skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Hurley Mixup Maxi Dress

Hurley Mixup Maxi Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this dress!

By Nikki from Hawaii on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

This dress is so cute! Perfect for the summer. It fits beautifully as well.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver New Everyday Union 21

Quiksilver New Everyday Union 21" Stretch Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Purchase

By shai from tarzana , CA on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have wanted another pair of Union shorts and only Swim Outlet had the authentic Quiksilver. Arrived in time and at an excellent price!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Cover Up Dress

Nike Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By missy k from Atlanta GA on 6/11/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I was looking for a simple and easy cover up that still looked good and this is it. Little details including a small side pocket with zipper and the cut of the top make it a little extra. I am usually a medium in swimsuits and a 4-6 in clothing, but the S was too roomy. I exchanged for an XS and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great coverup!

By Shelbelle from Denver, co on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable! It is light weight but covers up when going to the pool. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shorts

By CaliSurfer from Houston on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Have several pair in different colors from O’Neill. Love the look and fit. Great summer shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dakine backpack best ever

By Tracy Adams from Cincinnati on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love this backpack


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-FIT Chino 21

Hurley Men's Dri-FIT Chino 21" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts...

By Chris from Pittsburgh on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Order a pair of these shorts, you won’t regret it. The shorts are very comfortable and versatile.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Great beach bag.

By Valerie S. from ORLANDO, FL on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for shell collecting at the beach. Mesh bag let's you wash most of the sand offin the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size, easy to carry, good ventilator

By Marina from Atlanta on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought a black speedo ventilator mesh bag for my daughter and she loved the color, the size, the pocket outside to put her googles and the overall bag!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds Everything

By Larry from Boise on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Well ventilated. Holds fins, buoy an pull paddles.

Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great men’s hat

By Rita from Nashville, TN on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, breathable and easy to fit


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Sweet For Ya Dress

Billabong Women's Sweet For Ya Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Trinh

By Trinh from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Like the picture


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Sweet For Ya Dress

Billabong Women's Sweet For Ya Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Dinh from on 4/27/2021

Fit: N/A

Beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol Jacket

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 1 of my all-time favorite coats ever!!

By Brad from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

My go to jacket for those winter dry windy days where the strong winds are blowing hard off the Atlantic Ocean & the temps are in the mid 30s-low 50s. I love the sherpa lining that completely lines the hood, entire body, & sleeves of the inside of this coat. When the temps here get under 35°F for me it gets too cold for this coat & that's when I switch out this coat for my snowboard jack bcuz sinc the coat is made entirely of cotton & just the thick sheep's lining & doesn't have any synthetic fabric in it at all. When the temps where I live on the Atlantic Ocean get under 34°F it just gets too cold for it especially since on days here under 35° we are normally having a strong Nor'Easter storm with winds of at least a minimum of 20 mph. The fabric is exceptionally high quality, so it's extremely comfortable to wear & really soft. I've had mine for 2 winters, fall & spring seasons, & my coat has held up great with no visible wear or any other problems from wearing it like scuffs, rips, & no problems with the stitching or color of the cotton fabric from wearing it a ton from the last 21 months. The hood is great but for my opinion, the 1 downside is the cotton has no water resistant coating on it at all to help repel the rain even if it's a light slow rain so, if it's a decent chance of rain n the forecast for the day I'd recommend u skip this jack & go for your rainproof coat. But it has buttons n addition over top of the main zipper so it does what it's supposed to & keeps the wind & cold out really well for a cotton hooded winter, late Fall, early spring season coat. All in all its a really great, exceptionally comfortable, supremely wellmade hooded coat, that's plenty durable & lives up to the great Rip Curl name that I would recommend 100% to anyone looking for a great winter coat. To tell u the truth I wish I would have bought 2 instead of just 1! I'm 6'2" & weigh 205lbs & I bought a XXL bcuz I like my coats a little longer if possible for the wind here where I live only 4 blocks from the Atlantic Ocean in Virginia Beach Virginia. I also decided on a XXL bcuz I like my coats baggy especially n case I wanna wear a fleece or a thinner sweatshirt underneath my coat which this gives me the extra room to do with my XXL. For all my other Rip Curl jackets I wear are only a XL & they fit perfectly. So if u can afford this coat get it, & I know u won't b disappointed. I know I'm not, & I know I'll be able to wear mine for many years to come no worries!! One!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashguard

By Scott from Denver, CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

My sons wear these rashguards at the pool because the sun is very intense. It is less body parts I have to keep putting sunscreen on. They love these because they fit well, help with scrapes getting in and out of the pool and protect them from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I always order this rashguard

By D from CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Like the high neck. It used to come in women's extra small and I liked that size the best. If that size is not available I order youth 8 which fits about the same except the sleeves are too short.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Mira Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Mira Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Susan from Marietta, GA on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this for my daughter and it was a huge hit! It fit perfectly and we were both very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Sizes are inaccurate

By Mc from Florida on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality but the 3 stars are for the size differences. My daughter normally wears a 10 or 12 and had to buy a size 16 in this rash guard. I wish I had read the reviews first because I ordered a 10 first and it looked like a toddler size and had to pay to return it and then ordered a bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star US Masters headgear

By Randall Cavanaugh from Kailua Kona Hawaii on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Good hat. Well made! Fits well!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Simple Easy Cover Up

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Just what I was looking for to wear after my workouts for the summer. Most cover ups are too revealing or fancy for beach or resort wear. I appreciated this one's soft, slightly sheer and more utilitarian for may lap swims.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Like 3 sizes too SMALL !!!

By Anna from Tennessee on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

My boy wears a size 4-5 and I got a size 6 to ensure it wouldn’t be tight and it fits like a 4T I kid you not. This should be addressed and sizes should be more accurate for the price!!! With it being SO much smaller than it should be, you guys should offer some kind of deal or take it off your website.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Men's Cotton Tank Top

SwimOutlet Men's Cotton Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Sale

By John from Florida on 3/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

In Florida I wear a lot of tank tops The quality is very good and you couldn't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but runs 2 sizes too big

By Shelwis from KC, MO on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

Cute swim shorts. Bought size 2T for 2yr old. Maybe ahe can wear them when she's four.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Stockton Shirt

O'Neill Men's Stockton Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shirt

By lee from priest lake, idaho on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

seems like good quality, but fit seems a little wrong. I ordered x- large and feel s like a large.
also seems strange of course that O'Neill is made in China!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Frosty Fleece Pant (Toddler, Little Kid)

O'Neill Girls' Frosty Fleece Pant (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just OK pants, love the color

By natalia from SF Bay Area on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Cure color; Pretty thin fabric though. Size is little smaller for my very slim 2yo kid. Can absolutely find better quality for less money! Plus, RETURNS ARE PAID BY THE CUSTOMER!!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Thermality Long Sleeve Shirt

Volcom Women's Thermality Long Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt, awesome, quick service

By Terri H. from Monterey, CA on 2/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt! washed well.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Scott from Sherman, IL on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

The hat looks great and fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' Union Amphibian Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid)

Quiksilver Boys' Union Amphibian Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable shorts

By Zanie from Newbury Park, Ca on 1/29/2021

Fit: NA

They look great, dry quickly and fit true to size. My grandson loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover-up

By Leia from Denver on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This cover up is really comfortable. I really like the style of it too.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Lil Fleece Pant

Volcom Lil Fleece Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft and comfy

By Comfy in Camillus from Camillus, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

My Volcom Lil Fleece Pants were a gift from my husband; he has great taste! These pull on pants are SOFT and WARM! I have not yet used them for my workouts (chilly here in the winter!) though I have really enjoyed wearing them around the house relaxing, even as PJ's. I like the rise of the waistband; the elastic and tie are soft and comfortable. The pockets are wonderful; my iphone stays put when lounging and walking around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and stylish

By Scott W Bailey from San Clemente on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shorts


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Channel Cargo 20

Vissla Channel Cargo 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, definitely run small.

By McD from VA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality is there, but order larger size than you normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, nice material


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Coco Reef Contours Coverup

By Gail from Online on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

The belt was not with it. I have contacted Coco Reef as you suggested but so far have not heard from them. Guess I will not ever see the belt unfortunately.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Tide Chaser Long Sleeve Shirt

Under Armour Men's Tide Chaser Long Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Garcy from Laredo Tx on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming gear

By Gordon from Illinois on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I dress up for swimming before going to the pool - with restricted access due to COVID. Works wonderful


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Andre Dress

O'Neill Andre Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Feminine, classy and sexy!

By Seachel from Florida on 11/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a D cup, so I had the cleavage sewn, but that's just me, it's a lovely dress that's lined and very feminine and sexy...beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Covert Delta Flexfit Hat

Rip Curl Men's Covert Delta Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat

By Puuani from Kaaawa, HI on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit! You all know that’s not an easy thing to find.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Plus Size Stone Hoodie

Volcom Plus Size Stone Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love ❤️

By Beef85 from Fort Worth, TX on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely love this! Fits TTS and is so comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Sinclair from Nags Head on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

Snug on my female head, but comfy and good to wear if it's windy


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not true size

By Marissa from Florida on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

My son is a size 8, I ordered all sizes from 8-16 and nine of them fit!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I was a little disappointed because of pictures

By The cleaning lady from Georgia on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy construction

By Stoofdriver from FL panhandle on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

The cap appears to be well made. However, it is very stiff and will take a long time to be comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking but runs small

By Jill F. from STERLING, VA on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Had to return


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Ultra Adventure Hat (Unisex) - Blue Mountain - Large

Sunday Afternoons Ultra Adventure Hat (Unisex) - Blue Mountain - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By jose grullon from MIAMI, FL on 8/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

i like and i use for boat, beach, trail


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shannon from Michigan on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits TTS. Nicely quality, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A bit small

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I have a bigger head, and this fits a bit snug but manageable. Love the skin cooler fabric, even the black works like a charm. This company knows their stuff 👌🏻


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stong and stylish

By Ryan from Santa Clarita, ca on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Hat looks stylish.
Straw is bound tightly and very strong.
Chin strap has a spring loaded tightened that hold on tightly


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Coast guard hat

By Bevster from Up Sate NY on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is Great It covers your face and neck from the sun. Very comfortable ware


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Men's Charleston Sun Hat

Wallaroo Men's Charleston Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By ahlee from Los Angeles, CA on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous hat, it's great for protection from the sun and the straps hook on and off. Only recommendation is don't get it wet. Accidentally went into a wave with it on and the shape is not exactly the same.


More Reviews on this item