skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Handy bag

By Robin from FL on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

It's great for wet and sandy items after the beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3MM Heat Sock (Pair)

O'Neill 3MM Heat Sock (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and service!

By Bob Reed from Springfield, Oregon on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent product and service!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Bill C from North Carolina on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I wear fin socks for kiteboarding so my feet stay secure in the footstraps and provide a little bit of cushion. I like fin socks due to the absence of heels because they wear thru rapidly. I have a pair of O'Neil fin socks which needed to be replaced and these work well.

I wear size 10 athletic shoe and ordered the 'large' which I wish they fitted just a tad more snug. They are cheap enough however, if they stretch, I will try a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By BJ from Denver, CO on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I'm new to silicone molded ear plugs, but so far so great. These earplugs fit just as described in the listing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Works for me!

By d from PA on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I was looking fir some type of swim sock to protect my bony toes from the press of my swim fins and decided to give these a try. I wasn’t sure how the size would work out, but the XS is perfect for my size 7 1/2 [OPENBRK]female[CLOSEBRK] foot. They are not too bulky either, which was a nice surprise.
I am loving wearing them for my hour workouts in the mornin.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Puddle Jumpers Kids Red Crab Life Jacket

Stearns Puddle Jumpers Kids Red Crab Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for 2 1/2 year old

By Cindy S. from Northern NJ on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Put on my grandson and within 20 minutes he was comfortable in the water. He pushed us away and was floating on his own, kicking his feet and very confident. Puddle Jumper is working great for us! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dakine backpack best ever

By Tracy Adams from Cincinnati on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love this backpack


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Band Swimming Headband

Mack's Ear Band Swimming Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star head band

By rose from TX on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

I didn't give it 5 stars because it turned out to be a child's head band and not adult. It does cover my ears but I really have to pull it to cover them (and my ears are small). It is also not very thick. I had bought one over two years ago and it was an adult size and it was thicker.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Ear Plugs

By clamm from Ohio on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

Supple plugs that fit easily and comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Footbooties

FINIS Footbooties

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star finis Footbooties

By delfinman from Miami beach,Fl on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

great socks for my fins!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Fin Socks

By Bootcamp from Mendocino, CA on 5/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

I don't use these with fins and was hoping for some warmth as well as a bit of protection. Used for sculling as I beach launch my boat and feet are in very cold water before I take off. For my purposes, I don't find them helpful. My feet actually stay colder. Worth a shot though.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Seems fitting

By The Squid from Florence, Ky on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

As good as you can get for the price


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Pillow Soft Silicone Ear Plugs 6 Pair

Mack's Pillow Soft Silicone Ear Plugs 6 Pair

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Best Ear Plugs Ever!!

By Dee from Texas on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

Stay in the ear during all motion and levels of wetness


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Great beach bag.

By Valerie S. from ORLANDO, FL on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for shell collecting at the beach. Mesh bag let's you wash most of the sand offin the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Original Jacket Swim Vest (Baby, Toddler)

Konfidence Original Jacket Swim Vest (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made and safe--but runs SMALL

By Mel from Florida on 5/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The life vest was well made, and I really liked the flexibility of the neoprene jacket (so much more than the nylon life vests). The polka-dots were so cute, but the jacket runs very small. I ordered a 6-7 for my 4 year old, and we couldn't even zip it on her (not even close). I returned it (customer service was fine). I think this would work very well, but I would advise anyone to size UP UP UP!


More Reviews on this item

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star comfortable and no cramping

By fatguyfromJrz from long branch, nj on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

very comfortable and no cramping
best i’ve owned


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size, easy to carry, good ventilator

By Marina from Atlanta on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought a black speedo ventilator mesh bag for my daughter and she loved the color, the size, the pocket outside to put her googles and the overall bag!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds Everything

By Larry from Boise on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Well ventilated. Holds fins, buoy an pull paddles.

Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Five star!

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star protection

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like these but when swimming with my swim fins the toe padding rubs agains my big toe nail. Otherwise they are very well made and nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star nice

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these with my swim fins. They make the fins feel more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Dry-n-Clear Ear Drying Aid

Mack's Dry-n-Clear Ear Drying Aid

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Works well; nice size bottle

By hstef from Monterey, CA on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Rubbing alcohol is a tried and true inexpensive remedy for water in the ears. This also has glycerine, which I think makes it potentially less irritating. Seems to work fine and the dropper works well so that it is easy just to get a few drops in the ear.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Ultra Stretch Swim Fins Socks

Cressi Ultra Stretch Swim Fins Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Work well

By Ellen from WA on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

The seams on these socks feel odd to me, but they work well to protect my feet and ankles from my rubbing from my fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Ear Plugs with String

By Molli from New Jersey on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

I wasn't sure if I would like this product but I am very pleased with it. I thought the string might be a problem but it didn't bother me at all. I like that it is also colored. I had brought clear earplugs before and almost lost them on the first day because I couldn't see them on a white surface. I also like the shape of the plugs themselves. My ears are small and the other shapes did not seal very well. These are easy to place in the ear. Out of the three ear plugs I bought, I would recommend these for anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock - Black - Large

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star THE best flipper sock, period!

By Senior Swimmer from Albuquerque, NM on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

The Body Glove neoprene flipper sock is simply the best. Fits snug to the foot - doesn''t get baggy or loose. One pair will generally last a full year at three workouts a week. If you do a lot of kick sets w/flippers (which I do), these flipper slippers are the best. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star These are AMAZING!

By Donna from SURPRISE, AZ on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

If you have very small ears with a very small tube, these are the BEST! I've had great difficulty with other brans which were too large for my ear but these are the BEST! The material is soft, they are easy to twist in and they are super easy to remove. Best advice...get these if you have small ears! I swim ALL THE TIME and this brand is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' USCG Floatation Shirt

TYR Kids' USCG Floatation Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks great but too tight to fit

By Buckosdaddy from San Diego on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

While my daughter is still learning how to swim, I really wanted this to work, however, it simply didn’t fit. My daughter is on the high end is the suggested weight limit but to get it on wasn’t even close to fitting. So, sadly, I’m going to return it. I wish they made a bigger size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Spoti ear plugs

By David from Port St. Lucie, FL on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased twice before on Amazon but no longer available there. Paid approximately the same price but received them a lot quicker.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed.

By Phillip from Orangevale, CA on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

They are wareing well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Effective earplugs

By Enourmous from Plano Texas on 3/27/2021

Fit: NA

These work fine. Gets the job done.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Ear Plugs

Nike Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The perfect ear plug

By MMM from Minneapolis, MN on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

It takes some getting used to, but once you put these plug in, they're flush in your ear and wont get caught on anything like a swim cap or goggles.

Amazing noise cancellation also, I put these in and I feel like I'm all alone in the pool, even when every other lane is full.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Fit and comfort

By Brad from Jeffersonville, In on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

These are just what I hoped for. Fit great,comfortable, and well satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Great against chafing

By Olympic Hour from NE Kansas on 3/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

These sport socks are a great barrier against fins that chafe toes or heels--very comfortable and dry quickly after.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Love this sock!

By Julio925 from Plymouth, MN on 3/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This sock fits well and does not gap at the ankle like others I have tried. Works well with fins and helps with rocky/pebbly areas. My last pair took quite a bit of abuse and held up well (3 years). May feel snug in the toes at first, but after use will conform more to your own foot. So happy that these came back in stock in time to order for this year's trip. I wear a women's 11.5 US 42/43 EU and ordered size L sock.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By KL from Oak Harbor, WA on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Need to keep water out of my ears while in the shower. This does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE THIS BAG

By TR from Alabama on 3/2/2021

Fit: NA

So timeless and well made. Very roomy and has multiple pockets.
Price is AMAZING for this tote


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Footbooties

FINIS Footbooties

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Works but would recommend a full footie for small feet

By Andee from Gainesville, Florida on 3/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the product as I can get bad blisters/sores on my toes if using my fins frequently during a swim session. I've used once but was slightly disappointed in how quickly they felt they would come off my feet. I was doing sprints with fins and I have admittingly narrow feet, which have quite a bit of slop in the fins. They did help hold the fins on better but after pushing off the wall, I could feel the ends start to slide.

For others with narrow feet or having slop in the fins, I'd recommend something that goes over the entire foot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

By Kathleen from FL on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Tried these and bought more! These are lasting longer than previous swim socks and are very comfortable. THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Socks

By Robert from MA on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

They work great with a set of fine I have. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Ear plugs

By Laura V. from Midland, TX on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

I have always used these. They work great. Keeps water out.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Balance Block

AeroMat Elite Balance Block

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ove it

By Pat E. from on 2/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Ove it


More Reviews on this item

Mrs. Palmers Surf Wax

Mrs. Palmers Surf Wax

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great wax

By eddie from petaluma,ca on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

Goes on easy,long lasting traction and smells great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Flex Ear Plugs 4Pk

TYR Ergo Flex Ear Plugs 4Pk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Keeps some water out but still slips

By Jeff from Detroit, MI on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

These earplugs fit better than some others, but they don’t seal the ear as well as some older speedo’s that i had with 3 rings on them. They do the job, as long as i frequently adjust, which is annoying to do 4 times in a 1 hour swim


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and feel. Thank you so much.

By Pumpkin from Illinois on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

I have extra sensitive hearing in my right ear. No matter what I used until these, there was always something that felt like it didn't belong there. But these are so comfortable that I sometimes forget that I have them in. I can hear well but don't have the bIaring sound coming through.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Fin Socks

Sporti Latex Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Latex Fin Socks

By Marlee from Hamburg, NY on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

Work well with swim fins. No blisters, no irritation. Please order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Work as decribed

By Jeff from NY on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

These fit and work as they should - have bought these before, need to replace every now and then.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit

By desert fish from New Mexico on 2/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits snuggly without begin uncomfortable. Fits well into swim fins.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Fit is a little loose

By JLS from Oceanside, CA on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Good price, but compared to Zoggs, the fit isn't quite as tight in my ear. They don't necessarily fall out, but I feel like a little water is leaking in, compared to Zoggs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good for more than swimming

By EJB from Maine on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

I'm sure these earplugs will be great for swimming. I used them in a noisy pool when lifeguarding and found that sound was reduced but I could still hear. Comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By EJB from Maine on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

These ear plugs completely sealed my ears while swimming.


More Reviews on this item