Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF & LIFESTYLE

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Mesh Bag Excellent!

By Coach Turville from Reno, Nevada on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

I use this product to store pull bouys at poolside. Mesh bag allows the pull bouys to dry out effectively. I''ve come to notice that the bag has multiple uses as it can strap on as a backpack for swimmers bringing that personal gear. I highly recommend for coaches and swimmers!

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Black - 6

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Black - 6

rating star Water shoes are great

By Karen Rozinski from Sun Prairie, WI on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I like these water shoes as they do have a zipper but I also can just slip them on and off. They fit true to size and have stood up well.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

By lisi2014 from slc utah on 4/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

rating star Very good rinsing solution

By hoosiergrandma from Indiana on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

I really like this rinse solution. While it doesn''t totally get the chlorine smell out, it seems to preserve my suits much longer. I am in a pool at least twice a week and my suits really pay the price. This rinsing solution seems to counteract at least a good portion of the damage and makes my suits last. It''s easy to use (just put 2 capfuls in some cool water and rinse).

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

rating star Great surf booties!

By Michael from Highland, UT on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Appear to be well constructed. Worked well. Very happy. My son and I each took a pair with us on a recent surf trip to San Clemente, CA.

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

rating star Comfort AND Style

By Fit 1 from Annapolis, MD on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Form fitting comfort makes this sandal feel like it''s not there. Very flattering style. I have received many compliments. Also very versatile. Goes from off road to night life. Little pad on heel adds to comfort. Only suggestion to designer? Add that little pad under the buckle over the little toe.

FINIS Jr. Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Jr. Swimmer's Snorkel

rating star Just what we needed

By missm from GA on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

My daughter just turned 9 and needed one for swim team. I wasn''t sure about the size, but based on other reviews ordered this one. It''s perfect.

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

rating star love

By jay from Ventura,CA on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Deep water workout, flexible and kept the body temp warm.

Hurley Men's Muertokyo S/S Tee

Hurley Men's Muertokyo S/S Tee

rating star Nice when new

By The SAvvy Shopper from Riverdale, NY on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

The shirt looks nice when worn for the 1st time. The shirt immediately looks old after one wash and it wrinkles like crazy, making the shirt looked less fresh. Hurley makes good hats but their clothes are a problem.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Just What I Was Looking For

By Gayla 422 from Arlington Heights, IL on 4/17/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I listened to other reviews and ordered a size down from my usual 9, and they fit perfectly. I''ve yet to use them on the beach, but I''m ready for my next shore vacation.

loading loading more items...