Latest Surf Shop Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Dottie from stoneboro. PA on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I had a hard time finding a suit that fits so I had to keep sending them back, but swimoutlet was wonderful with returns. I am large busted and this tankini holds everything in the right places.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 542 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach-city shore excursion - but...

By Mbeth from Edina, MN on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 5 and ordered a 5 which fit great and were light and comfortable for over a mile of walking. They stayed on and felt great in the ocean. The only issue is they do let in a lot of sand if on a soft sand beach. That feels ok unless the sand starts rubbing on your foot causing a blister.
I would buy again and remove them for long shore walks at the beach. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Perfect & Comfortable Fit!

By SeeLow from Bronx, NY on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this product for my Fiancee' and she loves them. They fit perfectly and comfortably. She will definitely enjoy the soft and comfortable sole of the swim socks. She already said that to me. Thanks, SwimOutlet!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Handy Top

By JenMcF from Orrville, OH on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered this top! I often need to order tops with padding or halter style to feel supported. This sporty look fits snugly, but without bulging, and I can get away with the lighter material. I have ordered this top in 2 colors (both dark). For the price, it can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fish Swim Diaper Trunks

Sporti Fish Swim Diaper Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim Diaper Trunks

By Fit2aT from Naples, FL on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit just fine for 23 month old 29 pound grandson. Cute design. Did the job of diaper back up even though he is potty trained.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming bottom

By MB from Washington, DC on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got these for my aqua zumba class and they are great! They stay up and are flattering. I even went back and bought another pair, so that I can use them when we go on our beach vacation. However, you need to buy a size up, otherwise they are really tight, especially around the legs. These fit me perfectly but I bought a size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water shoes

By Susan S from Valencia, CA on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have been using the aqua shoes for over two weeks whenever I go to my aqua class (3 x a week). They are comfortable, light weight and machine Washable. I recommend these water shoes highly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By JH from Lexington, Oh on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Runs a little large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star No more rough toes

By Texas Sharon from Fort Worth TX on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are the best fitting and comfortable swim shoes I’ve ever worn. Will buy another pair in a different color soon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star They fit!

By Sissygirl from Cupertino on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these shoes for the shower. I need an 11 1/2, so I bought size 12, and they fit great due to the adjustable pony bead and cord. I love the color. Keeps me from slipping in the shower and protects my feet from bacteria on the tiled shower floor.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Drape Front One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Drape Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Sally from Colorado on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a beautiful suit. However, it runs small. I ordered a small size 6 as well as a tankini suit top from Dolphin the same size. The tankini top fits great, but this suit is a size too small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 449 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my pool exercise class!

By Sue from Rochester, NY on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits very well. Easy on & off.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Girls' Candy One Piece Swimsuit (7-14) - Purple - 14

Kanu Surf Girls' Candy One Piece Swimsuit (7-14) - Purple - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cute but runs small

By Jo from PEBBLE BEACH, CA on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute, practical suit. My thin 10 year old who is not particularly tall felt the 14 fit was just right but since we won’t use until summer, we returned for larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Turtle Paradise Swim Jammer (2yrs-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Turtle Paradise Swim Jammer (2yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute

By Mrs Salih from Ogden, UT on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves the swim outfit. The only problem is that she is so tall, the size we got wont fit her for long. Only wish you had these designs for teen sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Turtle Paradise Off Shore S/S Rash Guard (2yrs-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Turtle Paradise Off Shore S/S Rash Guard (2yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute

By Mrs Salih from Ogden UT on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves the swim outfit. The only problem is that she is so tall, the size we got wont fit her for long. Only wish you had these designs for teen sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Must have hat

By Traveler from East Texas on 2/8/2018

Fit: NA

The problem with so many straw hats is that while they protect your face from the sun they don't breathe-they are hot on your head. This hat has excellent sun protection, is stylish and it breathes! Love it!! It fits well, is made well and is packable too.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Crocband II Finding Dory Sandal (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Crocband II Finding Dory Sandal (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dory sandals

By Dory sandals from Visalia ca on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these sandals. She had a pair before and my dog chewed them up. We couldn’t find them anymore in the croc store. So glad we found them.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Reptile Streamline Brief

EQ Swimwear Reptile Streamline Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fit

By AnnaS from Montreal, Canada on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

the bikini fits perfectly and there's even a string to make it tighter. I bought size 10


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Reptile Passion Top

EQ Swimwear Reptile Passion Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By AnnaS from Montreal, Canada on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was worried the top might be too tight when swimming but it fits nicely. I think I will order another one in different colour. This is great either for a swimming pool or beach.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Chevron Geo Racerback Tankini Top

Jag Chevron Geo Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Item was very nice, just a little small for me, quality wise loved it.

By harley from youngsville on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Item was really nice, quality was very good, just too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt for my 8 year old

By Dad of Four from Chicago on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality is great! Delivered as promised.just runs small so order a size up


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt for my 11 year old

By Dad of Four from Chicago on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit true to size and quality is great! Delivered as promised.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing rashguard

By C Carleen from Palos Heights, IL on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

This rashguard keeps me warmer than any other I have ordered probably because it is insulated. It is so comfortable when I swim. It literally moves with me doing laps. It has lasted longer than any other rashguard I have ordered. I ordered another one because I love it so much.

Thank-you O'Neil swimwear and SWIMOUTLET !!


More Reviews on this item

ylon-a® YSTI Swim Snorkel by cordiO2

ylon-a® YSTI Swim Snorkel by cordiO2

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love this snorkel!!!

By Julie . from PA on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is an awesome snorkel it was first recommended by a coach in Clearwater fl this is my sons sscound one becasue we lost the connector piece when we came back to pa he uses this to help with streamline during freestyle. It has improved his stroke so much. I definitely recommend this snorkel!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star I do water aerobics and they are lightweight and perfect.

By Joyce from Beavercreek, OR on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

No problems.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt to stay warmer in the water

By Karen from Toledo, Ohio on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am a female who typically wears women's medium, and was going to order this in a men's small. But I followed the suggestions to order up because this runs small, and got the men's medium. I'm glad I did because it's a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Debbie from Cape Coral Fl on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

the fit is perfect... I chatted with a representative and the size we concluded was dead on. The product is very nice. I haven't gone down to the beach yet but I'm going to soon and I'm confident I'll be comfortable. As a nature lover I'm happy that garments made from recycled materials can be so nice." Impressive" so far, hoping they hold up they appear to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Spray to stop the chlorine itch!

By JeanneMer from Houston, TX on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

This seems to work well to neutralize chlorine on my skin and stop the itch. The bottle and pump are small, so you have to pump and pump to get enough liquid to cover your body and hair. Would like a larger container with more volume in each spray but this is easy to carry to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star One of my favorite swimsuits ever.

By Kim S from Cleveland, OH on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered a Medium and it fits great. I am 5'1" and 135lbs, wear a size 6 pant and a 36D bra. The suit fits perfectly, doesn't look too busty or anything which is a plus. There are even little grippy strips on each side of the butt-cheek to keep the suit from riding up. The sleeves are a bit long on me, but I expected that since I'm quite short. Doesn't look bad, just a little scrunched at the end of the sleeve for me. The zipper color is really pretty neon ... I love the way it looks but it's brighter than in the photos. I'd absolutely recommend this swimsuit!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Prefect can't wait to use it

By Buggy from SoCal on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, I got a medium and its true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great Ear Plugs

By Donna from Gig Harbor, WA on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

Timely delivery and fine quality


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great sport sandal

By Nano from Orange, TX on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for husband to wear on an upcoming cruise to the Caribbean. He was thrilled with them. They fit well and felt comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Rhythm & Groove Solid Elaine Boardshort

Prana Women's Rhythm & Groove Solid Elaine Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lifesaver

By Jennifer from Central Illinois on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

These are the best thing I've bought in a long time! I actually wore a swimsuit in Mexico this year. I wore these over my swimsuit and got in the water with them. They dried just as quickly as my suit. The 6" inseam is the perfect length to keep my thighs from rubbing together. I do wish I would of ordered one size bigger, though.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Women's Solid All Aboard 5

La Blanca Women's Solid All Aboard 5" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Laura from Temperance, Michigan on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

True size and color and they fit great. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Symmetry Aquarius One Piece Unitard

SlipIns Symmetry Aquarius One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Gramma from Roanoke, VA on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'6", 115 lbs, and 70 yo. Covers all the old lady skin and makes
me look a bit younger :-) Very comfy. This IS my "bathing costume".
I can get back in water with grandkids!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 542 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Diane Smith from Myrtle beach sc on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

Comfortable to wear. Dry time is fast


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Cross Back Bikini Set

Dolfin Bellas Cross Back Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star mini bikini

By Alli P from Washington, DC on 2/6/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size runs small and doesn't fit right. The bottom is ok but the top is really small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great under jammers!

By nvsmoore from Ely, NV on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like the new fabric these thong bikinis use. They’re snug and comfortable instead of a bit baggy like the previous fabric used. Unfortunately the olive green color version still ues a different fabric and different liner or something so it doesn’t fit as well as the other colors. Sporti - ditch the light colored liner! Other than that, I really like to use these under running tights or jammers. I like the available tropical print too, but I’m not bold enough to wear it alone for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Yeww

By Swaggy P from Ocean city MD on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great suit man i get so pitted in this. shred.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water exercise.

By Tn Prayer from Tennessee on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great for water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star NICE

By B from SAC,CA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

NICE


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Have 2 now

By Sam from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit I got a second pair. Perfect for SUP, laps and living. I am a size 6 or 28 and mediums fit nicely! I have bigger thighs and hips and these bottoms are awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Wish it had a little stretch

By Sam from Fort collins, CO on 2/6/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a 34 swim suit 32 for competition. I fit 28 size jeans. I got a large because of all reviews the waist is loose and thighs are tight. I do have big thighs. Being shorts dont stretch it isnt comfy. I would not only size up but avoid if you have thighs. They are cute on though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Lea Z from Bismarck, ND on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this product right before our trip to Jamaica. We walked through heavy current rivers, cliff dived, and climbed a waterfall. The product stayed on really well and provided a lot of comfort against sharp edges. The only negative thing I really have to say about this product is that because of the rushing water a lot of sediment was forced into my shoe through the mesh, but I noticed that almost everyone on our trip was experiencing the same situation not matter what brand they had on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected

By Rebecca from Kansas on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Sizing seemed fine to me

By Laura J. from Colorado on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the length of these shorts, and the fabric is very nice. I originally ordered two sizes up because of the reviews but I ended up getting my normal size, which is Small. I am 5'4" and 115 pounds and normally wear size 2-4 in pants. Maybe they've updated these shorts since some of those other reviews?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Gary from Dallas, TX on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Excellent shirt. Fits great and is easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the cut!

By Lori from Dayton, Oh on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

True to size, very nice material, sturdy elastic. High Quality!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star GREAT pair of swim shorts!

By Abby from Alberta, Canada on 2/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good material, fit well and look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Price right for inexpensive plain suit

By Sporti Swim Trunk from Valparaiso, IN on 2/2/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I was looking for a swim suit that was not a jammer or brief for exercise swimming. Design is a bit baggy and the trunk is a bit long creating an almost board length suit. Not the best for exercise due to the cut, but good suit for pool side lounging and occasional swimming.


More Reviews on this item