skip to main content

Latest Surf Swimwear & Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey 2MM Neoprene Pant

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey 2MM Neoprene Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Xcel women’s Ocean Ramsay 2 MM pants

By Sue w from Orange County on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I followed the recommended chart and it fits. The material and construction look great. I haven’t had the opportunity to try it yet but I am excited to do so.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Tiny Size 10

By jill f. from great barrington ma on 6/11/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I thought it was made for a junior size - it was a tiny size 10 like for a child.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great booties

By Bidibibu from Central coast, CA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I use it to kitesurf and do a lot of tricks jumps and rotations. I thought they may slip off but they fit great and give an excellent grip while keeping feet warm in the California pacific coast and safe. They dry better and quicker than traditional ankle booties. No complaints so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 890 customer reviews


rating star Black bikini 36dd

By Susan from Fredericksburg, Texas on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect! True to size. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Keeping covered up & cool

By Senior Sinker from NW Indiana on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

The material provides sun protection as well as airflow. Color has not faded but it is only a few weeks old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Awesome thing

By Ckong01 from Dallas TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

First of all .. I am a guy! And this suit has room in the front! It’s very comfortable for a swimsuit! Love it and will purchase another in the future!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great quality at reasonable price point

By John B from Connecticut on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

This suit meets my needs and overall is a great quality product at a fair price. The construction and materials used a high-quality. The suit is easy to get on and off. I use it in 50 to 65° waters and find that it keeps me nice and warm. When wearing the suit I have good movement both in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Good value, runs small

By Will from Clearwater! FL on 6/10/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got the light aqua color which is true to the website example. Sporti garments are good quality for the price and past purchases have proven to be durable in pool water. This item is meant to be a tight fit for rash-guarding purposes, but you should order 1 or 2 sizes up from your regular T-shirt size. Otherwise you will need a helper to get it on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Teen approved

By Bevadd from Tampa, FL on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great rashguard that our 14yo daughter. She’s very picky and she agreed to wear this one. She’s 5’2, 102 lbs and XS fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Florida Swimmer from palm beach gardens, fl on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the shirt. It is super light and fits snugly. Very easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris/Lavendar Grey - Large

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris/Lavendar Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit look

By Harlie from New Mexico on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Many reviews of this suit say that the size runs small, however, I found that for the cheeky bottoms, my normal size would probably be better. I ordered a large and the front portion between my legs had two small folds of extra fabric. I ordered the medium to see if it would fit better; I''m still waiting on that arrival. Otherwise, this suit is adorable and I''m very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Nay from Gilbertsville KY on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

This works well with blackish bottoms. I wear in water and can go in places with iit in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Nay from Gilbertsville Kentucky on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and can be earn as a shirt too. I wear with swim bottoms and they are 50 in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Crunch the zebra mussels

By KT from Madison Wi on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fit and protection are effective and easy


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run small

By Chuck from Atlantic Beach Florida on 6/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a size medium T-shirts just fine but this medium vest was way too small. Had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great sleeveless for very hot day's .

By Big man from WI on 6/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and fit, dries quickly after getting wet . Color was
exactly as shown .


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just a rash guard

By CSPOEK from Beverly Hills, CA on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Not thermal or warming


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 6oz. Long Sleeve Rashguard w/ Key Pocket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 6oz. Long Sleeve Rashguard w/ Key Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Sporty mom from Miami on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I have been using this for over a year. Great quality, nice fit, confortable. I am looking for another one but same brand. I am 5’2 and weight 106 I wear size small.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good quality but fit is VERY small

By Kristel from Dallas, TX on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I usually wear a large; but based on the size chart I went with XL and it’s still too small! Very disappointed. Now I will have the expense of returning something that’s not described accurately.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Tab from Tn on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered this swim shirt so I don't get burnt from the sun. I got a medium and it fits perfect. It's comfortable and protects from the sun. I'm 5' 5 and 1/2" and about 115 lbs. I wear medium shirts so the medium worked for me.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By Tab from Tn on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I really like this top. I ordered medium and it fits perfect. I love not having to deal with straps to tie. It's light and very comfortable. I'm 5' 5 and 1/2" and about @115 lbs. A-B 36-38 bust.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Underwire bikini top

By Karen from Hawaii on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

The only tops I wear with my swimsuit bottoms and tank tops are these tops. They fit great and hold my tits, I love !them


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3mm Drylock Celliant Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 3mm Drylock Celliant Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star What are these? Boots for ants?

By SUPgal from MILL VALLEY, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

These boots 'seem' awesome. But the sizing is very off. I ordered a 7, which should fit my female size 8 feet (39 EU). But they are like 2 sizes too small. Have to return.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Mary from Puerto Rico on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's very fit. I'm 5'7",139 pounds, 34A and the size large fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Medium smaller than most mediums

By Timothy kelly from South Carolina on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

To small there was no logo on sleeve like advertised didn’t look exactly like picture in advertisement


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Very nice but trunk too short

By swimmer from Houston, tx on 6/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

the material is great, the printed graphics are good, the sleeves are perfect, but unfortunately the trunk is about 2-3 inches too short. I do not have a belly, but while swimming the hem of tthe rashguard sneaks up to above my swim trunks,

at first I thought I should have gotten one size bigger, but then the sleeves would have been too long.

I am 5'10" and 159 lbs, if that helps anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt!

By Linda from AZ on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Haven't really tried the shirt on yet but, it appears to be a nice shirt and appears to be true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Performance Board Short

By Kathy from Union, NJ on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect (I'm 5'2" / 104lbs) and the XS fit great. I also liked the length. I often walk on the beach and/or boardwalk so it's nice not to have to put on a pair of shorts, as these are the perfect option for that.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By Vickie from Austin on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard - Navy - Large

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard - Navy - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Nice, tight light weight rash guard

By Perry Christenberry from Arlington, TX on 5/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought 1 size up. 2 sized up would have been a bit more comfortable - and a bit easier to remove, but it does fit and it does the job and the price was right. I''ve had one of these previously and it held up acceptably well until it was too stretched out to fit well. I didn''t wash out the chlorine each time so it was not treated the best. It works fine to teach in and occasionally to swim in mildly chilly water. Lots of stretch and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Swimmum from Worthington, OH on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit, nice color and nice fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Big T from Holbrook on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought many different suits and this one appears to be well built and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Solid Ruffled Underwire Bikini Top

Hobie Solid Ruffled Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hopeful

By DeniseWilson from Florida on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

I usually have good luck when I order swim tips, but not this time. The sizing is wrong. It is big. They're is a substantial amount of foam in the bottom of the cup, but I saw no mention of this in the description. I swim and foam collects water and I don't like coming out of the water wringing out my top, or continuously dripping. I guess Goodwill will get a donation because it is a final sale. Sad!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim cool comfortable fits great

By Marco from Washington DC on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

This is an awesome shirt made from quality materials feels and fits great. Perfect for the boat, beach, pool or vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fires weel

By Marianne from Oregon on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

I haven’t used yet, getting on a raft fir a week. It fits well, I wear a small and it fits just right a little loose. The neckline covers your collar none. Biggest problem with in line shopping it fit. This one is a winner


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Premium Stretch Performance Fit Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Xcel Men's Premium Stretch Performance Fit Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit love the material forcworking out

By Richard Kaplan from New York on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for working out. Good fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for what I was looking for!

By Lane from Midland, TX on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’ve been needing to get a rash guard shirt for several years and now I have!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied!

By barbro from Chico ca on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit is snug and I ordered my regular size which is medium.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star doesn't last in chlorinated pools

By Christian from Mill Valley on 5/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good for maybe ten swims in chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Bikini Lab Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Niki from Saint Johns, FL on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

Loved it so much I ordered it in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sun shirt

By Rog from Jupiter, FL on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

The product works ver well and is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Ellie from Southern Calif on 5/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect, nice and roomy, I use it in my water aerobics class outdoor pool. I bought a 3xl I'm a 3D and about 225lbs. Would like to buy another color next time than black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sue from Hudson, ohio on 5/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly...not too tight, not too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 890 customer reviews


rating star 36 F

By Busty from Seabrook Texas on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top! I’m naturally a big breasted girl my chest measurements is 40 inches around, 5’8, weigh 150lbs and it has all the support of a underwire push up, but looks like a triangle top! The material is thick and it looks great! The straps are a little thin and dig, but with boobs my size all swimsuits do that....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sun shirt

By Barbara from Los Angeles Ca on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great shirt to wear in pool for protection on sunny days


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Order arrived on time

By Anne from Washington on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is as expected. Color is great and love the feel of the fabric. I am looking forward to using it a lot this year.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Premium Stretch Performance Fit Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Xcel Men's Premium Stretch Performance Fit Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Training in the sun

By Mark S from Palm City, Florida on 5/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I train outdoors in Florida and my delicate skin needs protection. This product is a perfect fit and always me the freedom with strokes. And, keeps me cool during my workout - whit shirt of course. Alos, I do not feel as tired after the workout do to the sun. Game changer!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Mens' Insulate-X Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Xcel Mens' Insulate-X Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Shirt works well

By Rlincoff from Seattle/Iowa on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Using a a swim shirt to stay warmer in a cold lake, not under a wetsuit. Suggest wringing out and hanging on a hangar to maximize drying.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Functional, but not too cheeky

By Melissa from Marin County on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made; functional - suitable for lap swim and not too cheeky. XL fits fine.
Color is vibrant; straps are functional and stylish; comfortable lap swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Lakeswimmer from Chicago, IL on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Kept me super warm swimming in a 50 degree lake. Runs a bit small.


More Reviews on this item