skip to main content

Latest Surf Hip Packs Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
 Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Poorly sewn

By SwimLifeguard from Green Bay, WI on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered 3 fanny packs in March during Covid. I didn’t use the fanny packs until June when my facility reopened. I used one fanny pack for a week and the strap was starting to fray along the side. The second fanny pack started fraying at the bottom. I am very disappointed in the product and don’t want to open the 3rd fanny pack for frustration of having it fraying after a week’s use. All I have in the fanny pack are some gloves and my cpr mask.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard First Aid Hip Pack

KEMP Lifeguard First Aid Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Quality

By Khadi from Louisville, KY on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

A great quality hip pack that’s not too bulky and includes everything you need!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great fanny pack

By passionanate lifeguard from Columbus OH on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

I have been a lifeguard more than 6 years. I use this product everyday. It has great quality and inexpensive. I like there are three pocket.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Guard bag

By Steve from Hillsboro, Oregon on 7/1/2019

Now I have my own bag and don’t have to search for one that fits me at work.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Essentials Hip Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Essentials Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard fanny pack

By Belle Terre Swim & Racquet Club from Palm Coast, Fl on 5/22/2018

This was perfect for our pool lifeguards


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Hip Pack w/Straps

KEMP Lifeguard Hip Pack w/Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Decent

By Nate from Lake Geneva WI on 8/27/2017

The Velcro strap sticks into your back. Other than that the pack works very well. Just a bit annoying.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Guard First Aid Hip Pack - Black

KEMP Guard First Aid Hip Pack - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value

By pekphx from SunnyPhoenix on 6/24/2017

My daughter needed to put together her lifeguarding backpack with all the "goodies" inside- CPR devices, first aid items, etc. After shopping the individual components, I found this to be the best value. When it arrived, we were very pleased with every item inside and how well everything is wrapped. I highly recommend this item.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Received wrong pack but I'm not even mad.

By Clementine from Round Hill, VA on 6/2/2017

I got a pack that had black zips, belt, and other details: however, this pack is clean, smooth, and works great.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Lifeguard Hip Pack

The Finals Lifeguard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star simple design, this is OK

By andrea from Elkton, MD on 8/2/2016

good item for the price - it is very basic, just a pouch. I can manage to stuff my CPR mask, gloves, several bandaids & antibiotic wipes, my whistle and pair of small sunglasses for snug fit that will allow the zipper to close.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Must buy for all lifeguards

By Swim co. from San Bernardino, ca on 7/1/2016

This is an amazing product for all lifeguards. This fanny pack is very spacious, having many pockets,and holds lots of first aid supplies. The only bad thing is that it is not completely water proof.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size

By Ole Miss Guard from Oxford, MS on 12/11/2015

The lifeguards like the size.
I liked the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good Price, OK Quality

By Sarah from Newport Beach, CA on 10/16/2015

These packs are cheap and ship quickly. They don't last as long as some that are higher priced. The seam between the strap and the pack tends to tear after a while. Otherwise, great size and price for your pool lifeguards.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Right Size, Right Price

By LoriH from Belleville, MI on 10/10/2015

Perfect item required for my new job of life guarding.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nice roomy pack.

By norascats from Wingdale, NY on 5/21/2015

This pack is nice and roomy. And it is a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice hip pack

By Mike from Fremont, CA on 3/13/2015

Fits the minimal amount of supplies. Just a little bigger
would be better, but works as is.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice little pack

By LynnB from NE MO on 8/22/2014

Agree with the other reviews. It's small, so it doesn't get in the way, but large enough to hold a CPR mask, gloves, phone and ID. I wear it on on front during lifeguarding and will slide it around so the pack fits on the small of my back for teaching water aerobics. It's comfortable and very handy. Bought it in red.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Works Great!!!

By Kimberly14701 from Jamestown NY on 7/28/2014

Great product.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Just what the lifegaurd needs!

By Ricardo from Roswell, NM on 6/14/2014

Good product, good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star HIp Pack

By Sporti Guard Hip Pack from Greenwood, MS on 6/13/2014

Good quality and size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Quinn C from Colorado on 6/10/2014

I have been a lifeguard now for 7 years and this hip pack is small but it can hold ALOT of first aid stuff, my pocket mask, gloves etc. I like the fact that it's small and lightweight, not so big and bulky. I wear it everyday for work, it's really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack - Red

Sporti Guard Hip Pack - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Pack!

By Liz from Tifton, GA on 5/13/2014

This pack is exactly what I was looking for. I needed something that will dry out quickly and is big enough to hold my CPR mask, gloves, and an extra guard whistle but doesn't restrict my ability to move if I have to dive into the pool and swim with it on. This meets all of these qualifications perfectly and is distinctive enough in shape that I don't have to worry about getting it mixed up with the ones that belong to other guards!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack - Red

KEMP Fanny Pack - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star fanny pack

By James V. from Winter Park, FL on 9/10/2013

don't pull to hard on the zippers or they will break off.
Other than that the bag is a nice bag for guards.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Lots of storage

By Kenneth C. from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/16/2013

This is a good pack. Has many zippers pockets to store items. The belt is nice and wide and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack - Red

KEMP Fanny Pack - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star good value

By Robin W. from WI on 8/1/2013

We purchased these for our summer camp guards and for the price it's a great value! Hold up well and give the guards a professional appearance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Pamela S. from Indianapolis on 7/12/2013

Great product and price


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack - Red

KEMP Fanny Pack - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great price and quality

By Leta P. from Nashville, TN on 6/2/2013

Purchased this for my son for his lifeguarding job. Great price and great quality pack and it shipped very promptly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star fair price

By Christine H. from Youngstown, OH on 4/18/2013

lightweight material - doesn't absorb water


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Useful

By Cassandra C. from Mankato, Minnesota on 4/15/2013

My facility recently decided to have everyone wear a pack on their waist. We have several different packs and this one I like the best. It is easily adjustable and fit comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product for guards!

By Sue B. from Grand Rapids, MN on 4/10/2013

We are using the hip packs for our lifeguards to put their resusitation masks & gloves in while guarding our pool. The pockets are nicely sized and easy to access.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Item

By Sid from Miami Florida on 4/3/2013

Great Product


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Amphipod AirFlow Belt

By loveachallenge from FL on 2/27/2013

Just ran a marathon with this belt. I was able to fit my iPhone 5, car keys and a small tube of vaseline and still had space in the pouch. Once fitted, does not bounce and very lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star great guard pack

By Heather K from Jacksonville, FL on 1/23/2013

I’ve been issuing these guard packs to my new guards for a couple of semesters now. They are durable and get the job done.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Serrndipity from Illinois on 12/4/2012

I use it to run with my iPhone and tissue to wipe my nose. You can hardly tell it's there.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star fantastic!

By lifeguard1234 from California on 6/10/2012

The pack is great! I submerged it completely underwater on accident, and everything (including bandages and money) stayed completely dry! It's fantastic and very useful!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Just what a lifeguard needs!

By Alan J. from Rock Hill, SC on 5/21/2012

This hip pack holds the resuscitator I carry in case I need to use is as I lifeguard. It fits good around my waist and i ordered the color red.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star i love it

By alain from boise,id. on 4/1/2012

works perfect thank you very much


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Durable!

By Jenny R from Mansfield, OH on 1/24/2012

good quality and lots of compartments! I have all my guards wearing this and the size is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great belt for running!

By Tienny L. from Manhattan, NY on 9/9/2011

I love it, it looks so slim and yet I can put my BB in there... And it doesn't look bulky nor look like a granny pack :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star very nice, exactly what I ordered

By Herkpilot from Scott AFB, IL on 9/5/2011

Very solid construction--good design, holds my CPR mouthguard as well as my identification and personal gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star cannot beat it for the price

By random buyer from DC on 7/12/2011

Cannot beat this product for the price point. It is exactly as pictured and is as expected.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Decent

By Jake from California on 6/26/2011

Decent, for the price.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By DH from California on 6/13/2011

Just right for what needs to go into the pack without having to stuff it in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Hip Pack

By Sara from Texas on 6/5/2011

I like the back and it doesn't rub around the waist. Just wish it was more square so I could fit a few more things in there with out it being crammed in the pack. But it is big enough for the CPR pocket mask so the main concern in okay.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star fanny pack

By tye from Michigan on 6/4/2011

great quality I am very pleased with the size and shape


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star VERY USEFULL ON A TRIP TO BEACH

By KEVIN T. from CALEXICO, CA on 6/2/2011

VERY LIGHT WEIGHT PERFECT TO CARRY DOCUMENT TO THE BACH


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Hip Pack

By Holidae J. from Selma, CA on 5/16/2011

We use the hip pack around the pool while coaching and lifeguarding. The front storage area is perfect for my phone. It is easy to put on and remove in case I need to dive in the pool.It holds my mask and gloves plus extra room for other items such as a snack or to store my whistle. The color and emblem "GUARD" helps individiuals feel safer. It helps makes the coaching staff look professional.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Susan C. from Tampa, FL on 5/4/2011

Great bag, great fit, great price :-)


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Kemp Fanny Pack

By North Clackamas Aquatic Park from Milwaukie, OR on 10/25/2010

We use the fanny packs as a mini first aid kit. We put them at each lifeguard position and the guard roming wears one. It's ideal for use because of the many pockets and the fabric is deruable in our Aquatic environment (we're an indoor pool).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star hip pack

By Wendelin Leonard from 212 SHaron Lane Randleman, NC 27317 on 7/22/2010

Very useful, carries needed supplies and keeps them handy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star works well

By guard from NJ on 7/11/2010

this works well and the stuff I need fits


More Reviews on this item