skip to main content

Latest Surf Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Boardshorts

By Denny from Orlando, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love these swim/board shorts. Run a little tighter and are a little shorter than I would have liked, but are definitely a keeper !


More Reviews on this item

Reef Swimwear Latigo Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Reef Swimwear Latigo Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and coverage

By Sioux H. from Yorba Linda, CA on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is true to the size chart given. Super cute detail and perfect coverage-meaning not too much and not too skimpy.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Way too tight!!

By Carol from AZ on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

I spent hours on this site searching for a perfect replacement for a swimsuit that got too stretched out. This one looked perfect. It arrived on time & is darling. The color is great! Only thing is even though I ordered a large it's way too tight on me! I'm not a large person either. 5'2 around 150, so I don't understand. 😕 Sadly I have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Fifty50 Lo Tides Boardshort

Billabong Men's Fifty50 Lo Tides Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Steve from DFW, TX on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered the largest size available... it didn’t fit. Now I’m on the Keto diet.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Curve Plus Size Majorelle Palma Bikini Top

Raisins Curve Plus Size Majorelle Palma Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!!

By Dottie from MD on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fits good.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits great

By MArgo from Oxnard on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

It’s just want I wantes


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit

By GE from Virginia on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product, speedy delivery!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Stay Salty Bikini Top

Billabong Women's Stay Salty Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Alexandra from Fort Worth, TX on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Colors are beautiful and it fits good. Perfect with black bottom.


More Reviews on this item

FOX Refraction Lace Up Side Tie Bikini Bottom

FOX Refraction Lace Up Side Tie Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Flaka from Gardena CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

My step daughter 90 pounds - 5.2” I got her XS AND fits PERFECT! Plus the ties on the sides will help when she grows


More Reviews on this item

Raisins In Your Dreams Lowrider Bikini Bottom

Raisins In Your Dreams Lowrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Color / Pattern / Quality

By NG from Chester County, PA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Quality is good. Fit is good. Color / pattern very pretty. Unfortunately, the matching top has some issues with fit and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Curve Plus Size Barbados Solids Costa High Waist Bikini Bottom

Raisins Curve Plus Size Barbados Solids Costa High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These are great

By Ashley W from Reidsville NC on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

These swim bottoms are very flattering the roucheing is great for camouflaging the tummy. Great fit, and quality for the price, will buy again in different colors


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By Diana from ST Augustine, FL on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a 32 DD with a smaller torso and the large fit perfectly. I would highly recommend. It's softer than what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Arizona Midi Dress

RVCA Arizona Midi Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and comfortable

By K McGhee from OBX on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5’4” 115lbs and got an xsmall. It fits perfectly. Very flattering. Bought this dress in both colors. Definitely a must have.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Phantom Solid 9

Hurley Women's Phantom Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Zuly from Florida on 6/3/2020

Fit: NA

Definitely what I was looking for as I always swim in board shorts but these are so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Abby from Mount Vernon, OH on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this shirt for my boyfriend, unaware if he’d like it or not. It came in the mail and I gave it to him and he loved it SO MUCH. The pattern and the way it fits is very attractive. Such a great purchase and I’m planning on purchasing more similar shirts.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Curve Plus Size Tahitian Sun Keys One Piece Swimsuit

Raisins Curve Plus Size Tahitian Sun Keys One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute for a curvy hourglass figure. Underwire even supports side boob.

By Fox from Los Angeles, California on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

Love the colors and they absolutely love that they chose vertical stripes It is an adorable suit for my hourglass figure and it offers extra support for side boob with a little bit of underwire that kind of pokes out at the side I wasn't sure about this at first but you kind of forget that it's there after you're wearing it. I would buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Always Free Triangle Swim Top

Billabong Women's Always Free Triangle Swim Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adjustable straps and good fit!

By CE from CT on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love that this is a tie bikini but straps are adjustable, love the color too!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Always Free Isla Side Tie Swim Bottom

Billabong Women's Always Free Isla Side Tie Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute and Fit So Well!

By CE from CT on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the pattern and tie sides so it is somewhat adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's United Loose Fit Short Sleeve Tee

Billabong Men's United Loose Fit Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice feel and quality

By Elijah from Dallas, TX on 5/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fabric is very comfortable and you can see and feel the quality. It's getting 4 stars instead of 5 because it runs small. Order size up if you like some room.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Paula Strappy Sides Bikini Top

Coco Rave Paula Strappy Sides Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't have much support compared to what photo appears to show.

By Gail from Clearwater FL on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric not as high quality.
Like the style and color.


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Otemanu Summer Adjustable Triangle Bikini Top - Pearl Combo - Small

Eidon Otemanu Summer Adjustable Triangle Bikini Top - Pearl Combo - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bel

By Bel from Bahamas on 4/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really like the shape of the chest and how it fits, the light interior cushion on the breast makes it more comfortable and gives it a feel of "push up" without the weight.


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Delphina Lace Up Short

Eidon Delphina Lace Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice short.

By JoyceAD from Rhode Island on 4/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These shorts are very soft and nice. They run a little small so I would size up. I ordered an XL and they fit well. I am 5 feet and 150 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Flamingo Solid Cocoa Beach Macrame Bikini Bottom

Raisins Flamingo Solid Cocoa Beach Macrame Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By Karen D’ from Upstate NY on 4/15/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Looks great on. Fit is a little small, will be great this summer by the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Flamingo Solid Macrame High Neck Bikini Top

Raisins Flamingo Solid Macrame High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful top

By Karen D’ from Upstate NY on 4/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Will look great in the pool this summer. Not a typical bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy!

By Baob from Austin, TX on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love Billabong brand and glad i purchased this one! Fits perfectly and comfy. It’s true to size, I’m 5’4 and 119lb, I got a M. Not too tight and not too big.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fitting but..

By David from ON on 4/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's a nice colour and fits great, but is see-thru. I discovered when wearing the shorts in bright light, you can see thru it. Therefore, need to wear something dark underneath. But said that, not too bad shorts. Very light. Great for travelling.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Swimwear Constellation Hi Neck Bikini Top - Navy - Large

Rip Curl Swimwear Constellation Hi Neck Bikini Top - Navy - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute! Cute! Cute

By Teresa Tomaski from Pinedale, WY on 3/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

A little odd cut, but overall a fun top.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Mai Tai One Piece Swimsuit

Rip Curl Women's Mai Tai One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good!!!!!!!!

By Ji P. from seoul, NJ on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

The color is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Short Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Waterwoman Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By dr-kinney from Bradenton, FL on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice attractive shirt but a women's small was tight on my thin 10 year old granddaughter who wears a big girl size 10.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Without A Crew Sweater

Billabong Without A Crew Sweater

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Hannah from Houston on 3/23/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful sweater! Love it! True to size


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's Temagami 2.5 Ply Semi-Dry Pant

Level Six Men's Temagami 2.5 Ply Semi-Dry Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star pants too narrow in calf area

By river rat from Colorado on 2/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

nice lightweight fabric but just cut too narrow in calf area so had to return them


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the brand

By Bahamamama from Great Exuma on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I previously purchased the bikini top from this brand on this site. I loved the bikini top so I looked specifically for a one piece from them. The fabric is the same; soft and thin, the color was a bit off from the picture, but more disappointing was the cut of the back. I like a high cut leg because I have short legs, but this high cut continued around the back as well. Too "cheeky" for me. Completely hanging out back there, wedgy city. The photo on line does not offer a rear view as the other suits did, so silly me for assuming. Return was easy however.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Wet/Dry Icon Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Hurley Men's Wet/Dry Icon Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Surf Shirt, thin but nice.

By Shopgirl from So Cal on 1/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality. Very thin, not like other rashguards I've seen. The person I bought it for loved it. He actually liked the thinness and comfort of the loose fit. Should work great for swimming. Will dry very fast. Not sure I would recommend for surfing.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Brews Coach Jacket

Volcom Men's Brews Coach Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Jacket

By Becky from Hawaii on 1/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super jacket for cooler days. Keeps the wind off. Wouldn't use on super cold days, but for fall and spring it's perfection.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is so cute

By Tashah from Gainesville, GA on 10/8/2019

Fit: NA

Very cute top, well made, love the cups, super supportive. I'm a 38D, 42 years old, this bikini top is probably the best I've ever worn, super supportive and smoothing, plus it's very well made. I wish i had a bra this great and flattering :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing material!

By Justin from Colorado on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Hi have these in three colors now! Lightweight, stretchy, comfortable. I love these shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Surf Check One Piece Swimsuit

Billabong Women's Surf Check One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy. Comfortable. A 10/10.

By PickySurfer from New York on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Fit is great and it’s super cute. Definitely shows quite a bit of skin but is really comfortable and will be perfect for vacationing. I love the deep back and the own sides. It’s exactly what I was hoping for and the material is excellent quality.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Stripey Stoney 19

Volcom Men's Stripey Stoney 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Don’t surf naked!

By Hank from Rockaway beach NYV on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

Great surf trunks - bought 3


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Salt Water Solids Cheeky Bikini Bottom - Green - Medium

O'Neill Women's Salt Water Solids Cheeky Bikini Bottom - Green - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft and fits well!

By Nicole S from MARINA DEL REY, CA on 8/13/2019

Fit: NA

Fits really well. The outside is nice and soft. Just the right amount of skin.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Straight Up Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Straight Up Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove

By Doreen from TN on 8/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

The quality of the Body Glove bottoms is excellent. The fit was very good and the accents attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Surftrek Cargo Shorts

Billabong Men's Surftrek Cargo Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By John from Mpls. on 7/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable shorts with ample pocket space, made well, wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Culture Elena High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Culture Elena High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty, but too small.

By JENNIFER S. from HURRICANE, WV on 7/18/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I liked the look of too, but way too small & I ordered same size I always do for swim tops.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Rooskie from California on 7/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautiful color and material. Just ran too small.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Alpha Plus Trainer 2.0 Short

Hurley Men's Alpha Plus Trainer 2.0 Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts/swimsuits

By Husky Kids from Southern Cal on 7/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great Fit! Love zipper pockets!! Great for water life


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Girl Of The Sea One Piece Swimsuit

Roxy Women's Girl Of The Sea One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Happy customer

By Jos from Florida on 6/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Super soft material and perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Haleiwa Long Sleeve VentX Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Haleiwa Long Sleeve VentX Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Extra lightweight, comfortable beach shirt.

By waverider from hawaii on 6/20/2019

Fit: NA

Great beach shirt, my husband loves how it feels and I love how it looks. Only thing is, it gets a little baggy and stretched out after going in the water. I think it's better as an on-shore cover-up for outdoor activity than for water sports.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm Amalfi Skirt

Rhythm Amalfi Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Aquabee from NY, NY on 6/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a Medium; which is usually an 8-10 in women's (in North America, at least). The size on the tag when it arrived was 6, so it was too small. The fabric was a bit on the scratchy side, which might go away with a wash, but I can't confirm, as I had to send it back. Might've kept if the sizing was better....


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Beach Bazaar Luxe Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Women's Beach Bazaar Luxe Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute but had to return

By Moore523 from Florida on 6/3/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Tried on an XS in a store, too small. They didn’t have a small, so I ordered one. Too big! Literally would have fallen off in the water. Super cute print, seemed to be nice quality- but sizing is weird.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Maui Gardens One Piece Swimsuit

Raisins Maui Gardens One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable sexy looking

By Donald from Delaware on 4/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Would buy again looks great


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Jetty 20

Hurley Men's Phantom Jetty 20" Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts

By Austin from Fort Wayne, IN on 3/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, look nice and fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item