skip to main content

Latest Swedish Swim Goggles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggle

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Swedish Like

By Jfkucera from Dana Point, CA on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

First pair were quite blurry...not a good thing in early morning workouts [OPENBRK]weird film on inside of goggles[CLOSEBRK].
SwimOutlet sent a replacement NO CHARGE....to make it right.
Thank you.
New pair excellent


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star 👍

By Albert Dobrushkin from Boston on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

Thank you for delivery


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggle

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Christy from NM on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

A great fit. The small profile doesn't leave your eyes looking like you were punched in the face after a swim. No leakage. It doesn't get any better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Good seal, doesn’t leak or fog

By TSTW from Seattle on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Can’t beat the price and they work well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggle

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Swedish Goggles

By Jfkucera from Capistrano on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and clarity


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Rob from philly burbs on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

goggles are exactly as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star These work great!

By CO Guy from Colorado on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

A choice of straps and an easy universal fit for almost no money. I'm sure there are other googles that are "better" but for the price these can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Who still swims Swedes? I DO!!

By Fin313 from Windsor, ON on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Simplest, most elegant google. More people should at least try them. Don't be afraid of fit or comfort--they fit better & more comfortably (for me) than any other goggle type. YMMV.
Price is awesome, product awesome, buy a bunch & hit the pool or the open water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Crystal clear view

By Cathy T from Gainesville FL on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

Great clarity underwater and above the water. Pretty comfortable. I plan on purchasing more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Mark from Fort Lauderdale on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, easy to adjust, secure, and no fog!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Julie from Vancouver, BC on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

I've been using the original Swedish goggles for 20 years and was fed up with how quickly the latex strap disintegrated...seems so wasteful! The bungee works better than any other straps I've used because I can quickly adjust it. The goggles have the exact same shape as the Swedish, except they have larger holes on the outside to pass the strap which makes so much more sense. Overall it's a better design and I am not going back to the Swedish. The antifog is so nice and the shade is perfect for outdoor/open water swims - I get to soak in the mountain views of Vancouver with every breath I take!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jen from San Francisco on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

I like how clear and anti-fog they are. I love the ease of adjustment--it's simply by tension, so when I'm in the open water it's not a problem of taking them off and messing with them. You kinda have to like the rimless style of Swedish racing to find them comfortable though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Thank you!

By CT from California on 4/23/2020

Fit: NA

Product has not been tested yet but it looks like it’s great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Swim gear category

By Swedish swim goggles from Denver, Co on 2/11/2020

Fit: NA

A bit difficult to get used to, but it virtually leak proof and the quality is consistent. I have used these for many years and would not see any reason to change.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles!

By Todd Howry from Shiloh, IL on 2/1/2020

Fit: NA

Anti fog works great! Great goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value

By Ash from Minneapolis on 1/21/2020

Fit: NA

Bought them for a group gift who were going to a waterpark


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star The Best

By Dbakerskygirl from Boston on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

I have tried MANY swim goggles . Love 💕 these the best . They stay on , fairly leak proof and after several uses it do use a de-Fogger .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star light sanding needed

By Breaststroker from Bentonville, AR on 12/17/2019

Fit: NA

Most people who wear Swedish style goggles know this, but just in case you are new to them, you have to sand down any sharp edges until they fit comfortably against your face.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Favorite goggles

By Molly M from Hillsboro, OR on 11/14/2019

Fit: NA

These are the classic Swedish goggle. Perfect fit every time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied!

By eZ from New Orleans, La on 10/20/2019

Fit: NA

Very glad that the goggles came in with the bungee strap AND a full elastic strap. Exactly what I needed!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Utfam6 from Utah on 9/30/2019

Fit: NA

My daughter is allergic to the foam on regular goggles. These work perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Swimmer X from Pittsburgh on 9/29/2019

Fit: NA

The price was perfect and when they arrived they were already put together! I don’t mind assembling Swedish goggles, but this was a plus for me. They’re also easy to adjust! No knots. So far so good. They fit well and the anti fog is working better than the pricier googles that they replaced.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Goggle eyes

By Dbakerskygirl from Boston ,Ma on 9/12/2019

Fit: NA

Love these Swedish goggles . The best yet . Inexpensive but work the best of any goggle I have tried .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Go Swedish, you won't go Back!

By lrw from The Villages FL on 8/11/2019

I love these goggles with the little extra silicon. Wish they made them is sun shade colors. Don't know why more people don't use these Cheap, Comfortable, and highly effective goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Sweedish googles are the best!

By LRW from The Villages, FL on 8/11/2019

Try these googles. They seem a little weird, but I'll never go back to the others. The price is great, they are the best fit...……..not sure why so relatively few people use them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Work great

By Lawrence J. from Lyndhurst, NJ on 6/24/2019

Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Best goggle ever

By RMS from Wyo on 6/3/2019

I've had dozens of pairs. Best goggles you can get. Best advice is to go old school and ditch the current nose piece elastic. Put some string in there. Twist til it fits your eyes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star 가성비최고

By kim m. from BEAVERTON, OR on 3/23/2019

최고의 수경입니다.
테두리가 약간 부드러워 착용감이 좋고 물도 들어오지 않고 자국도 없어 직구만 아님 바로 다른 색으로도 사고 싶네요.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Just like back In The day!

By RT from Austin, TX on 11/25/2018

Just as would expect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Great price!

By KFJ408 from Louisiana on 9/23/2018

All the right components for everyone. Bungee style strap and plastic tube for the nose piece as well as the traditional elastic strap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Appropriate

By Katherine from Illinois on 9/19/2018

No comments


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Water gets inside easily

By Junaid from Pennsylvania on 9/2/2018

Is you tight is is hurts because there's no coushioning.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Best value hands down!

By Dave D from Tyler TX on 8/31/2018

I'm very impressed with these goggles. While they do take a little bit of trial and error to get the fit and comfort just right, you can't beat the price and the quality. Vision is great, comfort is great after a little tweaking. For the price, you can't beat them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star A Clear Choice

By Aquaman from Santa Barbara, A on 8/22/2018

Very good clarity and the coating seems durable. I have to fit them carefully to get a good seal, but a little leakage seems to occur with any goggle.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Anti fog that works

By Klopsicle from Orlando, Florida on 6/21/2018

I put in over 15,000 a week. These goggles stay fog free longer than any other swed ive tried (basically all of them). The strap connect on the side is big so you are stuck wearing both straps 100% of the time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Confortable

By Karina from Buenos Aires on 6/14/2018

I love them, they do not hurt my eyes when I throw myself in the head


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggles +Bungee Strap - Gold Mirror/Smoke Lens

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggles +Bungee Strap - Gold Mirror/Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Only ones to use for outside swimming

By Hoss from Round Lake, IL on 6/9/2018

The bungee cord is much better than the stretchy rubber ones. Also, for outdoor swimming use the smoked colored glasses or you will be squinting constantly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star hard plastic on the eyes.

By Tim from Atlanta, GA on 6/6/2018

The unit itself is pretty good but the pressure around the eyes is hard and makes no seal around the eyes so water gets in easy while putting lots of pressure around the eyes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Great for price

By Thomasrp from Palm Beach Gardens, FL on 5/29/2018

Ordered the clear goggles, can’t beat the price on these, which include the bungee! I have a couple different colors of actual Swedish goggles, these felt similar in quality. The bungee is a bit stiffer than others I have used, but is just fine when on. Good product for the money!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Swedix Mirror Goggle

Arena Swedix Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Worth a try

By Klopsicle from Orlando on 5/10/2018

Daily competitive swimmer: life time swed user: these googles provided a new view under water and were fog free for about 5 practices (25,000 yards): they look cool as the pic: i swapped the nose piece for a regular swed piece for a better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Goggles are great. Strap is not of the best material.

By William Winters. Will/ Willie/ Bill from Rohnert Park, Ca on 5/4/2018

Swedish should be made in Sweden. This kind of strap will have no longevity.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggle

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Spagetti from Mississauga,ON on 4/26/2018

Not only do I have a seriously big head I was given/ blessed with a substantial nose also. I have had lots of googles that buy wear for one or two workouts and then give away to others in need. I have modified the crap out of goggles with only temporary relief.....until I was recommended these by the staff of SwimOutlet.
I couldn’t imagine living without that red impression across the bridge of my nose...until I bought these. For me...I finally found peace. Once I got them dialed in I go a whole workout without issues...love them so much... I bought a case to treat them with respect. Thank you SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Swedix Mirror Goggle

Arena Swedix Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Nick from North Waterboro, ME on 12/27/2017

Definitely different goggles than I'm used to using, but the vision is great and you can see very clear. They allow you to see a little in front of you as well as down without the need to move your head which is also cool. A lot of my teammates wanted to try them and had the same opinion. Anti fog is holding up decently. Only complaint is that the straps gradually loosen so I am tightening them before every practice or sometimes during practice. Other than that, quality goggle.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggles +Bungee Strap - Silver Mirror/Smoke Lens

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggles +Bungee Strap - Silver Mirror/Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles in swimming history

By Daniel Escobar from Peru on 9/26/2017

Just perfect! They are simple, functional and fashionable. At beginning they hurt a little, but that's because they haven't that soft material in the goggles, but once you get use to it you will love them. They don't get foggy, at least not as usual in any other goggle, and they don't leak. You just have to soak them in cold water after each use and it will be fine. Highly recommended.
PS: The metallic style will make everything darker, but it's great to swim outdoors


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Great for children!!

By PJ from Tustin CA on 8/28/2017

I teach both adults and children, and with children, their goggles often fog, and are not very water tight. At present my 4 yrs. old student tried them on they worked beautifully! With the silicone gasket, adjustable nose piece and the antifog lens, she swam all morning without having to clear the lens of fog, and enjoyed being able to see the pool bottom without leaking. Most children’s goggles (unless they are the more expensive kind) leak and fog, and they can’t see me without taking them off half the time. I highly recommend using them for the little ones. The double strap also works better with placing one at the top of the head and the other lower. They don’t slip and stay secure throughout the lesson.
I use all kinds of goggles personally: Swedish, cheap, expensive, and I agree that for the money, they are some of the best goggles out there. Comfortable, watertight, and so inexpensive, you can get one in every color. At this price, I can give my little ones their own goggles to take home. They LOVE them and so do I!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket 2.0 Swim Goggles

TYR Socket Rocket 2.0 Swim Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Are the ones I like

By CG from SAN JUAN, PR on 7/10/2017

I like them because they don't the film inside, goggle and if any tarnish arises I can use baby shampoo an it will go away.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star sporti swedish goggle

By Jeff Styrt from Oxnard on 3/24/2017

good fit for my face. Goggles do not fog.....awesome..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Antifog Swdish Goggle + Bungee Strap

By George from Los A ngeles on 3/16/2017

I like this due to the fit and comfortable ,They stay on perfect in the eye and the opportunity to change the straps to your liking .Price is reasonable
Main use is for my swim workouts and swim events


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Greg raz from Muskoka, ON on 2/12/2017

Better than expected, I thought it would be tight on the eyes but have loved these!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Nice but don't fit

By savannahoaks from The Villages, FL on 2/12/2017

Never could get them to fit good enough to not leak. Perhaps the ones with the rubber gaskets might work better. Somewhat uncomfortable too. Maybe not a good fit for my eyes. Good price though.


More Reviews on this item