skip to main content

Top Reviewed Swim Backpacks

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves purple

By Janet H. from COLUMBUS, OH on 5/1/2021

Size: NA

Granddaughter loves purpleAnd this bag even though it is an adult size can carry all of her swim gear in it. It is lightweight & has really nice pockets to put things in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mermaid from Dallas, tx on 6/12/2021

Size: NA

Great size, great look, holds all the stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Exceeding Expectations

By Mark Diglio from Olney, MD on 4/30/2021

Size: NA

This mesh bag is perfectly sized to fit all my swim gear (kick board, fins, and pull buoy). Shake the water off before loading the bag with accessories. Hang it up. Everything is dry and ready to go for the next work out. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Steve from Hillsboro, Oregon on 5/14/2021

Size: NA

This is a replacement for the same exact bag I’ve had for the last 8 years. I guess that means I like it! The only difference is there’s no interior Velcro pocket like my old one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Cam’s mom from Bay City, MI on 2/20/2021

Size: NA

My son is able to keep everything he needs [OPENBRK] including lots of snacks[CLOSEBRK] for a meet or practice in the well made bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Big and stylish bag

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Size: NA

I switched to this bag based on the reviews. I shower at the gym after I swim laps since I have to go to work and look professional for my adult students. The bag is big enough to fit a bath robe, a swim towel, a hair towel, a change of clothes, a hair blow dryer, a flat iron, toiletries, shoes, a make up bag and even a small cooler with protein shakes and snacks. There is always enough room to add more stuff. I am mesmerized by the side pockets that help me stay organized. It is big enough and stylish without being too bulky. I get lots of compliments too about how nice it is.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Quick turn-around for customization, great features on the bag.

By NPOSK from Billings, MT on 4/14/2021

Size: NA

We ordered identical bags for our newly acquired long course schedule. The bags had embroidered names, which didn’t take very long on turnaround. We were excited to see all of the features. The design in this Speedo 35 L bag: useful pockets in and out of the bag. The “dirt bag” for whatever you want to put inside: wet or dry gear. Clips for the dirt bag in and outside. Vents on the lower interior pocket for wet gear. The backpack pad for bleacher sitting or just a dry place was a fun idea. We clearly see WHY so many of our swim team carry this bag. As we grow through the team, it’s like having a cool security blanket when your on your own on-deck thanks to COVID spectator restrictions.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Thoughtful design, excellent quality

By nancielenita from Alexandria, VA on 3/15/2021

Size: NA

This backpack has been well thought out, with it's many pockets and stand-up shape. A big improvement on my last swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star backpack for swimming

By Susan from illinois on 11/4/2020

Size: NA

waterproof, multiple compartments


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By ventura swim from Ventura on 3/18/2021

Size: NA

This is a well constructed backpack. It is lightweight and has mesh for wet equipment. Excellent backpack


More Reviews on this item

USMS Large Athletic Backpack

USMS Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By CoachTiffany from Cincinnati, Ohio on 1/30/2021

Size: NA

Always a great bag that holds everything and more!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it!

By Swimmom from Highland, UT on 4/19/2021

Size: NA

My daughter picked this one out to replace an old one. She loves the size and all of the pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Blondie88 from Jeffersonville, In. on 3/1/2021

Size: NA

Perfect size bag to hold all of your swim needs!


More Reviews on this item