skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis X Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis X Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super warm and flexible

By SoCal surfer from Camarillo on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

A little hard to get out of but overall a great wetsuit. I would buy it over and over again.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering snug fit

By Surfergirl from Oakland California on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

While snug fit rash guards are not often flattering this one truly is. What a surprise!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Rocking the purple like royalty

By MS. J from DC on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable and stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Brian, from Socal on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, minimal drag, and sun protection. A bit short for those with long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By MJR from Florida on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size a quick wash in a bucket with a chlorine out formula and hang to dry and all is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed to

By Shelly from Pittsburgh PA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is very thin, so this shirt is truly best for sun protection. I bought the shirt to use as a cover up in an indoor pool. It won't keep you warm at all.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Meet My Expectations

By Susie from Corvallis, OR on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits me perfectly. Quality is less better than my first ONeil but still a good buy. Due to Covid, only outdoor pools are open. It’s cold here in winter and I wear this on top of my swimsuit as I do laps in the cold air


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star feels like a second skin

By CraigFlorida Keys from Florida Keys on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'10" 165 lbs and the large fit me perfect. I have used it for kayakng and swimming in the ocean. I didn't feel any drag when I swam. It dried quite quickly. I will buy an extra one soon


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Almost a 10

By Cg from petaluma on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shirt to swim in for warmth and UV protection. So, it should be tight, hopefully have some warmth and yet be easy to move in. The body fit pretty well, the right size for me (5'7'' - 143lbs) XL. The arms were surprisingly loose given the tight body. These only got worse when I swam. Not sure if this kept me any warmer? That was a hope. But in general I think this is a decent rash guard, but arms too big. Probably added some decent drag to my lap time. But still a good item especially if you are just hoping for UV protection.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Wave Short Sleeve Rashguard

Rip Curl Men's Wave Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits Just Right for Swimming

By Verdugo Man from Lancaster CA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This product fits a little tight which is just right for swimming laps. Some of the competitive products fit a little loose, which causes water to build up in those shirts.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star fits perfectly!

By Shue from So Cal on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son likes the top because it keeps his wet suit from irritating his skin (hence the name rash guard) Fits snugly and does what it's supposed to.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Lita from PA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly. Package arrived on time and well packed. Product wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Jen from San Clemente on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great wetsuit. My husband was impressed by the warmth and the flexibility of the wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit // Make sure you review the sizing chart

By F.Stelle from Los Angeles on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my husband. He's 170, 6'1, size 32.
I read all the reviews and made the decision to buy the XLS. It's a great fit.
Very impressed with the quality and he says it keeps him warm, still a bit wet, during SoCal winters.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Medium was too small; large perfect. I have a large back but usually take a medium. I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#.
Now I have the right size, I love it. Returning was very easy.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit

By Rick from Palm Desert California on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Based on other review comments I ordered one size larger then is suggested by the sizing chart. It is a snug fit. I probably could go one size larger yet. However, when swimming the garment size and fit are not noticeable.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol UV Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol UV Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Yes it was great and he loved it

By Sandy Trader from Maryland Eastern Shore on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

He loved it


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for D cups

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super cute but not for D cups! Wish they came in a D sizing option! They would be super cute otherwise, just need to be cut a little different/generous in the cups. I'm a 32DD so I can't compromise band size!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Flow Snug Fit Tank

Dakine Women's Flow Snug Fit Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Rash Guard, Great Fit!

By Felicia G. from Kailua Kona, HI on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Couldn’t say enough good things about this product. Fit was exactly as described and it was well made.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Covering

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Covered what I wanted, comfortable, and looked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looked great.

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star A small disappointment

By Vickie from Davis. Ca on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was very excited to receive this shirt. It has a beautiful color, the size is snug - but works well in the water and the fabric has a silky feel to it. However, there is a machine stain 2 inches wide either from oil or glue right on the front. I swam with the shirt thinking it would wash away, but it did not. I'm disappointed that there wasn't more attention paid to quality control.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Indoor swimming

By Love to Swim from Clearwate, Florida on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use to be able to handle all types of water conditions when it comes to swimming (ex-competitive swimmer in her 60's). The indoor pool I swim at during the winter is cold. I uses the swim-guard to swim laps in since I just can not get warm in this pool. The top helps to insulate me a little more. I wish someone could make a top that you could swim in that cuts the chill and lasts longer. You have to make sure you rinse it well after swimming. It has last a month so far, but it is starting to stretch a little.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good quality material but too small in size.

By Kandy from Richland, MO on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good material and well made but sizes are small - need to order larger size in order for it to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

By Tt from Ok on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Good to swim, keep warm and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Untrue size

By Barbara from Tucson on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Product did not fit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Well made, seems durable.

By ChuckH from Chapel Hill, NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for outdoor swimming in heated pool during pandemic. Fits well, swims well, appears to be durable. Did not want a wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Fit And Feel For Pool Side, Workout or Lounging Around Home

By SunBeam from Mesa, AZ on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy on and off, the product is true to my size. I am often cautioned when ordering sizes online due to my frame, and I wouldn't say I like drapes from XL sizes, but I'm not too fond of spending on too small sizes that arrive in faux large labels. This time I trusted my gut and went for the gold, ordering what was identified as large, and it pleased me perfectly in more ways than one. I weigh in at 175 at 5'11. The material is superb, making it not too heavy so that you are not weighed down on the poolside, and it is easy to pack into a small carry. If I get wild hair and hit the gym, it relaxes against the body to not hide and keeps me cool. Even better, you can kickback wearing it in your favorite lounger and be rewarded for those hard hours you've put in that are so deserving of such royalty!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Sun protection shirt

By floridagirl#10 from Bradenton, Fl on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Couldn’t wait to wear it it’s so cute. Couldn’t wait to take it off either after wearing it. Got soooo water logged and icky feeling after wearing it in the pool for 45 minutes. Had to peel it off it stuck to my body. Will wear it for short times only as sun protection on cooler days at the beach or around the pool. Not sure this is meant to swim in. Darn.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By Chris from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit has well-sealed seams, is an excellent weight for CA winter surfing, and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By SW from Santa Cruz, CA on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This might seem snug at first, but it's perfect ...fits like a glove... perfect for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove rashguard

By rbbob from San Diego on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim outdoors in a community pool & use the rash guard to retain heat in
winter months. It works somewhat like a wetsuit top, if it fits snugly.
The first one I bought was a x large but it was a little loose ( I’m 5’ 11, 175#)
so I bt the large this time & it fits perfectly & keeps most water out.
Also protects against harmful rays in summer months.
Will buy another when they’re on sale


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Front Zip Hooded Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Front Zip Hooded Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, warm but flexible suit

By J from NY on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, warm but flexible suit. I'm 6'4 and got the LT


More Reviews on this item

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit - buttery, cozy feel

By Jennie from San Francisco, CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

This is a fantastic wetsuit - pliable, holds warmth & has a cozy layer on the inside. I also love the fact that the neoprene is more environmentally friendly than conventional neoprene.
My only caveat is that the size runs true or slightly on the small side.
I will definitely be ordering another in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star too big

By Jennifer Canada from BOERNE, TX on 12/11/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I used the chart to choose a size. I bought a small - I am a size 4, 5''5", 120 lb. These were too big at the waist and gaped at the back


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Rip curl dawn patrol full suit

By Jay from Florida on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

If you get a rip curl wetsuit they are the BEST! However...they seem to run a size to small so order up a size. Example...I usually wear a medium full suit, had to return the medium and go with a large-short


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Dawn Patrol Chest Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Dawn Patrol Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for South Texas Winter

By Joel from Corpus Christi, TX on 12/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've had this wetsuit for two years now, and it is still as warm as the day I bought it. No leaks, no issues, and all I do is rinse it after every use, fold it like a towel through a large hanger, and leave it in the garage. I snagged the butt on a shell once and cut a tiny hole in the suit that I was able to patch with aquaseal, and it hasn't leaked a drop since. Coupled with a neoprene hat, I've worn this kiteboarding in 25 knot winds with 50 degree air temp and 65 degree water without getting cold, as well as surfing in 65 degree water and air temp with no issues. In addition to the neoprene, it has a liner that gives it a slight insulating edge over other wetsuits of similar thickness. I have a large short, and the sizing was EXACTLY as advertised. What brought me back to write this review is that I like it so much I'm about to buy it in 4/3.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love The Rash Guards

By MsLegndary from Smyrna, GA on 12/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have no problems with mine. Fits wonderfully. Kept Me Warm in Aquaerobics. I Wish I Could Have Bought A lot . I Bought Two Different Colors To Alternate. And Thank You To Swim Outlet For Helping To Manage My Budget And Offering Quality Options.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Flashbomb Chest Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Flashbomb Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hard to get in at first, But that what make for a great fit after a few wearing.

By Warm & Toasty from Pacifica on 12/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have someone help you get in and out at first . The front zipper makes it a little difficult, however that is what makes it such a snug warm fit and warm in the water.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Donna from San Francisco on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a 66 years old and swimming in an outdoor swimming pool during a Northern California winter. I have only worn it twice, but it is perfect for keeping me warm. The shirt feels like a second skin, no dragging. Because of my age, I generally choose a medium when the item seems to be directed to a younger person, but to get a "second skin" fit I chose a small. It appears to be a good quality shirt and I am anticipating it will hold up after many swims.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By RonnieG from Brentwood, CA on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these shirts for lap swimming very early in the morning. They keep you warm. I have one now that is totally worn out. Easy to care for, just rinse and hand up to dry. No negatives.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Quality and fit

By Cmc from Berkeley on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut and fit


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Tide Chaser Long Sleeve Shirt

Under Armour Men's Tide Chaser Long Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Garcy from Laredo Tx on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt at a great price.

By William A. from SONORA, CA on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good price, arrived timely.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Boardshorts

By Denny from Orlando, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love these swim/board shorts. Run a little tighter and are a little shorter than I would have liked, but are definitely a keeper !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit

By Bill from Scottsdale Arizona on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I use every time I'm kayaking or rafting. Dries quickly and protects me from the Sun.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt for swimming laps in colder weather

By Cold swimmer from Phoenix, AZ on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I needed. Easy on and off. Rinses and dries fast. Will buy more.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Premium Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Premium Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good for lap swimming if you get cold easily

By Sharon V. from takoma park, MD on 11/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Our Y has a heated outdoor pool that is open all year, but in cooler weather I tend to get too cold. I've used this rashguard several times now for swimming laps. The coolest weather so far has been 48 degrees with high wind gusts. The rashguard kept my arms and shoulders warm enough and didn't create much drag. The gussets allow for good, comfortable range of motion and the rashguard surprisingly did not ride up. I'm 5'7" with narrow shoulders, 34B, and the medium worked for me.


More Reviews on this item