skip to main content

Latest Surf Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 890 customer reviews


rating star Black bikini 36dd

By Susan from Fredericksburg, Texas on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect! True to size. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Awesome thing

By Ckong01 from Dallas TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

First of all .. I am a guy! And this suit has room in the front! It’s very comfortable for a swimsuit! Love it and will purchase another in the future!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great quality at reasonable price point

By John B from Connecticut on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

This suit meets my needs and overall is a great quality product at a fair price. The construction and materials used a high-quality. The suit is easy to get on and off. I use it in 50 to 65° waters and find that it keeps me nice and warm. When wearing the suit I have good movement both in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Good value, runs small

By Will from Clearwater! FL on 6/10/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got the light aqua color which is true to the website example. Sporti garments are good quality for the price and past purchases have proven to be durable in pool water. This item is meant to be a tight fit for rash-guarding purposes, but you should order 1 or 2 sizes up from your regular T-shirt size. Otherwise you will need a helper to get it on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris/Lavendar Grey - Large

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris/Lavendar Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit look

By Harlie from New Mexico on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Many reviews of this suit say that the size runs small, however, I found that for the cheeky bottoms, my normal size would probably be better. I ordered a large and the front portion between my legs had two small folds of extra fabric. I ordered the medium to see if it would fit better; I''m still waiting on that arrival. Otherwise, this suit is adorable and I''m very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect.

By Great skirt from Idaho on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great skirt. I ordered a small being I wanted it to fit like a skirt more than a shirt swim skirt and just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run small

By Chuck from Atlantic Beach Florida on 6/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a size medium T-shirts just fine but this medium vest was way too small. Had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great sleeveless for very hot day's .

By Big man from WI on 6/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and fit, dries quickly after getting wet . Color was
exactly as shown .


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good quality but fit is VERY small

By Kristel from Dallas, TX on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I usually wear a large; but based on the size chart I went with XL and it’s still too small! Very disappointed. Now I will have the expense of returning something that’s not described accurately.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Tab from Tn on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered this swim shirt so I don't get burnt from the sun. I got a medium and it fits perfect. It's comfortable and protects from the sun. I'm 5' 5 and 1/2" and about 115 lbs. I wear medium shirts so the medium worked for me.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By Tab from Tn on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I really like this top. I ordered medium and it fits perfect. I love not having to deal with straps to tie. It's light and very comfortable. I'm 5' 5 and 1/2" and about @115 lbs. A-B 36-38 bust.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Underwire bikini top

By Karen from Hawaii on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

The only tops I wear with my swimsuit bottoms and tank tops are these tops. They fit great and hold my tits, I love !them


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By Vickie from Austin on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Solid Ruffled Underwire Bikini Top

Hobie Solid Ruffled Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hopeful

By DeniseWilson from Florida on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

I usually have good luck when I order swim tips, but not this time. The sizing is wrong. It is big. They're is a substantial amount of foam in the bottom of the cup, but I saw no mention of this in the description. I swim and foam collects water and I don't like coming out of the water wringing out my top, or continuously dripping. I guess Goodwill will get a donation because it is a final sale. Sad!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim cool comfortable fits great

By Marco from Washington DC on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

This is an awesome shirt made from quality materials feels and fits great. Perfect for the boat, beach, pool or vacation.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied!

By barbro from Chico ca on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit is snug and I ordered my regular size which is medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 890 customer reviews


rating star 36 F

By Busty from Seabrook Texas on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top! I’m naturally a big breasted girl my chest measurements is 40 inches around, 5’8, weigh 150lbs and it has all the support of a underwire push up, but looks like a triangle top! The material is thick and it looks great! The straps are a little thin and dig, but with boobs my size all swimsuits do that....


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ibiza Rumor Bikini Top

Body Glove Ibiza Rumor Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Described

By Susan K. from Richmond , VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size and very comfortable. I intend to wear it under rash guards. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Functional, but not too cheeky

By Melissa from Marin County on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made; functional - suitable for lap swim and not too cheeky. XL fits fine.
Color is vibrant; straps are functional and stylish; comfortable lap swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Lakeswimmer from Chicago, IL on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Kept me super warm swimming in a 50 degree lake. Runs a bit small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shirt.

By Andy from Michigan on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Light weight wit sun protection. Comfortable in Florida hot temps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 890 customer reviews


rating star Yaaas!!

By mkinsd from San Diego on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

So happy to have found a cute top for big boobies! I have this top in all colors and am hoping the floral/Hawaiian print will come back!



More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but run small

By Marissa from Charleston sc on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love body glove! Quality and esthetics are always good! I ordered a size up [OPENBRK]large[CLOSEBRK] I'm usually a solid medium. They fit but but definitely are not forgiving! I am a size 5/6 athletic build for reference.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard top

By Anne from Washington on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Arrived in time before our trip to Hawaii. Fits great, compliments my swimsuit and I look forward to being on the beach and diving into the waves!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Really cute size is accurate

By Chrissypie70’s from Galt, CA on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Love it !!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Short sleeve surf top

By Sunny from AZ on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

The color and weight of the material just right.
The body of the shirt runs long.
Great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 890 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly

By AP from St Louis, MO on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been looking for an underwire top that could be adjusted. This one fit perfectly and I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Second time around

By klh1016 from Monroeville, PA on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've purchased these before and I liked them so much, I bought them again. They are truly chlorine resistant where others I've purchased are not.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star great shirt for cool water

By Dale Allen from St. Augustine Fl. on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

just what i wanted. have ordered this before


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great all around board short

By Jeff from Seattle WA on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

I have purchased a few of these shorts and have found them to for well, comfortable and overall good quality. The 4 way stretch allows them to work well under a dive wetsuit. Definitely will purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

We are fans of this thong in my family. Will definitely get it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 890 customer reviews


rating star Daughter likes it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter like mom, had trouble finding a good bikini top due to chest size and got this top and found a good one. She is a 36 DDD bra size and went with an E cup and it fits her welland has decent coverage and she feels good in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Really like it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I'm back to wearing thongs with these bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 890 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I am enjoying this top. I am a 36 f bra size and have always had issues finding good swim tops. I finally found one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Love this thong

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

My youngest daughter wanted to join her sister and I by trying out a thong. She likes it and she wants to get another one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star As described

By QMed from Canada on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is loose and very generous.I’m 34dd and 128lbs.Took XL and it’s loose.Large would have been fine as well ,for a tighter fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 890 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Korissa from Texas on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Only bad thing is the white lining on inside peeks out at seems. So I took a sharpie and colored it lol


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Had potential

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

I likes the style but overall it was aslightly uncomfortable material with little stretch to it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Lauren R. from Illinois on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered 3 different brands of swim shirts and this one fit best and was the best material! Going to buy another :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Awesome brand

By M S from Detroit, MI on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is my 3rd bikini from this brand . Love this particular style. I'm 38 Ddd and it holds everything in place even gor swimming . Cute for big bust ladies without too much fabric


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Warmest swim shirt of all!

By Deborah from McAllen, TX on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim a mile everyday and love getting to wear this shirt on not so warm water days.
I truly keeps me warm.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Should fit very snug to work correctly

By Megumi from Tampa, FL on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

I wasn’t sure on the size, but followed the sizing measurements provided. My suggestion would be not to size up or down. These are a thermal layer and meant to fit snug like a second skin. It was tight but not constrictive when I tried it on once I received it - I moved my arms as I would if swimming and it didn’t seem to chafe or rub inordinately on the underarm or pull excessively while raise my arms. It was very snug around my torso and even around my arms, but again it didn’t pinch or constrict so I decided to keep it and use it. Glad I did. It works perfectly. I swam 30 laps for the first swim session of the year, and while the water was warmer [OPENBRK]84°F[CLOSEBRK] than usual it was still chilly in the air [OPENBRK]69°F[CLOSEBRK] and I chill upon getting in the water most days before July. I didn’t at all with this in, and I didn’t even wear my thermal leggings. This stayed down on my abdomen with no riding up, water didn’t bubble between this shirt and my swim suit, and while I was swimming, my arms hand full free range of motion and there was no riding up, or rubbing while I swam. In fact, this felt like I had nothing on - except for the lack of shivering during my swim and after. If you get the proper size based off the measurements it will feel very snug but not pinch. It should feel like a compression shirt. It does have boardshort loops to attach to other swim wear to keep it from riding up but for laps I had no issue.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm!

By Campbell Bailey from NU on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

Love this rashgard. I used this in Jamaica when snorkeling and sailing. It’s thick but light to wear and kept me warm! Loved it!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top!

By Kristina from Wisconsin on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I'm a 32C and this fits perfectly! I love the design on the back and the front is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very unique bottom

By Kruxbin from Wisconsin on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I love this bottom. It's cute, unique and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Nice rash guard

By Marty Party from Florida on 3/25/2021

Fit: NA

The size table told me to get a xxx-large. It was too big. Ordinarily I take a Large. The xx-large fits me good for swimming. Good quality workmanship. I bought the shirt for sun protection so I wish the collar was a little higher, but otherwise I like it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Fit great. Kept me warm on the beach in March.

By Bekah from Tucson, AZ on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Wejt to San Diego for spring break. I didn't end up getting in the water since it was so cold but I wore it on the beach and under my shirt on a whale watch and it kept me very warm.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up  Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By KC from Phoenix, AZ on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits great. It covers well showing just enough sexy cleavage. I wear a 34 D so I bought XL and it fits perfect. Good quality and stays put when I’m swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Harbor 8

Body Glove Women's Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Deb from Reno on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

Size M fits as expected. Length is flattering. Fabric is thinner than expected and there is no liner, so I will probably wear a swimsuit bottom underneath it. Would buy these shorts again.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star very tight!

By Emily from Virginia on 3/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and even so this rashguard is very, very tight on me. I haven't had the chance to wear it in the water yet, but taking it off while wet will no doubt be a struggle. So long as I don't burn wearing it, however, it will be okay.


More Reviews on this item