skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but run small

By Marissa from Charleston sc on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love body glove! Quality and esthetics are always good! I ordered a size up [OPENBRK]large[CLOSEBRK] I'm usually a solid medium. They fit but but definitely are not forgiving! I am a size 5/6 athletic build for reference.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Premium Stretch Performance Fit Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Xcel Men's Premium Stretch Performance Fit Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sun Protection

By PAD from Tucson on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits well. I use it for sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Flattering, good coverage

By Jen from Bay Area, California on 5/8/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased this shirt for snorkeling and though I haven't used it yet, it fits well and seems to have great coverage. I like that it protects the neck. I'm normally a size small, but had to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By crystal from North carolina on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, comfortable and looks awesome!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard top

By Anne from Washington on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Arrived in time before our trip to Hawaii. Fits great, compliments my swimsuit and I look forward to being on the beach and diving into the waves!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Really cute size is accurate

By Chrissypie70’s from Galt, CA on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Love it !!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Short sleeve surf top

By Sunny from AZ on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

The color and weight of the material just right.
The body of the shirt runs long.
Great value.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Nice style and great color

By Darlene from CO on 5/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered this in anticipation of my recreation center outdoor pool opening soon. Important to be protected from sun exposure. The style and color are great and I did order a large based on reviews that it ran small. The large size is snug but I think will be fine for swimming. Definitely order a size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2/1mm Bahia Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2/1mm Bahia Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not to hot not to cold - just right

By Goldielocks from Hawaii on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wanted something to keep me my warm when I fall into the water and to help with the wind chill. But to also not over heat between falling.
I went by the size chart - it’s pretty good I could have gone slightly smaller but for my sport - windsurfing, wing foiling I’d rather have a little wiggle room then it be tighter tight fit like If I was surfing then I’d want it snug.
The length of leg is not too long (which is dorky) or too short - some suits ride up and you spend more time pulling it down, lol this fits nice


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star great shirt for cool water

By Dale Allen from St. Augustine Fl. on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

just what i wanted. have ordered this before


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's ThreadX Solid Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Men's ThreadX Solid Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Sandman from Denver on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

I love the Xcel swim shirts. They fit me great. The two I recently ordered though don’t have any tags or printed tag inside like the others I ordered direct from Xcel so we will see how well they hold up. This particular shirt has no markings on it. Just a tag that was attached. Also if you want these to be a bit looser, then you have to size up.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love the look and performance

By My opinion counts 2 from Florida on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

This rash guard is great for lap swimmers. It is very comfortable and looks great. I am a women’s small and I had to size up to a medium. It fits like. “Glove”. I will be buying more.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 6oz. Long Sleeve Rashguard w/ Key Pocket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 6oz. Long Sleeve Rashguard w/ Key Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Way to Snug!

By Smug from Mississippi on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Way to small!! I have purchased rash guards before and they should fit snug. Ordered the large and it was more like a small. Sent that back and got the Xlarge and could not tell it was any larger than the L. I am normally a medium in all tops I purchase. Wish the sizing was a little better because I did like the top!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for when a wetsuit is too much

By KB from Bakersfield, CA on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for swimming laps in my pool when the water temp is a little too high to want to struggle into the shorty wetsuit but not warm enough for a swimsuit. It's perfect. It keeps my core warm and the hem stays down.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Just an OK swim shirt

By cyclegirl7 from San Francisco Bay Area on 4/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was planning to wear this during summer swim workouts, but it's just too darn tight on my body. It's made to fit tightly; I just have too many bulges that show up more when wearing this top. For this reason, I'll be returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Whitewash Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Whitewash Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Stretchy tight-fitting rashguard

By cyclegirl7 from San Francisco Bay Area on 4/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really wish I didn't have any bulges. This is a really nice rashguard (which I got in white), but it shows every bulge I have. For that reason, I will return it.

If you have a great body, this is a really nice top. I'd bought it to wear during the summers during my swim workouts to avoid the sun hitting directly on my back. Unfortunately, this one doesn't work for me.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very warm -- thick

By Eric S. from Del Mar CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a very warm, insulated rash guard. It is thicker than a normal rash guard and has insulation. This makes it much warmer, however, it absorbs a lot of water. You will stay much warmer, but you will also be a little heavier in the water. Great for surfing or swimming in water that is not quite cold enough for a wetsuit but too cold for just a normal rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star As described

By QMed from Canada on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is loose and very generous.I’m 34dd and 128lbs.Took XL and it’s loose.Large would have been fine as well ,for a tighter fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love them fit great


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice sun guard

By Joy from Boulder on 4/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is tight, even for a rash guard. I sized up, and it’s a good fit. 5’6”, 150 lbs. purchased an XL. Extra length is nice


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the cheeky ness

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I use the product as panties thing I love the most is the cheeky love them so I could wear them all the time


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Lauren R. from Illinois on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered 3 different brands of swim shirts and this one fit best and was the best material! Going to buy another :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Sunny Rays Relaxed Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Rip Curl Women's Sunny Rays Relaxed Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LONG SLEEVE SURF SHIRT

By Tracy from CA on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

GREAT QUALITY!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Multifunctional Shirt

By California Cool from Rancho Mirage on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this shirt in White to use at the pool for water jogging
It is cool, comfortable
I have also used this shirt for cycling and walks when the temperatures are hot, keeps me protected and cool
Washes well
Smaller fit so size up


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Curt from St. Paul Mn on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the wetsuit. She uses the wetsuit for slalom waterskiing. The fit is awesome with plenty mobility. The suit is warm for the early and late seasons ski sessions. She likes how easy the suit is to get on and off. There isn’t anything that’s she dislikes about the suit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Warmest swim shirt of all!

By Deborah from McAllen, TX on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim a mile everyday and love getting to wear this shirt on not so warm water days.
I truly keeps me warm.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star It was too small. I returned it an awaiting a Medium to come in stock.

By jb from san francisco on 4/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It was returned. Awaiting correct size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Should fit very snug to work correctly

By Megumi from Tampa, FL on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

I wasn’t sure on the size, but followed the sizing measurements provided. My suggestion would be not to size up or down. These are a thermal layer and meant to fit snug like a second skin. It was tight but not constrictive when I tried it on once I received it - I moved my arms as I would if swimming and it didn’t seem to chafe or rub inordinately on the underarm or pull excessively while raise my arms. It was very snug around my torso and even around my arms, but again it didn’t pinch or constrict so I decided to keep it and use it. Glad I did. It works perfectly. I swam 30 laps for the first swim session of the year, and while the water was warmer [OPENBRK]84°F[CLOSEBRK] than usual it was still chilly in the air [OPENBRK]69°F[CLOSEBRK] and I chill upon getting in the water most days before July. I didn’t at all with this in, and I didn’t even wear my thermal leggings. This stayed down on my abdomen with no riding up, water didn’t bubble between this shirt and my swim suit, and while I was swimming, my arms hand full free range of motion and there was no riding up, or rubbing while I swam. In fact, this felt like I had nothing on - except for the lack of shivering during my swim and after. If you get the proper size based off the measurements it will feel very snug but not pinch. It should feel like a compression shirt. It does have boardshort loops to attach to other swim wear to keep it from riding up but for laps I had no issue.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm!

By Campbell Bailey from NU on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

Love this rashgard. I used this in Jamaica when snorkeling and sailing. It’s thick but light to wear and kept me warm! Loved it!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top!

By Kristina from Wisconsin on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I'm a 32C and this fits perfectly! I love the design on the back and the front is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very unique bottom

By Kruxbin from Wisconsin on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I love this bottom. It's cute, unique and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Fit great. Kept me warm on the beach in March.

By Bekah from Tucson, AZ on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Wejt to San Diego for spring break. I didn't end up getting in the water since it was so cold but I wore it on the beach and under my shirt on a whale watch and it kept me very warm.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's 1MM Neoprene Vest

Dakine Women's 1MM Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Cute vest from Morro Bay CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this vest for a additional warmth and body protection for paddle board surfing in HI. I am now in CA and need a full wetsuit for surfing. So best used for additional warmth in warm waters if you tend to run on the cold side. It’s also cute!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great! I bought another already.

By Retired swimmer from UT on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Love this shirt. Love the fit. I am a fluffy xl with broad shoulders, who never wants my tummy to show. The length was great and the shoulders fit me great. I already ordered another.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was hoping

By Retired swimmer from Utah on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. I am a xl gal who never wants my tummy to show and I appreciate the length on this shirt. I love the pretty color. Fits my broad shoulders well. The material seems to be a great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove LS Rashguard

By JB from Chicago, IL on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to use more as a compression top, wanted something with a shorter body. The length is slightly shorter than expected but I do like it. I would say it's true to size, I'm 5' 6" 125 lbs. and the small fits very well. Definitely would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality of materials and construction are excellent.

By Dawson Kegley from Rural Hall, NC on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

I have not had a chance to try on ALL of my SwimOutlet items yet. However, I did closely ck out the quality of materials and construction. Excellent that’s why I rated 5 stars. Hop they all fit. If not, I will exchange for correct size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star very tight!

By Emily from Virginia on 3/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and even so this rashguard is very, very tight on me. I haven't had the chance to wear it in the water yet, but taking it off while wet will no doubt be a struggle. So long as I don't burn wearing it, however, it will be okay.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so pretty!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

The knotted string details are super cute, and the colors of the print really pop in person, much more than on screen


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lima Rocky Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Lima Rocky Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star this is an eye-catcher for sure!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

It's not for the shy girl but, if you want to be noticed, this is the suit for you and it gets tons of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

RVCA Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best I have found

By Bud from Chico on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered one size up to xl per a review. It fit perfectly for me. Not skin tight and not loose.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Dana from Maine on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Absolutely in love with the back of this top! Fits well but I did have to reorder a smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Dana from Maine on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Love the material and fit of this product. First time buying through this company and will buy from here again!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star BUY THIS NOW!

By Bethysue332 from Charleston SC on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this as an option to wear instead of a 1mm wetsuit top for an upcoming surf trip to Panama and I AM SO GLAD I DID! It kept me nice and warm but wasn't restricting AT ALL. I also never overheated on those in between days where a 1mm would have been too much and a rashguard would have been chilly. I'm completely obsessed. Got a size large and it's perfectly fitted. I'm 5'8", 137 pounds and a C cup. It wasn't tight or baggy- it was exactly right!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 1.5mm Reactor II Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Men's 1.5mm Reactor II Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very good product

By Claudio from Destin Fl on 3/12/2021

Fit: NA

The product looking good,but the size medium is to small but this is my size , I want exchange this size


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Nice Rashie

By Swim SKY from Louisville, KY on 3/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Haven't had a chance to try it, but did put it on. Fleece inside, light neoprene outside. I went with the XL, which fit closely without binding. Well made and should knock the chill off when I'm teaching swim lessons.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Gloria from Calabasas,Ca on 3/9/2021

Fit: NA

Some time it got up above my belly, I think maybe my stomach is too big .or it’s new


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy but runs small!!

By slinkee from Oakland CA on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Definitely order a size up gals! But they are really comfortable if you get the right fit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill rash guard - really nice but runs really small

By Susan from NY on 3/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The rash guard is very pretty, but runs really small. Typically I wear a size small clothes and have to order a size large. other than that, its very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Wave Short Sleeve Rashguard

Rip Curl Men's Wave Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Marc from Half Moon Bay, Ca on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

So far so good


More Reviews on this item