skip to main content

Latest Surf Soap and Body Wash Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star good stuff

By Tony from Athens GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Works well after swim to take off the chlorine and leave your skin feeling normal. It may help if you have sensitive skin or disposed to eczema.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Product

By Swimwr from Miami Fl on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I have been a user of this product for a long time, i see there is a change in the presentation and in the product itself, it used to leave a nice smell on the skin and a sensation of chlorine free as well, now i don't get any of them as used to be before the new presentation, i hope this company improves this used to be awesome product


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Smells great - removes chlorine

By Cindy H. from Decatur, IN on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Smells great, removes the chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Not shampoo

By janofdelft from Texas on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

Don't use this product expecting a shampoo - it's soap, for your skin. In that respect, I have found it more useful than the anti-chlorine body washes in combating the effects of time spent in the pool. For showering after a training swim this is about as good as it gets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff for chlorine

By RMR from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

It seemed to work well, have only used it once


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The shampoo/conditioner is great

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Only 4 stars because I wanted just the shampoo and had to buy a multi-pack to get any value. I've used the shampoo and conditioner (same thing, it's a combo product) for a few years and it's been great. I color my hair and have had no problems with discoloration, drying or brittleness. I swim about 3 times per week. The jury is out on the suit solution, the wipes, and the shower gel. As I said, I really just wanted the shampoo. By the way, very thoughtful to ship the bottles with a closed cap, and include the flip cap to swap out! That should really help when traveling.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Smells so delicious

By Joan from FL on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Lather up because it gets rid of odors of chlorine and salt water. It makes your skin soft and gets rid of itchiness and dryness. It is so essential since some pools and facilities prevent showering at their location . So baked on chlorine runs off.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star worth the money

By Joy from Idaho on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

This product removes the chlorine smell and the itch the result from swimming in a public pool. The fragrance is pleasant. I swim three days a week and this has been a God-send.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 32 oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Removes chlorine

By OakSwim from Oakland,CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful is removing chlorine smell and dryness after swimming. Pleasant fragrance, not overpowering.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Steve from Palm Desert, CA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

I feel fortunate that the outdoor pool I swim at is open for lap swimming. It appears the facility may have bumped up the chlorine levels perhaps due to the pandemic, so I was excited to try this soap. While I feel it is better than using ordinary soap, I still smell somewhat like a swimming pool after using it. It also has a tendency to dry my skin out.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Love this soap!

By Megs from San Francisco, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Such a great scent!


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Smells great and helps neutralize the chlorine

By Body wash from Michigan on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Smells great and neutralizes the chlorine


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Try it, you won’t be disappointed!

By Butch from Norfolk,VA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

Been using Triswim for years. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just as Promised

By Maraden from Plano, TX on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

No more chlorine smell after showering with this body wash.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Triswim bodywash

By therealDGE from Philadelphia, PA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

the smell is so amazing after getting out of the OW or even the pool. I love it and will purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded Expectations

By DG from Salem, OR on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great lather. Very pleasant, yet subtle, scent. Removes that chlorine smell and makes skin feel and smell no much better!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Shower Ge

By Jack from Santa Barbara on 3/12/2020

Fit: NA

This gel goes on fairly thick. My skin feels clean afterwards and I don’t need lotion to rehydrate after swimming in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Kids Chlorine Removal Body Wash 8.5oz

TriSwim Kids Chlorine Removal Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This shampoo is the best swim shampoo ever it gets all the knots out of your hai

By Savannah from Rva on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo is the best swim shampoo ever it gets all the knots out of your hai


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Good all over body wash/shampoo

By Dave in Kansas City from Kansas City on 2/7/2020

Fit: NA

I know it’s listed as a body wash but I also use as a shampoo and it seems to do a great job. It does get rid of the chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Love this soap.

By Martha from NJ on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

I don't think any soap could completely obliterate the chlorine smell, but this soap takes out 90%. Love it in the bar soap form. Just bought 4 bars to keep stocked up.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Summer Solutions Swimmer Gel

By Tony from Pittsburgh, Pa. on 1/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great smelling shampoo that does a good job of eliminating chlorine odor.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love this stuff. But one of the bottles arrived with the plastic pump cracked

By Elaine from TX on 12/18/2019

Fit: NA

I buy it in bulk. I put body wash in smaller bottles to take in my swim bag to the pool.
I often recommend it to my teammates and coworkers.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star works as described

By JEN from OR on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

I used to itch after swimming. No more with this. I use a brush and use all over my body. Smells nice too.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Really works!!

By Senior swimmer from Phila. PA on 11/5/2019

Fit: NA

I use this every time I lap swim in chlorine/salt pool and no lingering chlorine smell on skin.
Skin feels good too.... no itchy or tightness I used to get.... and added bonus, triswim has very faint agreeable smell.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Shower Gel to Neutralize Chlorine

By Gary from Colorado on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

I was looking for a product to neutralize the chlorine odor after swimming. This product works better than any others that I've tried, but still isn't 100% effective. But, it is probably 80% - 90% effective.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star too small to know

By Marlet from SC on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

they are so small I use only a small amount It's hard to say if this sample size is good, my hair is down to my waist so I need a lot more product than this. quality is about average.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Does the Job

By Paulette from TX on 9/26/2019

Fit: NA

This product really works to prevent the chlorine odor after swimming and showering. Just wish it weren't so expensive.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Not a fan of the scent

By Janet from WV on 9/6/2019

Fit: NA

While I am not a fan of the scent, at least it gets rid of the chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star moisturizing and cleansing

By Purple fish from Bayside NY on 8/11/2019

This bar soap is excellent: lathers, cleans off the chlorine, and moisturizes. Very nice.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Products

By PeggyD from Littleton, Colorado on 7/27/2019

I used each of these products after my swimming lesson. The fragrances for all of them were wonderful and the shampoo and body wash lathered well. I plan to place am order for the larger sizes of each of these products.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Nice shower gel

By Chuck from NorCal on 7/4/2019

Gel is very nice. I use as a followup to chlorine spray and keeps my skin nice and "soft".


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Preferred Shower Gel

By Frank from new York, NY on 5/23/2019

I have used (and been disappointed by), numerous showers soaps designed with pool swimmers in mind but Summer Solutions is far and away the best. Removes minerals from the skin and also prevents skin dryness caused by water and chlorine. No scent residue. And a little goes a long way. Very economical. A top of the line product.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Saint Louie from St. Louis, Mo on 5/21/2019

This is a very gentle cleansing soap with a very light fragrance. It totally eliminates the chlorine smell. I keep it in an air-tight box in my swim bag. I use it 6 days a week and one bar lasts a couple of months.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Really great product

By Tenorgirl from Plano, TX on 5/1/2019

I love this great-smelling shower gel - I use it all over, no need for shampoo! It really gets rid of the chlorine odor! It is not drying to my skin, which is sensitive and tends toward dryness.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Normal to Oily)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Normal to Oily)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good after beach or pool hiking biking makeup sun lotion sweat.

By David from PA - Pennsylvania on 4/21/2019

It cleans your face really well ,put a dime size amount in your hand and lather bringing both hands together than both hands on your face wash then rinse.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star No more Itchiness!

By Ms K from N Dak on 9/27/2018

I started using this shower gell and right away I wasn’t scratching anymore from chlorine on my skin. The only thing I didn’t like was the smell. Its not awful just could be me but I have smelled shower gels that smell better .


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Set

By Wendy from NYC on 9/21/2018

This is an easy set to toss into my wet bag. The plastic carry case is big enough to put in a couple other small toiletries, too. Though I leave the lotion at home, so that helps. The shampoo doesn't sud, but it seems to work. The conditioner is super powered. No crunchy chlorine hair so far. And the body wash gets the chlorine off my skin.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Small bottle

By Mrs. Yeti from Sf Bay Area on 9/8/2018

Smells great, works well, the bottle is too small. I would much rather pay more for this product and get a decent size bottle. You feel like every time you use it that you’re using up half of the bottle and it is a bummer.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great Body Wash

By Tina from Jonesboro, AR on 8/11/2018

Excellent body wash to get rid of chlorine smell. Leaves skin soft ....


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star shower gel.

By Dolores from Inland Empire, CA. on 4/14/2018

I've taken showers with the gel after getting out of the pool and for the 1st time, i didn't come out of the shower still smelling of chlorine.
I haven't used the soap yet and gave the sample and 2nd gel and soap to my granddaughters who play water Polo.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By Vern from Maryland on 3/7/2018

The product did remove chlorine smell


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Summer Solution Body Wash Gel

By bnlusa from Corona, Ca on 3/7/2018

Used after being in a pool. It has done a very good job of getting rid of the itching I was dealing with in being in a pool that used chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Bodywash to remove chlorine smell

By Tadpole from Baltimore, MD on 2/27/2018

While the product is pleasant enough, it didn't do much as far as removing the chlorine from my skin. Three days and 2 showers later, I could still smell the chlorine on my body.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star It Works and is very nice to boot!

By Hesitant chlorine dipper from Little Rock, AR on 2/3/2018

Smells great and leaves the skin smooth and hydrated!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Works very well

By Afrit from Tujunga, CA on 1/30/2018

Works very well at getting the chlorine off, non-irritating, and pleasant scent, not perfumy or overwhelming.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Best of the Lot

By Frank from New York Coru on 12/22/2017

I’ve tried them all. This one is the best in my view. Removes the chlorine, etc., without excessive drying of the skin. Economical as well.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Soni from Dfw on 12/21/2017

Excellent product. Fully cleanse my face and quick too!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star really does get chlorine smell off you

By NDB from Boston, MA on 11/23/2017

Best solution I have tried for this.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Removing chlorine from face after swimming laps

By Pat from Damascus, OR on 10/11/2017

I use it instead (works better) of my usual facial wash to removed chlorine from my sensitive skin at the pool. It keeps my face from reacting to the chlorine until I can get my whole shower at home.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star $23 Price Increase?!

By Emily W. from ELY, NV on 10/3/2017

No complaints on the product itself, nice scent, almost always removes itchy, smelly, chlorine, always removes sticky ocean saltwater. This big jug lasts me between 7 to 11 months, depending on how often I swim. But the recent $23.00 (?!) price increase has made this a big budget decision for me...Still debating.
Removed one star due to price. Five stars for performance/quality.


More Reviews on this item