team carry this bag. As we grow through the team, it’s like having a cool security blanket when your on your own on-deck thanks to COVID spectator restrictions.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lapgirl from Massachusetts on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Big ! Love that it holds ALL my swim gear & toiletries: fins, gloves. I put my caps in the little zipper pocket, goggles into the bottle holder. Being mesh, they air dry quickly & arent free floating around damp in my previous bag. Love the fun colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Love the Size

By Susan from CA on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my 8 year old BMX racing grandson. He loves it that he can bring extra stuff to the track that he can easily get to besides his gear bag. Nice and roomy and you can see what is inside Definitely would buy one for myself if the need arises!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Bob from Key West, FL on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Nice step up from the gym string bag on the pool trips. Bag is well made and the zippered pocket is nice for securing keys and phone. Plenty of mesh for letting things dry out when running around. Handiest feature is actually the handle at the top of the bag for hanging on the hooks in the shower area at the pool. Looks like it will be a good bag for running to the beach as well. Great price for product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Good size and functionality

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

I prefer this bag to my large mesh bag where I have to dig to find anything. The compartmentalization is very helpful to keep shampoo and soap separate; I put goggles, cap, and trainer music gear in the other compartment. The weave allows for good breathing when I have a damp towel and suit. Thoughtful design! I wouldn't mind another pocket for hand paddles, or even a waterproof pocket for a cell phone and keys. I know I know, zip lock bags...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By New to Tri Guy from NC on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this bag to use to train for upcoming 70.3, and I love it so far. Plenty of room for a kickboard, pull buoy, paddles, a towel and the small stuff. It's a big bag for sure.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Tray from Philadelphia, PA on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this bag for my child’s swim equipment. Great bag. I like that it can get wet and drys quickly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the money

By Michael from Michigan on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

Great design and good quality for the price. I'm sure there are higher quality bags out there, but this does the job nicely!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Andrea;[CLOSEBRK] from Los Angeles, CA on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

Fits my fins, kick board, buoy, paddles, towel, clothes, etc. Has nifty pockets for little things like goggles and swim caps. Sturdy construction. Couldn't ask for anything more


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By Douglas from Florida on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

The person I bought it for big time beach person loves the backpack works perfect


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team 45 Allover Backpack

Arena Team 45 Allover Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it

By Aimee from Conway, AR on 3/27/2021

Fit: NA

Plenty of room for towel, change of clothes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star TYR Backpack

By Ron from IN on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Bag is perfect size for what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good Backpack

By Maegan from Irving, Texas on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

This backpack works great for me as a coach. I wish it was a little bit bigger with more pockets for storage. Other than that it is great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag. Holds tons but still compact!

By The Brian from Columbus, OH on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

The TYR bag is a perfect bag for swimmers and other packing as well. The size is able to easily fit kick board, buoy, flip flops, etc and still have room for more. Mesh lining allows bag to “breath” and dry out contents. Shoulder straps adjust to fit any size person. A+


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team 45 Backpack

Arena Team 45 Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product!.

By Jeff from Greensboro, NC on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Plenty of room for both practice and meets and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Holds all my gear

By Dave from Florida on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to use. Holds my swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By ventura swim from Ventura on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

This is a well constructed backpack. It is lightweight and has mesh for wet equipment. Excellent backpack


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bag

By AquaBike from Oregon on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality, pockets in all the right places and sizes, holds my wet suit and all my gear with ease and carries great. Stands up on its own which is especially nice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Cool bag that holds evertying

By Mark S from Parkland FL on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

So far, seems to be a great bag at a very reasonable price. It holds everything.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Thoughtful design, excellent quality

By nancielenita from Alexandria, VA on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

This backpack has been well thought out, with it's many pockets and stand-up shape. A big improvement on my last swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag

By Amanda from Utah on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is large enough to hold my swimming accessories, towel and a change of clothing with being overstuffed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Super Roomy Bag

By Senior Triathlete from Upstate NY on 3/12/2021

Fit: NA

Got this to have more room from previous 35 L swim backpack. Super roomy but lightweight. Water bottle pocket is more secure than on my old bag. Good color choices. Plenty of pockets for organizing. Fits all gear including fins due to nice high curve on top.

Only improvement I would suggest is make the top handgrip strap a little bigger. I have a small woman’s hand, I think a larger hand would not fit into this for grabbing the bag by the top.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed!!

By Momma Bear from Fallbrook, CA on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality & love all of the compartments!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Not up to expectations

By Maureen from Alamo, CA on 3/9/2021

Fit: NA

I had asked to have it embroidered...instead it is painted on, soon to peel off


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Jonathan from GA on 3/8/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is just the right size for a change of clothes, extra suit and pockets for cap and goggles. Super lightweight, and overall great design!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Mesh swim bag

By Lenny the “Baracuda” from Rockville Centre Strong Island,NY on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful mesh bag holds all of my swimming equipment. Will use to go to beach. Trunks towel toiletries slippers it has a small compartment for my goggles swim stopwatch I highly recommend this bag I was able to stop carrying gym bag which wasn’t good for wet items.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag!

By KWilliams from Charlotte, NC on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for my daughter to carry her things to and from swim team practice. Fits a full size kickboard, flippers, towel and more! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best backpack!

By Tiffany C. from Fairport, NY on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

This TYR backpack is awesome. I love the pockets on the outside. I’ve been using another brand’s backpack but it’s only 35L and sometimes I need bigger in the winter. I bought that brand’s 45L and it was horrible because of hardly any pockets on the outside. I wish TYR’s next smaller pack was 35L - I wanted to get it but I realized it’s only 30L. The only thing that I would change on this 45L - is to make the water bottle holder a little wider and deeper and also add a couple more “D” rings all around (like at least one of the shoulder strap would be helpful).


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III - Fluorescent Orange

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III - Fluorescent Orange

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Rebecca Colt from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

great size durable and will last a while. Got kids name on it and looks great.


More Reviews on this item